CiviCRM - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (7263 entries)

en:  (multiple participants)
zh_TW: (多位參加者)

en:  - any reporter -
zh_TW: - 任何報表 -

en:  - any status -
zh_TW: - 任何狀態 -

en:  Petition has been deleted.
zh_TW: 已刪除%1 選項。

en:  Pledge total has changed due to payment adjustments. Original pledge amount was %1.
zh_TW: 由於調整付款，總計認捐做了更動。原始認捐金額為%1。

en:  Settings - Debugging and Error Handling
zh_TW: 除錯及錯誤處理

en:  Store Name is not set for this payment processor
zh_TW: 此金流機制未設定使用者名稱

en:  There are %1 more Participant(s) registered by this participant.
zh_TW: 報名此活動的參加者的數字編號

en:  URL is not set for this payment processor
zh_TW: 此金流機制未設定網址

en:  You can add another Campaign.
zh_TW: 您可以新增其他的選項。

en:  You can add another Petition.
zh_TW: 您可以新增其他的選項。

en:  You can add another price set field.
zh_TW: 您可以新增其他的價格設定欄位。

en:  You will receive a second email as soon as the review process is complete.
zh_TW: 專頁審核完成後，您會立刻收到電子郵件通知。

en:  can not be used as a Result Column for profile searches.
zh_TW: 不能作為結果欄的檔案搜尋。

en:  field. Profiles with a mixture of field types can not include Searchable or Results Column fields. If you save this field now, the Seachable and Results Column settings will be removed for all fields in this profile. Do you want to continue?
zh_TW: 欄位。有混合欄位類型的檔案不能包括搜尋的或搜尋結果欄位。若您儲存此欄位，此搜尋的與搜尋結果欄位設定將從此檔案的所有欄位裡移除。您要繼續嗎？

en:  fields can not be marked as Searchable in a profile.
zh_TW: 在一個檔案裡，欄位不能被標注為可搜尋。

en: "Counted?" controls whether a person with that status is counted as participant for the purpose of controlling the Maximum Number of Participants.
zh_TW: "計算？"控制是否那人的狀態已被計算為參與者用作控制參與者的最高人數

en: # Activities
zh_TW: # 任務

en: % of Total
zh_TW: %（佔總額）

en: %1 %%StatusMessage%%
zh_TW: %1 %%狀態訊息%%

en: %1 - %2 of %3
zh_TW: %1 - %2 / %3

en: %1 - CiviCRM Profile Fields
zh_TW: %1 - CiviCRM 資料表單欄位

en: %1 - Custom Fields
zh_TW: %1 - 自訂欄位

en: %1 - Gateway requires curl with SSL support
zh_TW: eWAY - Gateway 需要支援 SSL 的 curl

en: %1 - HTML Form Snippet
zh_TW: %1 - HTML嵌入小工具

en: %1 - Multiple Choice Options
zh_TW: %1 - 多選選項

en: %1 - Participants
zh_TW: %1 - 參加者

en: %1 - Price Fields
zh_TW: %1 - 價格欄位

en: %1 - Price Options
zh_TW: %1 - 價格選項

en: %1 - recurring payments not implemented
zh_TW: eWAY - 未導入定期付款

en: %1 Breakdown
zh_TW: %1故障

en: %1 Event registration(s) have been cancelled.
zh_TW: %1活動報名已取消。

en: %1 From must be a number (with or without decimal point).
zh_TW: %1 From 必須是數字（包括或不包括小數點）。

en: %1 From must be an integer (whole number).
zh_TW: %1 From 必須是整數。

en: %1 From must in proper money format. (decimal point/comma/space is allowed).
zh_TW: %1 From 必須是正確的金錢格式（允許小數點/逗號/空格）。

en: %1 Integration Settings
zh_TW: %1整合設定

en: %1 Membership
zh_TW: %1 會員

en: %1 Option
zh_TW: %1 選項

en: %1 Options
zh_TW: %1 選項

en: %1 Smart Group Criteria
zh_TW: %1 智慧群組條件

en: %1 To must be a number (with or without decimal point).
zh_TW: %1 To 必須是一個數字（包括或不包括小數點）。

en: %1 To must be an integer (whole number).
zh_TW: %1 To 必須是整數。

en: %1 To must in proper money format. (decimal point/comma/space is allowed).
zh_TW: %1 To 必須是正確的金錢格式（允許小數點/逗號/空格）。

en: %1 User: %2; user id: %3
zh_TW: %1 使用者:%2; 使用者ID: %3

en: %1 Users Table Name
zh_TW: %1 使用者表格名稱

en: %1 already exist.
zh_TW: %1已存在。

en: %1 already used.
zh_TW: %1 已使用。

en: %1 amount can not be less than zero. Please select the options accordingly.
zh_TW: %1 的數量不能低於零。請選擇相應的選項。

en: %1 could not be parsed
zh_TW: %1無法被說明

en: %1 directory does not exist or cannot be written by webserver
zh_TW: %1 目錄不存在，或是無法被網站伺服器所讀取

en: %1 does not exists or is empty
zh_TW: %1不存在或空白

en: %1 every %2 %3 for %4 installments.
zh_TW: %1 每 %2 %3 共 %4 期定期定額捐款。

en: %1 has an incorrect directory path. Please go to the <a href="%2">path setting page</a> and correct it.
zh_TW: %1的路徑目錄發生了錯誤，請到<a href="%2">路徑設定</a>將它修正。

en: %1 has no contacts which match your search criteria. You can <a href='%2'>add contacts here.</a>
zh_TW: %1沒有符合您搜尋條件的會員。您可以<a href='%2'>在此新增會員</a>。

en: %1 is a required field.
zh_TW: %1 是必填的欄位，請認真填寫啊！

en: %1 is already used for Discount Name.
zh_TW: %1 已用作折扣名稱。

en: %1 is no longer part of these group(s).
zh_TW: %1已不是這些群組的一部分

en: %1 membership for %2 has been added.
zh_TW: %1會籍%2已被加入。

en: %1 membership for %2 has been renewed.
zh_TW: %1在%2的會籍以更新。

en: %1 must be a number (with or without decimal point).
zh_TW: %1 必須是一個數字（包括或不包括小數點）。

en: %1 must be an integer (whole number).
zh_TW: %1 必須是整數。

en: %1 must be in proper money format. (decimal point/comma/space is allowed).
zh_TW: %1 必須是正確的金錢格式（允許小數點/逗號/空格）。

en: %1 of %2 records - %3 remaining
zh_TW: %2 筆記錄中的 %1 - 還有 %3

en: %1 option has been deleted.
zh_TW: 已刪除%1 選項。

en: %1 user account registration option?
zh_TW: %1使用者帳號註冊選項？

en: %1 version and user table name.
zh_TW: %1版本和使用者表格名稱。

en: %1 wants you to know about %2
zh_TW: %1 想您知道有關 %2

en: %1(s)
zh_TW: %1

en: %count Contact | %count Contacts
zh_TW[0]: 列印聯絡人

en: %count Result | %count Results
zh_TW[0]: %count 結果

en: %count month | %count months
zh_TW[0]: %count 月

en: %count year | %count years
zh_TW[0]: %count 年

en: %name: found no valid post with that title.
zh_TW: %name：找不到符合該標題的文章。

en: %title day
zh_TW: %title 日

en: %title month
zh_TW: %title 月

en: %title week
zh_TW: %title 週

en: %title year
zh_TW: %title 年

en: %title year + month
zh_TW: %title 年 + 月

en: &lt; Previous
zh_TW: &lt; 前一頁

en: &lt;&lt; First
zh_TW: &lt;&lt; 第一頁

en: &quot;All of the information that you provide to us or any of our representatives and service providers will be held in strictest confidence. It will not be used for any purpose other than to help you, and for any other purpose that you authorize in writing, or which is required by law.&quot;
zh_TW: &quot;所有您提供給我們的資料或任何我們代表及服務提供者會以嚴密地保密。它不會被使用在任何幫助您、您授權書寫、或法律需要以外的其他用途。&quot;

en: &quot;May I now ask you some screening questions?&quot;
zh_TW: &quot;我可否問您一些基本資料？&quot;

en: &quot;Please tell me what you would like to discuss.&quot;
zh_TW: &quot;請告訴我您想討論什麼。&quot;

en: '%1' directory does not exist
zh_TW: 「%1」 目錄不存在

en: '%1' information has been saved.
zh_TW: 已儲存 %1 設定。

en: 'Children' of that individual
zh_TW: 那個人的'小孩'

en: 'Create Personal Campaign Page' link text
zh_TW: 「建立個人募款頁」連結文字

en: 'Employees' of that organization
zh_TW: 那組織的員工

en: 'Household Members' of that household
zh_TW: 那家庭的'家庭會員'

en: 'In Selector' cannot be checked for %1 fields.
zh_TW: 「用選擇器」無法勾選%1個欄位。

en: 'Opt out via email' - displays an email address for recipients to opt out of receiving emails from your organization.
zh_TW: 透過電子郵件取消訂閱 - 顯示一個電子郵件，讓訂戶可以取消訂閱這份電子報。

en: 'Opt out via web page' - creates a link for recipients to click if they want to opt out of receiving emails from your organization. Alternatively, you can include the 'Opt out via email' token.
zh_TW: 透過網頁取消訂閱 - 為收件者建立一個連結，讓他們在不想收到您的組織寄來的電子郵件時，可以取消訂閱。您也可使用「透過電子郵件取消訂閱」這個替代符號（Token）。

en: 'Tell a friend' maximum recipients limit
zh_TW: 「推薦給朋友」的人數上限

en: '}Highlight the token and copy it to your clipboard - e.g. %1.
zh_TW: '}反白替代符號（Token）並複製到您的剪貼本 - 例如：%1。

en: (Contribute at least X to be eligible for this gift.)
zh_TW: （至少要X的捐款才符合此贈品的資格。）

en: (OR Membership ID if update mode.)
zh_TW: (或會籍編號，若更新模式。)

en: (Recurring Contribution)
zh_TW: （定期定額捐款）

en: (Sum of all weights should be greater than or equal to threshold: %1).
zh_TW: （總權重必須大於或等於 %1 ）

en: (bottom of page)
zh_TW: (頁面底部)

en: (built-in)
zh_TW: （內建）

en: (contribute at least %1 to be eligible for this membership)
zh_TW: (此會籍需捐款至少%1)

en: (current month)
zh_TW: （這個月）

en: (current year)
zh_TW: （今年）

en: (display name not available)
zh_TW: (不允許顯示名稱)

en: (e.g %1)
zh_TW: （例如：%1）

en: (filled with your contact's token values)
zh_TW: （填入您聯絡人的替代符號Token值）

en: (learn more...)
zh_TW: (了解更多…)

en: (match to contact)
zh_TW: (與聯絡人對應)

en: (max %1)
zh_TW: (最高 %1)

en: (more)
zh_TW: (更多)

en: (multiple)
zh_TW: (多重選擇)

en: (n/a)
zh_TW: 無

en: (no fee)
zh_TW: (免費)

en: (no subject)
zh_TW: 主旨

en: (not assigned)
zh_TW: (尚未指派)

en: (not available)
zh_TW: (無效)

en: (original currency)
zh_TW: （原本貨幣）

en: (preferred)
zh_TW: (偏好的)

en: (recipients)
zh_TW: (收件者)

en: (signature)
zh_TW: 簽名

en: (since inception)
zh_TW: (從最初)

en: (step %1 of %2)
zh_TW: (步驟%1/%2)

en: (test)
zh_TW: (測試)

en: (this is not the current revision)
zh_TW: (這不是現修訂本)

en: (this is the current revision)
zh_TW: (這是現修訂本)

en: (top of page)
zh_TW: (頁面頂部)

en: , or Merge this contact with an existing contact
zh_TW: ，或者與現有聯絡人合併

en: - Activity Fields -
zh_TW: - 任務欄位 -

en: - All Contacts -
zh_TW: - 所有聯絡人 -

en: - Any -
zh_TW: - 任何 -

en: - Contact Fields -
zh_TW: - 聯絡人欄位 -

en: - Contribution Fields -
zh_TW: - 捐款欄位 -

en: - Participant Fields -
zh_TW: - 參加者欄位 -

en: - any contact type -
zh_TW: - 任何聯絡人類型 -

en: - any group -
zh_TW: - 任何群組 -

en: - any state/province -
zh_TW: - 任何縣市 -

en: - any tag -
zh_TW: - 任何標籤 -

en: - any visibility -
zh_TW: - 任何 -

en: - default input format -
zh_TW: - 預設輸入格式 -

en: - default view -
zh_TW: - 預設檢視 -

en: - do not import -
zh_TW: - 不要匯入 -

en: - none -
zh_TW: - 無 -

en: - prefix -
zh_TW: - 稱謂 -

en: - related contact info -
zh_TW: - 相關聯絡人資訊 -

en: - same as for main contact -
zh_TW: - 與主要聯絡人相同 -

en: - select -
zh_TW: - 選擇 -

en: - select Parent -
zh_TW: - 選擇角色 -

en: - select group -
zh_TW: - 選擇群組 -

en: - select label -
zh_TW: - 選擇標籤 -

en: - select profile -
zh_TW: - 選擇個人資訊 -

en: - select record type -
zh_TW: - 選擇資料欄位 -

en: - select role -
zh_TW: - 選擇角色 -

en: - select status -
zh_TW: - 選擇狀態 -

en: - select type -
zh_TW: - 選取類別 -

en: - suffix -
zh_TW: - 字尾 -

en: -- Select --
zh_TW: - 選擇 -

en: -operator-
zh_TW: - 篩選方式 -

en: ...and $
zh_TW: …及 $

en: ...through
zh_TW: …至

en: 1. Manage Roles
zh_TW: 1. 管理角色

en: 12 Hours
zh_TW: 12 小時制

en: 2. Assign Users to CiviCRM ACL Roles
zh_TW: 2. 指派使用者為 CiviCRM 的權限角色

en: 24 Hours
zh_TW: 24 小時制

en: 3. Manage ACLs
zh_TW: 3. 管理權限

en: << Disable
zh_TW: << 停用

en: << Remove
zh_TW: << 移除

en: <a href='%1' title="Reload page"><strong>Click here</strong></a> to reload the page and see your changes in the menu bar above.
zh_TW: <a href='%1' title="Reload page"><strong>按這裡</strong></a>重新載入頁面，可以看到您為上方選單做的修改。

en: <b>%1</b> file(s) in %2 directory are not writable. Listed file(s) might be used during the import to log the errors occurred during Import process. Contact your site administrator for assistance.
zh_TW: 在%2目錄下的<b>%1</b>檔案(s) 不可寫入。所列的檔案可能會在匯入程序的錯誤日誌時用到。請聯絡您的網站管理者取得協助。

en: <strong>%1 (%2)</strong> has been successfully subscribed to the <strong>%3</strong> mailing list.
zh_TW: <strong>%1 (%2)</strong>已成功訂閱<strong>%3</strong>電子報。

en: <strong>%1 - your email address '%2' has been successfully verified.</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>%1 - 您的電子郵件 '%2' 已成功驗證。</strong>

en: <strong>Check Availability</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>確認可用性</strong>

en: <strong>CiviCase</strong> - Integrated case management component, including a dashboard with "my cases", automated case timelines and configurable audit reports.
zh_TW: <strong>個案</strong> - 整合性個案管理模組，包括"我的個案"總覽，自動個案時間表及自設的審核報表。

en: <strong>CiviContribute</strong> - An online fundraising and donor management component which enables you to track and manage contributions to your organization. It also allows you to quickly and easily create customized web pages to accept online donations.
zh_TW: <strong>捐款</strong> - 線上募款及捐款人管理模組讓您追蹤及管理組織的捐款，它也讓您快速及容易地建立自訂網頁來接受線上捐款。

en: <strong>CiviContribute</strong> - When you want to collect information from Contributors via online contribution pages, you can create a profile and link it to to your contribution page as a 'custom page element' (<a href='%1'>Configure Online Contribution Pages</a>).
zh_TW: <strong>捐款</strong> - 當您想透過線上募款頁收集捐款人資料，您可以建立一個資料表單，以連結到您的募款頁並設定為「頁元素」（<a href='%1'>設定線上募款頁</a>）。

en: <strong>CiviEvent</strong> - Provides integrated online event registration and management for paid and free events. It allows you to quickly and easily create customized web pages to for event registration, and then track participants.
zh_TW: <strong>活動</strong> - 為付費及免費活動提供整合性線上活動登記及管理，讓您輕鬆快速地建立自訂的活動報名網頁，並用來追蹤參加者。

en: <strong>CiviMail</strong> - A robust mass-mailing component which allows you to engage your constituents with personalized email blasts and newsletters.
zh_TW: <strong>電子報</strong> - 強大的大量郵件模組，您可以用來傳送個人化的大量郵件和報紙通訊。

en: <strong>CiviMember</strong> - A flexible membership management component which includes convenient online signup and renewal.
zh_TW: <strong>會員</strong> - 靈活會員管理模組，包括便利的線上報名會員資格更新功能。

en: <strong>CiviPledge</strong> - Record and track pledges received from contributors. Send pledge acknowledgements and payment reminders. Configure online contribution pages to support self-service pledging and pledge payments.
zh_TW: <strong>認捐</strong> - 記錄及追蹤捐款者的認捐，傳送認捐感謝函及付款提醒，安裝捐款網頁到自助認捐服務和認捐付款，並支援建立個人募款頁。

en: <strong>Contact Edit Forms</strong> - Allow <strong>authenticated users</strong> to edit their own contact info with a Profile using the following path: <em>%1/%2</em>. (This example links to an edit form for Profile ID 3.)
zh_TW: <strong>聯絡人編輯表格</strong> - 允許<strong>已確認使用者</strong>去編輯他們自己檔案裡的聯絡人資料，請使用以下路徑： <em>%1/%2</em>。(這例子連結到資料表單編號3的編輯表格)

en: <strong>Contact Search and Listings</strong> - When you want to provide a search form and search result listings for some or all of your contacts you can create a profile with the desired search fields and link users to the path for that search form. When creating a link to search and listings profiles, add the corresponding profile ID to the end of your query string using the 'gid' parameter. For example, the link to display a search and listings page for a Profile with ID = 3 would be:
zh_TW: <strong>聯絡人搜尋及列表</strong> - 當您想提供一個搜尋表格及搜尋結果列表給一些或所有您的聯絡人，您可以用您想要的搜尋欄位建立一個資料表單，及連結使用者到那個搜尋表格。當建立一個連結到搜尋及列表資料表單時，透過使用'使用者編號'參數，新增相對的資料表單編號到您問題串的結尾。例如，連結到資料表單編號=3，顯示出來的某一個搜尋及搜尋列表頁會是：

en: <strong>Contact Signup Forms</strong> - Create link(s) to 'new contact' input form(s) for your Profiles using the following path: <em>%1/%2</em>. (This example links to an input form for Profile ID 3.)
zh_TW: <strong>聯絡人註冊表格</strong> - 為您的資料表單建立連結到'新增聯絡人'匯入表格，使用以下路線：<em>%1/%2</em>。(這例子為資料表單編號3連結到匯入表格)

en: <strong>Delivery has not yet begun for this mailing.</strong> If the scheduled delivery date and time is past, ask the system administrator or technical support contact for your site to verify that the automated mailer task ('cron job') is running - and how frequently.
zh_TW: <strong>此電子報的傳送尚未開始。</strong>如果已排定的傳送日期及時間已過，請詢問系統管理者或您網站的技術支持聯絡人去驗證自動電子郵件工作('作流程排序') - 與寄送頻率。

en: <strong>EXAMPLE:</strong> 'Team Leaders' (<em>ACL Role</em>) can 'Edit' (<em>Operation</em>) all contacts in the 'Active Volunteers Group' (<em>Data</em>).
zh_TW: <strong>例如：</strong>「團隊領導人」（<em>權限角色</em>）可以「編輯」（<em>操作</em>）所有在「作用中志工群組」中的聯絡人資料（<em>資料</em>）。

en: <strong>EXAMPLE:</strong> When creating a set of custom fields used to collect <strong>Employment History</strong> - you might have fields for Job Title, Start Date, End Date, and Reason for Leaving. Checking the "multiple records" box allows you to collect information for multiple jobs.
zh_TW: <strong>例子：</strong>當建立欄位群組，用作收集<strong>雇員歷史</strong> - 您可能會有
    職稱、開始日期、結束日期，及離職原因等欄位。勾選 "multiple records"核取方塊，可讓您收集多個工作的相關資訊。

en: <strong>Export PRIMARY fields</strong> provides the most commonly used data values. This includes primary address information, preferred phone and email.
zh_TW: <strong>匯出主要欄位</strong>提供最常使用的資料值。此包括主要地址資料，建議電話及電子郵件。

en: <strong>Fill:</strong> Fills in additional contact data only. Database fields which currently have values are left as-is.
zh_TW: <strong>填入：</strong>只填入額外的聯絡人資料，若有欄位目前已在資料庫中，都不會變更。

en: <strong>Fixed Membership - 3 Months Duration:</strong> A person signs up on February 15th, 2008. Their membership start date is set to February 1, 2008 - and the end date is April 30, 2008.
zh_TW: <strong>固定期間會員資格 - 3個月：</strong>一個人在二零零八年二月十五日報名。他的會員資格開始日期是二零零八年二月一日 - 結束日期是二零零八年四月三十日。

en: <strong>Fixed Membership Period - 1 Year Duration:</strong> Fixed period start date is set to January 1. A person signs up for membership on February 15th, 2008. Their membership start date is set to January 1, 2008 - and the end date is December 31, 2008.
zh_TW: <strong>固定期間會員資格 - 1個月：</strong>固定時期開始日期被設在一月一日。一個人於二零零八年二月十五日報名會員。他的會員資格開始日期被設在二零零八年一月一日 - 結束日期時二零零八年十二月三十一日。

en: <strong>HTML Form Snippet</strong> - If you want more control over form layout, or want to add Profile input forms to non-CiviCRM blocks, pages and/or sites...click the HTML Form Snippet action link for a Profile below - and copy and paste the HTML form code into any web page.
zh_TW: <strong>HTML表單摘錄</strong> - 如果您想更多控制設計，或想新增個人檔案匯入表格到非CiviCRM封鎖、頁及/或網址…按「HTML表單摘錄」連結給以下個人檔案 - 及複製及貼上HTML碼到任何網頁。

en: <strong>Import has completed successfully.</strong> The information below summarizes the results.
zh_TW: <strong>已被成功匯入</strong>。以下為結果摘要報告。

en: <strong>Importing Contact Subtypes</strong> - If your file contains a mix of "subtypes" belonging to a built-in type, select the built-in ("parent") type here. You will then be able to map a Contact Subtype field from your file which sets the subtype for each row. EXAMPLE: If you are importing a mixture of Individuals who are "Students" and "Parents" and "Staff" subtypes, select "Individual" here AND include a column in your import file which contains the subtype for each row.
zh_TW: <strong>匯入聯絡人的次類型</strong> - 若您的檔案包含多種內建的「次類型」，此選項應該選擇為「主類型」。在下個步驟中，您可以為每列資料設定次類型。例如：若您匯入的個人資料中有包括「學生」和「家長」或「員工」等次類型，請在此選「個人」 ，並且每列應設有次類型的欄位。

en: <strong>No Duplicate Checking:</strong> Inserts all valid records without comparing them to existing contact records for possible duplicates.
zh_TW: <strong>不進行重複檢查：</strong>所有插入的有效記錄，不會與現存的聯絡人記錄進行是否重複的比較，這可能會造成大量的重複資訊，請選擇此選項前注意。

en: <strong>Rolling Membership Period - 1 Year Duration:</strong> A person signs up on February 15th, 2008. Their membership start date is February 15th, 2008 - and the end date is February 14th, 2009.
zh_TW: <strong>定期續約會員資格 - 1年：</strong>一個人在二零零八年二月十五日報名。他的會員資格開始日期是二零零八年二月十五日 - 結束日期是二零零九年二月十四日。

en: <strong>Skip:</strong> Reports and then Skips duplicate import file rows - leaving the matching record in the database as-is (default).
zh_TW: <strong>略過：</strong>略過重複的匯入資料並提供報告資料 - 在資料庫中的重複資料將不會變更（預設選項）。

en: <strong>Trouble-shooting Tip</strong> - If you find that your mailings are not being sent, ask the system administrator or technical support contact for your site to verify that the automated task (&quot;cron job&quot;) is running - and how frequently.
zh_TW: <strong>故障排除提示</strong> - 如果您發現您的電子報還未發送，詢問系統管理員或相關技術人員，以確認自動排程作業的設定頻率，及是否有正確進行。

en: <strong>Update:</strong> Updates database fields with available import data. Fields in the database which are NOT included in the import row are left as-is.
zh_TW: <strong>更新：</strong>更新資料庫現有的資料。未進行更新的資料欄位將不會變更。

en: <strong>User Screens</strong> - One or several profiles can be linked to either the <strong>new user registration</strong> and/or view and edit screens for <strong>existing user accounts</strong>.
zh_TW: <strong>使用者螢幕</strong> - 一個或更多個人檔案可以被連結到<strong>新用戶者登記</strong>及/或查看及編輯螢幕給<strong>現存用戶者用戶</strong>。

en: A "string value" or regular expression to be redacted (replaced).
zh_TW: 一個「字符串值」或定期表達式被節錄（替換）。

en: A View Only field cannot be required
zh_TW: 僅能顯示的欄位，不能標示成必填欄位。

en: A confirmation and receipt has been sent to %1.
zh_TW: 確認信函與收據已寄送給%1。

en: A confirmation email has been sent to %1
zh_TW: 活動確認信已傳送給%1

en: A confirmation email has been sent to %1.
zh_TW: 活動確定信已寄給%1。

en: A confirmation email has been sent to ALL participants
zh_TW: 活動確認電子郵件已寄給所有參加者

en: A contribution / membership signup was made on behalf of the organization listed below.
zh_TW: 捐款/會員登記根據下列組織產生。

en: A copy of the activity has also been sent to assignee contacts(s).
zh_TW: 任務的副本已發送給所指定的聯絡人。

en: A copy of the activity has also been sent to selected contacts(s).
zh_TW: 任務的副本已寄給選擇的聯絡人。

en: A copy of the contribution page has been created
zh_TW: 募款頁 '%1' 已建立。

en: A copy of this activity will be emailed to each Assignee.
zh_TW: 這個任務的副本將透過電子郵件寄給每個被指派者。

en: A direct SQL query in the form of a SELECT query. For example:
zh_TW: 直接使用 SQL 資料庫查詢語言選擇資料（Select Statement）此種方式需工程相關人員協助使用。例如：

en: A field of the same label exists in the destination group
zh_TW: 相同名稱的欄位存在於同一個群組

en: A followup activity has been scheduled.
zh_TW: 一個接續任務已經排程。

en: A group of contacts
zh_TW: 一個聯絡人的群組

en: A link to this %1 is automatically included in the email sent to friends. If you ALSO want to include a link providing general information about your organization, enter that link here (e.g <em>http://www.example.org/</em>)
zh_TW: 傳送給朋友的電子郵件會自動加入一個連結到%1。如果您也想在業面中顯示組織的一般資訊，請在此輸入連結（例如 <em>http://www.example.org/</em>）

en: A membership confirmation and receipt has been sent to %1.
zh_TW: 會籍確認以及收據已被傳送給%1。

en: A membership status with this label already exists. Please select another label.
zh_TW: 一個有此名稱的會籍狀態已經存在。請選擇另外名稱。

en: A membership type with this name already exists. Please select another name.
zh_TW: 一個此名稱的會籍類別已經存在。請選擇另外名稱。

en: A notification email has been sent to the site administrator, and you will receive another notification from them as soon as the review process is complete.
zh_TW: 有一個通知電子郵件已被傳送到網址的管理者，當重新審查過程完成後，您便會很快從它們那裡收到另一個通知。

en: A notification email has been sent to the site administrator.
zh_TW: 已將通知郵件寄送給網站管理員。

en: A payment processor must be selected for this contribution page (contact the site administrator for assistance).
zh_TW: 此募款頁面必須選擇金流機制（聯繫網站管理者以獲得進一步的協助）。

en: A payment processor must be selected for this event registration page, or the event must be configured to give users the option to pay later (contact the site administrator for assistance).
zh_TW: 此活動必須選擇一個金流機制，或設定給使用者「稍後付款」選項。（請聯絡網站管理者以取得進一步協助）。

en: A person is already registered for this event.
zh_TW: 這個電子郵件已經報名過這個活動了。

en: A person with this email address is already registered for this event.
zh_TW: 這個電子郵件已經報名過這個活動了。

en: A product with this name already exists. Please select another name.
zh_TW: 重複的產品名稱。請選擇其他名稱。

en: A profile
zh_TW: 個人資訊

en: A receipt has been emailed to the contributor.
zh_TW: 收據已電子郵件給捐款者。

en: A record already exists with the same information.
zh_TW: 這個記錄已經存在，並存著同樣的資訊。

en: A registration confirmation email has also been sent to %1
zh_TW: 一個報名確認電子郵件已被傳送到%1

en: A registration confirmation email will be sent to %1 once the transaction is processed successfully.
zh_TW: 當交易成功，一個報名確認電子郵件會被傳送到%1。

en: A renewal confirmation and receipt has been sent to %1.
zh_TW: 更新確定以及收據已被傳送給 %1。

en: A set of custom data fields
zh_TW: 資料欄位集

en: A short description of the activity..
zh_TW: 任務的簡短描述

en: A valid Notify Email address must be specified
zh_TW: 必須指定一個有效的通知信寄送電子郵件地址

en: A valid Receipt From Email address must be specified if Email Receipt to Contributor is enabled
zh_TW: 如果電子郵件收據功能為啟用中，必須填寫一個有效的收據寄件者電子郵件

en: A valid file must be uploaded.
zh_TW: 必須上傳有效的檔案。

en: ACL Name
zh_TW: 權限名稱

en: ACL Role
zh_TW: 權限角色

en: ACL Type
zh_TW: 權限類型

en: ACL Type(s)
zh_TW: 權限類別

en: ACLs (Access Control Lists) allow you control access to CiviCRM data. An ACL consists of an <strong>Operation</strong> (e.g. 'View' or 'Edit'), a <strong>set of Data</strong> that the operation can be performed on (e.g. a group of contacts), and a <strong>Role</strong> that has permission to do this operation. Refer to the %1 for more info.
zh_TW: ACLs 權限可讓您設定 CiviCRM 的資料存取控制。一個權限包含一個 <strong>操作</strong>（例如「查看」或「編輯」）、可被操作的<strong>資料集</strong>（例如聯絡人群組）、及具有此操作權限的<strong>角色</strong>。您可連至%1觀看更多資料。

en: ACLs allow you control access to CiviCRM data. An ACL consists of an <strong>Operation</strong> (e.g. 'View' or 'Edit'), a <strong>set of data</strong> that the operation can be performed on (e.g. a group of contacts), and a <strong>Role</strong> that has permission to do this operation. Refer to the %1 for more info.
zh_TW: 權限可讓您設定 CiviCRM 的資料存取控制。一個權限包含一個 <strong>操作</strong>（例如「查看」或「編輯」）、可被操作的<strong>資料集</strong>（例如聯絡人群組）、及具有此操作權限的<strong>角色</strong>。您可連至%1觀看更多資料。

en: ACLs allow you control access to CiviCRM data. An ACL consists of an <strong>Operation</strong> (e.g. 'View' or 'Edit'), a <strong>set of data</strong> that the operation can be performed on (e.g. a group of contacts, a profile or a set of custom fields), and a <strong>Role</strong> that has permission to do this operation. Refer to the %1 for more info.
zh_TW: 權限可讓您設定 CiviCRM 的資料存取控制。一個權限包含一個 <strong>操作</strong>（例如「查看」或「編輯」）、可被操作的<strong>資料集</strong>（例如聯絡人群組，資料表單或自訂欄位）、及具有此操作權限的<strong>角色</strong>。您可連至%1觀看更多資料。

en: ACLs define permission to do an operation on a set of data, and grant that permission to a CiviCRM ACL Role. Use this link to create or edit the ACLs for your site.
zh_TW: 權限允許定義操作資料集的權限，及指派權限給 CiviCRM 權限角色。使用此連結去建立或編輯您網站的權限。

en: AND
zh_TW: 及

en: AOL Terms of Service complaint
zh_TW: 美國線上（AOL）服務條款

en: API Action:
zh_TW: API 動作：

en: API Call Action
zh_TW: API 呼叫動作

en: API Documentation
zh_TW: API 文件

en: API Entity:
zh_TW: API 條目：

en: APILogin is not set for this payment processor
zh_TW: 此金流機制未設定API Login

en: Abbreviation
zh_TW: 縮寫

en: About is a required field.
zh_TW: 「關於」是必填欄位。

en: Absolute URL of the location where the civicrm module or component has been installed.
zh_TW: civicrm組件或元組被按裝的絕對全球資源定位器地點

en: Accept and track pledges (for recurring gifts).
zh_TW: 接受及跟蹤認捐（用於經常性捐助）。

en: Accepted Credit Cards
zh_TW: 允許的信用卡

en: Access Arguments
zh_TW: 存取參數

en: Access Callback
zh_TW: 存取呼叫函式

en: Access Control
zh_TW: 存取控制

en: Access Control Documentation
zh_TW: 存取控制檔案

en: Access Keys:
zh_TW: 鍵盤快速鍵：

en: Access the data using an HTTP GET request from a specific URL. (This is the 'ICAL' icon on the Manage Events page.)
zh_TW: 從特定的 URL 利用 HTTP GET 模式來存取資料（就是管理活動頁的 ICAL 圖示）。

en: Account Holder
zh_TW: 帳號持有者

en: Account creation required
zh_TW: 必須建立帳號

en: Acknowledgment Date
zh_TW: 感謝函日期

en: Acknowledgment Sent
zh_TW: 已傳送致謝

en: Action
zh_TW: 動作

en: Action Condition
zh_TW: 行動條件

en: Actions
zh_TW: 動作

en: Active
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Active Memberships
zh_TW: 啓用會籍

en: Active On
zh_TW: 啟用於

en: Active volunteers.
zh_TW: 現役志工。

en: Active?
zh_TW: 啟用？

en: Activities
zh_TW: 任務

en: Activities %%StatusMessage%%
zh_TW: 任務  %%StatusMessage%%

en: Activities from the %1 activity set have been added to this case.
zh_TW: 這組任務 -  %1 - 已增加到此個案。

en: Activity
zh_TW: 任務

en: Activity Actual Date
zh_TW: 任務實際日期

en: Activity Actual Date %1 %2
zh_TW: 任務預定日期%1 %2

en: Activity Assignee
zh_TW: 任務指派者

en: Activity Auto Genrated %1 '%2'
zh_TW: 任務自動產生於 %1 '%2'

en: Activity Auto-generated?
zh_TW: 任務已自動產生?

en: Activity Count
zh_TW: 任務計數

en: Activity Date
zh_TW: 任務日期

en: Activity Date From
zh_TW: 任務開始日期

en: Activity Details
zh_TW: 任務詳情

en: Activity Details %1 '%2'
zh_TW: 任務詳情 %1 '%2'

en: Activity Duration
zh_TW: 任務期間

en: Activity Duration %1 %2
zh_TW: 任務區間 %1 %2

en: Activity ID
zh_TW: 任務 ID

en: Activity Links
zh_TW: 任務連結

en: Activity Medium
zh_TW: 任務媒介

en: Activity Medium %1 %2
zh_TW: 任務媒介 %1 %2

en: Activity Profile
zh_TW: 任務檢視

en: Activity Record
zh_TW: 任務記錄

en: Activity Report
zh_TW: 任務報表

en: Activity Report (Summary)
zh_TW: 任務報表（概況）

en: Activity Reporter
zh_TW: 任務回報者

en: Activity Reporter %1 '%2'
zh_TW: 任務報表者%1 '%2'

en: Activity Schedule Date %1 %2
zh_TW: 任務排程日期%1 %2

en: Activity Scheduled Date
zh_TW: 任務排程日期

en: Activity Search
zh_TW: 任務搜尋

en: Activity Status
zh_TW: 任務狀態

en: Activity Subject
zh_TW: 任務主題

en: Activity Subject %1 '%2'
zh_TW: 任務名稱%1 '%2'

en: Activity Tag %1
zh_TW: 任務類型%1 %2

en: Activity Tag(s)
zh_TW: 任務類型

en: Activity Type
zh_TW: 任務類型

en: Activity Type %1 %2
zh_TW: 任務類型%1 %2

en: Activity Type ID
zh_TW: 任務類型編號

en: Activity Type Label
zh_TW: 任務類型顯示名稱

en: Activity Type is a required field
zh_TW: 行動類型是必填欄位

en: Activity Type(s)
zh_TW: 任務類型

en: Activity assigned to
zh_TW: 任務指派給

en: Activity created by
zh_TW: 任務建立自

en: Activity is in the Trash
zh_TW: 任務在垃圾箱裡

en: Activity listings.
zh_TW: 任務列表。

en: Activity type
zh_TW: 任務類型

en: Activity type %1, found in case configuration file, is not present in the database %2
zh_TW: 找到了任務類型 %1 的設定檔，但並不存在資料庫 %2

en: Activity's Location in a text string.
zh_TW: 任務的地點（文字描述）

en: Actual Amount
zh_TW: 總金額

en: Actual Cost of Product
zh_TW: 產品實際成本

en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

en: Add %1
zh_TW: 新增 >>

en: Add >>
zh_TW: 新增 >>

en: Add ACL
zh_TW: 新增副本

en: Add Association Rule
zh_TW: 新增連結規則

en: Add BCC
zh_TW: 新增密件副本

en: Add CC
zh_TW: 新增副本

en: Add Campaign
zh_TW: 募款串連

en: Add Case
zh_TW: 新增副本

en: Add Comment
zh_TW: 加入評語

en: Add Contact To Existing Group
zh_TW: 新增聯絡人到現有群組

en: Add Contact Type
zh_TW: 聯絡人類型

en: Add Contact to CiviCRM Group
zh_TW: 增加聯絡人到 CiviCRM 群組

en: Add Contacts to %1
zh_TW: 新增聯絡人到 %1

en: Add Contacts to A Group
zh_TW: 新增聯絡人到群組 A

en: Add Contacts to Event
zh_TW: 新增聯絡人到活動

en: Add Contacts to Group
zh_TW: 新增聯絡人到群組

en: Add Contacts to Organization
zh_TW: 新增聯絡人到組織

en: Add Contacts: %1
zh_TW: 新增聯絡人： %1

en: Add Contribution
zh_TW: 編輯捐款

en: Add Contribution Page
zh_TW: 募款頁面

en: Add Custom Field
zh_TW: 自訂欄位

en: Add Discount Set to Fee Table
zh_TW: 為價格選項增加折扣設定

en: Add Event
zh_TW: 新增活動

en: Add Event Registration
zh_TW: 活動報名

en: Add Event Template
zh_TW: 編輯活動範本

en: Add Field
zh_TW: 新增欄位

en: Add Grant
zh_TW: 增加補助

en: Add Group
zh_TW: 新增群組

en: Add Label Format
zh_TW: 新增標貼格式

en: Add Language
zh_TW: 新增語言

en: Add Mail Account
zh_TW: 新增郵件帳號

en: Add Mailing Component
zh_TW: 編輯電子報組件

en: Add Members to Household
zh_TW: 新增會員到家庭

en: Add Membership
zh_TW: 編輯會員資料

en: Add Membership Status
zh_TW: 會員狀態

en: Add Membership Type
zh_TW: 會員類型

en: Add Menu Item
zh_TW: 新增選單項目

en: Add Message Template
zh_TW: 訊息範本

en: Add New Config
zh_TW: 新增設定

en: Add New Scheduled Job
zh_TW: 加入新的已排程工作

en: Add New String
zh_TW: 字串

en: Add Note
zh_TW: 編輯註記

en: Add Option
zh_TW: 地址選項

en: Add Option Group
zh_TW: 新增選項群組

en: Add PDF Page Format
zh_TW: 新增 PDF 頁面格式

en: Add Parent
zh_TW: 增加上層群組

en: Add Participant Status
zh_TW: 參加者狀態

en: Add Payment Processor
zh_TW: 付款機制

en: Add Petition
zh_TW: 新增拍賣

en: Add Pledge
zh_TW: 新增認捐

en: Add Premium
zh_TW: 編輯感謝禮

en: Add Premium to Contribution Page
zh_TW: 增加感謝禮到募款頁

en: Add Price Field
zh_TW: 價格欄位

en: Add Products to This Page
zh_TW: 新增產品到此頁

en: Add Profile
zh_TW: 增加個人資訊

en: Add Relationship
zh_TW: 關係

en: Add Relationship Type
zh_TW: 關係類型

en: Add Respondent Reservation(s)
zh_TW: 新增受訪者預約

en: Add Role Assignment
zh_TW: 編輯指派的權限角色

en: Add Set of Custom Fields
zh_TW: 資料欄位集

en: Add Set of Price Fields
zh_TW: 建立價目表選項

en: Add Survey
zh_TW: 新增更多

en: Add Tag
zh_TW: 新增標貼

en: Add Tag Set
zh_TW: 新增上層標貼

en: Add Tags
zh_TW: 編輯 標籤

en: Add Timeline
zh_TW: 增加時程

en: Add a new language to this installation.
zh_TW: 新增語言至此安裝。

en: Add association rule
zh_TW: 新增連結規則

en: Add client relationship
zh_TW: 新增客戶關係

en: Add imported records to a new group
zh_TW: 新增匯入資料到新群組

en: Add imported records to existing group(s)
zh_TW: 新增已匯入的資料到現有的群組

en: Add members to %1
zh_TW: 新增會員到%1

en: Add new contacts to a Group?
zh_TW: 新增聯絡人到群組？

en: Add new role
zh_TW: 建立新角色

en: Add row
zh_TW: 新增到

en: Add spaces or punctuation to layout by surrounding them with brackets.
zh_TW: 新增空格或標點符號到版面上(layout)並用括號括起來。

en: Add status rules, before configuring membership
zh_TW: 在設會籍之前新增狀態規則

en: Add this contact to one or more groups...
zh_TW: 新增此聯絡人到一個或以上的群組…

en: Add this widget to any web page by copying and pasting the code below.
zh_TW: 您如要把小工具公布在網頁中，可複製以下編碼，貼在任何網頁裡。

en: Add to Group
zh_TW: 新增到群組

en: Add to Group: %1
zh_TW: 新增到群組

en: Add to Household
zh_TW: 新增到家庭

en: Add to Organization
zh_TW: 新增到組織

en: Add to a group
zh_TW: 新增到一個群組

en: Add/remove association rules and configure settings. Also perform manual synchronization.
zh_TW: 新增/移除連結規則和設定。也執行手動同步。

en: Added
zh_TW: 已新增

en: Added (by %1)
zh_TW: 新增(自%1)

en: Added At
zh_TW: 新增自

en: Added By
zh_TW: 新增自

en: Additional Contribution
zh_TW: 再捐另一筆

en: Additional Details
zh_TW: 更多詳細資訊

en: Additional Details:
zh_TW: 編輯聯絡人詳細資訊

en: Additional Information
zh_TW: 額外資訊

en: Additional Mailing Recipients
zh_TW: 額外電子報收件人

en: Additional Participant Email(s)
zh_TW: 另外參加者電子郵件

en: Additional Reminder Days
zh_TW: 其他提示日期

en: Additional Text Color
zh_TW: 其他文字顏色

en: Additional message or instructions to include in confirmation email.
zh_TW: 另外訊息或指示包括在確認電子郵件。

en: Address
zh_TW: 地址

en: Address Display
zh_TW: 地址顯示

en: Address Editing
zh_TW: 編輯地址

en: Address Fields
zh_TW: 搜尋地址

en: Address Format
zh_TW: 地址格式

en: Address Name
zh_TW: 地址名稱

en: Address Settings
zh_TW: 地址格式設定

en: Address Standardization
zh_TW: 地址標準化

en: Address Standardization Provider.
zh_TW: 地址標準化供應商

en: Address Standardization features require PHP version 5 or greater.
zh_TW: 地址標準化功能需要 PHP 5 以上的版本。

en: Address not found in USPS database.
zh_TW: 在 USPS 資料庫中找不到這個住址。

en: Addressee
zh_TW: 收件人

en: Addressee - Custom
zh_TW: 收件者地址 -

en: Addressee Custom
zh_TW: 自訂收件人

en: Addressee Type
zh_TW: 郵件地址類型

en: Addresses
zh_TW: 地址

en: Addressing Options
zh_TW: 地址選項

en: Adds users to a matching CiviCRM group on account creation, update, or login for each of their Drupal roles.
zh_TW: 在帳號建立、更新，或登入時，將使用者的 Drupal 角色加到一個對應的 CiviCRM 群組。

en: Adjust Pledge Payment Schedule
zh_TW: 編輯認捐付款

en: Adjust Pledge Payment Schedule?
zh_TW: 編輯認捐付款

en: Adjust Total Pledge Amount
zh_TW: 認捐金額

en: Adjust Total Pledge Amount?
zh_TW: 總取消金頞

en: Adjust search behaviors including wildcards, and data to include in quick search results. Adjusting search settings can improve performance for larger datasets.
zh_TW: 調整搜尋行為包括萬用符號，與數據來含括快速搜尋結果。調整搜尋設定可增進較大資料量的搜尋表現。

en: Admin
zh_TW: 管理

en: Admin Assigned Only?
zh_TW: 只供管理指派？

en: Administer CiviCRM
zh_TW: 管理 CiviCRM

en: Administer your CiviCRM site using the links on this page. Click %1 for descriptions of the options in each section.
zh_TW: 使用此頁面的連結以管理您的 CiviCRM 網站。按%1取得每個區段的詳細說明。

en: Administration
zh_TW: 管理

en: Administration Documentation
zh_TW: 管理員文件

en: Administrator
zh_TW: 管理者

en: Administrator Only?
zh_TW: 只供管理者？

en: Administrators
zh_TW: 管理員

en: AdvMulti-Select
zh_TW: 進階多選

en: Advanced Search
zh_TW: 進階搜尋

en: Advanced Search Options
zh_TW: 進階搜尋選項

en: After adding your event, create links to the listing page by copying the URL provided in the 'Participant Listing' section of the Configure Event page.
zh_TW: 在新增完您的活動後，創建新的列表頁面，並將該網址複製在「參加者列表」的活動設定頁面中。

en: After logging in, you can use this form to promote your fundraising page
zh_TW: 登入後，您可以使用此表格去宣傳您的募款頁。

en: After signing in to your account, click on the Settings tab. Then click on the Integration link on the left side of the page. Your 10- or 15-digit Merchant ID and your Merchant Key will both be listed under the Account information header.
zh_TW: 登入您的帳號之後，按「Settings」標貼頁。然後按頁面左側的「Integration」連結。您將會在「Account information」標題下，看到10-15位數的商業帳戶 ID 及您的商業帳戶 Key。

en: After you click <strong>Next</strong> - the total number of selected recipients will be displayed on the next screen. Use this as a 'reality-check' to help you confirm that you've targeted (and excluded) the desired recipients.
zh_TW: 在您按下<strong>下一頁</strong>之後，已選取的收件者的總數目，將會顯示在下一個畫面裡。這可以幫助您確認您已選取（或排除）您想要的收件者。

en: Age
zh_TW: 年齡

en: Aggregate Amount
zh_TW: 總金額

en: Aggregate Total Between $
zh_TW: 總金額介於 $

en: Agreement
zh_TW: 協議

en: All
zh_TW: 所有

en: All Cases With Recently Performed Activities
zh_TW: 最近有任務的<strong>所有個案</strong>

en: All Cases With Upcoming Activities
zh_TW: 即將有任務的<strong>所有個案</strong>

en: All Cases with Upcoming Activities
zh_TW: 即將有任務的<strong>所有個案</strong>

en: All Contact Types
zh_TW: 所有聯絡類別

en: All Contacts
zh_TW: 所有聯絡人

en: All Custom Groups
zh_TW: 所有自訂群組

en: All Events
zh_TW: 所有活動

en: All Groups
zh_TW: 所有群組

en: All Moneris test transactions are submitted to a shared merchant account. You can use <strong>%1</strong> as your test store ID. '%2' and '%3' also work, but only '%1' accepts recurring payments.
zh_TW: 所有 Moneris 測試交易都被提交到一個共用的測試商業帳戶。您可以使用<strong>%1</strong>來作為您測試用的 Store ID，或是使用%2、%3，但是只有%1帳戶可用來接受定期付款。

en: All Moneris test transactions are submitted to a shared test merchant account. Enter <strong>%1</strong> here, which is the API Token for this test account.
zh_TW: 所有 Moneris 測試交易都被提交到一個共用的測試商業帳戶。在此輸入<strong>%1</strong>，這是測試帳戶的 API Token。

en: All Profiles
zh_TW: 所有個人資訊

en: All report instances are automatically included in the Report Listing page. Check this box to also add this report to the navigation menu.
zh_TW: 所有的報表都自動包含在報表清單中。勾選此核取方塊，以新增此報表至導覽列。

en: All tables
zh_TW: 全部

en: Allow 'Tell a friend' functionality
zh_TW: 允許「推薦給朋友」的功能

en: Allow constituents to create their own personal fundraising pages linked to this contribution page.
zh_TW: 允許使用者建立他們自己的個人募款頁，連結到此募款頁。

en: Allow duplicate contact to be created
zh_TW: 已經新增了聯絡人。

en: Allow frequency intervals
zh_TW: 允許頻率間隔

en: Allow individuals to contribute and / or signup for membership on behalf of an organization?
zh_TW: 允許個人進行捐款及/或代替組織註冊會員？

en: Allow multiple registrations from the same email address requires a profile of type 'Individual'
zh_TW: 允許使用同一電子郵件報名多位參加者？

en: Allow other amounts
zh_TW: 允許其它金額

en: Allowed To Login
zh_TW: 允許登入

en: Alphanumeric
zh_TW: 字母及數字

en: Also Registered by this Participant
zh_TW: 登記活動參加者

en: Also include contacts where
zh_TW: 也包括聯絡人的

en: Also look for a node and use the node author
zh_TW: 尋找節點並使用節點作者

en: Altered By
zh_TW: 新增自

en: Altered Contact
zh_TW: 合併聯絡人

en: Amount
zh_TW: 金額

en: Amount (%1)
zh_TW: 金額（%1）

en: Amount Between
zh_TW: 數量介於

en: Amount Due
zh_TW: 金額

en: Amount Granted
zh_TW: 已撥款總額

en: Amount Label
zh_TW: 金額標示

en: Amount One: Min/Max
zh_TW: 金額一：最少/最多

en: Amount Paid
zh_TW: 已付款總額

en: Amount Requested
zh_TW: 需求的金額

en: Amount Requested(orig. currency)
zh_TW: 要求的金額（原本貨幣）

en: Amount Requested<br />(original currency)
zh_TW: 所需金額<br/>(原本貨幣)

en: Amount Statistics
zh_TW: 金額統計

en: Amount Two: Min/Max
zh_TW: 金額二：最少/最多

en: Amount cannot be empty.
zh_TW: 金額不能為空白。

en: Amount granted
zh_TW: 已撥款總額

en: Amount is required field.
zh_TW: 金額欄位為必填。

en: Amount requested for grant in original currency (if different).
zh_TW: 金額要求原本貨幣（如不同）。

en: Amounts
zh_TW: 金額

en: An ACL Role represents a collection ACL&rsquo;s (permissions). You can assign roles to groups of CiviCRM contacts who are users of your site below. You can add or modify ACLs <a href='%1'>here</a>. You can create additional ACL Roles <a href='%2'>here</a>.
zh_TW: 一個權限角色代表一個權限&rsquo;s 收集(允許0。您可以指派以下角色到CiviCRM聯絡人群組，您網址的使用者。您可以新增或修改權限<a href='%1'>在此</a>。您可以建立另外權限角色<a href='%2'>在此</a>。

en: An acknowledgment email has been sent to %1.<br />
zh_TW: 一個致謝電子郵件已被傳送到%1。<br/>

en: An email confirmation with these payment instructions has been sent to %1 and to %2.
zh_TW: 付款確認信已電子郵件到%1與%2。

en: An email confirmation with these payment instructions has been sent to %1.
zh_TW: 付款確認信已電子郵件到%1。

en: An email receipt has also been sent to %1
zh_TW: 電子郵件收據巳寄給 %1

en: An email receipt has also been sent to %1 and to %2
zh_TW: 電子郵件收據已寄送至 %1 與 %2

en: An email receipt will be sent to %1 and to %2 once the transaction is processed successfully.
zh_TW: 一旦捐款程序完成，系統會寄送確認信件至%1與%2。

en: An email receipt will be sent to %1 once the transaction is processed successfully.
zh_TW: 一旦捐款程序完成，系統會寄送確認信件至 %1。

en: An email with event details has been sent to %1.
zh_TW: 活動詳情已被傳送到 %1。

en: An error occurred when CiviCRM attempted to send an email (via %1). If you received this error after submitting on online contribution or event registration - the transaction was completed, but we were unable to send the email receipt.
zh_TW: 當 CiviCRM 嘗試透過 %1 寄電子郵件時，出現了錯誤。如果您看到此錯誤在您進行線上捐款或活動報名後，您的報名或捐款動作已經完成。但因為此錯誤，電子郵件無法寄到信箱。

en: Anonymous
zh_TW: 匿名者

en: Another Address
zh_TW: 街道地址

en: Another search field
zh_TW: 更多搜尋欄位

en: Any
zh_TW: 任何

en: Any Role
zh_TW: 任何角色

en: Any governmental entity.
zh_TW: 任何政府單位。

en: Any not-for-profit organization.
zh_TW: 任何非營利組織。

en: App. Received Date - From
zh_TW: 申請接收日期 - 從

en: Applicant
zh_TW: 申請人

en: Application Received
zh_TW: 已收到的申請

en: Application Received Date
zh_TW: 收到申請的日期

en: Application Recieved
zh_TW: 已接收申請

en: Application received date
zh_TW: 收到申請的日期

en: Approval Req Text
zh_TW: 批准請求內容

en: Approval Statuses
zh_TW: 參加者狀態

en: Approval message
zh_TW: 批准訊息

en: Approval required
zh_TW: 需要審核

en: Approve
zh_TW: 巳允許

en: Approve Personal Campaign Page
zh_TW: 批准個人募款頁

en: Approved
zh_TW: 巳允許

en: Approved mailing
zh_TW: 核準電郵

en: Apt.
zh_TW: Ａpt.

en: Apt/Unit/Suite
zh_TW: 公寓/單位/套房

en: Archive
zh_TW: 封存

en: Archive Mailing
zh_TW: 電子報存檔

en: Are the access credentials correct?
zh_TW: 登入名稱和密碼正確嗎？

en: Are users required to complete this field?
zh_TW: 使用者是否需要填寫此欄位？

en: Are you sure you are ready to upgrade now?
zh_TW: 您是否確定準備好立即更新？

en: Are you sure you want delete this report?
zh_TW: 您是否確定刪除此記錄？

en: Are you sure you want to Import now
zh_TW: 您確認要現在匯入

en: Are you sure you want to add back into %1?
zh_TW: 您是否確定新增回到%1？

en: Are you sure you want to archive this mailing?
zh_TW: 您是否確定要封存此電子報？

en: Are you sure you want to cancel this mailing?
zh_TW: 您是否確定要取消此電子報？

en: Are you sure you want to cancel your registration for this event?
zh_TW: 您確定要取消報名此活動？

en: Are you sure you want to confirm subscription for %1?
zh_TW: 您確定要訂閱%1?

en: Are you sure you want to delete <b>%1</b> Tag?
zh_TW: 您是否確定刪除<b>%1</b>標貼？

en: Are you sure you want to delete Campaign Page '%1'?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除%1募款頁？

en: Are you sure you want to delete attached file.
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除附加檔案？

en: Are you sure you want to delete contact image.
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除附加檔案？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the contact record and all related information for <strong>%1</strong>?
zh_TW: 您是否確定為<strong>%1</strong>刪除聯絡人記錄及所有有關資料？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the group %1?
zh_TW: 您是否確定刪除群組 %1？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the note '%1'?
zh_TW: 您是否確定要刪除筆記 '%1'？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected Activities?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除此拍賣？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected Grants? This delete operation cannot be undone and will delete all transactions associated with these grants.
zh_TW: 您是否確定刪除選取的撥款？此動作不能回復，與此撥款相關的所有交易也會一併被刪除。

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected cases? This will move the case(s) and all associated activities to the Trash.
zh_TW: 您是否確定刪除已選取的個案？這將會移動個案及所有相關活動到垃圾箱。

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected contact(s)?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除所選連絡人？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected contributions? This delete operation cannot be undone and will delete all transactions and activity associated with these contributions.
zh_TW: 您確定刪除選取的捐款？此刪除無法回復，並且會刪除所有與此捐款相關的交易及任務。

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected participations? This delete operation cannot be undone and will delete all transactions and activity associated with these participations.
zh_TW: 您是否確定刪除選取的參加者？這項操作無法回復，並且會刪除與這些參加者相關的所有交易與任務。

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected pledges? This delete operation cannot be undone and will delete all transactions associated with these pledges.
zh_TW: 您是否想刪除所選取的認捐？此行動無法回復，所有與認捐相關的交易也會被刪除。

en: Are you sure you want to delete this Campaign Page ?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除此募款專頁嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this Campaign?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除此募款專頁嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this Contribution page?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除此募款頁？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this Event?
zh_TW: 您是否確定刪除此活動？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this Grant?
zh_TW: 您是否確定刪除這項補助？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this Personal Campaign Page?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除此募款專頁嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this Petition?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除此拍賣？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this Rule?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除此規則？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this mailing?
zh_TW: 您是否確定要刪除此電子報？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this mapping?
zh_TW: 您是否確定要刪除此電子報？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this menu item:
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除此選單項目：

en: Are you sure you want to delete this note?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除此註記？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this premium?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除此項目？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this price set?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除此價格設定？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this record?
zh_TW: 您是否確定刪除此記錄？

en: Are you sure you want to disable '%1' Price Set?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除「%1」價格設定？

en: Are you sure you want to disable the '%1' option ?
zh_TW: 您確定要停用 %1 選項？

en: Are you sure you want to disable this ACL Role Assignment?
zh_TW: 您確定要停用此權限角色指派？

en: Are you sure you want to disable this ACL?
zh_TW: 您確定要停用此權限？

en: Are you sure you want to disable this CiviCRM Profile field?
zh_TW: 您確定要停用此 CiviCRM 個人資訊欄位？

en: Are you sure you want to disable this Contact Type?
zh_TW: 您確定停用此聯絡人類型？

en: Are you sure you want to disable this Event?
zh_TW: 您確定要停用這個項目嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to disable this Group?
zh_TW: 您確定要停用此群組？

en: Are you sure you want to disable this Option?
zh_TW: 您確定要停用此選項？

en: Are you sure you want to disable this Participant Status?
zh_TW: 您確定停用此參加者狀態？

en: Are you sure you want to disable this component?
zh_TW: 您確定要停用此選項？

en: Are you sure you want to disable this custom data field?
zh_TW: 您確定要停用此自訂欄位欄位？

en: Are you sure you want to disable this custom data group? Any profile fields that are linked to custom fields of this group will be disabled.
zh_TW: 您確定要停用此自訂欄位群組？任何已連結到此群組自訂欄位的個人資訊欄位都會被停用。

en: Are you sure you want to disable this location type?
zh_TW: 您確定要停用此地點類型？

en: Are you sure you want to disable this membership status rule?
zh_TW: 您確定要停用此訊息範本？

en: Are you sure you want to disable this membership type?
zh_TW: 您確定要停用此關係類型？

en: Are you sure you want to disable this message tempate?
zh_TW: 您確定要停用此訊息範本？

en: Are you sure you want to disable this payment processor type?
zh_TW: 您確定停用此付款機制？

en: Are you sure you want to disable this payment processor?
zh_TW: 您確定要停用此付款機制？

en: Are you sure you want to disable this premium? This action will remove the premium from any contribution pages that currently offer it. However it will not delete the premium record - so you can re-enable it and add it back to your contribution page(s) at a later time.
zh_TW: 您確定要停用此感謝禮？這個動作會把這項感謝禮從所有提供此感謝禮的募款頁面裡移除。不過，它不會刪除感謝禮記錄 - 所以您可以重新啟用它，再將它增加到您的募款頁面裡。

en: Are you sure you want to disable this price field?
zh_TW: 您確定要停用此價格欄位？

en: Are you sure you want to disable this profile?
zh_TW: 您是否確定停用此資料表單？

en: Are you sure you want to disable this record?
zh_TW: 您確定要停用這個記錄嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to disable this relationship type?
zh_TW: 您確定要停用此關係類型？

en: Are you sure you want to disable this relationship?
zh_TW: 您確定要取消此關係？

en: Are you sure you want to make a copy of this Contribution page?
zh_TW: 您確定要複製此募款頁？

en: Are you sure you want to make a copy of this Event?
zh_TW: 您是否確定複製此活動？

en: Are you sure you want to make a copy of this Profile?
zh_TW: 您是否確定要複製此資料表單？

en: Are you sure you want to make a copy of this price set?
zh_TW: 您是否確定複製這個價格表？

en: Are you sure you want to remove this premium product from this Contribution page?
zh_TW: 您是否確定從此募款頁移除此感謝禮？

en: Are you sure you want to remove this product form this page?
zh_TW: 您是否確定將這個產品自本頁移除？

en: Are you sure you want to restore the selected cases? This operation will retrieve the case(s) and all associated activities from Trash.
zh_TW: 您是否確定修復已選取的個案？這操作會把個案及所有相關活動從垃圾箱裡拉回。

en: Are you sure you want to restore the selected contact(s)? The contact(s) and all related data will be fully restored.
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除選取的聯絡人？該聯絡人的所有資料將被永久刪除且無法還原。

en: Are you sure you want to resubscribe: %1 (%2)
zh_TW: 您是否確定重新訂閱：%1 (%2)

en: Are you sure you want to revert this template to the default for this workflow? You will lose any customizations you have made.
zh_TW: 你確認你要將這個模板換為預設的嗎？如果這樣做你將會失去原先你所做過的的設置.

en: Are you sure you want to set status to Cancelled for the selected participants?
zh_TW: 您是否確定設立狀態來取消已被選取的參與者？

en: Are you sure you want to unhold email of selected contact(s)?.
zh_TW: 您確定要解開所選取聯絡人的電子郵件？

en: Are you sure you want to unsubscribe from %1?
zh_TW: 您確定要離開%1？

en: Are you sure? This is a COMPLETED activity with the DATE in the FUTURE. Click Cancel to change the date / status. Otherwise, click OK to save.
zh_TW: 確定？這是個未來的活動。請按「取消」來更改日期/狀態。或按「OK」進行儲存。

en: Are you sure? This is a SCHEDULED activity with the DATE in the PAST. Click Cancel to change the date / status. Otherwise, click OK to save.
zh_TW: 確定？這個活動預定時間已經過去了。請按「取消」來修改日期/狀態。否則，請按「OK」進行儲存。

en: Assign ACL Role
zh_TW: 指派權限角色

en: Assign Case Role
zh_TW: 指派個案角色

en: Assign Users to Roles
zh_TW: 指派使用者到角色

en: Assign a unique name to each of your mailings. Select a naming convention that will help keep your mailings organized and easy to find when you want to review and compare mailing results. For example, if you do a monthly general-interest newsletter - you might use the following naming convention:
zh_TW: 為這份電子報設定一個名稱，此名稱有助於您管理電子報，讓您更容易找到想要檢視的電子報。舉例來說，若您有一份每月發送的會訊 - 您可以使用以下的命名規則：

en: Assign the selected status to all contributions listed below.
zh_TW: 指派選取的狀態到下方所有列出的捐款。

en: Assign to Another Client
zh_TW: 指派給另一個客戶

en: Assigned
zh_TW: 被指派人

en: Assigned name prefix, if any (e.g. 'Ms.', 'Dr.', 'Hon.' etc.).
zh_TW: 如果有的話，指派姓名稱謂（例如：女士、先生、博士等）。

en: Assigned name suffix, if any (e.g. 'II', 'Jr.', 'Sr.' etc.).
zh_TW: 如果有的話，指派姓名字尾（例如：'II', 'Jr.', 'Sr.' 等）。

en: Assigned to
zh_TW: 指派給

en: Assigned to Contact
zh_TW: 被指派者的聯絡人編號

en: Assignee
zh_TW: 被指派人

en: Assignee Contact Email
zh_TW: 指派者聯絡人電子郵件

en: Assignee Contact ID
zh_TW: 被指派者的聯絡人編號

en: Assignee Contact Name
zh_TW: 指派者聯絡人名稱

en: Associated Multi-Org Group
zh_TW: 關聯的多組織群組

en: Associated Organization
zh_TW: 相關組織

en: Association Rule
zh_TW: 連結規則

en: At least one contribution field needs to be mapped for update during update mode.
zh_TW: 在更新模式時，至少要有一個捐款欄位被對應更新。

en: At least one fee should be entered for your Discount Set. If you do not see the table to enter discount fees, click the "Add Discount Set to Fee Table" button.
zh_TW: 在折扣設定中需至少輸入一個費用。若您未能看到輸入折扣費用的表格，按「新增折扣設定到費用表格」按鍵。

en: At least one payment option needs to be checked.
zh_TW: 需要勾選至少一個付款項目。

en: At least one pledge frequency option needs to be checked.
zh_TW: 需勾選至少一個認捐頻率選項。

en: At least one recurring frequency option needs to be checked.
zh_TW: 要勾選至少一個定期捐款頻率選項。

en: Atleast one Custom Group must be present, for Custom Group search.
zh_TW: 自訂群組搜尋，最少要有一個自訂群組。

en: Atleast one Group must be present for search.
zh_TW: 搜尋時至少要有一個群組。

en: Attach File
zh_TW: 附加檔案

en: Attached File
zh_TW: 附上檔案

en: Attachment(s)
zh_TW: 附加檔案

en: Attachment(s):
zh_TW: 附件：

en: Attachments
zh_TW: 附件

en: Attended
zh_TW: 出席

en: Attendee
zh_TW: 參加者

en: Authenticated
zh_TW: 已認證

en: Authentication?
zh_TW: 認證？

en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

en: Author Only
zh_TW: 只有作者

en: Auto
zh_TW: 自動

en: Auto Renew
zh_TW: 自動更新會員資格

en: Auto Responder
zh_TW: 自動回應

en: Auto-Renew?
zh_TW: 自動更新？

en: Auto-renew
zh_TW: 自動更新

en: Auto-renew Option
zh_TW: 自動更新選項

en: Auto-respond to Replies?
zh_TW: 自動回覆回信？

en: Auto-respond to replies
zh_TW: 自動回覆

en: Auto-responder
zh_TW: 自動回覆

en: Autocomplete Contact Search
zh_TW: 聯絡人隨打即找搜尋

en: Autocomplete text field
zh_TW: 隨打即找文字欄位

en: Autocomplete-Select
zh_TW: 隨打即找-選擇

en: Automatic Synchronization Method
zh_TW: 自動同步方法

en: Automatic Wildcard
zh_TW: 自動萬用字元

en: Automatically Generated
zh_TW: 自動產生

en: Automatically email a confirmation and receipt to %1?
zh_TW: 自動寄送確認函及收據給%1？

en: Automatically email a confirmation to %1?
zh_TW: 自動寄送確認函給%1？

en: Automatically email a membership confirmation and receipt to
zh_TW: 自動透過電子郵件發送會員確認函和收據到

en: Automatically email a membership confirmation and receipt to %1?
zh_TW: 自動寄送電子郵件會員確認函和收據給%1？

en: Automatically email a receipt for this contribution to
zh_TW: 自動寄送此捐款的電子收據給

en: Automatically email a receipt for this contribution to %1?
zh_TW: 自動寄送此捐款的電子郵件收據給%1？

en: Automatically email an acknowledgment of this pledge to %1?
zh_TW: 自動透過電子郵件發送認捐感謝函到%1？

en: Available Countries
zh_TW: 可選用的國家

en: Available Currencies
zh_TW: 可選用的國家

en: Available Dashlets
zh_TW: 可用的總覽

en: Available Languages
zh_TW: 可用的語言

en: Available States and Provinces
zh_TW: 可選用的縣市

en: Available dashboard elements - dashlets - are displayed in the dark gray top bar. Drag and drop dashlets onto the left or right columns below to add them to your dashboard. Changes are automatically saved. Click 'Done' to return to the normal dashboard view.
zh_TW: 可用的總覽元素 - 總覽模組 - 位於頂端深灰色欄。
    您可拖曳總覽模組到下方左欄或右欄，新增至您的總覽。
    您做的更動會自動儲存。按下「完成」可回復到一般的總覽。

en: Available for Dashboard?
zh_TW: 是否可用於總覽頁面？

en: Average
zh_TW: 平均

en: Avg Amount
zh_TW: 平均金額

en: Awaiting approval
zh_TW: 等待核准

en: BCC
zh_TW: 密件副本

en: BCC Confirmation To
zh_TW: 確認信函密件副本

en: BCC Receipt To
zh_TW: 密件副本

en: Back to "%1" event information
zh_TW: 返回 "%1" 活動資料

en: Back to Activities
zh_TW: 回到任務

en: Back to Activity
zh_TW: 回到任務

en: Back to CiviMail
zh_TW: 返回電子報

en: Back to Listings
zh_TW: 返回列表

en: Back to Logging Summary
zh_TW: 返回列表

en: Back to Profile Listings
zh_TW: 回到資料表單列表

en: Back to Report
zh_TW: 回到報表

en: Back to Scheduled Jobs Listing
zh_TW: 回到已排程的工作列表

en: Back to Search
zh_TW: 回到搜尋

en: Back up your database before continuing.
zh_TW: 在繼續前回到您的資料庫

en: Background Color
zh_TW: 按鈕顏色

en: Background Color Top Area
zh_TW: 上方區域背景色

en: Backup Database
zh_TW: 備份資料庫

en: Backup Your Data:
zh_TW: 備份您的資料：

en: Bad menu record in database
zh_TW: 資料庫裡有錯誤的選單記錄

en: Balance Amount
zh_TW: 餘額金額

en: Bank Account Number
zh_TW: 銀行帳戶號碼

en: Bank Identification Number
zh_TW: 銀行代碼

en: Bank Name
zh_TW: 銀行名稱

en: Bar
zh_TW: 長條圖

en: Bar Chart
zh_TW: 長條圖

en: Based On
zh_TW: 基於

en: Basic Contact Type
zh_TW: 基本聯絡人類型

en: Basic Criteria
zh_TW: 搜尋條件

en: Basic Search
zh_TW: 簡易搜尋

en: Batch Profile Update for Activities
zh_TW: 批次更新捐款檔案

en: Batch Profile Update for Contact
zh_TW: 批次更新捐款檔案

en: Batch Profile Update for Membership
zh_TW: 批量更新會員個人資料

en: Batch Update
zh_TW: 批次更新

en: Batch Update Activities Via Profile
zh_TW: 從自訂表單批次更新任務

en: Batch Update Contributions Via Profile
zh_TW: 由個人資料進行批次更新捐款

en: Batch Update Event via Profile
zh_TW: 從資料表單批次更新活動

en: Batch Update Members Via Profile
zh_TW: 從資料表單批量更新會員

en: Batch Update Participants Via Profile
zh_TW: 從資料表單批次更新參加者

en: Batch Update for Activities
zh_TW: 批量更新活動

en: Batch Update for Contributions
zh_TW: 批次更新捐款

en: Batch Update for Event Participants
zh_TW: 批量更新活動參加者

en: Batch Update for Events
zh_TW: 批量更新活動

en: Batch Update for Members
zh_TW: 批量更新會員

en: Batch Update via Profile
zh_TW: 批次更新

en: Bcc Confirm
zh_TW: 確認密件副本

en: Be sure addres name is enabled %link
zh_TW: 請確定地址名稱已啓用 %link

en: Become a supporter by creating a Personal Campaign Page:
zh_TW: 透過建立一個個人募款頁成為一個支持者：

en: Begining Date
zh_TW: 開始日期

en: Between %1 and %2
zh_TW: %1 和 %2 之間

en: Billing
zh_TW: 帳單

en: Billing Address
zh_TW: 帳單地址

en: Billing Address location
zh_TW: 帳單地址

en: Billing First Name
zh_TW: 帳單名

en: Billing Last Name
zh_TW: 帳單姓氏

en: Billing Middle Name
zh_TW: 帳單中間名字

en: Billing Name and Address
zh_TW: 帳單名稱及地址

en: Billing location for this contact
zh_TW: 聯絡人的帳單地址

en: Birth Date
zh_TW: 出生日期

en: Birth-Date
zh_TW: 生日

en: Birthdate
zh_TW: 生日

en: Blank column at the Begining
zh_TW: 在開頭的欄位留白

en: Blank column at the End
zh_TW: 最後有空白欄位

en: Body
zh_TW: 內文

en: Body - HTML
zh_TW: 主文HTML

en: Body - HTML Format
zh_TW: 主體 - HTML格式

en: Body - TEXT Format
zh_TW: 主體 - 文字格式

en: Body - Text
zh_TW: 純文字的內文

en: Body HTML
zh_TW: 主文HTML

en: Bookkeeping Transactions Report
zh_TW: 記帳報表

en: Border Color
zh_TW: 邊框顏色

en: Both
zh_TW: HTML與純文字

en: Bounce
zh_TW: 退回

en: Bounce Count
zh_TW: 拒絕原因

en: Bounce Processing
zh_TW: 處理中

en: Bounce Processing <strong>(Default)</strong>
zh_TW: 跳離處理機制<strong>(預設)</strong>

en: Bounce Reason
zh_TW: 拒絕原因

en: Bounce Type
zh_TW: 退回類型

en: Breadcrumb
zh_TW: 導引指示

en: Browse Sent Mailings
zh_TW: 瀏覽已傳送郵件

en: Browse more events
zh_TW: 瀏覽更多活動

en: Browse to the <strong>HTML</strong> message file you have prepared for this mailing.
zh_TW: 瀏覽您為此郵件準備的<strong>HTML格式</strong>檔案。

en: Browse to the <strong>TEXT</strong> message file you have prepared for this mailing.
zh_TW: 瀏覽您為此郵件準備的<strong>純文字格式</strong>檔案。

en: Browse to the <strong>file</strong> you want to upload.
zh_TW: 選取您要上傳的<strong>檔案</strong>。

en: Browse/Upload Image
zh_TW: 瀏覽已上傳檔案

en: Bulk
zh_TW: 大量寄送

en: Bulk Email
zh_TW: 大量電子郵件

en: Bulk Email Sent.
zh_TW: 大量電子郵件已寄出。

en: Bulk Mailings?
zh_TW: 大量發信?

en: Button Background Color
zh_TW: 按鈕顏色

en: Button Text must be less than 64 characters.
zh_TW: 按鈕的文字必須少於 64 個字元。

en: Button Title
zh_TW: 底部標題

en: By Distance from a Location
zh_TW: 自一個位置的距離

en: By Relationship
zh_TW: 透過關係

en: By default, CiviCRM uses the primary email address of the logged in user as the FROM address when sending emails to contacts. However, users with Administer CiviCRM permission can configure one or more general email addresses that can be selected as an alternative. EXAMPLE: "Client Services" &lt;clientservices@example.org&gt;
zh_TW: 預設的寄件人是現正登入的使用者主要電子郵件。但管理權限的人員可以設置一個或多個電子郵件地址來做替換使用。例如： "客服中心" &lt;clientservices@example.org&gt;

en: By default, CiviCRM uses the primary email address of the logged in user as the FROM address when sending emails to contacts. However, you can use this page to define one or more general Email Addresses that can be selected as an alternative. EXAMPLE: <em>"Client Services" &lt;clientservices@example.org&gt;</em>
zh_TW: 預設狀況中，CiviCRM 在傳送電子郵件給聯絡人時，會使用主要電子郵件為電子郵件寄件者。但是，您可以在此頁面，加入一個或更多的電子郵件寄件者 。例如：<em>"Client Services" &lt;clientservices@example.org&gt;</em>

en: By default, both methods get all events whose starting date is greater than or equal to the current date. However, you can modify this by passing additional parameters in the URL:
zh_TW: 兩種方式預設取得的所有活動資料，都是開始日期大於或等於目前日期。不過，您可以透過此 URL 修改參數：

en: CC
zh_TW: 副本

en: CC Confirmation To
zh_TW: 確認信函副本

en: CC Receipt To
zh_TW: 副本收件者

en: CMS User
zh_TW: 內容管理系統使用者

en: CMS User?
zh_TW: 內容管理系統使用者？

en: Cache has been cleared and menu has been rebuilt successfully.
zh_TW: 緩衝區已清理而選單已經成功地重新組建。

en: Campaign
zh_TW: 募款串連

en: Campaign %1 has been saved.
zh_TW: 已儲存個案'%1'。

en: Campaign Contribution
zh_TW: 募款捐款

en: Campaign Created Date
zh_TW: 電子報建立日期

en: Campaign Description
zh_TW: 競選捐款

en: Campaign End Date
zh_TW: 活動終止日期

en: Campaign Ends
zh_TW: 活動終止日期

en: Campaign ID
zh_TW: 募款串連

en: Campaign Start Date
zh_TW: 個案開始日期

en: Campaign Status
zh_TW: 個人募款頁

en: Campaign Title
zh_TW: 個人募款頁

en: Campaign Type
zh_TW: 個人募款頁

en: Campaign ends on %1
zh_TW: 活動終止日期

en: Campaign is ongoing
zh_TW: 競選捐款

en: Campaign starts on %1
zh_TW: 競選捐款

en: Campaigns
zh_TW: 募款串連

en: Can not set this field Required and View Only at the same time.
zh_TW: 您不能設定此欄位為必填、同時又只能查看。

en: Can the 'owner' of a Personal Campaign Page use the Tell-a-Friend function to send emails to people inviting them to visit their page and make a contribution? NOTE: Tell a Friend emails will automatically include a link to the sender's campaign page.
zh_TW: 是否讓個人募款頁的"擁有者"使用透過電子郵件告知朋友的功能，邀請他們來查看募款頁並捐款？
    （註：以電子郵件告知朋友的連結，會自動包含在寄送者的個人募款頁中。）

en: Can they also set an interval (e.g. every '3' months)?
zh_TW: 他們也可以設定一個間隔(例如每'3'個月)嗎？

en: Can users also set an interval (e.g. every '3' months)?
zh_TW: 使用者可否設定一個間隔(例如每3個月)？

en: Can't set default option for an unchecked membership type.
zh_TW: 無法為一個未經檢查的會籍類別設置預設選項。

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Cancel Date
zh_TW: 取消日期

en: Cancel Mailing
zh_TW: 取消電子報

en: Cancel Pledge
zh_TW: 取消認捐

en: Cancel Reason
zh_TW: 取消原因

en: Cancel Redirect URL
zh_TW: 取消重新導向網址

en: Cancel Registration
zh_TW: 取消報名

en: Cancel Registration for Event Participation
zh_TW: 取消活動報名

en: Cancellation Date
zh_TW: 取消日期

en: Cancellation Reason
zh_TW: 取消原因

en: Cancelled
zh_TW: 已取消

en: Cancelled Date
zh_TW: 取消日期

en: Cancelling this pledge will also cancel any scheduled (and not completed) pledge payments.
zh_TW: 取消此認捐會取消任何已排定(及未完成)的認捐付款。此行動無法回復。您是否想繼續？

en: Cannot add or update profile field Contact Subtype as profile type is not one of Individual, Household or Organization.
zh_TW: 無法新增或更新資料表單的聯絡人次類型欄位，因為資料表單的類型並非個人、家庭或組織的其中一種。

en: Cannot add or update profile field type Contribution with combination of Activity or Membership or Participant or Household or Organization
zh_TW: 無法新增或更新資料表單的聯絡人次類型欄位，因為資料表單的類型並非個人、家庭或組織的其中一種。

en: Cannot add or update profile field type Household with combination of Individual or Organization or Activity
zh_TW: 無法新增或更新資料表單的聯絡人次類型欄位，因為資料表單的類型並非個人、家庭或組織的其中一種。

en: Cannot add or update profile field type Individual with combination of Household or Organization
zh_TW: 無法新增或更新資料表單的聯絡人次類型欄位，因為資料表單的類型並非家庭或組織的其中一種。

en: Cannot add or update profile field type Membership with combination of Activity or Participant or Contribution or Household or Organization
zh_TW: 無法新增或更新資料表單的聯絡人次類型欄位，因為資料表單的類型並非個人、家庭或組織的其中一種。

en: Cannot add or update profile field type Organization with combination of Household or Individual or Activity
zh_TW: 無法新增或更新資料表單的聯絡人次類型欄位，因為資料表單的類型並非個人、家庭或組織的其中一種。

en: Cannot combine other option with 'Any'.
zh_TW: 不能以「任何」將其他選項結合。

en: Cannot connect to UF db via %1. Please check the CIVICRM_UF_DSN value in your civicrm.settings.php file
zh_TW: 無法經由%1連到UF資料庫。請在您的 civicrm.settings.php 檔案裡檢查 CIVICRM_UF_DSN 的數值。

en: Cannot enable this UF field since the used custom field is disabled.
zh_TW: 無法啟用此UF欄位，因為所使用的欄位已停用。

en: Cannot find participant ID
zh_TW: 找不到此參加者編號

en: Cannot have same groups in Include Group(s) and Exclude Group(s).
zh_TW: 一個群組不能同時存在包括群組與不包括群組中。

en: Cannot have same mail in Include mailing(s) and Exclude mailing(s).
zh_TW: 同一郵件不能同時為包括的電子報及不包括的電子報。

en: Cannot have two clauses with different types: %1, %2
zh_TW: 兩個查詢字句不能有不同類型：%1， %2

en: Cannot send a test email because your user record does not have a valid email address.
zh_TW: 無法傳送測試信，因為您的使用者中沒有有效的電子郵件位址。

en: Cannot set this field "Active" since the selected custom field is disabled.
zh_TW: 無法設定此欄位為"作用中"，因為此自訂欄位已被停用。

en: Capacity
zh_TW: 容許量

en: Card Number
zh_TW: 卡片號碼

en: Card Type
zh_TW: 卡片類型

en: Case
zh_TW: 個案

en: Case %1 All Cases
zh_TW: 個案 %1 -全部個案

en: Case %1 My Cases
zh_TW: 個案 %1 -我的個案

en: Case %1 merged into case %2
zh_TW: 個案 %1 被合併至個案 %2

en: Case Activities
zh_TW: 個案任務

en: Case Activity
zh_TW: 個案任務

en: Case Details
zh_TW: 個案詳情

en: Case End
zh_TW: 個案結束

en: Case ID
zh_TW: 個案結束

en: Case Id not found.
zh_TW: 找不到個案編號

en: Case Role
zh_TW: 個案角色

en: Case Role has been deleted successfully.
zh_TW: 已成功刪除個案角色。

en: Case Roles
zh_TW: 個案角色

en: Case Search
zh_TW: 個案搜尋

en: Case Start
zh_TW: 個案開始

en: Case Start Date changed successfully.
zh_TW: 已成功更改個案開始日期。

en: Case Status
zh_TW: 個案狀態

en: Case Status changed successfully.
zh_TW: 已成功更改個案狀態。

en: Case Summary
zh_TW: 個案概況

en: Case Summary Report
zh_TW: 個案概況報表

en: Case Tag(s)
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Case Tags
zh_TW: 個案類型

en: Case Tags %1
zh_TW: 個案類型 %1

en: Case Time Spent Report
zh_TW: 個案所需時間報表

en: Case Type
zh_TW: 個案類型

en: Case Type changed successfully.
zh_TW: 個案類別更改成功。

en: Case is in the Trash
zh_TW: 垃圾筒中的個案

en: Case listings.
zh_TW: 個案列表

en: Case opened successfully.
zh_TW: 個案開啟成功。

en: Case status changed from %1 to %2
zh_TW: 已成功更改個案狀態。

en: Cases
zh_TW: 個案

en: Cases - Send Copy of an Activity
zh_TW: 個案 - 寄出任務複本

en: Cases Only
zh_TW: 只限個案

en: Cases?
zh_TW: 個案？

en: Cash
zh_TW: 現金

en: Category
zh_TW: 分類

en: Cc Confirm
zh_TW: 確認副本

en: Change
zh_TW: 變更

en: Change All Statuses
zh_TW: 變更所有狀態

en: Change Case Start Date
zh_TW: 修改個案開始時間

en: Change Case Status
zh_TW: 變更個案狀態

en: Change Case Type
zh_TW: 變更個案類型

en: Change Date
zh_TW: 更新日期

en: Change Log
zh_TW: 變更記錄

en: Change Log:
zh_TW: 更新紀錄：

en: Change Participant Status
zh_TW: 變更參加者狀態

en: Change language
zh_TW: 更改語言

en: Change the content and appearance of your page
zh_TW: 更改內容及網頁外觀

en: Change this if you want to use a different profile for additional participants.
zh_TW: 若您欲換用其他身分報名參加，請改此處。

en: Change to <a href='%1'>%2</a> made by <a href='%3'>%4</a> on %5:
zh_TW: 改變<a href='%1'>%2</a>由<a href='%3'>%4</a>在%5:

en: Changed By
zh_TW: 更新自

en: Changed From
zh_TW: 修改自

en: Changed To
zh_TW: 修改自

en: Changes Not Saved.
zh_TW: 您的改變未儲存。

en: Chart
zh_TW: 圖表

en: Chart Layout
zh_TW: 圖表樣式

en: Chart Style
zh_TW: 圖表樣式

en: Check
zh_TW: 支票

en: Check 'Access Control' if you want to use this group to assign access permissions to a set of contacts. %1
zh_TW: 如果您想使此群組具有存取聯絡人資料的權限，請勾選「存取控制」。%1

en: Check 'Mailing List' if you are using this group as a mailing list in the %1.
zh_TW: 若您想將此群組指定為可訂閱的電子報類別，請勾選「電子報訂戶」。

en: Check 'Required' to force ALL users to contribute/signup on behalf of an organization.
zh_TW: 勾選「必填」，可強制使用者必須代表組織進行捐款或註冊。

en: Check <a href="%1">this page</a> for more information.
zh_TW: 到<a href="%1">此頁</a>查看更多資訊。

en: Check <strong>Search Results</strong> to use this profile to display an alternate set of results columns for CiviCRM Basic and Advanced Search.
zh_TW: 勾選<strong>搜尋結果</strong>，使用此資料表單來為 CiviCRM 簡單及進階搜尋結果使用不同的呈現方式。

en: Check <strong>User Registration</strong> if you want this Profile to be included in the New Account registration form.
zh_TW: 勾選<strong>使用者登記</strong>，如果您想在新增使用者的註冊表單中指定此資料表單。

en: Check <strong>View/Edit User Account</strong> to include it in the view and edit screens for existing user accounts.
zh_TW: 勾選<strong>查看/編輯使用者帳戶</strong>，以在現存的使用者帳戶頁面中顯示查看及編輯的畫面。

en: Check Number
zh_TW: 電話號碼

en: Check boxes/radio buttons
zh_TW: 勾選單選、多選按鈕

en: Check for Matching Contact(s)
zh_TW: 檢查對應到的聯絡人

en: Check for Similar Contacts
zh_TW: 檢查是否有類似的聯絡人

en: Check the 'Enable Widget' box. Then review and modify the form values as needed. Save your settings and preview the current appearance of the widget by clicking the 'Save and Preview' button. Then 'Select' and copy the 'Widget Code' into any web page.
zh_TW: 檢查'允許小機械'箱。然後查看及修改表格價值為需要。儲存您的設定及預覽現在小機械的外表，透過按'儲存及預覽'鍵。然後'選擇'及複製'小機械電碼'到任何網頁。

en: Check this box and click 'Save' to switch this installation from multi- to single-language.
zh_TW: 點按此核取方塊並按「儲存」，將此安裝從單一語言轉換為多種語言。

en: Check this box and click 'Save' to switch this installation from single- to multi-language, then add further languages.
zh_TW: 點按此核取方塊並按「儲存」，將此安裝從單一語言轉換為多種語言，然後新增更多語言。

en: Check this box if the first row of your file consists of field names (Example: 'Contact ID', 'Activity Type', 'Activity Date').
zh_TW: 如果您檔案的第一列包含欄位名稱（例如：聯絡人編號、任務類型、任務日期），請勾選此核取方塊。

en: Check this box if the first row of your file consists of field names (Example: 'Contact ID', 'Amount').
zh_TW: 如果您檔案的第一列是欄位名稱(例子：'聯絡人編號'、'金額')，請勾選此框。

en: Check this box if the first row of your file consists of field names (Example: 'First Name','Last Name','Email')
zh_TW: 如果您檔案的第一列包含欄位名稱（例如：名字、姓氏、電子郵件)，請勾選此核取方塊。

en: Check this box if this status is for use by administrative staff only. If checked, this status is never automatically assigned by CiviMember. It is assigned to a contact's Membership by checking the <strong>Status Override</strong> flag when adding or editing the Membership record. Start and End Event settings are ignored for Administrator statuses. EXAMPLE: This setting can be useful for special case statuses like 'Non-expiring', 'Barred' or 'Expelled', etc.
zh_TW: 如果此狀態只讓管理工作人員使用，請勾選此框。如果已勾選，此狀態不會自動被會員指派。當新增或編輯會籍記錄，它會被指派到一個聯絡人會員籍，透過勾選<strong>狀態撤銷</strong>標誌。管理者狀態的開始及結束活動設定會被忽略。例如：此設定可以被用於特別個案狀態如「非過期」、「禁止」或「開除」等。

en: Check this box if you are including both Membership Signup/Renewal AND a Contribution Amount section, AND you want the membership fee to be charged separately from any additional contribution amount.
zh_TW: 若您的捐款頁有包括會員申請/會籍更新（繳會費），與一般的捐款，而您想讓會費與捐款分開收取，請勾選此框。

en: Check this box if you are including both Membership Signup/Renewal AND a Contribution Amount section, AND you want the membership fee to be handled as a separate transaction.
zh_TW: 若您的捐款頁面包括加入會員/會籍更新（收取會費）以及一般捐款，且您想要讓這些費用被分開處理成不同的交易，請勾選此框。

en: Check this box if you want only the title for this fieldset to be displayed when the page is initially loaded (fields are hidden) on advanced search.
zh_TW: 若您只想顯示標題於此欄位，當此頁在最初被載入進階搜尋時(欄位被隱藏)，請勾選此框。

en: Check this box if you want only the title for this fieldset to be displayed when the page is initially loaded (fields are hidden).
zh_TW: 檢查此箱如果只想加標題於此欄位設定被展示，當頁在最初被載入(欄位被隱藏)。

en: Check this box if you want to give users the option to enter their own contribution amount. Your page will then include a text field labeled <strong>Other Amount</strong>.
zh_TW: 如果您想讓使用者自行輸入捐款金額，請勾選此框。您的頁面會包括一個欄位 <strong>其他金額</strong>。

en: Check this box if you want to give users the option to make a Pledge (a commitment to contribute a fixed amount on a recurring basis).
zh_TW: 如果您想提供使用者認捐選項(一個定期定額捐款的承諾，但不會自動扣款)，請勾選此框。

en: Check this box if you want to give users the option to submit payment offline (e.g. mail in a check, call in a credit card, etc.).
zh_TW: 如果您想提供活動報名者離線的付款方式（例如郵寄支票、填寫信用卡表單），請勾選此項目。

en: Check this box if you want to include a link in the listings to Edit profile fields. Only users with permission to edit the contact will see this link.
zh_TW: 如果您想在列表中包含編輯資料表單欄位的連結，請勾選此核取方塊。只有被允許編輯聯絡人的用戶者可以看到此連結。

en: Check this box if you want to include a link in the listings to view contacts' %1 user account information (e.g. their 'My Account' page). This link will only be included for contacts who have a user account on your website.
zh_TW: 如果您想在查看聯絡人%1列表中包含使用者帳戶資訊的連結（例如：「我的帳戶」頁），請勾選此核取方塊。只有擁有使用者帳戶的聯絡人會有此連結。

en: Check this box if you want to offer discounted fees based on registration date (e.g. 'early-registration discounts').
zh_TW: 若您想依據報名日期區間設定不同的折扣費用（例如「早鳥優惠」），請勾選此項目。

en: Check this box to add a separator line between this menu item and the one below it.
zh_TW: 勾選此框，以在這個選單項目與下一個項目之間新增分隔線。

en: Check this box to allow users to join a waitlist if the event is full. If a space becomes available, the first participant from the waitlist will move to 'Pending from waitlist' status, and will be sent an email with a link to complete their registration (including paying event fees - if any).
zh_TW: 當活動額滿，您可允許使用者列候補名單。當有人數可接受報名時，候補名單中的第一個參加者將會移到「待處理候補」，然後會收到一封提供有報名連結的電子郵件，以完成報名（還有支付參加費用，如果有的話）。

en: Check this box to allow users to register themselves AND additional participants for an event. When this feature is enabled, users have the option to specify the number of additional participants they are registering for. If this is a paid event, they can select a different event fees for each participant - and will be charged the total of those fees. If a profile is included - they will complete the profile information for each participant.
zh_TW: 勾選此核取方塊可讓使用者為自己報名外，同時也為其他人報名。當啟用此功能，使用者可以選擇要為多少人報名。若此活動為付費活動，他們可為每個參加者選擇不同的報名費 - 然後將由他幫所有報名者付費。如果此報名表單包含有「資料表單」 - 他亦須為每個參加者填寫這份資料表單。

en: Check this box to enter or update payment information. You will also be able to generate a customized receipt.
zh_TW: 勾選此框以輸入或更新付款資訊。您還可以產生客制化的收據。

en: Check this box to enter payment information. You will also be able to generate a customized receipt.
zh_TW: 勾選此框以輸入付款資料。您也能產生一個的收據。

en: Check this box to require administrative approval for all the participants who self-register, prior to being able to complete the registration process. Participants will be placed in 'Awaiting Approval' status. You can review and approve participants from 'Find Participants' - select the 'Change Participant Status' task. Approved participants will move to 'Pending from approval' status, and will be sent an email with a link to complete their registration (including paying event fees - if any).
zh_TW: 勾選此核取方塊，可批准所有自己來報名的但尚未完成報名程序的參加者。參加者將會被歸在「等待批准」狀態。您可從「尋找參加者」中選擇「改變參加者狀態」，來審閱與核准報名。已核准的參加者將會被移到「尚待批准」狀態，系統將會對他們寄出一封包含報名確認連結的電子郵件（若有的話，會包含支付活動費用）。

en: Check your spelling, or try fewer letters for the target contact name.
zh_TW: 檢查您的字串，或嘗試更少字母給目標聯絡人姓名。

en: Check your spelling.
zh_TW: 檢查您的拼字。

en: CheckBox
zh_TW: 勾選框

en: Checkbox(es)
zh_TW: 勾選框

en: Checked one user record. | Checked %count user records.
zh_TW[0]: 已檢查 %count 使用者資料。

en: Checking this box allows you to enter multiple sets of values for a given contact.
zh_TW: 勾選此核取方塊，可讓您為聯絡人輸入多個設定值。

en: Checking...
zh_TW: 檢查中…

en: Checkout with Google
zh_TW: 使用Google Checkout

en: Checkout with PayPal
zh_TW: 使用PayPal結賬

en: Cheque #
zh_TW: 支票 #

en: Child of
zh_TW: 孩子

en: Choose Data Source
zh_TW: 選擇資料來源

en: Choose Date Range
zh_TW: 選擇日期區間

en: Choose Location
zh_TW: 選擇地點

en: Choose Relationship Type and Target Household
zh_TW: 選擇關係類別及目標家庭

en: Choose Relationship Type and Target Organization
zh_TW: 選擇關係類別及目標組織

en: Choose a CiviCRM Group and a Drupal Role below.
zh_TW: 選擇 CiviCRM 群組以及 Drupal 角色。

en: Choose a CiviMember Membership Type and a Drupal Role below. This will associate that Membership with the Role. If you would like the have the same Membership be associated with more than one role, you will need to add a second association rule after you have completed this one.
zh_TW: 選擇 CiviMember 會員會籍類別與 Drupal 角色。這樣會將會員會籍與角色進行連結。如果您想將相同的會員籍與一個以上的角色進行連結，您需要在完成此步驟後，另行新增第二個連結規則。

en: Choose price set
zh_TW: 選擇價目表

en: Choose where to link this field
zh_TW: 選擇從哪裡連結此欄位

en: City
zh_TW: 鄉鎮市區

en: City (Home)
zh_TW: 鄉鎮市區（住家）

en: City / Suburb
zh_TW: 鄉鎮市區

en: City OR Postal Code are required to search by distance.
zh_TW: 如果想要以距離為條件進行搜尋，鄉鎮區，或是郵遞區號是必填選項。

en: City.
zh_TW: 鄉鎮市區

en: CiviCRM  Recurring Contributions
zh_TW: CiviCRM 經常性捐款

en: CiviCRM Activities
zh_TW: CiviCRM 任務

en: CiviCRM Activity
zh_TW: CiviCRM 任務

en: CiviCRM Activity Assignments
zh_TW: CiviCRM 任務指派

en: CiviCRM Activity Search
zh_TW: CiviCRM 任務搜尋

en: CiviCRM Activity Targets
zh_TW: CiviCRM 任務的對象

en: CiviCRM Address
zh_TW: CiviCRM 地址

en: CiviCRM Assignee Contact ID
zh_TW: CiviCRM 被指派的聯絡人編號

en: CiviCRM Case Search
zh_TW: CiviCRM 個案搜尋

en: CiviCRM Contact
zh_TW: CiviCRM 聯絡人

en: CiviCRM Contact A
zh_TW: CiviCRM 聯絡人A

en: CiviCRM Contact B
zh_TW: CiviCRM 聯絡人 B

en: CiviCRM Contact Dashboard
zh_TW: CiviCRM 聯絡人總覽

en: CiviCRM Contact Display
zh_TW: CiviCRM 聯絡人顯示

en: CiviCRM Contact ID
zh_TW: CiviCRM 聯絡人編號

en: CiviCRM Contact Listing
zh_TW: CiviCRM 聯絡人列表

en: CiviCRM Contact Search
zh_TW: CiviCRM 聯絡人搜尋

en: CiviCRM Contact Type %1
zh_TW: CiviCRM 聯絡人類型 %1

en: CiviCRM Contact, with custom fields
zh_TW: CiviCRM 聯絡人，附有自訂欄位

en: CiviCRM Contacts
zh_TW: CiviCRM 聯絡人

en: CiviCRM Contribution Engine
zh_TW: CiviCRM 捐款引擎

en: CiviCRM Contribution Search
zh_TW: CiviCRM 捐款搜尋

en: CiviCRM Contributions
zh_TW: CiviCRM 捐款

en: CiviCRM Create New Record
zh_TW: CiviCRM 新增紀錄

en: CiviCRM Custom Search
zh_TW: CiviCRM自訂搜尋

en: CiviCRM Custom:
zh_TW: CiviCRM 自訂：

en: CiviCRM Email
zh_TW: CiviCRM 電子郵件

en: CiviCRM Event Engine
zh_TW: CiviCRM活動引擎

en: CiviCRM Event Search
zh_TW: CiviCRM活動搜尋

en: CiviCRM Events
zh_TW: CiviCRM 活動

en: CiviCRM Extensions
zh_TW: CiviCRM 套件

en: CiviCRM Extensions Directory
zh_TW: CiviCRM套件目錄

en: CiviCRM Full-text Search
zh_TW: CiviCRM 全文搜尋

en: CiviCRM Grant Search
zh_TW: CiviCRM活動搜尋

en: CiviCRM Group
zh_TW: CiviCRM 群組

en: CiviCRM Groups
zh_TW: CiviCRM 群組

en: CiviCRM Home
zh_TW: 支持者總覽首頁

en: CiviCRM ID
zh_TW: 系統編號

en: CiviCRM Language Switcher
zh_TW: CiviCRM 語言切換

en: CiviCRM Locations
zh_TW: CiviCRM 地點

en: CiviCRM Mailing  Delivered
zh_TW: CiviCRM 郵件寄送

en: CiviCRM Mailing Bounced
zh_TW: CiviCRM 郵件退信

en: CiviCRM Mailing Click Throughs
zh_TW: CiviCRM 郵件點選次數

en: CiviCRM Mailing Click Throughs URL
zh_TW: CiviCRM 郵件點選網址

en: CiviCRM Mailing Forwards
zh_TW: CiviCRM 郵件轉寄

en: CiviCRM Mailing Job
zh_TW: CiviCRM 郵件工作

en: CiviCRM Mailing Opened
zh_TW: CiviCRM 郵件開啟統計

en: CiviCRM Mailing Replied
zh_TW: CiviCRM 郵件回覆

en: CiviCRM Mailing Unsubscribe
zh_TW: CiviCRM 郵件取消訂閱

en: CiviCRM Mailings
zh_TW: CiviCRM 電子郵件

en: CiviCRM Member
zh_TW: CiviCRM 會員

en: CiviCRM Member Search
zh_TW: CiviCRM 會員搜尋

en: CiviCRM Memberships
zh_TW: CiviCRM 會員會籍

en: CiviCRM Participant Search
zh_TW: CiviCRM 參加者搜尋

en: CiviCRM Participants
zh_TW: CiviCRM 參加者

en: CiviCRM Phone Details
zh_TW: CiviCRM 電話詳細資訊

en: CiviCRM Pledge Engine
zh_TW: CiviCRM認捐裝置

en: CiviCRM Pledge Search
zh_TW: CiviCRM 認捐搜尋

en: CiviCRM Profile Field
zh_TW: CiviCRM 資料表單欄位

en: CiviCRM Profile Fields
zh_TW: CiviCRM 資料表單欄位

en: CiviCRM Profile Group
zh_TW: 資料表單群組

en: CiviCRM Profile Group Preview
zh_TW: 資料表單群組預覽

en: CiviCRM Profile Listings
zh_TW: CiviCRM 資料表單列表

en: CiviCRM Profile(s) allow you to aggregate groups of fields and include them in your site as input forms, contact display pages, and search and listings features. They provide a powerful set of tools for you to collect information from constituents and selectively share contact information.
zh_TW: CiviCRM個人檔案允許您去聚集欄位群組及包括它們在您的網址為輸入表格，聯絡人顯示頁，及搜尋及列表功能。它們提供一個強大的工具系列給您去收集資料從選舉人及選擇性地分享聯絡人資料。

en: CiviCRM Quick Add
zh_TW: CiviCRM 快速加入

en: CiviCRM Recent Items
zh_TW: CiviCRM 最近項目

en: CiviCRM Relationships
zh_TW: CiviCRM 關係

en: CiviCRM Resource URL
zh_TW: CiviCRM 資源網址

en: CiviCRM Respondent Search
zh_TW: CiviCRM活動搜尋

en: CiviCRM Tags
zh_TW: CiviCRM 標貼

en: CiviCRM Target Contact ID
zh_TW: CiviCRM 對象的聯絡人編號

en: CiviCRM Upcoming Events
zh_TW: CiviCRM 近期活動

en: CiviCRM Website
zh_TW: CiviCRM 網站

en: CiviCRM comes with 3 basic (built-in) contact types: Individual, Household, and Organization. You can create additional contact types based on these basic types to further differentiate contacts (for example you might create Student, Parent, Staff, and /or Volunteer "subtypes" from the basic Individual type...). You can also re-name the built-in types. Contact subtypes are especially useful when you need to collect and display different sets of custom data for different types of contacts.
zh_TW: CiviCRM 提供三種主要的聯絡人類型（內建）：個人，家庭，與組織。您可建立額外的類型，以進一步區別聯絡人（例如您可在基本類型之下建立學生、家長、職員與/或志工等"subtypes"…）您也可以重新命名這些內建的類型。
    聯絡人次類型在收集與展示不同類型聯絡人的自訂欄位時特別有用。

en: CiviCRM comes with 3 basic (built-in) contact types: Individual, Household, and Organization. You can create additional contact types based on these types to further differentiate contacts (for example you might create Student, Parent, Staff, and /or Volunteer types from the basic Individual type...).
zh_TW: CiviCRM配備了三種基本（內建）的聯絡人類型：個人，家庭，與組織。您可基於基本的三種類型下創建額外的類型，以進一步區別聯絡人（例如您可在基本類型之下創建學生、家長、職員與/或志工等類型…）。

en: CiviCRM contact not found for %mail
zh_TW: 找不到電子郵件為 %mail 的 CiviCRM 聯絡人

en: CiviCRM does not allow multiple contact records to have the same primary email address.
zh_TW: CiviCRM 不允許多個聯絡人記錄同時擁有相同的主要電子郵件。

en: CiviCRM has already been installed. <ul><li>To <strong>start over</strong>, you must delete or rename the existing CiviCRM settings file - <strong>civicrm.settings.php</strong> - from <strong>%1</strong>.</li><li>To <strong>upgrade an existing installation</strong>, <a href='%2'>refer to the online documentation</a>.</li></ul>
zh_TW: CiviCRM 已完成安裝 <ul><li>要 <strong>開始</strong> 的話，你必須把現有的 CiviCRM 設定檔刪除或更名 - <strong>civicrm.settings.php</strong> - 自 <strong>%1</strong>.</li><li>要 <strong>升級現有的安裝</strong>, <a href='%2'>參考線上文件</a>。</li></ul>

en: CiviCRM has detected %1 records with conflicting email addresses within this data file. If you continue, these records will be skipped. OR, you can download a file with just these problem records - <a href='%2'>Download Conflicts</a>. Then correct them in the original import file, cancel this import and begin again at step 1.
zh_TW: CiviCRM 偵測到此資料檔案有%筆衝突電子郵件記錄。如果您繼續，這些記錄會被略過。或是您可以下載這些問題檔案記錄的檔案 -  <a href='%2'>下載衝突</a>然後修正原來的匯入檔案，取消此匯入並從頭開始。

en: CiviCRM has detected %1 records with conflicting transaction ids within this data file. If you continue, these records will be skipped. OR, you can download a file with just these problem records - <a href='%2'>Download Conflicts</a>. Then correct them in the original import file, cancel this import and begin again at step 1.
zh_TW: CiviCRM 已在此資料檔案發現到%1記錄與交易 ID 衝突。如果您繼續，這些記錄會被略過。或是您可以下載這些問題記錄的檔案 - <a href='%2'>下載錯誤</a>。然後修正這些資料的原始資料，並取消此匯入過程，重新由步驟一開始。

en: CiviCRM has detected invalid data and/or formatting errors in one record. This record have not been imported. | CiviCRM has detected invalid data and/or formatting errors in %count records. These records have not been imported.
zh_TW[0]: CiviCRM 已檢測到無效的資料和/或格式錯誤的記錄。此記錄沒有被匯入。

en: CiviCRM has detected invalid data or formatting errors in %1 records. If you continue, these records will be skipped. OR, you can download a file with just these problem records - <a href='%2'>Download Errors</a>. Then correct them in the original import file, cancel this import and begin again at step 1.
zh_TW: 系統偵測到無效資料或格式上錯誤在%1記錄。如果您繼續，這些資料會被略過。或是您可以下載這些問題的記錄 - <a href='%2'>下載錯誤</a>。然後修正這些資料的原始資料，並取消此匯入過程，重新由步驟一開始。

en: CiviCRM has detected mismatched activity ID. This record have not been updated. | CiviCRM has detected mismatched activity IDs. These records have not been Updated.
zh_TW[0]: CiviCRM 偵測到不符合的任務編號。此記錄沒有被更新。

en: CiviCRM has detected one record which is a duplicate of existing CiviCRM activity record. | CiviCRM has detected %count records which are duplicates of existing CiviCRM activity records.
zh_TW[0]: CiviCRM 偵測到重複的任務記錄。

en: CiviCRM has detected one record which is a duplicate of existing CiviCRM contact record. | CiviCRM has detected %count records which are duplicates of existing CiviCRM contact records.
zh_TW[0]: CiviCRM 偵測到有與現存 CiviCRM 聯絡人記錄重複的記錄。

en: CiviCRM has detected one record which is a duplicate of existing CiviCRM contribution record. | CiviCRM has detected %count records which are duplicates of existing CiviCRM contribution records.
zh_TW[0]: CiviCRM已感應到一個複製現存CivicRM捐款記錄的記錄。

en: CiviCRM has detected one record which is a duplicate of existing CiviCRM membership record. | CiviCRM has detected %count records which are duplicates of existing CiviCRM membership records.
zh_TW[0]: CiviCRM已感應到一個複製現存CiviCRM會員籍記錄的記錄

en: CiviCRM has detected one record which is a duplicate of existing CiviCRM participant record. | CiviCRM has detected %count records which are duplicates of existing CiviCRM participant records.
zh_TW[0]: CiviCRM已偵測到一個紀錄，是為現有的CiviCRM參加者記錄的複製。

en: CiviCRM has detected one record with conflicting transaction ID within this data file or relative to existing activity records. This record have not been imported. | CiviCRM has detected %count records with conflicting transaction IDs within this data file or relative to existing activity records. These records have not been imported.
zh_TW[0]: CiviCRM 在此資料中或既有的任務中，偵測到重複的交易記錄。因此此記錄沒有被匯入。

en: CiviCRM home page
zh_TW: CiviCRM 主頁

en: CiviCRM includes an optional plugin for interfacing with the United States Postal Services (USPS) Address Standardization web service. You must register to use the USPS service at <a href='%1' target='_blank'>%1</a>. If you are approved, they will provide you with a User ID and the URL for the service.
zh_TW: CiviCRM 擁有額外的延伸套件，可以根據美國郵政服務系統（USPS）將地址標準化。您必須先到 USPS 網站<a href='%1' target='_blank'>%1</a>註冊申請 USPS 服務。如果您已經完成，USPS 將會給您使用者 ID 和服務網址。

en: CiviCRM includes several optional components which give you more tools to connect with and engage your constituents.
zh_TW: CiviCRM 包括多種模組，給您更多工具來維繫您的支援者的關係。

en: CiviCRM requires that you use the <strong>Signature-based API Credentials</strong> for PayPal Pro and Express. Enter your <strong>API Password</strong> as displayed in your LIVE account's <strong>Profile - View API Signature</strong> screen.
zh_TW: Civicrm要求您使用<strong>基於特徵自動優先中斷憑證</strong>給PayPal好處及快遞。輸入您的<strong>自動優先中斷器密碼</strong>為展示在您活用戶的<strong>個人檔案 - 查看自動優先中斷器簽名</strong>螢幕。

en: CiviCRM requires that you use the <strong>Signature-based API Credentials</strong> for PayPal Pro and Express. Enter your <strong>API Password</strong> as displayed in your TEST (sandbox) account's <strong>Profile - View API Signature</strong> screen.
zh_TW: CiviCRM要求您使用<strong>簽名基礎自動優先中斷器憑據</strong>給PayPal贊成者及快速。輸入您的 <strong>自動優先中斷器密碼</strong>為展示在您測試(沙盒)用戶的<strong>個人檔案 - 查看自動優先中斷器簽名</strong>螢幕。

en: CiviCRM requires that you use the <strong>Signature-based API Credentials</strong> for PayPal Pro and Express. Enter your <strong>API Signature</strong> as displayed in your LIVE account's <strong>Profile - View API Signature</strong> screen.
zh_TW: Civicrm要求您使用<strong>基於特徵自動優先中斷憑證</strong>給PayPal好處及快遞。輸入您的<strong>自動優先中斷器簽名</strong>為展示在您活用戶的<strong>個人檔案 - 查看自動優先中斷器簽名</strong>螢幕。

en: CiviCRM requires that you use the <strong>Signature-based API Credentials</strong> for PayPal Pro and Express. Enter your <strong>API Signature</strong> as displayed in your TEST (sandbox) account's <strong>Profile - View API Signature</strong> screen.
zh_TW: CiviCRM要求您使用<strong>簽名基礎自動優先中斷器憑據</strong>給PayPal贊成者及快速。輸入您的<strong>自動優先中斷器簽名</strong>為展示在您測試(沙盒)用戶的<strong>個人檔案 - 查看自動優先中斷器簽名</strong>螢幕。

en: CiviCRM requires that you use the <strong>Signature-based API Credentials</strong> for PayPal Pro and Express. Enter your <strong>API Username</strong> as displayed in your LIVE account's <strong>Profile - View API Signature</strong> screen.
zh_TW: Civicrm要求您使用<strong>基於特徵自動優先中斷憑證</strong>給PayPal好處及快遞。輸入您的<strong>自動優先中斷器用戶者名稱</strong>為展示在您活用戶的<strong>個人檔案 - 查看自動優先中斷器簽名</strong>螢幕。

en: CiviCRM requires that you use the <strong>Signature-based API Credentials</strong> for PayPal Pro and Express. Enter your <strong>API Username</strong> as displayed in your TEST (sandbox) account's <strong>Profile - View API Signature</strong> screen.
zh_TW: CiviCRM要求您使用<strong>簽名基礎自動優先中斷器憑據</strong>給PayPal贊成者及快速。輸入您的 <strong>自動優先中斷器用戶者名稱</strong>為展示在您測試(沙盒)用戶的<strong>個人檔案 - 查看自動優先中斷器簽名</strong>螢幕。

en: CiviCRM will attempt to detect the new values that should be used. These are provided below as the default values for the <strong>New Base Directory</strong> and <strong>New Base URL</strong> fields.
zh_TW: CiviCRM 會嘗試使用新設定的值。以下為
    <strong>新基本目錄</strong> 及<strong>新基本 URL</strong> 欄位的預設值。

en: CiviCRM will attempt to split street addresses into separate elements (street number, street name and unit/apt) to help you make lists and reports where you need to sort by street number (and/or separate addresses with odd and even numbers). For most addresses, this is done for you automatically. However, you can manually edit these elements, and potentially handle addresses that are in unusual formats, by clicking 'Edit Address Elements'.
zh_TW: CiviCRM會企圖把街道地址分開成個別的元素（街道號碼，街道名稱與公寓等）以便幫助您製作清單與報表
    例如當您需要以街道號碼來排序時。（與/或把街道號碼分成奇數與偶數）。大部分的地址會自動處理這部分，然而您也可以
    手動編輯這些元素，要把地址以特殊格式處理的話，請按「編輯地址元素」。

en: CiviCRM will check each user record for a contact record. A new contact record will be created for each user where one does not already exist.
zh_TW: CiviCRM 會為每一個使用者記錄檢查是否為聯絡人。並為不是聯絡人的使用者建立聯絡人記錄。

en: CiviCRM will create an SQL dump file with all of your existing data, and allow you to download it to your local computer. This process may take a long time and generate a very large file if you have a large number of records.
zh_TW: CiviCRM 會為您所有現存的資料建立一個 SQL 備份檔案，並讓您下載到本地電腦。如果您的資料量相當龐大，此過程可能需要一段很長的時間及產生一個非常大的檔案。

en: CiviCampaign
zh_TW: 募款串連

en: CiviCampaign Component Settings
zh_TW: CiviCampaign 組件設定值

en: CiviCase Dashboard
zh_TW: 個案 總覽頁面

en: CiviCase Engine
zh_TW: 個案引擎

en: CiviContribute
zh_TW: 捐款

en: CiviContribute Alert: Possible Duplicate Contact Record
zh_TW: 捐款提醒：可能有重複的聯絡人

en: CiviContribute allows you to configure any number of <strong>Premiums</strong> which can be offered to contributors as incentives / thank-you gifts. Premiums may be tangible items (i.e. a coffee mug or t-shirt), or they may be a membership or subscription with a pre-determined duration.
zh_TW: 捐款允許您去設定任何<strong>感謝禮</strong>數目，可提供給捐款人為動機/致謝感謝禮。感謝禮可能是可觸摸的物件(即，咖啡杯或T恤)，或它們可能是一個會籍或預先確定時間的訂閱。

en: CiviContribute allows you to create and maintain any number of Online Contribution Pages. You can create different pages for different programs or campaigns - and customize text, amounts, types of information collected from contributors, etc.
zh_TW: 捐款幫助您建立及維護線上捐款活動頁面。您可為個別計畫或募款建立不同的募款頁面 - 及文字、金額、從捐款者收集的資料等。

en: CiviContribute allows you to create customized page(s) for collecting online contributions. You can also input and track offline contributions. To enter contributions manually for individual contacts, use <a href='%1'>Find Contacts</a> to locate the contact. Then click <strong>View</strong> to go to their summary page and click on the <strong>New Contribution</strong> link. You can also <a href='%2'>import batches of offline contributions</a> from other sources.
zh_TW: 捐款可讓您建立一個客製化的線上捐款頁面。您也可以輸入並追蹤非線上的捐款。利用<a href='%1'>搜尋聯絡人</a>找出聯絡人，接著點擊<strong>檢視</strong>他們的總覽頁面，再點擊<strong>新增募款頁</strong>，即可以手動輸入聯絡人的捐款紀錄。您也可以直接使用<a href='%2'>匯入的方式輸入非線上的捐款資料</a>。

en: CiviContribute widgets allow you and your supporters to easily promote this fund-raising campaign. Widget code can be added to any web page - and will provide a real-time display of current contribution results, and a direct link to this contribution page.
zh_TW: 捐款嚮導可讓您及您的支持者容易宣傳這個募款。小工具的語法可加入到任何網頁 - 它會提供一個顯示即時捐款結果的展示小工具，及一個連結可直接到此募款頁。

en: CiviEvent
zh_TW: 活動

en: CiviEvent Cart Checkout
zh_TW: CiviEvent 推車簽出

en: CiviEvent Component Settings
zh_TW: CiviEvent 組件設定值

en: CiviEvent Dashboard
zh_TW: 活動總覽

en: CiviEvent Public Calendar
zh_TW: 活動公開日曆

en: CiviEvent allows you to create customized page(s) for constituents to learn about events and optionally register online. You can create <a href='%1'><strong>new events</strong></a> and <a href='%2'><strong>manage existing events</strong></a>.
zh_TW: 您可以利用活動建立一個虛擬的活動頁面，讓您的支持者學習線上報名活動。您可以按<a href='%1'><strong>新增活動</strong></a>建立新活動，或按<a href='%2'><strong>管理活動</strong></a>來管理現有活動。

en: CiviEvent also creates an RSS 2.0 formatted feed which can be subscribed to people using RSS readers and can be displayed in most modern browsers. The RSS Feed URL for CiviEvent on this site:
zh_TW: 活動也能建立 RSS 2.0 格式的訊息，可讓使用 RSS 訂閱的讀者使用瀏覽器查看這些訊息（大多數的瀏覽器都有支援）。活動的 RSS 訂閱網址如下：

en: CiviEvent provides a page which lists your current and future public events in a table layout for display in a browser. Point people to this page using the following URL:
zh_TW: 活動提供一個以表格方式，在瀏覽器列出您現在及將來公開活動的頁面。您可提供以下的 URL 來給民眾查看：

en: CiviGrant
zh_TW: 補助

en: CiviGrant allows you to input and track grants to Organizations, Individuals or Households. The grantee must first be entered as a contact in CiviCRM. Use <a href='%1'>Find Contacts</a> to see if there's already a record for the grantee. Once you've located or created the contact record, click <strong>View</strong> to go to their summary page, select the <strong>Grants</strong> tab and click <strong>New Grant</strong>.
zh_TW: Civi撥款允許您匯入及跟蹤撥款到組織、個人或家庭。撥款人必須先在CiviCRM被輸入為聯絡人。使用<a href='%1'>尋找聯絡人</a>去看那裡是否已有撥款人的記錄。一旦您定位或建立聯絡人記錄， 按<strong>查看</strong>到他們的概況頁面，選擇<strong>撥款</strong>鍵及按<strong>新撥款</strong>。

en: CiviGroup Roles Sync
zh_TW: CiviGroup 群組同步

en: CiviGroup Roles Sync installed. You will need to specify sync rules !1.
zh_TW: CiviGroup 角色同步已安裝完成。您需要指定同步規則!1。

en: CiviMail
zh_TW: 電子報

en: CiviMail Component Settings
zh_TW: CiviMail 組件設定值

en: CiviMail Mailings
zh_TW: 電子報

en: CiviMail Report: %1
zh_TW: 電子報報表： %1

en: CiviMail component
zh_TW: 電子報模組

en: CiviMail mailings must include the sending organization's address. This is done by putting the %1 token in either the body or footer of the mailing. This token may also be used in regular 'Send Email to Contacts' messages and in other Message Templates. The token is replaced by the address entered below when the message is sent.
zh_TW: 電子報必須包含寄送組織的地址。您把替代符號（Token)%1置放在信件主文或郵件頁尾即可達到這個需求。這個替代符號（Token）通常也被用在要經常寄送的訊息，與其他訊息範本。這個替代符號（Token）在郵件送出的時候，會被您在下方所輸入的地址所取代。

en: CiviMember
zh_TW: 會員

en: CiviMember Component Settings
zh_TW: CiviMember 組件設定值

en: CiviMember Membership Type and Drupal Role values were not numeric.
zh_TW: CiviMember 會員會籍類別與 Drupal 角色的值不是數字。

en: CiviMember Membership Types or Status Rules have not been configured. Please do so on the "Administer CiviCRM" page.
zh_TW: 沒有設定 CiviMember 會員會籍類別或狀態規則。請在"管理 CiviCRM" 裡進行設定。

en: CiviMember Memberships and Drupal Roles have been synchronized using available rules. Note: if no association rules exist then synchronization has not been completed.
zh_TW: CiviCRM 會員會籍與 Drupal 角色，已使用有效規則進行同步。注意：如果沒有連結規則存在，則同步並未完成。

en: CiviMember Roles Sync
zh_TW: CiviMember 角色同步

en: CiviMember Status Rules
zh_TW: CiviMember 狀態規則

en: CiviMember allows you to create customized membership types as well as page(s) for online membership sign-up and renewal. Administrators can create or modify Membership Types <a href='%2'>here</a>, and configure Online Contribution Pages which include membership sign-up <a href='%1'>here</a>.
zh_TW: CiviMember，讓您可以建立自訂的會員類別、以及線上會員註冊與展期的頁面。管理者可以<a href='%2'>在此</a>建立或修改會員類別，並<a href='%1'>在此</a>設定讓會員註冊/繳費的線上募款頁。

en: CiviMember automatically calculates the current status of each contact's membership based on the status names and rules configured here. The status 'rule' tells CiviMember what status to assign based on the start and end dates of a given membership. For example, the default <strong>Grace</strong> status rule says: 'assign Grace status if the membership period ended sometime within the past month.'
zh_TW: Civi會員在此自動地基於狀態名稱及被設規則計算每一個聯絡人會員籍狀態。狀態'規則'告訴Civi會員基於某會員籍的開始及結束日期，分派那個狀態。例如，預設<strong>Grace</strong>狀態：'分派Grace狀態如果會員籍時期在某些已過去的月分中結束。'

en: CiviPledge
zh_TW: 認捐

en: CiviReport
zh_TW: 報表

en: Class
zh_TW: 類別

en: Class Name
zh_TW: 姓氏

en: Class already exists in Database.
zh_TW: 資料庫已有此類別。

en: Click &quot;%2&quot; below to register your pledge. You will be able to modify or cancel future pledge payments at any time by logging in to your account or contacting us at %1.
zh_TW: 按下方&quot;%2&quot;登記您的認捐。您可以在任何時候登入到您的帳戶，修改或取消您往後的認捐款項，或是使用%1與我們聯繫。

en: Click 'Delete' if you want to continue.
zh_TW: 點擊「刪除」後繼續

en: Click 'Import Now' if you are ready to proceed.
zh_TW: 如果您要繼續處理，請按「立即匯入」。

en: Click 'Load Saved Field Mapping' if data has been previously imported from the same source. You can then select the saved import mapping setup and load it automatically.
zh_TW: 如果資料在先前已從相同來源匯入，請按「採用已儲存欄位配對」。您可以選擇先前已儲存的匯入配對並自動裝載它。

en: Click 'Load Saved Field Mapping' to retrieve an export setup that you have previously saved.
zh_TW: 按'裝載儲存欄位配對'去取回匯出設立，您之前已儲存。

en: Click 'Update Report'.
zh_TW: 點擊"更新報表"

en: Click 'Upgrade Now' if you are ready to proceed. Otherwise click 'Cancel' to return to the CiviCRM home page.
zh_TW: 如果您已準備要進行下一步，請按「立即更新」。否則請按「取消」以返回到 CiviCRM 主頁。

en: Click <a %1>Add Grant</a> to record a Grant for this contact.
zh_TW: 按 <a accesskey="N" href='%1'>新贊助</a>為此聯絡人建立一筆撥款資料。

en: Click <a href='%1'>Add Contacts to %2</a> if you want to add contacts to this group.
zh_TW: 按<a href='%1'>新增聯絡人到%2</a>如果您想新增新會員到此群組。

en: Click <a href='%1'>Edit Smart Group Search Criteria...</a> to change the search query used for this 'smart' group.
zh_TW: 按<a href='%1'>編輯靈敏群組搜尋條件…</a>去更變用作此'靈敏'群組的搜尋問題。

en: Click <a href='%1'>New Contribution Page</a> to create and configure a new online contribution page using the step-by-step wizard.
zh_TW: 按<a href='%1'>新增募款頁</a>，透過步驟式引導精靈建立及設定一個新的線上募款頁面。

en: Click <strong>Configure</strong> to view and modify settings, amounts, and text for existing pages.
zh_TW: 按<strong>設</strong>去查看及修改設定、金額及文字給現存頁。

en: Click <strong>Continue Later</strong> if you're not ready to schedule or send this mailing. Click the <strong>Continue</strong> link from Unscheduled and Draft Mailings when you are ready to schedule or send it.
zh_TW: 如果您還沒有要寄送此電子報，可以按<strong>稍後繼續</strong>。當您準備設定排程或直接寄送此電子報時，可以到草稿與未排成的電子報，按<strong>繼續</strong>，以進行後續動作。

en: Click <strong>Merge</strong> to move data from the Duplicate Contact on the left into the Main Contact. In addition to the contact data (address, phone, email...), you may choose to move all or some of the related activity records (groups, contributions, memberships, etc.).
zh_TW: 點選 <strong>合併</strong> 去移動資料從左邊複製聯絡人到主要聯絡人。除了聯絡人資料(地址、電話、電子郵件…)，您可以選擇種移動一些相關任務記錄（群組、捐款、會員籍等）。

en: Click <strong>Save & Preview</strong> to save any changes to your settings, and preview the widget again on this page.
zh_TW: 按<strong>儲存及預覽</strong>以儲存修改，及在此頁預覽小工具。

en: Click <strong>Save & Preview</strong> to save your settings and preview the widget on this page.
zh_TW: 按<strong>儲存及預覽</strong>去儲存您在此頁的設定及預覽小工具。

en: Click <strong>Select fields for export</strong> and then <strong>Continue</strong> to choose a subset of fields for export. This option allows you to export multiple specific locations (Home, Work, etc.) as well as custom data. You can also save your selections as a 'field mapping' so you can use it again later.
zh_TW: 按<strong>選擇匯出欄位</strong>然後<strong>繼續<strong>選擇匯出集合欄位。此選項允許您匯出多個指定地點(家中、工作等)和自訂欄位。您可儲存您的選擇為'欄位配對'所以您可以之後再次使用它。

en: Click <strong>Select more fields...</strong> if you want to export more fields than are initially displayed in the table.
zh_TW: 按<strong>選擇更多欄位…</strong> 如果您想匯出比始初顯示在表格更多的欄位。

en: Click <strong>Submit Mailing</strong> to add this mailing to the mailing queue. An automated task which runs periodically on your server processes mailings in the queue, and starts actually sending out your mail.
zh_TW: 按<strong>寄送</strong>，將此電子報到新增至排程列表中。系統會定期處理在排程列表中的電子報，並實際寄送。

en: Click <strong>Test-drive</strong> to try out the page in <strong>test mode</strong>. This allows you to go through the full contribution process using a dummy credit card on a test server.
zh_TW: 按<strong>測試器</strong>去嘗試頁在<strong>測試模式</strong>這允許您在測試伺服器使用虛擬的信用卡去處理整個捐款過程。

en: Click <strong>Update Participant(s)</strong> below to save all your changes.
zh_TW: 請按下方的<strong>更新參加者</strong>鍵以儲存變更設定。

en: Click <strong>record response</strong> button to update values for each respondent as needed.
zh_TW: 請按下方的<strong>更新參加者</strong>鍵以儲存變更設定。

en: Click Count
zh_TW: 點擊次數

en: Click Delete to move this &quot;%1&quot; activity to the Trash.
zh_TW: 按刪除將此 &quot;%1&quot; 任務移到垃圾桶。

en: Click Delete to move this case and all associated activities to the Trash.
zh_TW: 按刪除，去移動此個案及所有相關任務到垃圾箱。

en: Click OK to save this contribution record AND send a receipt to the contributor now
zh_TW: 按OK以儲存捐款記錄，並且立即寄送收據給捐款者

en: Click Restore to retrieve this &quot;%1&quot; activity from the Trash.
zh_TW: 按回復，將任務 &quot;%1&quot; 從垃圾桶中拉回。

en: Click Restore to retrieve this case and all associated activities from the Trash.
zh_TW: 按修復去垃圾箱收回此個案及所有相關任務。

en: Click here to configure the panes.
zh_TW: 點選以設定下列面板

en: Click here to copy the value in row one to ALL rows.
zh_TW: 按此複製值在行一到所有列數

en: Click here to register a different person for this event.
zh_TW: 啓用或停用此活動的線上報名。

en: Click here to return to editing the street address as a single field. Addresses which don't fit the expected format for address elements can still be saved by entering them in the single 'Street Address' field.
zh_TW: 按這裡回到編輯街道地址在單一欄位。不符合預期格式的地址仍可儲存，只要把資料填寫進單一「街道地址」欄位。

en: Click on each included link to make sure they go to the expected web pages.
zh_TW: 按每一個被包括的連結去確保他們到達預期的網頁。

en: Click on the event name for more information.
zh_TW: 按活動名稱以得到更多資訊。

en: Click or paste this link into your browser
zh_TW: 點擊連結，或把連結貼到瀏覽器中開啟該網頁。

en: Click or paste this link into your browser and follow the prompts
zh_TW: 點選連結，或將連結貼到瀏覽器，並依照只是進行

en: Click or paste this link into your browser to go to your page
zh_TW: 點擊連結，或把連結貼到瀏覽器中開啟您的網頁

en: Click the "Confirm Registration" button to begin, or click "Cancel Registration" if you are no longer interested in attending this event.
zh_TW: 您可以按"確認報名"鍵。如果您不是要參與此一活動，請按"取消確認"鍵。

en: Click the "Confirm Registration" button to complete your registration in %1, or click "Cancel Registration" if you are no longer interested in attending this event.
zh_TW: 您可以按"確認報名"鍵。如果您不是要參與此一活動，請按"取消確認"鍵。

en: Click the <strong>%1</strong> button to checkout to Google, where you will select your payment method and complete the registration.
zh_TW: 按<strong>繼續</strong>鍵以使用Google進行結帳流程，然後選擇您的付款方式及完成註冊。

en: Click the <strong>%2</strong> button to go to %1, where you will select your payment method and complete the contribution.
zh_TW: 按<strong>%2</strong>鍵前往%1，在那裡可選擇付款方式並完成您的捐款。

en: Click the <strong>Continue</strong> button to checkout to %1, where you will select your payment method and complete the registration.
zh_TW: 按<strong>繼續</strong>鍵以使用%1進行結帳流程，然後選擇您的付款方式及完成註冊。

en: Click the <strong>Google Checkout</strong> button to checkout to Google, where you will select your payment method and complete the contribution.
zh_TW: 按<strong>Google Checkout</strong>前往Google Checkout結賬，您可在那裡選擇付款方式並完成捐款。

en: Click the Google Checkout button to continue.
zh_TW: 按Google Checkout繼續。

en: Click the PayPal button to continue.
zh_TW: 按PayPal鍵繼續。

en: Click this link
zh_TW: 點擊此連結

en: Click this link and follow the prompts
zh_TW: 點擊此連結及跟進這個提示

en: Click through URL
zh_TW: 點擊來源(URL)

en: Click to copy %1 from row one to all rows.
zh_TW: 按到複制%1從第一列到所有列數

en: Click-through Summary
zh_TW: 點擊次數概況

en: Clicks
zh_TW: 點擊

en: Clicks: %1
zh_TW: 點擊

en: Client Name
zh_TW: 客戶名稱

en: Client Name or Email
zh_TW: 客戶姓名或電子郵件

en: Client Relationship
zh_TW: 客戶關係

en: Client contact does not exist: %1
zh_TW: 客戶聯絡人不存在: %1

en: Clients:
zh_TW: 客戶名稱

en: Closed
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Collapse all tabs
zh_TW: 收合所有項目

en: Collapse this set in Advanced Search
zh_TW: 進階搜尋中將此群組收合

en: Collapse this set on initial display
zh_TW: 在始初顯示時收合此群組

en: Color About Link
zh_TW: 色彩 - 關於連結

en: Color Bar
zh_TW: 顏色條

en: Color Bg
zh_TW: 色彩 - 背景

en: Color Button
zh_TW: 色彩按鈕

en: Color Homepage Link
zh_TW: 色彩 - 首頁連結

en: Color Main
zh_TW: 主要色彩

en: Color Main Bg
zh_TW: 色彩 - 主要背景

en: Color Main Text
zh_TW: 主要文字色彩

en: Color Title
zh_TW: 色彩標題

en: Column Headers
zh_TW: 欄位名稱

en: Column Names
zh_TW: 欄名稱

en: Column No
zh_TW: 欄位編號

en: Column Number
zh_TW: 欄數目

en: Comma-Separated Values (CSV)
zh_TW: 逗號分隔值(CSV)

en: Command parameters
zh_TW: 命令參數

en: Command/Parameters
zh_TW: 命令/參數

en: Comment
zh_TW: 回應

en: Comments
zh_TW: 回應

en: Commonly Used Specifiers
zh_TW: 常用說明符

en: Communication Preferences
zh_TW: 聯絡方式偏好

en: Communications
zh_TW: 聯絡方式

en: Company
zh_TW: 公司

en: Compatible with
zh_TW: 相容於

en: Complete Date
zh_TW: 完整的日期

en: Complete Date and Time
zh_TW: 完整的日期及時間

en: Complete Description
zh_TW: 活動描述

en: Complete OR Partial Email
zh_TW: 全部或部分電子郵件位址

en: Complete OR Partial Name
zh_TW: 全部或部分名稱

en: Complete OR partial Contribution Page title.
zh_TW: 請輸入全部或部分募款頁標題。

en: Complete OR partial Event name.
zh_TW: 全部或部分活動名稱。

en: Complete OR partial contact name.
zh_TW: 全部或部分聯絡人姓名

en: Complete OR partial group name.
zh_TW: 全部或部分群組名稱。

en: Complete street address(es) have been saved. However we were unable to split the address in the %1 address block(s) into address elements (street number, street name, street unit) due to an unrecognized address format. You can set the address elements manually by clicking 'Edit Address Elements' next to the Street Address field while in edit mode.
zh_TW: 完整的街道地址已儲存。然而因為這個地址格式無法辨識，所以我們無法把在%1的地址分割成地址分項（街道號碼，街道名稱，街道單位）。您可於編輯模式裡街道地址欄位旁，按下「編輯地址分項」，以手動方式設定地址元素。

en: Complete?
zh_TW: 寄送完成？

en: Completed
zh_TW: 已完成

en: Completed mailing
zh_TW: 已完成電子報

en: Component Name
zh_TW: 組件名稱

en: Component Type
zh_TW: 元件類別

en: Component is invalid
zh_TW: 模組無效

en: Component name
zh_TW: 模組名稱

en: Components
zh_TW: 組件

en: Compose On-screen
zh_TW: 線上編寫

en: Conference
zh_TW: 研討會

en: Configuration Checklist
zh_TW: 系統設定檢查表

en: Configuration file could not be retrieved for case type = '%1' %2.
zh_TW: 無法取得這些個案類型的設定檔 = '%1' %2。

en: Configure
zh_TW: 設定

en: Configure Contact Search behavior.
zh_TW: 設定搜尋聯絡人的方式。

en: Configure Event
zh_TW: 活動設定

en: Configure Page - %1
zh_TW: 設定頁面 - %1

en: Configure Widget
zh_TW: 設置小工具

en: Configure Your Dashboard
zh_TW: 調整總覽頁面

en: Configure a mapping provider (e.g. Google or Yahoo) to display maps for contact addresses and event locations.
zh_TW: 您可以在此設定以哪一個電子地圖提供者（Google 或 Yahoo）來顯示聯絡人地址及活動地點的電子地圖。

en: Configure custom fields to collect and store custom data which is not included in the standard CiviCRM forms.
zh_TW: 設自訂欄位去收集及儲存，那些不包括在標準 CiviCRM 表格的自訂欄位。

en: Configure directories in your file system for temporary uploads, images, custom files and custom templates.
zh_TW: 設資料夾在您的檔案給暫時上載、圖像、自訂檔案及自訂樣板。

en: Configure input and display formats for Date fields.
zh_TW: 設定日期欄位的輸入及顯示格式

en: Configure screen and form elements for Viewing Contacts, Editing Contacts, Advanced Search, Contact Dashboard and WYSIWYG Editor.
zh_TW: 您可以在此設定查看聯絡人、編輯聯絡人、搜尋聯絡人、聯絡人總覽等功能中可供檢視/修改的欄位，以及選用預設的 HTML 編輯器。

en: Configure this event
zh_TW: 設定此活動

en: Configure up to five fields to evaluate when searching for 'suspected' duplicate contact records.
zh_TW: 您最多可設定5個欄位，來做重複聯絡人的偵測規則。

en: Configure up to five fields to evaluate when searching for 'suspected' duplicate contact records. For each field, set a numeric <strong>Weight</strong> which determines the relative importance of a match on that field.
zh_TW: 當搜尋'可疑'複製聯絡人記錄時設到五個欄位去評估。為每一個欄位，設一個數字<strong>重量<strong>，決定相對重要的欄位配對。

en: Confirm
zh_TW: 確定

en: Confirm Action
zh_TW: 確認動作

en: Confirm Contribution
zh_TW: 確認捐款

en: Confirm Custom Group Delete
zh_TW: 確認自訂群組刪除

en: Confirm From Email
zh_TW: 確認寄件者電子郵件

en: Confirm From Name
zh_TW: 確認寄件者名稱

en: Confirm Group Delete
zh_TW: 確認群組刪除

en: Confirm Password
zh_TW: 確認密碼

en: Confirm Price Field Delete
zh_TW: 確認價格欄位刪除

en: Confirm Registration
zh_TW: 確認報名

en: Confirm Text
zh_TW: 確定文字

en: Confirm Your Registration
zh_TW: 請確認您的報名

en: Confirm Your Registration Information
zh_TW: 確認您的報名資訊

en: Confirm your registration for %1
zh_TW: 確認您的%1申請

en: Confirm your registration for %1.
zh_TW: 請確認您的%1活動報名。

en: Confirmation Email
zh_TW: 確認電子郵件

en: Confirmation Email Text
zh_TW: 確認電子郵件文字

en: Confirmation Screen
zh_TW: 確認畫面

en: Confirmation Title
zh_TW: 確認標題

en: Conflicting Rows
zh_TW: 衝突列

en: Conflicting Rows (skipped)
zh_TW: 衝突列（略過）

en: Const Id
zh_TW: CiviCRM ID

en: Constituent Engagement
zh_TW: 支持者承諾

en: Constituent Name
zh_TW: 選區名稱

en: Constituent Relationship Management (CiviCRM !1). Allows sites to manage contacts, relationships and groups, and track contact activities, contributions, memberships and events. For more information please refer to the <a href="!2">CiviCRM web-site</a> which includes project information, documentation and support resources and more.
zh_TW: 支持者關係管理 (Constituent Relationship Management，CiviCRM !1)。可以讓網站得以管理聯絡人、關係及群組，並追蹤聯絡人任務、捐款、會員會籍及活動。更多資訊，請瀏覽 <a href="!1">CiviCRM 網站</a>，包括了專案資訊、文件資料、支援資源等資訊。

en: Constituent Report (Detail)
zh_TW: 支持者報表（詳情）

en: Constituent Report (Summary)
zh_TW: 支持者報表（概況）

en: Constituent Type
zh_TW: 選區名稱

en: Contact
zh_TW: 聯絡人

en: Contact %%StatusMessage%%
zh_TW: 聯絡人 %%StatusMessage%%

en: Contact 1
zh_TW: 聯絡人 1

en: Contact 2 (Duplicate)
zh_TW: 下載有重複的記錄

en: Contact Activities
zh_TW: 聯絡人任務

en: Contact Address Fields - Selection Values
zh_TW: 聯絡人地址欄位 - 選擇值

en: Contact Dashboard
zh_TW: 聯絡人總覽

en: Contact Demographics Report
zh_TW: 聯絡人人口分布報表

en: Contact Details
zh_TW: 聯絡人詳情

en: Contact Edit Options
zh_TW: 聯絡人編輯選項

en: Contact Edit URL
zh_TW: 聯絡人編輯選項

en: Contact Email
zh_TW: 聯絡人電子郵件

en: Contact Group
zh_TW: 聯絡人群組

en: Contact Group Status
zh_TW: 聯絡人群組

en: Contact ID
zh_TW: 聯絡人編號

en: Contact ID (match to contact)
zh_TW: 聯絡人編號(與聯絡人對應)

en: Contact ID A
zh_TW: 聯絡人編號 A

en: Contact ID B
zh_TW: 聯絡人編號 B

en: Contact Information
zh_TW: 聯絡人資訊

en: Contact Name
zh_TW: 聯絡人姓名

en: Contact Notes
zh_TW: 聯絡人註記

en: Contact Page
zh_TW: 聯絡人頁面

en: Contact Phone
zh_TW: 聯絡電話

en: Contact Profile
zh_TW: 聯絡電話

en: Contact Records for Contributors
zh_TW: 捐款人聯絡記錄

en: Contact Records for Event Participants
zh_TW: 活動參加者聯絡記錄

en: Contact Records for Members
zh_TW: 會員的聯絡記錄

en: Contact Reference
zh_TW: 聯絡人參考

en: Contact Reference Options
zh_TW: 聯絡人參考選項

en: Contact Relationships
zh_TW: 聯絡人關係

en: Contact Search
zh_TW: 聯絡人搜尋

en: Contact Source
zh_TW: 聯絡人來源

en: Contact Status
zh_TW: 聯絡人 標籤

en: Contact Sub Type
zh_TW: 聯絡人次類別

en: Contact Subtype
zh_TW: 聯絡人子類型

en: Contact Subtype A
zh_TW: 聯絡人子類型 A

en: Contact Subtype B
zh_TW: 聯絡人子類型 B

en: Contact Summary
zh_TW: 聯絡人概況

en: Contact Summary:
zh_TW: 聯絡人概況

en: Contact Tags
zh_TW: 聯絡人 標籤

en: Contact Type
zh_TW: 聯絡人類型

en: Contact Type(s)
zh_TW: 聯絡人類型

en: Contact Types
zh_TW: 聯絡人類型

en: Contact View Options
zh_TW: 聯絡人查看選項

en: Contact has been created
zh_TW: 已建立聯絡人

en: Contact has been deleted
zh_TW: 刪除了聯絡人

en: Contact has been updated
zh_TW: 已更新聯絡人

en: Contact has been viewed
zh_TW: 已查看聯絡人

en: Contact is Deceased
zh_TW: 已故聯絡

en: Contact listings.
zh_TW: 聯絡人列表

en: Contact type
zh_TW: 聯絡人類別

en: Contact type names should not use reserved keywords.
zh_TW: 聯絡人型別名不應該使用保留字

en: Contact us for information about contributions prior to those listed above.
zh_TW: 以上那些被列出前先聯絡我們作關於捐款的資料

en: Contact who should be added to the group
zh_TW: 要增加到群組的聯絡人

en: Contact who should be removed from the group
zh_TW: 要從群組裡移除的聯絡人

en: Contact will be added to selected group.
zh_TW: 聯絡人已被新增到所選擇的群組。

en: Contact will be removed from selected group.
zh_TW: 要從群組裡移除的聯絡人

en: Contact your site administrator for help creating reports.
zh_TW: 請聯繫網站管理者協助建立報表。

en: Contact's Gender
zh_TW: 聯絡人性別

en: Contact's Groups
zh_TW: 聯絡人群組

en: Contact's first name.
zh_TW: 聯絡人的名

en: Contact's last name.
zh_TW: 聯絡人的姓

en: Contact's middle name.
zh_TW: 聯絡人的middle name

en: Contacts
zh_TW: 聯絡人

en: Contacts %%StatusMessage%%
zh_TW: 聯絡人%%StatusMessage%%

en: Contacts AND Cases
zh_TW: 聯絡人 及 個案

en: Contacts in Group: %1
zh_TW: 聯絡人群組

en: Contacts in this Group
zh_TW: 新增聯絡人到群組

en: Contacts in this group are assigned Administrator role permissions.
zh_TW: 此群組的聯絡人為管理者權限。

en: Contains
zh_TW: 包含

en: Content
zh_TW: 內容

en: Content / Components
zh_TW: 內容/元件

en: Content and format for mailing labels.
zh_TW: 寄送標貼的內容與格式

en: Contents of the Return-Path header.
zh_TW: 回覆路徑（Return-Path）裡的內容。

en: Context
zh_TW: 內容

en: Context:
zh_TW: 內容

en: Continue
zh_TW: 繼續

en: Continue Later
zh_TW: 稍後繼續

en: Continue Mailing
zh_TW: 繼續電子報

en: Contribute Now
zh_TW: 立即捐款

en: Contribute!
zh_TW: 捐款！

en: Contribution
zh_TW: 捐款

en: Contribution #
zh_TW: 捐款編號

en: Contribution %%StatusMessage%%
zh_TW: 捐款 %%訊息狀態%%

en: Contribution Aggregate
zh_TW: 捐款整合

en: Contribution Amounts
zh_TW: 捐款金額

en: Contribution Amounts section enabled
zh_TW: 啟用捐款金額區域

en: Contribution Date From
zh_TW: 開始捐款日期

en: Contribution Honor Roll
zh_TW: 捐款人名冊

en: Contribution ID
zh_TW: 捐款編號

en: Contribution Information
zh_TW: 捐款資訊

en: Contribution Label
zh_TW: 捐款標貼

en: Contribution Note
zh_TW: 捐款註記

en: Contribution Note %1 %2
zh_TW: 捐款註記

en: Contribution Ordinality
zh_TW: 捐款排序

en: Contribution Page
zh_TW: 所隸屬的募款頁

en: Contribution Page Created Date
zh_TW: 募款頁建立日期

en: Contribution Page End Date
zh_TW: 募款頁結束日期

en: Contribution Page Start Date
zh_TW: 募款頁開始日期

en: Contribution Pages
zh_TW: 募款頁面

en: Contribution Reports
zh_TW: 捐款報表

en: Contribution Soft Credit ID
zh_TW: Contribution Soft Credit 標號

en: Contribution Source
zh_TW: 捐款來源

en: Contribution Status
zh_TW: 捐款狀態

en: Contribution Summary
zh_TW: 捐款概況

en: Contribution Total
zh_TW: 總捐款金額

en: Contribution Type
zh_TW: 捐款類型

en: Contribution Widget
zh_TW: 募款小工具

en: Contribution amount cannot be more than %1.
zh_TW: 捐款金額不能大於 %1

en: Contribution amount must be at least %1
zh_TW: 捐款金額要大於 %1

en: Contribution can not be less than zero. Please select the options accordingly
zh_TW: 捐款金額不得少於零。請選擇所提供的選項。

en: Contribution import files must contain data needed to <strong>match the contribution to the contributor</strong>. This 'matching' can be handled in several different ways:
zh_TW: 捐款匯入檔案必須包含所需數據去<strong>符合捐款到捐款人</strong>。這'配對'可以以不的方法處理：

en: Contribution import requires that the Contributors already exist as contact records in your CiviCRM database. If you need to import contributions for contributors who haven't been added to CiviCRM yet - you will do this in 2 steps. First, use <strong>Import Contacts</strong> to add the contact records. If possible, include a unique 'External ID' for each new contact which you can then use to match contributions to contributors. Then return to this screen and import the contribution records.
zh_TW: 捐款匯入要求捐款在您的 CiviCRM 資料庫已經存在為聯絡人記錄。如果您需要匯入捐款給那些未被新增到 CiviCRM 的捐款人 - 您會執行這兩個步驟。首先，使用<strong>匯入聯絡人</strong>去新增聯絡人記錄。如果可以，包括一個特別'外用編號'給每一個您可以用作配對捐款到捐款人的新聯絡人。然後返回到此畫面並匯入捐款記錄。

en: Contribution listings.
zh_TW: 捐款列表

en: Contribution status has been updated for selected record(s).
zh_TW: 捐款狀態已更新為「已選擇的紀錄」。

en: Contribution was made through this personal campaign page.
zh_TW: 已透過此個人募款頁捐款。

en: ContributionProcessor: %1 API
zh_TW: 捐款機制：%1 API

en: Contributions
zh_TW: 捐款

en: Contributions - Duplicate Organization Alert
zh_TW: 捐款 - 重複組織警示

en: Contributions - Receipt (off-line)
zh_TW: 捐款 - 收據（離線）

en: Contributions - Receipt (on-line)
zh_TW: 捐款 - 收據（在線）

en: Contributions - Recurring Start and End Notification
zh_TW: 捐款 - 定期捐款的開始和結束通知

en: Contributions Charts
zh_TW: 捐款狀態

en: Contributions made in Year X and not Year Y
zh_TW: X年且非Y年的捐款

en: Contributions made in your honor
zh_TW: 以您的榮譽捐款

en: Contributions received from %1 since inception.
zh_TW: %1做過的所有捐款。

en: Contributor's Email
zh_TW: 捐款人的電子郵件

en: Contributor's Name
zh_TW: 捐款者姓名

en: Contributor's Phone
zh_TW: 捐款人的電話

en: Copy %1 of %2
zh_TW: 副本 %1 共 %2

en: Copy Event
zh_TW: 複製活動

en: Copy Label Format
zh_TW: 複製標貼格式

en: Copy Price Set
zh_TW: 複製價格表

en: Copy Profile
zh_TW: 複製資料表單

en: Copy To Case
zh_TW: 複製至個案

en: Copy of
zh_TW: 副本 %1

en: Copy of
zh_TW: 副本 %1

en: Copy of %1
zh_TW: 副本 %1

en: Cost
zh_TW: 成本

en: Could not find %1 in path tree
zh_TW: 無法在路徑樹裡找到 %1

en: Could not find '%1' string in SQL clause.
zh_TW: 無法在 SQL 裡搜尋到 '%1' 字串。

en: Could not find Interviewer Id.
zh_TW: 無法找到訪談 Id

en: Could not find Interviewer.
zh_TW: 無法在路徑樹裡找到 %1

en: Could not find Survey Id.
zh_TW: 無法找到電子郵件位址。

en: Could not find Survey.
zh_TW: 無法找到電子郵件位址。

en: Could not find a system table
zh_TW: 無法找到系統表單。

en: Could not find an email address.
zh_TW: 無法找到電子郵件位址。

en: Could not find contacts for reservation.
zh_TW: 找不到適合此選項的範本。

en: Could not find respondents to release.
zh_TW: 無法在路徑樹裡找到 %1

en: Could not find survey for %1 respondents.
zh_TW: 無法找到金流機制的使用者名稱

en: Could not find template for the instance.
zh_TW: 找不到適合此選項的範本。

en: Could not find the report template. Make sure the report template is registered and / or url is correct.
zh_TW: 找不到這份報表的範本。請確定範本已建立，及這個網址是否正確。

en: Could not find the required contact id parameter (id=) for viewing a contact record with a Profile.
zh_TW: 無法找到所需的聯絡人編號參數(id=)，來查看個人資訊裡的聯絡人資料。

en: Could not find user name for payment processor
zh_TW: 無法找到金流機制的使用者名稱

en: Could not find valid value for %1
zh_TW: 給%1選擇一個有效值。

en: Could not geocode input
zh_TW: 無法將輸入做地理編碼

en: Could not get a contact id and/or contact type
zh_TW: 無法取得聯絡人編號和 / 或聯絡人類別

en: Could not get a contact_id and/or contact_type
zh_TW: 無法取得聯絡人編號和 / 或聯絡人類別

en: Could not get a valid contact subtype for contact type '%1'
zh_TW: 無法取得聯絡人編號和 / 或聯絡人類別

en: Could not get the contact ID
zh_TW: 無法取得聯絡人編號

en: Could not move custom file to custom upload directory
zh_TW: 無法移動檔案到上傳目錄

en: Count
zh_TW: 次數

en: Counted
zh_TW: 人數統計

en: Counted?
zh_TW: 列入統計人數？

en: Country
zh_TW: 國家

en: Country (Home)
zh_TW: 國家（住家）

en: Country AND State/Province are required to search by distance.
zh_TW: 如果想要以距離為條件進行搜尋，國家或縣市是必填選項。

en: Country input value not in country table: "The Country value appears to be invalid. It does not match any value in CiviCRM table of countries."
zh_TW: 國家輸入值不在國家的表格中：「這個國家的值似乎無效。它不符合 CiviCRM國家的表格中的值。」

en: Country name (e.g. Canada).
zh_TW: 國家(例如：加拿大)

en: County
zh_TW: 縣

en: County Abbreviation
zh_TW: 國家縮寫

en: County input value not in county table: The County value appears to be invalid. It does not match any value in CiviCRM table of counties.
zh_TW: 國家輸入值不在國家的表格中：「這個國家的值似乎無效。它不符合 CiviCRM國家的表格中的值。」

en: County name. If you want to include the county in your screen displays, the <strong>County</strong> checkbox should be set under <strong>Address Editing &raquo; Address Fields</strong> on this screen, and county names must be added to the civicrm_county table in your database.
zh_TW: 縣名。如果您想把縣名顯示在螢幕上，<strong>縣</strong>勾選框需在這裡被設定於<strong>編輯地址&raquo; 地址欄</strong>之下，而且所有縣名必須已經新增到資料庫的civicrm_county表格中。

en: Create
zh_TW: 建立

en: Create Date
zh_TW: 建立日期

en: Create Membership
zh_TW: 建立新會籍

en: Create New
zh_TW: 新增

en: Create New Group
zh_TW: 建立新群組

en: Create PDF Letter
zh_TW: 製作 PDF 信件

en: Create Profile
zh_TW: 建立個人資訊

en: Create a Personal Campaign Page
zh_TW: 建立個人募款頁

en: Create a Personal Campaign Page for another campaign:
zh_TW: 為另外募款建立一個個人募款頁：

en: Create a custom field group which is 'Used for' <strong>Participants</strong>.
zh_TW: 為<strong>參加者</strong>建立欄位群組。

en: Create a new set of options
zh_TW: 建立新的選項系列

en: Create a new tag and assign it to imported records
zh_TW: 建立新標貼並套用至匯入資料

en: Create a profile (e.g. 'Participant Information').
zh_TW: 建立資料表單（例如：參加者資料）。

en: Create an account?
zh_TW: 是否要建立帳號？

en: Create date
zh_TW: 建立日期

en: Create links to the listing page by copying the following URL, and adding it to the Event Description below and / or as a menu item or links elsewhere on your site:
zh_TW: 參加者列表頁面的連結產生如下，您可以將此連結加入至活動描述內、設定為選單項目，或任何您想放置的內容頁：

en: Create new location
zh_TW: 建立新地點

en: Create report from this template
zh_TW: 由此範本產生報表

en: Create your own fundraising page
zh_TW: 建立您的個人募款頁

en: Create your search by selecting the criteria (record type and field), the comparison operator, and entering the value you want to search for. You can define one or many criteria as a set: <em>Include contacts where... State IS Washington AND City IS Seattle AND Birth Date is later than (>) Jan 1, 1985</em>
zh_TW: 透過選擇條件建立您的搜尋(記錄類別及欄位)，操作者比較，及輸入您想搜尋的價值。您可以定義一個或很多條件為一個設定：<em>包括聯絡人…國家是華盛頓及城市是西雅圖及出生日期是 (>)1985年1月1日</em>

en: Created By
zh_TW: 建立者

en: Created Date
zh_TW: 建立日期

en: Created On
zh_TW: 建立於

en: Created by
zh_TW: 建立自

en: Created contact
zh_TW: 已建立聯絡人

en: Created mailing
zh_TW: 已建立的電子報

en: Created one new contact record. | Created %count new contact records.
zh_TW[0]: 已建立 %count 筆新的聯絡人資料。

en: Created or Sent by
zh_TW: 建立者或傳送者

en: Creates a Text Link for various activity actions.
zh_TW: 為各種任務動作建立文字連結

en: Creates a Text Link for various contact actions.
zh_TW: 為各種聯絡人動作建立文字連結。

en: Creates a Text Link for various contribution actions.
zh_TW: 為各種捐款行動建立文字連結。

en: Creates a Text Link for various event actions.
zh_TW: 為各種活動事件建立文字連結。

en: Creates a Text Link for various participant actions.
zh_TW: 為各種參加者動作建立文字連結。

en: Creates a Text Link for various relationship actions.
zh_TW: 為各種關係動作建立文字連結

en: Creating your own fundraising page is simple. Fill in some basic information below, which will allow you to manage your page and invite friends to make a contribution. Then click 'Continue' to personalize and announce your page.
zh_TW: 您只需填寫一些基本資料，便能建立自己的個人募款頁，邀請您的朋友響應捐款。
    請按「繼續」以個人化與公布您的頁面。

en: Credit Card
zh_TW: 信用卡

en: Credit Card Contribution
zh_TW: 信用卡捐款

en: Credit Card Pledge Payment
zh_TW: 信用卡認捐付款

en: Criteria
zh_TW: 條件

en: Cumulative
zh_TW: 累積至今

en: Currency
zh_TW: 貨幣

en: Currency Type
zh_TW: 貨幣

en: Currency used for the Contribution
zh_TW: 捐款的貨幣別

en: Current
zh_TW: 現在

en: Current #
zh_TW: 目前 #

en: Current Attachment(s)
zh_TW: 現有附件

en: Current Campaigns
zh_TW: 最新活動

en: Current Codes
zh_TW: 目前的編碼

en: Current Cycle End Date
zh_TW: 本週期結束日期

en: Current Cycle Start Date
zh_TW: 本週期的開始日期

en: Current Employee
zh_TW: 現職員工？

en: Current Employee?
zh_TW: 現職員工？

en: Current Employer
zh_TW: 目前的雇主

en: Current Employer ID
zh_TW: 現雇主ID

en: Current Employer Report
zh_TW: 目前的員工報表

en: Current Fiscal Year-To-Date
zh_TW: 本會計年度至今

en: Current Membership?
zh_TW: 有效的會員？

en: Current Month to-date
zh_TW: 本月至今日

en: Current Month-To-Date
zh_TW: 本月至今

en: Current Quarter to-date
zh_TW: 本季至今日

en: Current Relationships
zh_TW: 目前關係

en: Current Start Date
zh_TW: 目前開始日期

en: Current Status
zh_TW: 目前狀態

en: Current Week to-date
zh_TW: 本週至今日

en: Current Year to-date
zh_TW: 本年度至今日

en: Current Year-to-Date
zh_TW: 現在的「年到日期」

en: Current and inactive memberships for %1 are listed below.
zh_TW: 目前與未啟用%1會員已被列於下方。

en: Current employer name as configured in the individual contact edit form. You will probably want this on a separate line, so use the Enter key to create a line-break after the name fields.
zh_TW: 現任雇主名稱為已設定在個人聯絡編輯表格。若您想要它獨立為另一列，請在姓名欄位之後使用Enter鍵建立折列。

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Custom  %1 is a required field if %1 is of type Customized.
zh_TW: 如果%1是的類別，自定%1為必須的欄位。

en: Custom %1 is a required field if %1 is of type Customized.
zh_TW: 如果%1是的類別，自定%1為必須的欄位。

en: Custom Addressee
zh_TW: 收件人

en: Custom Data
zh_TW: 自訂欄位

en: Custom Data Field
zh_TW: 自訂欄位欄位

en: Custom Data Fields
zh_TW: 自訂欄位欄位

en: Custom Data Type
zh_TW: 自訂欄位類型

en: Custom Email Greeting
zh_TW: 電子郵件問候

en: Custom Field
zh_TW: 自訂欄位

en: Custom Field Move: %1
zh_TW: 移動自訂欄位：%1

en: Custom Fields
zh_TW: 自訂欄位

en: Custom Fields for this Set
zh_TW: 為此群組自訂欄位

en: Custom Files
zh_TW: 自訂檔案

en: Custom Group
zh_TW: 自訂群組

en: Custom Group Created Date
zh_TW: 自訂群組創建日期

en: Custom Group Multiple Values Listing
zh_TW: 自訂群組多重數值列表

en: Custom Group(s)
zh_TW: 自訂群組

en: Custom Groups
zh_TW: 自訂群組

en: Custom Link to a Drupal Node
zh_TW: 自訂連結到 Drupal 節點

en: Custom Option
zh_TW: 自訂選項

en: Custom PHP Path Directory
zh_TW: 自訂 PHP 路徑目錄

en: Custom Postal Greeting
zh_TW: 普通信件問候

en: Custom Search
zh_TW: 自訂搜尋

en: Custom Search Path
zh_TW: 自訂搜尋路線

en: Custom Searches
zh_TW: 自訂搜尋

en: Custom Set
zh_TW: 自訂搜尋

en: Custom Templates
zh_TW: 自訂範本

en: Custom Translate Function
zh_TW: 自訂翻譯功能

en: Custom css URL
zh_TW: 自訂 CSS 網址

en: Custom field '%1' already exists in Database.
zh_TW: 名稱已存在於資料庫。

en: Custom group '%1' already exists in Database.
zh_TW: 資料庫已有此類別。

en: Customize Data and Screens
zh_TW: 自訂資料與畫面

en: Customize Data, Forms and Screens
zh_TW: 自訂欄位、表格及螢幕

en: Customize the CiviCRM navigation menu bar for your users here.
zh_TW: 在此為您的使用者自訂 CiviCRM 導覽列。

en: Customized
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Cycle Day
zh_TW: 週期

en: DB Template Strings
zh_TW: 範本列表

en: DB Template has been added successfully.
zh_TW: 已成功刪除個案角色。

en: DB Template has been updated successfully.
zh_TW: 已成功刪除個案角色。

en: Dashboard
zh_TW: 總覽

en: Dashboard - %1
zh_TW: 總覽 - %1

en: Dashboard cache timeout
zh_TW: 總覽頁面暫存逾時

en: Dashboard caching time, move to trash / undelete, change logging, version checking and reCAPTCHA (prevents automated abuse of public forms).
zh_TW: 總覽頁面快取時間、啟用版本檢查、設定 reCAPTCHA 驗證碼功能以防垃圾留言。

en: Dashlets
zh_TW: 總覽

en: Data
zh_TW: 資料

en: Data Source
zh_TW: 資料來源

en: Data Type
zh_TW: 資料類型

en: Data and Input Field Type
zh_TW: 資料及輸入欄位類別

en: Data:
zh_TW: 資料

en: Database Configuration Error: Insufficient permissions. Import requires that the CiviCRM database user has permission to create temporary tables. Contact your site administrator for assistance.
zh_TW: 資料庫設置錯誤：沒有足夠權限。欲執行匯入，CiviCRM使用者需有權限來建立臨時表單。請向您的網站管理者取得進一步協助。

en: Database Error Code:
zh_TW: 資料錯誤電碼：

en: Database Log Report
zh_TW: 資料庫記錄報表

en: Database Upgrades
zh_TW: 資料庫更新

en: Database cache tables cleared.
zh_TW: 已清除暫存。

en: Database field length
zh_TW: 資料庫欄位長度

en: Database is marked with invalid version format. You may want to investigate this before you proceed further.
zh_TW: 資料庫版本號不正確。請作詳細檢查。

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Date Added
zh_TW: 已新增日期

en: Date Added to CiviCRM
zh_TW: 新增日期到 CiviCRM

en: Date Class
zh_TW: 日期分類

en: Date Created
zh_TW: 已建立

en: Date Deceased
zh_TW: 死亡日期

en: Date Display
zh_TW: 顯示日期

en: Date Display Formats
zh_TW: 日期顯示格式

en: Date Format
zh_TW: 日期格式

en: Date Formats
zh_TW: 日期格式

en: Date Input Fields
zh_TW: 輸入欄位日期

en: Date Pending
zh_TW: 待辨

en: Date Removed
zh_TW: 去除日期

en: Date Renewal Entered
zh_TW: 已輸入更新日期

en: Date Sent
zh_TW: 傳送日期

en: Date and Time
zh_TW: 日期及時間

en: Date e-mail opened
zh_TW: 電子郵件開啟日期

en: Date forwaded
zh_TW: 轉寄日期

en: Date is not set
zh_TW: 未設定日期

en: Date of bounce
zh_TW: 退信日期

en: Date of click through
zh_TW: 點選的日期

en: Date of delivery
zh_TW: 寄送日期

en: Date of first pledge payment.
zh_TW: 第一次認捐付款日期。

en: Date of reply
zh_TW: 回覆日期

en: Date of unsubscribe
zh_TW: 取消訂閱的日期

en: Date on which the grant decision was finalized.
zh_TW: 該補助決定定案的日期。

en: Date on which the grant money was transferred.
zh_TW: 撥款金額匯款日期。

en: Date that a receipt was sent to the contributor.
zh_TW: 寄出捐款收據的日期。

en: Date that a thank-you message was sent to the contributor.
zh_TW: 致謝訊息傳送到捐款人的日期。

en: Date user clicked a link in the e-mail
zh_TW: 使用者點選郵件裡的連結的日期

en: Date user e-mail bounced
zh_TW: 郵件被退回的日期

en: Date user e-mail delivered
zh_TW: 郵件寄送的日期

en: Date user forwarded the e-mail
zh_TW: 使用者轉寄此郵件的日期

en: Date user replied
zh_TW: 使用者回覆的日期

en: Date user unsubscribed
zh_TW: 使用者取消訂閱的日期

en: Date when an acknowledgment of the pledge was sent.
zh_TW: 寄出認捐感謝函的日期。

en: Date when pledge was made by the contributor.
zh_TW: 捐款人做出認捐的日期。

en: Date(s)
zh_TW: 日期

en: Date:
zh_TW: 日期：

en: Dates may be up to
zh_TW: 日期可多到

en: Day, Week, Month, Year
zh_TW: 日、週、月、年

en: Days after the last one sent, up to the maximum number of reminders.
zh_TW: 請輸入數字，數字代表天數，距離寄送出最後一個提醒信函之後的「幾」天。提醒信函不可超過預定次數。

en: Days prior to each scheduled payment due date.
zh_TW: 請輸入數字，數字代表每個排程付款日的前幾日。

en: De-activate the page (you can re-activate it later)
zh_TW: 停用專頁（可以稍候再啟用）

en: Dear supporter
zh_TW: 親愛的支持者

en: Debit Card
zh_TW: 簽帳卡

en: Debug output is triggered by adding specific name-value pairs to the CiviCRM query string:
zh_TW: 除錯輸出是因為，加入特定的名稱對值到CiviCRM查詢字符串，所引發：

en: Debugging
zh_TW: 除錯

en: Deceased
zh_TW: 已故

en: Deceased Date
zh_TW: 去世日期

en: Deceased Membership status is missing or not active. <a href='%1'>Click here to check</a>.
zh_TW: 沒有/未啟動已離世的會員狀態。<a href='%1'>點擊這裡檢查</a>

en: Decimal Delimiter
zh_TW: 小數點數目

en: Decimal Delimiter can not have more than 1 character.
zh_TW: 小數點符號不能多於1字符

en: Decision Date
zh_TW: 決定日期

en: Decision date
zh_TW: 決定日期

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Default Contact Search Profile
zh_TW: 預設聯絡人搜尋檔案

en: Default Country
zh_TW: 預設國家

en: Default Currency
zh_TW: 預設貨幣

en: Default Language
zh_TW: 預設語言

en: Default Number Of Contacts
zh_TW: 刪除聯絡人

en: Default Option?
zh_TW: 預設選項？

en: Default State/Province
zh_TW: 預設 州/省

en: Default Status?
zh_TW: 預設狀態？

en: Default Value
zh_TW: 預設值

en: Default currency assigned to contributions and other monetary transactions.
zh_TW: 預設的貨幣指派到捐款及其他金錢交易。

en: Default domain email address and from name.
zh_TW: 預設的電子郵件及寄件者。

en: Default language used for this installation.
zh_TW: 此安裝使用預設的語言。

en: Default number of contacts
zh_TW: 一個聯絡人的群組

en: Default online membership renewal page
zh_TW: 預設線上會員資格更新提醒頁面。

en: Default values will be supplied for these upload directories the first time you access CiviCRM - based on the CIVICRM_TEMPLATE_COMPILEDIR specified in civicrm.settings.php. If you need to modify the defaults, make sure that your web server has write access to the directories.
zh_TW: 預設的值會被提供給這些上載資料夾在您第一次取出CiviCRM - 基於CiviCRM_樣板_COMPILEDIR 指定在civicrm.settings.php。如果您需要修改預設的，確保您網站伺服器已閱讀取出到資料夾。

en: Define general email address(es) that can be used as the FROM address when sending email to contacts from within CiviCRM (e.g. info@example.org)
zh_TW: 設定通用電子郵件位址，可作為 CiviCRM 的電子郵件寄件者（例如：info@example.org）

en: Define participant roles for events here (e.g. Attendee, Host, Speaker...). You can then assign roles and search for participants by role.
zh_TW: 在此定義活動參加者的角色（例如：出席者、主辦者、講者…）。然後您可以指派角色，並以角色作為搜尋參加者的條件。

en: Define statuses for event participants here (e.g. Registered, Attended, Cancelled...). You can then assign statuses and search for participants by status.
zh_TW: 在此定義活動參加者的狀態（例如：已登記、出席、取消…）。然後您可以指派狀態，並以狀態作為搜尋參加者的條件。

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delete %1
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delete %1 Type
zh_TW: 刪除 %1 類別

en: Delete ACL
zh_TW: 刪除權限

en: Delete ACL Role Assignment
zh_TW: 刪除指派的權限角色

en: Delete Activities
zh_TW: 已刪除的任務‘

en: Delete Activity
zh_TW: 刪除任務

en: Delete Address Block
zh_TW: 刪除地址區塊

en: Delete Attached File
zh_TW: 刪除附加檔案

en: Delete Campaign
zh_TW: 刪除個人募款專業

en: Delete Campaign Page
zh_TW: 刪除個人募款頁

en: Delete Cases
zh_TW: 刪除個案

en: Delete CiviCRM Profile
zh_TW: 刪除資料表單

en: Delete CiviCRM Profile Group
zh_TW: 刪除資料表單群組

en: Delete Comment
zh_TW: 刪除聯絡人

en: Delete Contact
zh_TW: 刪除聯絡人

en: Delete Contact Image
zh_TW: 刪除聯絡人

en: Delete Contact Type
zh_TW: 刪除聯絡人類型

en: Delete Contact(s)
zh_TW: 刪除聯絡人

en: Delete Contacts
zh_TW: 刪除聯絡人

en: Delete Contribution
zh_TW: 刪除捐款

en: Delete Contribution Page
zh_TW: 刪除募款頁

en: Delete Contributions
zh_TW: 刪除捐款

en: Delete Credit Card
zh_TW: 刪除信用卡

en: Delete Custom Field
zh_TW: 刪除自訂欄位

en: Delete Custom Group
zh_TW: 刪除自訂群組

en: Delete Custom Set
zh_TW: 刪除自訂欄位

en: Delete DedupeRule
zh_TW: 刪除消除重複記錄規則

en: Delete Email Block
zh_TW: 刪除電子郵件區塊

en: Delete Event
zh_TW: 刪除活動

en: Delete Event Template
zh_TW: 刪除活動範本

en: Delete Grant
zh_TW: 刪除補助

en: Delete Grants
zh_TW: 刪除補助

en: Delete Group
zh_TW: 刪除群組

en: Delete IM Block
zh_TW: 刪除 IM 區塊

en: Delete Label Format
zh_TW: 刪除標貼格式

en: Delete Location Type
zh_TW: 刪除地點類型

en: Delete Mail Settings
zh_TW: 刪除郵件設定

en: Delete Mailing
zh_TW: 刪除電子報

en: Delete Mapping
zh_TW: 刪除對應

en: Delete Membership
zh_TW: 刪除會員

en: Delete Membership Status
zh_TW: 刪除會籍狀態

en: Delete Membership Type
zh_TW: 刪除會籍類型

en: Delete Menu
zh_TW: 刪除選單

en: Delete Message Template
zh_TW: 刪除訊息範本

en: Delete Note
zh_TW: 刪除註記

en: Delete OpenID Block
zh_TW: 刪除 OpenID 區塊

en: Delete Option Group
zh_TW: 刪除選項群組

en: Delete PDF Page Format
zh_TW: 刪除PDF頁面格式

en: Delete Page - %1
zh_TW: 刪除頁面 - %1

en: Delete Participant Status
zh_TW: 刪除參加者狀態

en: Delete Participants
zh_TW: 刪除參加者

en: Delete Participation
zh_TW: 刪除參加者

en: Delete Participations
zh_TW: 刪除報名

en: Delete Payment Instrument
zh_TW: 刪除付款工具

en: Delete Payment Procesor Type
zh_TW: 刪除付款機制類別

en: Delete Payment Processor
zh_TW: 刪除付款機制

en: Delete Payment ProcessorType
zh_TW: 刪除付款機制類型

en: Delete Permanently
zh_TW: 永久刪除

en: Delete Personal Campaign Page
zh_TW: 刪除個人募款頁

en: Delete Petition
zh_TW: 刪除參加者

en: Delete Phone Block
zh_TW: 刪除電話區塊

en: Delete Pledge
zh_TW: 刪除認捐

en: Delete Pledges
zh_TW: 刪除認捐

en: Delete Premium
zh_TW: 刪除感謝禮

en: Delete Price
zh_TW: 刪除價格

en: Delete Price Field
zh_TW: 刪除價格欄位

en: Delete Price Set
zh_TW: 刪除價格設定

en: Delete Profile Field
zh_TW: 刪除資料表單欄位

en: Delete Relationship
zh_TW: 刪除關係

en: Delete Reletionship Type
zh_TW: 刪除關係類型

en: Delete Report Template
zh_TW: 刪除報表範本

en: Delete Schedule Reminders
zh_TW: 刪除排程通知

en: Delete Scheduled Job
zh_TW: 刪除已排程的工作

en: Delete Status
zh_TW: 刪除狀態

en: Delete Survey
zh_TW: 刪除價格

en: Delete Tag
zh_TW: 刪除標籤

en: Delete Website Block
zh_TW: 刪除網址區塊

en: Delete only this participant record.
zh_TW: 刪除此記錄

en: Delete this address
zh_TW: 刪除此記錄

en: Delete this message template
zh_TW: 刪除這個訊息範本

en: Delete this participant record along with associated participant record(s).
zh_TW: 刪除此參加者的相關記錄。

en: Deleted Cases
zh_TW: 已刪除的個案

en: Deleted contact
zh_TW: 已刪除的聯絡人

en: Deleted?
zh_TW: 刪除？

en: Deleting this group will NOT delete the member contact records. However, all contact subscription information and history for this group will be deleted.
zh_TW: 刪除此群組不會刪除會員聯絡記錄。但是，所有此群組的聯絡人捐助資料及歷史會被刪除。

en: Delivered
zh_TW: 巳登記

en: Delivery Summary
zh_TW: 寄送概況

en: Demographics
zh_TW: 人口統計資料

en: Depending on how you want to use the iCalendar data - you can:
zh_TW: 取決於您要如何使用 iCalendar 資料 - 您可以：

en: Description
zh_TW: 說明

en: Description is included at the top of the activity edit and view pages for this type of activity.
zh_TW: 描述文字已經在任務編輯、瀏覽頁面的上方。

en: Description of new group
zh_TW: 新群組的描述

en: Description of the Group
zh_TW: 群組的說明

en: Description of the Tag
zh_TW: 標貼的說明

en: Description of the relationship
zh_TW: 關係的說明

en: Description:
zh_TW: 描述：

en: Descriptive Title for this Footer.
zh_TW: 頁尾標題

en: Descriptive Title for this Header
zh_TW: 頁首標題

en: Descriptive name assigned to a contact or event address. EXAMPLES: 'College address' for a person. 'Johnson Pavilion' for an event.
zh_TW: 為聯絡人或活動地址指定描述名稱。例如：個人用 ' 學院地址'；活動用'Johnson Pavilion'。

en: Descriptive title of message - used for template selection.
zh_TW: 訊息的描述標題 - 用作範本選擇

en: Details
zh_TW: 詳情

en: Details and Notes regarding the activity.
zh_TW: 關於本任務的詳情及註記。

en: Determine if the event is free or paid. For paid events, set the payment processor, fee level(s) and discounts. Give online registrants the option to 'pay later' (e.g. mail in a check, call in a credit card, etc.).
zh_TW: 決定活動是免費或付費。若是付款活動須設定金流機制、價格選項及折扣費用，或提供線上報名者「後續付款」的選項（例如郵寄支票、填寫信用卡表單等）。

en: Determine the contacts in your database who should receive this mailing by first selecting one or more <strong>Included Groups</strong>. (Groups must be assigned the <strong>Mailing List</strong> type to be available on this screen - you can update this for an existing group from <strong>Manage Groups &raquo; Settings</strong>.)
zh_TW: 決定誰應該收到這份電子報。在您的資料庫裡選擇一個或多個的<strong>包含群組</strong>。（該群組必須設定為<strong>電子報類型</strong>，才會在此出現 - 您可以到<strong>管理群組 &raquo; 設定</strong>裡，更新現有的群組。）

en: Determine whether an online registration page is available. If so, configure registration, confirmation and thank you page elements and confirmation email details.
zh_TW: 決定是否可以線上報名。若有提供線上報名，則須設定報名、確認及致謝頁面的說明文字與信函內容。

en: Development stage
zh_TW: 開發階段

en: Did not find a message template with id of %1.
zh_TW: 找不到ID為%1的訊息範本。

en: Direct Mail
zh_TW: 直接信件

en: Direct member is:
zh_TW: 直接會員為:

en: Directories
zh_TW: 資料夾

en: Directory Cleanup
zh_TW: 清除目錄

en: Disable
zh_TW: 停用

en: Disable "%1"?
zh_TW: 停用 "%1"?

en: Disable ACL
zh_TW: 停用權限

en: Disable ACL Role Assignment
zh_TW: 停用指派的權限角色

en: Disable Campaign
zh_TW: 刪除個人募款專業

en: Disable CiviCRM Profile Field
zh_TW: 停用 CiviCRM 資料表單欄位

en: Disable CiviCRM Profile Group
zh_TW: 停用資料表單群組

en: Disable Contact Type
zh_TW: 停用聯絡人類型

en: Disable Custom Field
zh_TW: 停用自訂欄位

en: Disable Custom Set
zh_TW: 停用自訂欄位

en: Disable Event
zh_TW: 停用活動

en: Disable Group
zh_TW: 停用群組

en: Disable Label Format
zh_TW: 停用標貼格式

en: Disable Location Type
zh_TW: 停用地點類型

en: Disable Mailing Component
zh_TW: 停用電子報模組

en: Disable Membership Status
zh_TW: 停用會籍狀態

en: Disable Membership Type
zh_TW: 停用會籍類別

en: Disable Multiple Choice Option
zh_TW: 停用多選選項

en: Disable Mutliple Choice Option
zh_TW: 關閉多重選項

en: Disable Outbound Email
zh_TW: 停用外寄電子郵件

en: Disable Payment Processor
zh_TW: 停用付款機制

en: Disable Payment ProcessorType
zh_TW: 停用付款機制類型

en: Disable Petition
zh_TW: 停用選項

en: Disable Premium
zh_TW: 停用感謝禮

en: Disable Price
zh_TW: 停用價格

en: Disable Price Option
zh_TW: 停用價格選項

en: Disable Price Set
zh_TW: 停用價格設定

en: Disable Relationship
zh_TW: 取消關係

en: Disable Relationship Type
zh_TW: 停用關係類型

en: Disable Scheduled Job
zh_TW: 停用已排程的工作

en: Disable Status
zh_TW: 停用狀態

en: Disable Survey
zh_TW: 停用價格

en: Disable automatic synchronization. You will have to use the "Manually Synchronize" form to synchronize memberships and roles yourself.
zh_TW: 停用自動同步。您需要使用"手動同步"表單，以同步會員會籍和角色。

en: Disable this message template
zh_TW: 刪除這個訊息範本

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 停用

en: Discount Name
zh_TW: 折扣名稱

en: Discount Set
zh_TW: 折扣設定

en: Discounted Fees
zh_TW: 折扣費用

en: Discounts by Signup Date?
zh_TW: 提早報名折扣？

en: Display Amount?
zh_TW: 顯示金額？

en: Display Format
zh_TW: 顯示格式

en: Display Membership Fee
zh_TW: 展示會籍費用

en: Display Minimum Contribution Amount?
zh_TW: 要顯示捐款金額下限？

en: Display Name
zh_TW: 顯示名稱

en: Display Preferences
zh_TW: 顯示偏好設定

en: Display Results As
zh_TW: 顯示搜尋結果為

en: Display Style
zh_TW: 顯示樣式

en: Display Style should be Inline for this Class
zh_TW: 此 class 的顯示樣式應該是行內(inline)

en: Display amount next to each option? If no, then the amount should be in the option description.
zh_TW: 在每一個選項旁邊顯示金額？如果不是，應該在選項顯示名稱寫上金額提示。

en: Display image and thumbnail from these locations on the web:
zh_TW: 顯示圖片及縮圖，從這些網路位置：

en: Display label for this status.
zh_TW: 顯示此狀態的標貼。

en: Display name for this Membership status (e.g. New, Current, Grace, Expired...).
zh_TW: 此會籍狀態的顯示名稱（例如新增、現在、寬限期、已過期…）

en: Display name format for individual contact display names.
zh_TW: 個人化聯絡人顯示名稱的顯示名稱格式。

en: Display text for link from Event Information to Event Registration pages (e.g. 'Register Now!').
zh_TW: 連結顯示文字，連結將連到報名頁面 （例如：立即報名！）。

en: Display the membership fee along with the membership name and description for each membership option?
zh_TW: 將會籍、會費、及各個會籍的描述展示出來？

en: Displaying contacts where:
zh_TW: 顯示聯絡人在：

en: Distance
zh_TW: 距離

en: Do NOT select a Contact Subtype if your import file contains a mixture of subtypes. In that case, select the built-in ("parent") type, and make sure you'll file includes include a column which sets the subtype for each row.
zh_TW: 如果您匯入的聯絡人資料中包含多個次類型，請不要選擇聯絡人次類型。在此情況下，請選擇內建的（"parent"）類型，並確定您的匯入資料中有包含用來存取聯絡人次類型的欄位。

en: Do Not E-mail
zh_TW: 不要寄電子郵件

en: Do Not Email
zh_TW: 不要寄電子郵件

en: Do Not Mail
zh_TW: 不要寄電子郵件

en: Do Not Phone
zh_TW: 不要打電話

en: Do Not Sms
zh_TW: 不要寄簡訊

en: Do Not Trade
zh_TW: 不要交易

en: Do not display an image
zh_TW: 請勿顯示圖像

en: Do not email
zh_TW: 不要寄電子郵件

en: Do not mail
zh_TW: 不要寄送郵政信件

en: Do not phone
zh_TW: 不要打電話

en: Do not print labels for contacts with "Do Not Mail" privacy option checked
zh_TW: 不要列印郵寄標貼給那些隱私選項勾選了「請勿郵寄」的聯絡人

en: Do not select field %1 with Group by %2.
zh_TW: 不要選擇群組%2的欄位%1。

en: Do not sms
zh_TW: 不要傳送簡訊

en: Do not trade
zh_TW: 不要交易

en: Do you really want to remove this Smart Group?
zh_TW: 您是否要移除此智慧群組？

en: Do you want a registration confirmation email sent automatically to the user? This email includes event date(s), location and contact information. For paid events, this email is also a receipt for their payment.
zh_TW: 您是否想要讓報名確認信自動寄給使用者？此電子郵件包括活動日期、地點及聯絡人資料。若為付款活動，此電子郵件也會是他們的付款收據。

en: Do you want to continue?
zh_TW: 是否繼續？

en: Do you want to delete this message template?
zh_TW: 您是否刪除此訊息範本？

en: Do you want to include this field in the Profile's Search form?
zh_TW: 您是否包括此欄位在資料表單的搜尋表格？

en: Do you want to release respondents for '%1' ?
zh_TW: 您是否確定要刪除筆記 '%1'？

en: Do you want to reserve respondents for '%1' ?
zh_TW: 您要保留 %1 的受訪者嗎?

en: Docs
zh_TW: 文件

en: Does Event allow multiple registrations from same email address?
zh_TW: 活動允許同一個電子郵件重複報名？

en: Does not contain
zh_TW: 不包含

en: Does the contact have a %1 Account?
zh_TW: 聯絡人是否有%1帳號？

en: Does the mailing track Open Rate?
zh_TW: 此郵件要追蹤開信率嗎？

en: Does the mailing track click throughs?
zh_TW: 此郵件要追蹤點選次數嗎？

en: Does the server exist?
zh_TW: 伺服器存在嗎?

en: Does this Custom Field Set allow multiple records?
zh_TW: 此自訂欄位群組是否允許多筆記錄？

en: Does this Payment Processor Type support recurring donations?
zh_TW: 此付款機制類型是否支持定期捐款？

en: Does this contact not want to be emailed?
zh_TW: 此聯絡人是否不想收到電子郵件？

en: Does this contact not want to be mailed?
zh_TW: 此聯絡人是否不想收到實體郵件？

en: Does this contact not want to be phoned?
zh_TW: 此聯絡人是否不想接到電話？

en: Does this contact not want to receive messages?
zh_TW: 此聯絡人是否不想收到簡訊？

en: Does this contact not want trade?
zh_TW: 此聯絡人是否不想收到傳真？

en: Does your SMTP server require authentication (user name + password)?
zh_TW: 您的 SMTP 伺服器需要驗證（使用者名稱+密碼）？

en: Domain
zh_TW: 網域

en: Domain (organization) address
zh_TW: 組織地址

en: Domain (organization) email
zh_TW: 組織電子郵件

en: Domain (organization) phone
zh_TW: 組織電話

en: Domain Email Address must use a valid email address format (e.g. 'info@example.org').
zh_TW: 網域電子郵件位址，必須使用一個有效的電子郵件位址格式（例如info@example.org）。

en: Domain Name
zh_TW: 網域名稱

en: Domain address - displays your organization's postal address.
zh_TW: 網域地址 - 顯示您組織的郵件地址。

en: Domain information for '%1' has been saved.
zh_TW: 已儲存「%1」網域資訊。

en: Domain name
zh_TW: 組織名稱

en: Don't Link this Field
zh_TW: 不要連結此欄位

en: Don't list my contribution in the honor roll.
zh_TW: 不要把我的捐款在捐款人名冊中顯示出來。

en: Donate Link Text
zh_TW: 捐款連結文字

en: Donate Now
zh_TW: 立即捐款

en: Donation
zh_TW: 捐款

en: Donation Button
zh_TW: 捐款按鈕

en: Donations
zh_TW: 捐款

en: Done
zh_TW: 完成

en: Done with Preview
zh_TW: 預覽完成

en: Donor Name
zh_TW: 捐款者名稱

en: Donors
zh_TW: 捐款人

en: Double quotes are not allow in from name.
zh_TW: 不可以在寄件者姓名中使用雙引號。

en: Download Conflicts
zh_TW: 下載有衝突的記錄

en: Download Duplicates
zh_TW: 下載有重複的記錄

en: Download Errors
zh_TW: 下載錯誤

en: Download Extension
zh_TW: 下載套件

en: Download Mismatched Activity records
zh_TW: 下載不符合的任務記錄

en: Download Mismatched Contacts
zh_TW: 下載不相符的聯絡人

en: Download Mismatched Contributions
zh_TW: 下載不相符的捐款

en: Download Mismatched Memberships
zh_TW: 下載不相符的會員籍

en: Download Mismatched participants
zh_TW: 下載不相符的參加者

en: Download an iCalendar file (with a *.ics extension) to your local computer.
zh_TW: 下載 iCalendar 檔案（副檔名為 .ics）到您的電腦硬碟。

en: Download and Install
zh_TW: 下載及安裝

en: Download and Install "%1"?
zh_TW: 下載及安裝 "%1"?

en: Download iCalendar File
zh_TW: 下載 iCalendar 檔案：

en: Download iCalendar entry for this event.
zh_TW: 下載此活動的iCalendar

en: Download iCalendar file for current and future public events.
zh_TW: 下載目前與即將舉行活動的iCalendar

en: Download location
zh_TW: 下載地點

en: Dr.
zh_TW: 博士

en: Drop-down (select list)
zh_TW: 下拉（選單）

en: Dropdown Options
zh_TW: 下拉選項

en: Drupal Access Control
zh_TW: Drupal 存取控制

en: Drupal ID
zh_TW: Drupal 編號

en: Drupal Menu
zh_TW: Drupal 選單

en: Drupal Role
zh_TW: Drupal 角色

en: Drupal User
zh_TW: Drupal 使用者

en: Drupal User Registration
zh_TW: Drupal 使用者註冊

en: Drupal session table cleared.
zh_TW: Drupal session table cleared。

en: Due Date
zh_TW: 已過日期

en: Dummy Payment Processor
zh_TW: Dummy 金流機制

en: Dummy Processor
zh_TW: Dummy 金流機制

en: Duplicate
zh_TW: 複製

en: Duplicate Export Mapping Name
zh_TW: 重複的匯出對應名稱

en: Duplicate Import Contribution Mapping Name
zh_TW: 複製匯入捐款的對應名稱

en: Duplicate Import Mapping Name
zh_TW: 重覆的匯入對應名稱

en: Duplicate Import Membership Mapping Name
zh_TW: 複製匯入會籍配對名稱

en: Duplicate Import Participant Mapping Name
zh_TW: 複製匯入參加者配對名稱

en: Duplicate Option label
zh_TW: 重複的選項標貼

en: Duplicate Option values
zh_TW: 重複的選項值

en: Duplicate Rows
zh_TW: 重複列

en: Duplicate Template Name.
zh_TW: 複製範本名稱。

en: Duplicate label value
zh_TW: 重複的標貼

en: Duplicate weight value
zh_TW: 重複的權重

en: Duration
zh_TW: 持續期間

en: Duration (Days)
zh_TW: 期間（天數）

en: Duration (min)
zh_TW: 持續時間（分鐘）

en: Duration Interval
zh_TW: 期間間隔時間

en: Duration of subscription or service (e.g. 12-month subscription).
zh_TW: 捐款或服務時間(例如12個月的捐款)。

en: Duration of this membership (e.g. 30 days, 2 months, 5 years, 1 lifetime)
zh_TW: 此會員籍期限（例如三十日、兩個月、五年、終生）

en: Dynamic
zh_TW: 任務

en: Dynamic Form Creator
zh_TW: 任務表單產生器

en: EFT
zh_TW: 電子轉帳(EFT)

en: ERROR: Title is not Set
zh_TW: 錯誤：未設定標題

en: EXAMPLE:
zh_TW: 例子：

en: EXAMPLE: An organization that has a National office and 5 regional offices puts constituents in each region into their own group. Then they create a "National" group which is assigned as the "Parent" for all regional groups. The National office can now send mailings (for example) to the "National" group - knowing that all contacts in the regional groups will be included.
zh_TW: 例子：一個有總會及5個地區分會的組織把在每一個地區的民眾加入到他們各自的地區群組。然後建立"總會"群組，並指派為
    所有地區群組的上層群組。之後，總會可以傳送郵件到"總會"群組 - 所有地區群組的會員都會被包含在收件人中。

en: EXAMPLE: Given the default event types, this URL will retrieve all events with start dates on or after January 1, 2007 whose event type is 'Fundraiser':
zh_TW: 例子：提供隱含活動類別，此全球資源定位器會收回所有活動，聯同開始日期在或2007年1月1日之後，那些活動類別是'籌款者'：

en: EXAMPLE: If you are using CiviEvent, and you want to collect information from people registering for your events, select "Participants". If the information is specific to one type of participant (e.g. event volunteers), select "Participants (role)" and then select the role (e.g. 'Volunteer').
zh_TW: 範例：如果您使用活動，並且您想要蒐集報名的參加者資訊，請選擇 "Participants"。如果此資訊是與特定某一類型的參加者相關（例如：活動志工），可選擇 "Participants (role)"，然後再選擇角色（例如 ：志工）。

en: EXAMPLE: If you set a length of 8 on 'Street Address', then '101 Delaplane Ave.' would match '101 Delaplain St.' because the first 8 characters are the same. If Length is left blank, then the comparison is done on the entire field value.
zh_TW: 例子：如果您設定一個長度8的'街道地址'，然後'101 Delaplane Ave.'會符合'101 Delaplain St.'因為頭8個角色是相同。如果長度留空，然後比較完成在完整的欄位價值。

en: EXAMPLE: If you want your message to begin with "Dear " followed by the recipient's first name, you can use the %1 token in your message. <em>Dear %1</em>
zh_TW: 例如：若您想要在收件者名字前加上 「親愛的」，您可使用替代符號（Token） %1在您的信件內容中。 <em>親愛的 %1</em>

en: EXAMPLE: You can enter <em>fiesta</em>, and get a match on a contact with a note containing <em>Fall Fiesta</em>
zh_TW: 例如：您可以輸入<em>fiesta</em>，篩選出聯絡人說明欄位裡含有<em>Fall Fiesta</em>的聯絡人。

en: EXAMPLES
zh_TW: 範例

en: Each CiviCRM ACL Role is assigned a set of permissions. Use this link to create or edit the different roles needed for your site.
zh_TW: 每一個 CiviCRM 權限角色被指派一系列權限。使用此連結去建立或編輯您網站的不同角色。

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Edit %1
zh_TW: 編輯 %1

en: Edit %1 Smart Group Criteria
zh_TW: 編輯 %1智慧群組條件

en: Edit '!1'
zh_TW: 編輯!1

en: Edit ACL
zh_TW: 編輯權限

en: Edit ACL -  %1
zh_TW: 編輯權限 - %1

en: Edit ACL Role Assignment
zh_TW: 編輯指派的權限角色

en: Edit Address Elements
zh_TW: 編輯地址元素

en: Edit Campaign
zh_TW: 募款串連

en: Edit CiviCRM Profile Field
zh_TW: 編輯 CiviCRM 資料表單欄位

en: Edit CiviCRM Profile Group
zh_TW: 編輯資料表單群組

en: Edit Comment
zh_TW: 加入評語

en: Edit Complete Street Address
zh_TW: 編輯完整街道地址

en: Edit Contact
zh_TW: 編輯聯絡人

en: Edit Contact Details
zh_TW: 編輯聯絡人詳細資訊

en: Edit Contact Information
zh_TW: 編輯聯絡人資訊

en: Edit Contact Type
zh_TW: 編輯聯絡人類型

en: Edit Contribution
zh_TW: 編輯捐款

en: Edit Credit Card
zh_TW: 編輯信用卡

en: Edit Custom Field
zh_TW: 編輯自訂欄位

en: Edit Custom Set
zh_TW: 編輯自訂欄位

en: Edit Date Settings
zh_TW: 編輯日期設定

en: Edit Date Type
zh_TW: 編輯日期類型

en: Edit DedupeRule
zh_TW: 編輯消除重複記錄規則

en: Edit Domain Information
zh_TW: 編輯領域資料

en: Edit Event Template
zh_TW: 編輯活動範本

en: Edit Field
zh_TW: 編輯欄位

en: Edit Grant
zh_TW: 編輯補助

en: Edit Group
zh_TW: 編輯群組

en: Edit Label Format
zh_TW: 編輯標貼格式

en: Edit Location Type
zh_TW: 編輯地點類型

en: Edit Mail Settings
zh_TW: 編輯郵件設定

en: Edit Mailing Component
zh_TW: 編輯電子報模組

en: Edit Mapping
zh_TW: 編輯對應

en: Edit Membership
zh_TW: 編輯會員資料

en: Edit Membership Status
zh_TW: 編輯會籍狀態

en: Edit Membership Type
zh_TW: 編輯會員類型

en: Edit Menu
zh_TW: 編輯選單

en: Edit Message Template
zh_TW: 編輯訊息範本

en: Edit Multiple Choice Option
zh_TW: 編輯多選選項

en: Edit Multiple Choice Options
zh_TW: 編輯多選選項

en: Edit Note
zh_TW: 編輯註記

en: Edit Option
zh_TW: 編輯選項

en: Edit Option Group
zh_TW: 編輯選項群組

en: Edit PDF Page Format
zh_TW: 編輯PDF頁面格式

en: Edit Participant Status
zh_TW: 編輯參加者狀態

en: Edit Participation
zh_TW: 編輯參加者

en: Edit Payment Instrument
zh_TW: 編輯付款工具

en: Edit Payment Procesor Type
zh_TW: 編輯付款機制類別

en: Edit Payment Processor
zh_TW: 編輯付款機制

en: Edit Payment ProcessorType
zh_TW: 編輯付款機制類型

en: Edit Personal Campaign Page
zh_TW: 編輯個人募款頁

en: Edit Petition
zh_TW: 編輯參加者

en: Edit Pledge
zh_TW: 編輯認捐

en: Edit Premium
zh_TW: 編輯感謝禮

en: Edit Price
zh_TW: 編輯價格

en: Edit Price Field
zh_TW: 編輯價格欄位

en: Edit Price Option
zh_TW: 編輯價格選項

en: Edit Price Options
zh_TW: 編輯價目選項

en: Edit Price Set
zh_TW: 編輯價格設定

en: Edit Relationship
zh_TW: 編輯關係

en: Edit Relationship Type
zh_TW: 編輯關係類型

en: Edit Report Template
zh_TW: 編輯報表範本

en: Edit Rule
zh_TW: 編輯規則

en: Edit Schedule Reminders
zh_TW: 編輯排程通知

en: Edit Scheduled Job
zh_TW: 編輯已排程的工作

en: Edit Scheduled Pledge Payment
zh_TW: 編輯認捐付款

en: Edit Search Criteria
zh_TW: 設定搜尋條件

en: Edit Settings
zh_TW: 編輯設定

en: Edit Smart Group Criteria
zh_TW: 編輯智慧群組條件

en: Edit Smart Group Search Criteria for %1
zh_TW: 編輯智慧群組搜尋條件給%1

en: Edit Street Address
zh_TW: 編輯街道

en: Edit Survey
zh_TW: 編輯規則

en: Edit Tag
zh_TW: 編輯標籤

en: Edit Tags
zh_TW: 編輯 標籤

en: Edit Widget Colors
zh_TW: 編輯小工具顏色

en: Edit Your Page
zh_TW: 修改您的專頁

en: Edit Your Personal Campaign Page
zh_TW: 編輯您的個人募款頁

en: Edit association rule
zh_TW: 編輯連結規則

en: Edit flag was not numeric.
zh_TW: 編輯標記並不是數字。

en: Edit settings
zh_TW: 編輯設定

en: Edit this message template
zh_TW: 編輯這個訊息範本

en: Editing Contacts
zh_TW: 編輯聯絡人

en: Either filter on at least one relationship type, or de-select Staff Member and Relationship from the list of fields.
zh_TW: 不論是用至少一個關係類型來過濾，或是從欄位列表裡取消選擇員工及關係。

en: Elavon - recurring payments not implemented
zh_TW: Elavon - 未導入定期付款

en: Elavon / Nova Virtual Merchant Gateway requires curl with SSL support
zh_TW: Elavon / Nova Virtual Merchant Gateway 需要支援 SSL 的 curl

en: Elavon Payment Processor
zh_TW: Elavon 金流機制

en: Elected Officals:
zh_TW: 已被選取的職員

en: Email
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: Email %1
zh_TW: 郵件 %1

en: Email Address
zh_TW: 電子郵件位址

en: Email Delivery Settings
zh_TW: 電子郵件寄送設定

en: Email Disabled
zh_TW: 電郵已停用

en: Email Domain
zh_TW: 電子郵件網域

en: Email Format
zh_TW: 電子郵件格式

en: Email Greeting
zh_TW: 電子郵件開頭問候語

en: Email Greeting - Custom
zh_TW: 電子郵件問候 - 自訂

en: Email Greeting Custom
zh_TW: 自訂電子郵件開頭問候語

en: Email Greeting Type
zh_TW: 電子郵件問候語類型

en: Email On Hold
zh_TW: 凍結

en: Email Receipt to Contributor?
zh_TW: 電子郵件收據給捐款人？

en: Email Receipts
zh_TW: 副本

en: Email a Contact
zh_TW: 寄電子郵件給聯絡人

en: Email a complete copy of this activity record to other people involved with the case. Click the top left box to select all.
zh_TW: 電子郵件完整的任務記錄副本到其他與此個案相關的人。按左上的方框選擇全部。

en: Email address domain (the part after @).
zh_TW: 電子郵件網域名稱（即@之後的部分）。

en: Email address is not valid
zh_TW: 電子郵件位址無效

en: Email domain must use a valid internet domain format (e.g. 'example.org').
zh_TW: 電子郵件網域必須使用一個有效的網域格式（例如 example.org）。

en: Email field should be included in profile if you want to use Group(s) when Profile double-opt in process is enabled.
zh_TW: 當啟用資料表單雙重選擇程序，如果您想使用群組，則應在資料表單裡包括電子郵件欄位。

en: Email has NOT been sent to %1 contact(s) - communication preferences specify DO NOT EMAIL OR valid Email is NOT present.
zh_TW: 電子郵件無法寄送給%1聯絡人，原因是連絡偏好選項中選擇了「不要傳送電子郵件」，或是「不是正確的電子郵件信箱」。

en: Email has been sent to : %1
zh_TW: 電子郵件已寄送至：%1

en: Email is not valid.
zh_TW: 電子郵件位址無效。

en: Email on hold - generally due to bouncing.
zh_TW: 擱置的信件 - 通常是被退信。

en: Email sent.
zh_TW: 電子郵件已傳送。

en: Email was NOT sent to %1 contacts (no email address on file, or communication preferences specify DO NOT EMAIL, or contact is deceased).
zh_TW: 電子郵件不會被傳送到%計算聯絡人 - (沒有電子郵件位址在檔案、或溝通建議指定不要電子郵件，或聯絡人已故)。

en: Email will NOT be sent to %count contact - (no email address on file, or communication preferences specify DO NOT EMAIL, or contact is deceased). | Email will NOT be sent to %count contacts - (no email address on file, or communication preferences specify DO NOT EMAIL, or contact is deceased).
zh_TW[0]: 電子郵件不會被傳送到%計算聯絡人 - (沒有電子郵件位址在檔案、或溝通建議指定不要電子郵件，或聯絡人已故)。

en: Email will NOT be sent to %count contact. | Email will NOT be sent to %count contacts.
zh_TW[0]: 郵件不會被傳送到%計算聯絡人

en: Email-to-Activity
zh_TW: 電子郵件至任務

en: Email-to-Activity Processing
zh_TW: 電子郵件轉換至任務處理中

en: Email:
zh_TW: 電子郵件:

en: Emergency
zh_TW: 緊急

en: Employee Name
zh_TW: 雇員名稱

en: Employee Since
zh_TW: 雇員加入日期

en: Employee of
zh_TW: 雇員

en: Employer
zh_TW: 雇主

en: Employer Name
zh_TW: 雇主名稱

en: Employer of
zh_TW: 雇主

en: Employment relationship.
zh_TW: 聘僱關係。

en: Empties template cache and/or temporary upload file folders.
zh_TW: 空白樣板暫存及/或暫時上載檔案資料夾

en: Enable
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Enable "%1"?
zh_TW: 啟用 "%1"?

en: Enable %1
zh_TW: 啟用 %1

en: Enable <a href='%1'>case types</a>.
zh_TW: 您可以立即<a href='%1'>新增一個</a>。

en: Enable >>
zh_TW: 啟用 >>

en: Enable ACL
zh_TW: 啟用權限

en: Enable ACL Role Assignment
zh_TW: 啟用指派的權限角色

en: Enable Campaign
zh_TW: 刪除個人募款專業

en: Enable CiviCRM Profile Field
zh_TW: 啟用 CiviCRM 資料表單欄位

en: Enable CiviCRM Profile Group
zh_TW: 啟用資料表單群組

en: Enable CiviContribute, CiviPledge, CiviEvent, CiviMember, CiviMail, CiviCase, CiviReport and/or CiviGrant components.
zh_TW: 您可以在此啟用捐款、認捐、活動、會員、電子報、個案、報表、及補助等模組。

en: Enable Components
zh_TW: 啟用模組

en: Enable Contact Type
zh_TW: 啟用聯絡人類型

en: Enable Custom Field
zh_TW: 啟用自訂欄位

en: Enable Custom Set
zh_TW: 啟用自訂欄位

en: Enable Event
zh_TW: 啟動活動

en: Enable Group
zh_TW: 啟用群組

en: Enable Label Format
zh_TW: 啟用標貼格式

en: Enable Location Type
zh_TW: 啟用地點類型

en: Enable Mailing Component
zh_TW: 啟用電子報模組

en: Enable Membership Status
zh_TW: 啓用會籍狀態

en: Enable Membership Type
zh_TW: 啓用會籍類別

en: Enable Multi Site Configuration
zh_TW: 啟用多重網站設定

en: Enable Multiple Languages
zh_TW: 啟用多語功能

en: Enable Mutliple Choice Option
zh_TW: 啟用多選選項

en: Enable Pay Later option?
zh_TW: 啟用稍後付款選項？

en: Enable Payment Processor
zh_TW: 啟用付款機制

en: Enable Payment ProcessorType
zh_TW: 啟用付款機制類型

en: Enable Personal Campaign Pages
zh_TW: 啟用個人募款頁

en: Enable Petition
zh_TW: 啟用選項

en: Enable Popup Forms
zh_TW: 啟用彈出式表格

en: Enable Premium
zh_TW: 啟用感謝禮

en: Enable Price
zh_TW: 啟用價格

en: Enable Price Option
zh_TW: 啟用價格選項

en: Enable Price Set
zh_TW: 啟用價格設定

en: Enable Relationship
zh_TW: 啟用關係

en: Enable Relationship Type
zh_TW: 啟用關係類型

en: Enable Scheduled Job
zh_TW: 啟用已排程的工作

en: Enable Status
zh_TW: 啟用狀態

en: Enable Survey
zh_TW: 啟用價格

en: Enable Tax and Invoicing
zh_TW: 啟用稅項及發票

en: Enable Widget?
zh_TW: 啟用小工具（Widget）?

en: Enable debugging features including display of template variables and backtracing.
zh_TW: 啟用除錯功能，包括顯示及回溯樣板變數。

en: Enable mapping for this profile?
zh_TW: 啟用聯絡人檔案的地圖對應？

en: Enable this message template
zh_TW: 啟用這個訊息範本

en: Enabled
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Enabled components are listed in the right-hand box. Disabled components are listed in the left-hand box. Highlight a component and click the Enable or Disable button to move it from one box to the other. Then click <strong>Save</strong>.
zh_TW: 允許模組被列在右邊箱。停用模組被列在左邊箱。強調一個模組及按允許式停用鍵去移動它從一個箱到另一個。然後按<strong>儲存</strong>。

en: Enabled?
zh_TW: 啟用？

en: Enabling Waitlisting and Registration Approval
zh_TW: 啟用候補名單與批准報名

en: Enabling a widget for this contribution page allows you and your supporters to easily promote a fund-raising campaign by embedding a chunk of dynamic content in any web page. CiviContribute widgets display real-time progress toward your fund-raising goals, and include a 'Contribute' button which links people directly to the associated online contribution page.
zh_TW: 允許此捐款頁的小機械會允許您及您的支持者更容易地推廣籌款活動，透過插入一大塊動態內容到任何網頁。Civi捐款小機械展示實您籌款目標的質時間發展，及包括直接把人們連結到相關線上捐款頁的'捐出'鍵。

en: Encounter Medium
zh_TW: 接觸的媒介

en: End
zh_TW: 結束

en: End Date
zh_TW: 結束日期

en: End Date / Time
zh_TW: 結束日期

en: End Date One
zh_TW: 結束日期 (一)

en: End Date Two
zh_TW: 結束日期 (二)

en: End Event
zh_TW: 結束日期

en: End Event Adjust Interval
zh_TW: 結束活動調整間隔

en: End Event Adjust Unit
zh_TW: 結束活動調整單位

en: End Event Adjustment
zh_TW: 結束活動調整

en: End date must be the same or later than start date.
zh_TW: 結束日期必須晚於或與同於開始日期。

en: Ends with
zh_TW: 結束於

en: Enter <strong>pj-ql-01</strong>. This is the User Name associated with the shared PayJunction test account.
zh_TW: 輸入<strong>pj-ql-01</strong>。這是 PayJunction 測試用的帳號。

en: Enter <strong>pj-ql-01p</strong>. This is the Password associated with the shared PayJunction test account.
zh_TW: 輸入<strong>pj-ql-01</strong>。這是 PayJunction 測試用帳號的密碼。

en: Enter a comma-delimited list of color, size, etc. options for the product if applicable. Contributors will be presented a drop-down menu of these options when they select this product.
zh_TW: 如果有的話，請輸入此物品的選項列表（以逗號分隔），包括顏色、大小，。當捐款者要選擇產品時，頁面上會顯示一個下拉式選單提供選擇。

en: Enter a contact name.
zh_TW: 輸入一個聯絡人名稱

en: Enter a descriptive name for this permission (e.g. 'Edit Advisory Board Contacts').
zh_TW: 為此權限輸入一個名稱（例如：編輯顧問委員會聯絡人）。

en: Enter a message to accompany this contribution.
zh_TW: 請輸入此捐款的訊息。

en: Enter a message you want included at the beginning of the confirmation email. EXAMPLE: 'Thanks for registering for this event.'
zh_TW: 輸入一個您想在確認電子郵件開頭包含的訊息。例如：「謝謝您報名此活動」。

en: Enter a message you want included at the beginning of the emailed receipt. EXAMPLE: 'Thanks for supporting our organization with your membership.'
zh_TW: 輸入您想在電子收據開頭出現的訊息。例如：「謝謝您加入會員，支持本協會。」

en: Enter a name and description for your Saved Search
zh_TW: 為您已儲存搜尋輸入名字及描述

en: Enter a positive integer
zh_TW: 輸入一個正整數

en: Enter a unique name and a description for your new group here. Then click 'Continue' to find contacts to add to your new group.
zh_TW: 在此為您的新群組輸入名稱及描述。然後按「繼續」搜尋聯絡人，新增到您的新群組。

en: Enter a valid URL
zh_TW: 輸入一個有效的網址

en: Enter a valid Website.
zh_TW: 輸入一個有效的網址。

en: Enter a valid web location beginning with 'http://' or 'https://'. EXAMPLE: http://www.mysite.org/
zh_TW: 請輸入一個有效的網頁位址，以 'http://' 或 'https://' 為開頭。例如：http://www.mysite.org/

en: Enter an optional goal amount for this contribution page (e.g. for this 'campaign'). If you enable a contribution widget for this page, the widget will track progress against this goal. Otherwise, the goal will display as 'no limit'.
zh_TW: 請為此募款頁輸入一個目標金額。如果您為此頁啓用一個捐款小工具，這個小工具就會追蹤這個目標金額的達成狀況。若無，則目標會顯示為「沒有限制」。

en: Enter colors in hexadecimal format prefixed with <em>#</em>. EXAMPLE: <em>#FF0000</em> = Red. You can do a web search on 'hexadecimal colors' to find a chart of color codes.
zh_TW: 輸入色碼，色碼前請加上<em>#</em>。例如：<em>#FF0000</em> = 紅色。您可線上搜尋「色碼表」找到更多適合使用的色碼。

en: Enter content for the about message. You may include HTML formatting tags. You can also include images, as long as they are already uploaded to a server - reference them using complete URLs.
zh_TW: 輸入「關於」的內容。您可以包括HTML語言格式標貼。您亦可以包括圖像，（它們必須已上載到伺服器） - 您要引用圖片，可輸入圖片網址。

en: Enter content for the introductory message. This will be displayed below the Premiums section title. You may include HTML formatting tags. You can also include images, as long as they are already uploaded to a server - reference them using complete URLs.
zh_TW: 輸入介紹內容。會些文字會顯示在感謝禮標題下方。您可以使用HTML語言。您亦可包括圖像（只要它們已上載到伺服器） - 您也可使用圖片的URL。

en: Enter content for the introductory message. This will be displayed below the page title. You can include images, as long as they are already uploaded to a server - click the "Image" button in the button bar.
zh_TW: 請輸入介紹訊息內容。這會被展示在頁面標題下方。您可以使用HTML格式標貼，也可上傳圖片並插入到文章裡，或者使用圖片的外部連結。

en: Enter e-mail address of recipient. (Use a comma to separate multiple e-mail addresses.)
zh_TW: 輸入收件者的e-mail位址。(使用逗號來分隔多個e-mail位址。)

en: Enter link(s) and/or text that you want to appear at the bottom of the thank-you page. You can use this content area to encourage contributors to visit a tell-a-friend page or take some other action.
zh_TW: 輸入您想出現在致謝頁底部的連結及/或文字。您可以使用此內容區鼓勵捐款人與朋友分享，或進行其他行動。

en: Enter name to save message template
zh_TW: 請輸入名稱以儲存訊息範本

en: Enter optional 'add-on' code after the dash ('plus 4' code for U.S. addresses).
zh_TW: 輸入可選項'新增在'電碼在破折號之後('加4'電碼給美國地址)

en: Enter subject for the email
zh_TW: Email 標題。

en: Enter the "class path" for this custom search here.
zh_TW: 在此為此自訂搜尋輸入"種類路線"

en: Enter the API Token from your live merchant account.
zh_TW: 輸入您商業帳戶的 API Token。

en: Enter the Merchant Account Email Address linked to your LIVE PayPal Merchant Account.
zh_TW: 輸入商業帳戶電子郵件，以連結到您在 PayPal 的實際商業帳戶。

en: Enter the Merchant Account Email Address linked to your PayPal Sandbox merchant account (NOT your Developer Central login - unless it's the same).
zh_TW: 輸入商業帳戶電子郵件，以連結到您在 PayPal Sandbox 測試環境的商業帳戶（並非您在開發商中心的帳號 -  除非這兩者的帳號正巧相同）。

en: Enter the Merchant ID from your Live account.
zh_TW: 輸入您實際的商業帳戶 ID。

en: Enter the Merchant ID from your Sandbox account.
zh_TW: 輸入您測試用的商業帳戶 ID。

en: Enter the Merchant Key from your Live account.
zh_TW: 輸入您實際的商業帳戶 Key。

en: Enter the Merchant Key from your Sandbox account.
zh_TW: 輸入您測試用的商業帳戶 Key。

en: Enter the Password associated with your LIVE merchant account.
zh_TW: 輸入您實際商業帳戶的密碼。

en: Enter the Sendmail Path. EXAMPLE: /usr/sbin/sendmail
zh_TW: 輸入 Sendmail 的路徑。例如：/usr/sbin/sendmail

en: Enter the User Name associated with your LIVE merchant account.
zh_TW: 輸入您實際商業帳戶的使用者名稱：

en: Enter the destination URL. Generally you should use relative URLs for CiviCRM pages (e.g. links to profiles). Use complete URLs for external pages. Leave this field empty if you are creating a menu section that does not have a clickable destination.
zh_TW: 輸入目標網址。通常您應該為CiviVRM頁面使用相關的網址（例如連結到檔案）。若要連到外部網站，請使用完整網址。若您要創建一個沒有要連到其他網頁的選單，請將此欄留空。

en: Enter the name of the organization or entity which owns this CiviCRM domain. Use the %1 token to include this value in mailing content. It is used in the default Opt-out Message.
zh_TW: 輸入組織名稱或實際擁有此 CiviCRM 網域的擁有者。使用替代符號（Token) %1，來將這個值包含在電子報內容中。這將會在預設的「選擇退出」訊息中使用到。

en: Enter the name you want listed with this contribution. You can use a nick name like 'The Jones Family' or 'Sarah and Sam'.
zh_TW: 輸入您想與此捐款並列的名稱。您可以使用一個別名如「李姓一家」或「Sarah and Sam」。

en: Enter the path and class for a custom PHP error-handling function if you want to override built-in CiviCRM error handling for your site.
zh_TW: 為自訂 PHP 錯誤處理功能輸入路徑及類別，如果您想為您的網址撤銷內置的 CiviCRM 錯誤處理。

en: Enter the path and filename for a custom Smarty template if you want to define your own screen for displaying fatal errors.
zh_TW: 為自訂 Smarty 範本輸入路徑及檔案名稱，如果您想為將錯誤訊息顯示在螢幕上。

en: Enter up to ten (10) multiple choice options in this table (click 'another choice' for each additional choice). If you need more than ten options, you can create an unlimited number of additional choices using the Edit Multiple Choice Options link after saving this new field. If desired, you can mark one of the choices as the default choice. The option 'label' is displayed on the form, while the option 'value' is stored in the contact record. The label and value may be the same or different. Inactive options are hidden when the field is presented.
zh_TW: 輸入到十(10)倍數証。選項在此表格(按'另外選擇給每一個另外選擇)。如果您需要多過十選項，您可以建立一個在儲存此新欄位之後使用編輯選擇選項連結的無限另外選擇。如果想要，您可以標貼一個選擇為預設的選擇。選項'標貼'被顯示在表格，當選項'值'被儲存在聯絡人記錄。標貼及值可能是相同或不同。不是應用中選項被隱藏當欄位被現。

en: Enter values for the fields you wish to update. Leave fields blank to preserve existing values.
zh_TW: 輸入想更新的欄位值，如果欄位維持空白則會保留原有值。

en: Enter your email address and check the box next to each mailing list you want to join. Then click the <strong>Subscribe</strong> button. You will receive a confirmation request via email for each selected list. Activate your subscription to each list by responding to the corresponding confirmation email.
zh_TW: 輸入您的電子郵件，並勾選您欲訂閱的電子報。然後按<strong>訂閱</strong>鍵。您將收到確認信，請在確認信中回應個別電子報相對應的電子郵件。

en: Enter your email address and click <strong>Subscribe</strong>. You will receive a confirmation request via email shortly. Your subscription will be activated after you respond to that email.
zh_TW: 輸入電子郵件及按 <strong>訂閱</strong>。您將很快地收到確認信，在您回覆該信件後將可成功訂閱。

en: Enter your live merchant account Store ID.
zh_TW: 請入您商業帳戶的商家編號（Store ID）。

en: Entity Id
zh_TW: 實體編號

en: Entity Table
zh_TW: 表格

en: Error Code:
zh_TW: 錯誤電碼

en: Error Details
zh_TW: 詳情

en: Error in SMTP transaction
zh_TW: SMTP 錯誤

en: Error parsing XML result - error code = %1 at line %2 char %3
zh_TW: 在解析XML時出現錯誤 - 錯誤代碼 = %1 在第 %2 列的第 %3 個字元

en: Error type: Could not find a valid session key.
zh_TW: 無法找到電子郵件位址。

en: Error: Unable to sync role %role
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法同步角色 %role

en: Event
zh_TW: 活動

en: Event %%StatusMessage%%
zh_TW: 活動 %%狀態訊息%%

en: Event Aggregate
zh_TW: 活動整合

en: Event Availability : %1
zh_TW: 報名請求 : %1

en: Event Created Date
zh_TW: 活動建立日期

en: Event Date
zh_TW: 活動日期

en: Event Date(s)
zh_TW: 活動日期

en: Event Description
zh_TW: 活動描述

en: Event End Date
zh_TW: 活動日期

en: Event Fee
zh_TW: 活動費用

en: Event Fee(s)
zh_TW: 活動費用

en: Event Fee(s) can not be less than zero. Please select the options accordingly
zh_TW: 活動費不可低於零。請選擇相應的選項。

en: Event Fees
zh_TW: 活動費用

en: Event ID
zh_TW: 活動編號

en: Event Income Report (Detail)
zh_TW: 活動收入報表（詳情）

en: Event Income Report (Summary)
zh_TW: 活動收入報表（摘要）

en: Event Info
zh_TW: 活動資訊

en: Event Information
zh_TW: 活動資訊

en: Event Information and Settings
zh_TW: 活動資料及設定

en: Event Level
zh_TW: 活動級別

en: Event Links
zh_TW: 活動相關連結

en: Event Location
zh_TW: 活動地點

en: Event Name
zh_TW: 活動名稱

en: Event Participant Report (List)
zh_TW: 活動參加者報表（清單）

en: Event Participants
zh_TW: 活動參加者

en: Event Registration
zh_TW: 活動報名

en: Event Registration Cancelled for %1
zh_TW: 取消活動報名 %1

en: Event Registration Link Text
zh_TW: 活動報名連結文字

en: Event Source
zh_TW: 報名來源

en: Event Start Date
zh_TW: 活動開始日期

en: Event Summary
zh_TW: 活動概況

en: Event Template Title
zh_TW: 活動範本標題

en: Event Title
zh_TW: 活動名稱

en: Event Title OR Event ID (a unique integer assigned by CiviEvent, displayed in the Manage Events listing)
zh_TW: 活動標題或活動編號（由活動系統指派的獨一編號，顯示在管理活動列表中）

en: Event Total
zh_TW: 活動類型

en: Event Type
zh_TW: 活動類型

en: Event Type
zh_TW: 活動類型

en: Event is currently full, but you can register and be a part of waiting list.
zh_TW: 此活動已報名額滿。不過現在您可以註冊並列入等候名單，並在可報名時通知您。

en: Event registration for %1 has been added.
zh_TW: %1 的活動報名資料已加入。

en: Event registration has expired for %1
zh_TW: 項目登記已經過期因為 %1

en: Event registration information for %1 has been updated.
zh_TW: 活動報名資料 %1 已更新。

en: Events
zh_TW: 活動

en: Events - Pending Registration Expiration Notice
zh_TW: 活動- 等候登記過期通知

en: Events - Registration Cancellation Notice
zh_TW: 活動 - 登記取消通知

en: Events - Registration Confirmation Invite
zh_TW: 活動 - 登記確認邀請

en: Events - Registration Confirmation and Receipt (off-line)
zh_TW: 活動 - 登記確認與收據（離線）

en: Events - Registration Confirmation and Receipt (on-line)
zh_TW: 活動 - 登記確認與收據（在線）

en: Events by Dates
zh_TW: 活動日期

en: Every
zh_TW: 每隔

en: Everyone
zh_TW: 任何人

en: Example
zh_TW: 例子

en: Example of a large Google Checkout button on a white background (For LIVE Account):
zh_TW: 例如一個大的 Google Checkout 鈕在白色背景的頁面（給實際用戶）：

en: Example of a large Google Checkout button on a white background (For TEST Account):
zh_TW: 例如一個大的 Google Checkout 鈕在白色背景的頁面（給測試用戶）：

en: Examples
zh_TW: 例子

en: Exclude
zh_TW: 不包括

en: Exclude Group(s)
zh_TW: 排除群組

en: Exclude Tag(s)
zh_TW: 排除標籤

en: Exclude cases
zh_TW: 排除個案

en: Exclude non-case
zh_TW: 排除非個案

en: Excluded
zh_TW: 不包括

en: Exclusion End Date
zh_TW: 不包括結束日期

en: Exclusion Max Amount
zh_TW: 不包括最高金額

en: Exclusion Min Amount
zh_TW: 不包括最低金額

en: Exclusion Start Date
zh_TW: 不包括開始日期

en: Execute Now
zh_TW: 立刻執行

en: Execute Scheduled Job
zh_TW: 執行已排程的工作

en: Execute Scheduled Job Now
zh_TW: 立刻執行已排程的工作

en: Execute real-time monetary transactions
zh_TW: 執行即時金流交易

en: Executed
zh_TW: 已執行

en: Exhibition
zh_TW: 展覽

en: Existing Report(s)
zh_TW: 現存的報表

en: Existing report(s) from this template
zh_TW: 套用此範本的現有報表

en: Expand all tabs
zh_TW: 展開所有收合項目

en: Expand the 'Report Settings' section, and click 'Include Report on Dashboard'.
zh_TW: 展開「報表設置」，並按「在總覽包含報表」。

en: Expiration Date
zh_TW: 有效期限

en: Expiration Time
zh_TW: 到期時間

en: Expire On
zh_TW: 到期於

en: Expired
zh_TW: 已清除

en: Expired / Inactive Memberships
zh_TW: 過期 / 停用的會籍

en: Expired Codes
zh_TW: 過期電碼

en: Expired Date
zh_TW: 失效日期

en: Expired Status
zh_TW: 過期狀態

en: Expires
zh_TW: 已清除

en: Explanatory text displayed at the beginning of the form.
zh_TW: 說明文字顯示在表格的最上方。

en: Explanatory text displayed at the beginning of this group of fields.
zh_TW: 顯示在欄位群組下方的說明文字。

en: Explanatory text displayed at the beginning of this sets of fields.
zh_TW: 說明文字會顯示在此群組欄位的上方。

en: Explanatory text displayed at the end of the form.
zh_TW: 說明文字顯示在表格的最下方。

en: Explanatory text displayed below this group of fields.
zh_TW: 顯示在欄位群組下方的說明文字。

en: Explanatory text displayed below this set of fields.
zh_TW: 說明文字會顯示在此群組欄位的下方。

en: Explanatory text displayed to users for this field (can include HTML formatting tags).
zh_TW: 為此欄位顯示說明解釋文字（可以使用 HTML 標貼）。

en: Explanatory text displayed to users for this field.
zh_TW: 此欄位中的解釋文字會顯示給使用者。

en: Export Activities
zh_TW: 匯入任務記錄

en: Export All or Selected Fields
zh_TW: 匯出所有或所選擇的欄位

en: Export Case
zh_TW: 匯出個案

en: Export Cases
zh_TW: 匯出個案

en: Export Contact
zh_TW: 匯出聯絡人

en: Export Contacts
zh_TW: 匯出聯絡人

en: Export Contribution
zh_TW: 匯出捐款

en: Export Contributions
zh_TW: 匯出捐款

en: Export Grant
zh_TW: 匯出補助

en: Export Grants
zh_TW: 匯出補助資料

en: Export Members
zh_TW: 匯出會員

en: Export Membership
zh_TW: 匯出會員

en: Export PRIMARY fields
zh_TW: 匯出主要欄位

en: Export Participant
zh_TW: 匯出參加者

en: Export Participants
zh_TW: 匯出參加者

en: Export Pledge
zh_TW: 匯出認捐

en: Export Pledges
zh_TW: 匯出認捐

en: Export Price Set Info for an Event
zh_TW: 匯出活動的價格設定資訊

en: Export Type
zh_TW: 匯出類型

en: Extends
zh_TW: 延伸

en: Extension Disabled
zh_TW: 套件已停用。

en: Extension Enabled
zh_TW: 套件已啟用

en: Extension Installed
zh_TW: 套件已成功安裝

en: Extension Resource URL
zh_TW: 套件資源路徑

en: Extension Uninstalled
zh_TW: 套件已解除安裝

en: Extension Upgrade Failed
zh_TW: 套件更新失敗

en: Extension Upgraded
zh_TW: 套件已成功更新。

en: Extension name (key)
zh_TW: 套件名稱 (鍵值)

en: External ID
zh_TW: 外部編號

en: External ID already exists in Database.
zh_TW: 此外部編號已存在於資料庫。

en: External Identifier
zh_TW: 外部辨識器

en: FROM Email Address
zh_TW: 寄件者電子郵件位址

en: FROM Name
zh_TW: 寄件者名稱

en: FROM email address (this must be a valid email account with your SMTP email service provider).
zh_TW: 寄件者的電子郵件（這必須是您的SMTP電子郵件服務商提供的有效電子郵件)。

en: FROM email contact %1 doesn't have a relationship to the referenced case.
zh_TW: 電子郵件寄件者 %1 與選擇的個案沒有關聯。

en: FROM name for email.
zh_TW: 電子郵件寄件者姓名

en: Failed
zh_TW: 已失敗

en: Failed retry date
zh_TW: 失敗重試日期

en: Failure Count
zh_TW: 失敗次數

en: Family Support
zh_TW: 家庭支持

en: Fax
zh_TW: 傳真

en: Fee
zh_TW: 費用

en: Fee Amount
zh_TW: 手續費

en: Fee Label
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Fee Level
zh_TW: 費用等級

en: Fee Level is a required field.
zh_TW: 費用級別是必填欄位。

en: Fee level
zh_TW: 費用級別

en: Female
zh_TW: 女

en: Field
zh_TW: 欄位

en: Field Help
zh_TW: 說明

en: Field Label
zh_TW: 欄位標貼

en: Field Mapping
zh_TW: 欄位配對

en: Field Name
zh_TW: 欄位名稱

en: Field Post Help
zh_TW: 欄位幫助訊息結尾

en: Field Pre Help
zh_TW: 欄位幫助訊息開頭

en: Field Type
zh_TW: 欄位類型

en: Fields
zh_TW: 欄位

en: Fields for this Set
zh_TW: 此價目表的價目選項

en: Fields to Include in Export File
zh_TW: 包括在匯出檔案的欄位

en: Fields with 'Public' visibility will be displayed on your Event Information page AND will be available in the online registration (self-service) form. For some events you may want to allow staff to select special options with special pricing and / or discounts (using negative price set field values). Select 'Admin' visibility for these Price Fields. They will only be included when staff or volunteers are registering participants from the back-office 'Register Event Participants' screen.
zh_TW: 若選擇「公開」，價格表會顯示在活動資訊頁與線上報名表單。對於某些活動，您可給內部員工特別的價格或折扣（透過在價格欄位輸入負數值）。若選擇「Admin」，價格表將只會出現在給職員或志工使用的報名頁面。

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: File %1 does not exist or is not readable
zh_TW: 檔案 %1 不存在或權限不正確

en: File On Case
zh_TW: 檔案裡的檔案

en: File format must be comma-separated-values (CSV).
zh_TW: 檔案格式必須為 CSV。

en: File format must be comma-separated-values (CSV). File must be UTF8 encoded if it contains special characters (e.g. accented letters, etc.).
zh_TW: 檔案格式必須是 CSV。而且檔案內如果包含特別字元（例如：重音符號的字母等），則必須使用 UTF8 編碼。

en: File must be in UTF-8 encoding
zh_TW: 檔案必須是UTF-8編碼

en: File on case
zh_TW: 檔案裡的檔案

en: File size should be less than %1 MByte(s)
zh_TW: 檔案大小不得超過 %1 MB

en: File size should be less than %1 MBytes (%2 bytes)
zh_TW: 檔案不能大於 %1 MBytes (%2 bytes)

en: File size should be less than 1 MByte
zh_TW: 檔案大小不能超過 1 MBytes

en: Files to be imported must be in the 'comma-separated-values' format (CSV) and must contain data needed to match the contribution to an existing contact in your CiviCRM database.
zh_TW: 被匯入的檔案必須是'逗號分離值'格式，及必須包含所需數據，以符合目前您CiviCRM資料庫的捐款並對應到既有的聯絡人。

en: Files to be imported must be in the 'comma-separated-values' format (CSV) and must contain data needed to match the membership data to an existing contact in your CiviCRM database.
zh_TW: 被匯入的檔案必須是'逗號分離價值'格式及必須包含所需數據，去符合會員籍數據到一個現存在您的CiviCRM資料庫的聯絡人。

en: Files to be imported must be in the 'comma-separated-values' format (CSV) and must contain data needed to match the participant data to an existing contact in your CiviCRM database.
zh_TW: 被匯入的檔案必須是'豆號分離價值'格式及必須包含所需數據去符合參與者數據到一個現存在您CiviCRM資料庫的聯絡人

en: Files to be imported must be in the 'comma-separated-values' format (CSV). Most applications will allow you to export records in CSV format. Consult the documentation for your application if you're not sure how to do this.
zh_TW: 被匯入的檔案必須是 CSV 格式。大部分的應用軟體都允許您將記錄匯出為 CSV 格式的檔案。若您不確定如何操作，請查看該應用軟體的說明文件。

en: Files to be imported must be in the 'comma-separated-values' format (CSV). Most applications will allow you to export records in this format. Consult the documentation for your application if you're not sure how to do this. Save this file to your local hard drive (or an accessible drive on your network) - and you are now ready for step 1 (Upload Data).
zh_TW: 匯入的檔案必須是'CSV''格式。大部分應用程式允許您用此格式匯出記錄。如果不確定該怎麼做，查詢此應用程式的說明文件檔(documentation)，儲存此檔案到您的本機硬碟(或網路硬碟accessible drive on your network) - 就可以進入步驟一(上傳檔案)。

en: Fill
zh_TW: 填入

en: Fill in your registration information on this page. If you are registering additional people, you will be able to enter their registration information after you complete this page and click &quot;Continue&quot;.
zh_TW: 請在此頁填寫您的註冊資訊。如果您是代替其他人註冊，您可以在完成此頁註冊資訊後，點擊&quot;繼續&quot;鍵後，再為他們填寫註冊資訊。

en: Filter
zh_TW: 過濾

en: Filter search by group type(s).
zh_TW: 以群組類別過濾搜尋。

en: Filter search by visibility.
zh_TW: 顯示過濾搜尋。

en: Filter with Group only allow with group by Contact
zh_TW: 要篩選群組，僅允許以聯絡人為群組的方式篩選

en: Filter(s)
zh_TW: 過濾

en: Find
zh_TW: 尋找

en: Find Activities
zh_TW: 尋找測試任務

en: Find Campaign Pages
zh_TW: 個人募款頁

en: Find Cases
zh_TW: 搜尋個案

en: Find Contacts
zh_TW: 搜尋聯絡人

en: Find Contacts to Add to this Group
zh_TW: 搜尋聯絡人，新增到此群組。

en: Find Contacts within this Group
zh_TW: 搜尋聯絡人，新增到此群組。

en: Find Contribution Amounts by Tag
zh_TW: 從 標籤 尋找捐款金額

en: Find Contribution Pages
zh_TW: 搜尋募款頁面

en: Find Contributions
zh_TW: 搜尋捐款

en: Find Deleted Cases
zh_TW: 已刪除的個案

en: Find Events
zh_TW: 搜尋活動

en: Find Grants
zh_TW: 搜尋補助

en: Find Groups
zh_TW: 搜尋群組

en: Find Memberships
zh_TW: 尋找會員

en: Find Participants
zh_TW: 搜尋活動參加者

en: Find Pay Later Contributions
zh_TW: 搜尋非網路付款者？

en: Find Pledges
zh_TW: 搜尋認捐

en: Find Respondents
zh_TW: 搜尋活動

en: Find Respondents To %1
zh_TW: 尋找受訪者至%1

en: Find Target Household
zh_TW: 尋找目標家庭

en: Find Target Organization
zh_TW: 搜尋目標組織

en: Find contacts by partial or full name or email, type of contact, group, and/or tag. You can then view or edit contact details, print a contact list, or use the <strong>- more actions -</strong> drop down list to assign tags, add contacts to groups, create smart groups, export contact data to a spreadsheet, and more.
zh_TW: 使用部分或全部的項目名稱或電子郵件、聯絡人類型、群組或用標籤來搜尋聯絡人。接著您可查看或編輯聯絡人資料，列印聯絡人列表，或使用下拉選單標示標籤、增加聯絡人至群組、建立群組、匯出連絡人資料等。

en: Find contacts within
zh_TW: 那裡包括群組

en: Find mailings by mailing name. You can enter a partial or complete name.
zh_TW: 用電子報標題來尋找電子報。您可以輸入部分或完整標題。

en: Find mailings by the name of the person who created or sent them. You can enter a complete OR partial name (last name, first name format).
zh_TW: 用建立或傳送郵件者的姓名來尋找電子報。您可以輸入完整或部分姓名。

en: Find more cases
zh_TW: 搜尋更多個案

en: Find more event participants
zh_TW: 搜尋更多活動參加者

en: Find more members
zh_TW: 搜尋更多會員

en: Find more pledges
zh_TW: 搜尋更多認捐

en: Find out more about this event
zh_TW: 更多本活動的相關訊息

en: Find...
zh_TW: 尋找…

en: First Donation?
zh_TW: 第一次捐款？

en: First Dupe Contact ID
zh_TW: 針對重複的聯絡人

en: First Name
zh_TW: 名字

en: First Name and Last Name OR an email OR an OpenID in the Primary Location should be set.
zh_TW: 必須在預設地址裡設定姓名、或電子郵件位址、或是OpenID。

en: First Name:
zh_TW: 名字:

en: First day of current continuous membership period. Start Date will be automatically set based on Membership Type if you don't select a date.
zh_TW: 這個會員會籍期間的第一天。若您不選一個日期，此日期會根據會員類型自動設置。

en: First row contains column headers
zh_TW: 第一列是欄位標題

en: First time donor only?
zh_TW: 第一次捐款？

en: Fiscal Year
zh_TW: 這個會計年度

en: Fiscal Year Start
zh_TW: 會計年度開始

en: Fiscal Year-To-Date
zh_TW: 本會計年度至今

en: Fixed Contribution Options
zh_TW: 固定金額捐款選項

en: Fixed Period Rollover Day
zh_TW: 固定時段展期交割日期

en: Fixed Period Start Day
zh_TW: 固定開始日期

en: Fixed Start
zh_TW: 固定開始

en: Flip between original and duplicate contacts.
zh_TW: 瀏覽於原來及複製聯絡人

en: Folder to poll from when using IMAP (will default to INBOX when empty), path to poll from when using Maildir, etc..
zh_TW: IMAP 使用的資料夾或使用 Maildir 的路徑（如果未填寫，預設為「收件夾」）。

en: Follow up
zh_TW: 跟進

en: Follow-up Activity type is a required field.
zh_TW: 後續任務類型是必填欄位。

en: Followup Activity
zh_TW: 後續任務

en: Footer
zh_TW: 頁尾

en: Footer Message
zh_TW: 頁尾訊息

en: Footer Text
zh_TW: 頁尾文字

en: For Duplicate Contacts
zh_TW: 針對重複的聯絡人

en: For best results, the Country field should precede the State-Province field in your Profile form. You can use the up and down arrows on field listing page for this profile to change the order of these fields or manually edit weight for Country/State-Province Field.
zh_TW: 為最好的結果，國家欄位應該順序國家省份欄位在您的個人檔案表格。您可以使用上及落箭號在欄位列表頁給此個人檔案去更變這此欄位的次序，或手動編輯國家省份欄位的權重。

en: For existing pages
zh_TW: 為現存頁

en: For more information please refer to the <a href="!1">CiviCRM web-site</a> which includes project information, documentation and support resources and more.
zh_TW: 若想知道 CiviCRM 更多資訊，請瀏覽 <a href="!1">CiviCRM 網站</a>，包括了專案資訊、文件資料、支援資源等資訊。

en: For more information, visit:
zh_TW: 更多資訊，查看：

en: For offline contributions you can record a bank transfer ID or other identifier if applicable.
zh_TW: 您可以記錄離線捐款的銀行轉帳編號或其他足以辨識的資料，如果銀行有提供此功能的話。

en: For transmission
zh_TW: 用以傳輸

en: For-profit organization.
zh_TW: 營利組織。

en: Force Secure URLs (SSL)
zh_TW: 強制安全網址（ SSL）

en: Format
zh_TW: 格式

en: Format addresses in mailing labels, input forms and screen display.
zh_TW: 地址在郵件標貼的格式、輸入和螢幕顯示的形成。

en: Format addresses in mailing labels, input forms and screen display. Configure optional Address Standardization provider.
zh_TW: 地址在郵件標貼的格式、輸入和螢幕顯示的形成。設定可選的地址標準化服務提供者。

en: Format for displaying addresses in the Contact Summary and Event Information screens.
zh_TW: 格式化聯絡人摘要，與活動資訊畫面中顯示的地址。

en: Format for displaying monetary amounts.
zh_TW: 金額總額格式。

en: Format for displaying monetary values.
zh_TW: 金錢值格式。

en: Forward
zh_TW: 轉寄

en: Forward Mailing: %1
zh_TW: 轉寄郵件：%1

en: Forward Replies?
zh_TW: 轉寄回覆？

en: Forward replies
zh_TW: 轉寄回覆

en: Forward this email (link)
zh_TW: 轉寄此郵件（連結）

en: Forwarded Email
zh_TW: 已轉寄的郵件

en: Found illegal '%1' string in SQL clause.
zh_TW: 在 SQL 裡找到不合法的 '%1' 字串。

en: Found one matching contact record. | Found %count matching contact records.
zh_TW[0]: 找到 %count 筆符合的聯絡人資料。

en: Frequency
zh_TW: 頻率

en: Frequency Interval
zh_TW: 頻率區間

en: Frequency Unit
zh_TW: 頻率單位

en: Frequency must be a whole number (EXAMPLE: Every 3 months).
zh_TW: 頻率必須數字整數（如：每「3」個月）

en: Frequency of subscription or service (e.g. journal delivered every two months).
zh_TW: 捐款或服務頻率（例如每兩個月傳送月刊）。

en: Friend's Email
zh_TW: 朋友的電子郵件

en: Friend's First Name
zh_TW: 朋友的名字

en: Friend's Last Name
zh_TW: 朋友的姓氏

en: From
zh_TW: 從

en: From Email
zh_TW: 寄件者電子郵件

en: From Email Address
zh_TW: 寄件者電子郵件

en: From Email Addresses
zh_TW: 電子郵件寄件者

en: From Email of the mailing
zh_TW: 郵件的寄件者

en: From Template
zh_TW: 從範本

en: Fulfilled
zh_TW: 補貨

en: Fulfilled Date
zh_TW: 完成日期

en: Full Name
zh_TW: 全名

en: Full Name of the Contact with prefixes and suffixes
zh_TW: 聯絡人全名，加上稱呼及字尾

en: Full Phone Number
zh_TW: 完整的電話號碼

en: Full Street Address
zh_TW: 完整的街道地址

en: Full Street Address without Country, State or Postcode
zh_TW: 完整的街道地址，不包括國家、縣市或郵遞區號

en: Full street address (e.g. 110 Main Street).
zh_TW: 街道及巷弄號碼(例如：中山路2段3號5樓)

en: Full-text Search
zh_TW: 全文搜尋

en: Function name to use for translation inplace of the default CiviCRM translate function.
zh_TW: 功能名稱用作預設的CiviCRM傳譯功能的傳譯原地

en: Fundraiser
zh_TW: 籌款者

en: GOTV (Voter Tracking)
zh_TW: 開啟追蹤

en: Gender
zh_TW: 性別

en: General Link
zh_TW: 一般連結

en: General Membership (contribute at least $100.00 to be eligible for this membership)
zh_TW: 一般會員（需捐款最少 $100.00）

en: General Membership - $100.00
zh_TW: 一般會員 - $100.00

en: General Monthly Newsletter: 200709
zh_TW: 每月會訊：200709

en: General Protection
zh_TW: 普通保護

en: Generate Report
zh_TW: 產生報表

en: Generate your API Login and Transaction Key by logging in to your Merchant Account and navigating to <strong>Settings &raquo; General Security Settings</strong>.
zh_TW: 登入您的商業帳戶並連結至<strong>設定&raquo;一般安全設定</strong>，以產生您的 API Login及Transaction Key。

en: Geo Provider Key
zh_TW: 地理提供者金鑰

en: Geo code 1
zh_TW: 地理資訊代號 1

en: Geo code 2
zh_TW: 地理資訊代號 1

en: Geocoding Provider
zh_TW: 地理代碼提供者

en: Get RSS 2.0 feed for current and future public events.
zh_TW: 訂閱現在與即將舉行活動的RSS

en: Get iCalendar feed for current and future public events.
zh_TW: 訂閱目前與即將舉行活動的iCalendar

en: Give option
zh_TW: 新增選項

en: Give option, but not required
zh_TW: 提供選項，但非必填

en: Given API command is not defined.
zh_TW: 給予的API指令未定義

en: Global CSV separator character. Modify this setting to enable import and export of different kinds of CSV files (for example: ',' ';' ':' '|' ).
zh_TW: 通用 CSV 檔案分隔字元。修改此設定以允許不同種類的 CSV 檔案的匯入及匯出（例如：「,」、「;」、「:」、「|」）。

en: Global Settings
zh_TW: 全域設定

en: Gmt
zh_TW: GMT

en: Go
zh_TW: 執行

en: Go Back
zh_TW: << 返回

en: Go to a web page where you can make your payment online
zh_TW: 前往您可網上付款的網頁版面

en: Go to your page
zh_TW: 前住您的專頁

en: Goal
zh_TW: 目標金額

en: Goal Amount
zh_TW: 目標金額

en: Goal Amount should be a numeric value
zh_TW: 目標金額必須是數字

en: Goal Amount should be a numeric value greater than zero.
zh_TW: 目標金額必須為大於 0的數字。

en: Government Entity
zh_TW: 政府單位

en: Grace
zh_TW: 寬限

en: Grant
zh_TW: 補助

en: Grant Application Received Date is NULL
zh_TW: 收到申請的日期

en: Grant Currency
zh_TW: 贊助貨幣

en: Grant Decision
zh_TW: 補助決定

en: Grant Decision Date - From
zh_TW: 補助決定日期 - 從

en: Grant Decision Date is NULL
zh_TW: 補助決定日期 - 從

en: Grant Due Date
zh_TW: 補助有限日期

en: Grant Due Date is NULL
zh_TW: 補助有限日期

en: Grant ID
zh_TW: 補助編號

en: Grant Money Transfer Date is NULL
zh_TW: 補助款匯款日期

en: Grant Money transfer date
zh_TW: 補助款匯款日期

en: Grant Note
zh_TW: 已補助

en: Grant Rationale
zh_TW: 贊助原由

en: Grant Report Due
zh_TW: 補助報表限期

en: Grant Report Received
zh_TW: 補助報表已收到

en: Grant Report Received?
zh_TW: 是否收到補助報表？

en: Grant Status
zh_TW: 補助狀態

en: Grant Status(s)
zh_TW: 補助狀態

en: Grant Type
zh_TW: 補助類型

en: Grant Type(s)
zh_TW: 補助類型

en: Grant access to CiviCRM components and other CiviCRM permissions.
zh_TW: 給予對於 CiviCRM 模組與其他 CiviCRM 權限的存取。

en: Grant report received
zh_TW: 已收到補助報表

en: Grant report received?
zh_TW: 是否收到補助報表？

en: Grant status
zh_TW: 補助狀態

en: Granted
zh_TW: 已補助

en: Grants
zh_TW: 補助

en: Grants Summary
zh_TW: 撥款概況

en: Group
zh_TW: 群組

en: Group '%1' already exists.
zh_TW: 群組「%1」已經存在。

en: Group Contacts
zh_TW: 對應聯絡人

en: Group ID
zh_TW: 群組編號

en: Group Listings
zh_TW: 群組列表

en: Group Listings.
zh_TW: 群組列表。

en: Group Name
zh_TW: 群組名稱

en: Group Name:
zh_TW: 群組名稱：

en: Group Options
zh_TW: 群組選項

en: Group Settings: %1
zh_TW: 群組設定：%1

en: Group Status
zh_TW: 群組狀態

en: Group Title
zh_TW: 群組標題

en: Group Type
zh_TW: 群組類型

en: Group by columns
zh_TW: 以欄位為群組

en: Group description is displayed when groups are listed in Profiles and Mailing List Subscribe forms.
zh_TW: 當群組被列在資料表單及電子報訂閱表格，群組描述會顯示出來。

en: Group type filtering uses <strong>AND</strong> logic. If you check both 'Mailing List' and 'Access Control' types - only groups which have both types assigned will be returned.
zh_TW: 您可使用邏輯運算子<strong>AND<strong>來篩選群組類型。若您同時勾選「電子報訂戶」與「存取控制」，將僅有同時具備兩種類型的群組會被篩選出。

en: Group(s)
zh_TW: 群組

en: Grouping
zh_TW: 群組

en: Grouping(s)
zh_TW: 群組

en: Groups
zh_TW: 群組

en: Groups of contacts which are used for <strong>access control</strong> must be assigned that type.
zh_TW: 具有<strong>存取控制</strong>的聯絡人群組，應被指派為那個類別。

en: Guess client's feelings and needs.
zh_TW: 猜測客戶的感受和需求。

en: HONOR ROLL
zh_TW: 捐款人名冊

en: HTML Form Snippet
zh_TW: 嵌入表單小工具

en: HTML Form Snippet for this Profile
zh_TW: 給此資料表單使用的 HTML 嵌入小工具

en: HTML Format
zh_TW: HTML 格式

en: HTML Listing
zh_TW: HTML 列表

en: HTML Message
zh_TW: HTML 訊息

en: HTML Version
zh_TW: HTML版本：

en: HTML Version:
zh_TW: HTML版本：

en: HTML listing of current and future public events.
zh_TW: 目前與即將舉行活動的列表

en: HTML mailing message
zh_TW: 電子報 %%狀態訊息%%

en: HTML messages have more visual impact, allow you to include images, and may be more readable if you are including links to website pages. However, different email programs may interpret HTML formats differently - so use this option cautiously unless you have a template format that has been tested with different web and desktop email programs.
zh_TW: HTML 郵件有較佳視覺效果，讓您可以放入圖片，可視需要加入網址連結，較容易閱讀。不過，不同的電子郵件軟體可能會用不同的方式來呈現 HTML 格式的電子郵件，所以除非您已事先在不同的電子郵件程式或服務裡測試過您的電子郵件，否則請小心使用此選項。

en: Has Separator
zh_TW: 擁有分隔

en: Has this contact been deleted?
zh_TW: 刪除了聯絡人

en: Has this contact opted out of bulk mail?
zh_TW: 此聯絡人是否選擇退出大量郵件名單？

en: Has this event been made active?
zh_TW: 此活動是否啟用？

en: Has this event been made public?
zh_TW: 此活動是否公開？

en: Head of Household for
zh_TW: 家戶主人

en: Head of Household is
zh_TW: 家戶

en: Head of household.
zh_TW: 家戶主人。

en: Header
zh_TW: 頁首

en: Header / Footer
zh_TW: 頁首 / 頁尾

en: Headers
zh_TW: 頁首

en: Height (rows)
zh_TW: 高度（列）

en: Help Post
zh_TW: 幫助訊息結尾

en: Help Pre
zh_TW: 幫助訊息開頭

en: Help us spread the word about this event. Use the space below to personalize your email message - let your friends know why you're attending. Then fill in the name(s) and email address(es) and click 'Send Your Message'.
zh_TW: 轉告您的朋友關於此活動資訊。請使用下面的欄位，填寫您的個人化電子郵件內容 - 讓您的朋友知道為何您會參與此活動。然後填上姓名及電子郵件位址，按下「傳送您的訊息」。

en: Help us spread the word and leverage the power of your contribution by telling your friends. Use the space below to personalize your email message - let your friends know why you support us. Then fill in the name(s) and email address(es) and click 'Send Your Message'.
zh_TW: 請協助我們傳遞這個捐款訊息給您的朋友，讓您的支持更有力量。請在下面的欄位填入您要對朋友說的話 - 讓您的朋友知道為何您會支持我們。填上姓名及電子郵件位址後，按下「傳送您的訊息」。

en: Helps you to analyze the income generated by an event. The report can include details by participant type, status and payment method.
zh_TW: 幫助您去分析項目所帶來的收入。該報表可包括詳細的參加者類型，狀態和付款方式。

en: Hide comments for this note.
zh_TW: 查看這個國家的捐款。

en: High-value supporter of our organization.
zh_TW: 組織的高度支持者。

en: Hold Date
zh_TW: 凍結日期

en: Hold Threshold
zh_TW: 暫停門檻

en: Home
zh_TW: 住家

en: Homepage Link Color
zh_TW: 首頁連結顏色

en: Honor Roll
zh_TW: 捐款人名冊

en: Honor Roll Name
zh_TW: 捐款人名冊名稱

en: Honoree Introductory Message
zh_TW: 榮譽捐款人介紹訊息

en: Honoree Section Enabled
zh_TW: 榮譽捐款人區域已啟用

en: Honoree Section Title
zh_TW: 榮譽捐款人區域標題

en: Horizontal Spacing
zh_TW: 水平間隔

en: Host
zh_TW: 主機

en: Household
zh_TW: 家庭

en: Household Member is
zh_TW: 家庭

en: Household Member of
zh_TW: 家庭成員

en: Household Name
zh_TW: 家庭名稱

en: Household Name and State
zh_TW: 家庭姓名及國家

en: Household membership.
zh_TW: 家庭成員。

en: How do I Find my Merchant Key?
zh_TW: 我該如何找我的商業帳戶 Key？

en: How do I Find my Merchant-ID?
zh_TW: 我該如何找我的商業帳戶 ID？

en: How many people are you registering?
zh_TW: 有幾位參加者？

en: How many recipients can they send emails to at one time? You may want to limit this to prevent large mail blasts from being sent.
zh_TW: 您允許使用者一次傳送電子郵件給多少人？您可以設定上限，以防止同時傳送大量的電子郵件（不當的大量郵件可能會被視為垃圾信）。

en: How many times has theis recurring contribution failed?
zh_TW: 此定期捐款失敗過多少次？

en: How this mail account will be used. Only one box may be used for bounce processing. It will also be used as the envelope email when sending mass mailings.
zh_TW: 如何使用此電子郵件帳號？Only one box may be used for bounce processing. It will also be used as the envelope 電子郵件 when sending mass mailings.

en: Html Type
zh_TW: HTML 類型

en: I am contributing on behalf of an organization.
zh_TW: 我代表組織捐款。

en: I pledge to contribute this amount every
zh_TW: 我希望用這個金額贊助，在每個

en: I pledge to contribute this amount every %1 %2s for %3 installments.
zh_TW: 我每%1 %2認捐這個金額，一共%3期。

en: I pledge to contribute this amount every %2 for %3 installments.
zh_TW: 我每%2願意捐獻此金額，總共捐獻%3期。

en: I want to
zh_TW: 我想

en: I want to contribute this amount
zh_TW: 我想要捐款在

en: I want to make a one-time contribution
zh_TW: 我想做一次性捐款

en: I will send payment by check
zh_TW: 透過支票付款

en: ICalendar Downloads and Feeds
zh_TW: iCalendar 下載及訂閱

en: ID:
zh_TW: ID

en: IM Provider
zh_TW: 即時訊息軟體

en: IM Screen Name
zh_TW: 即時通訊暱稱

en: IMPORTANT: The Drupal permissions for 'access all custom data' and 'profile listings and forms' override and disable specific ACL settings for custom field groups and profiles respectively. Do not enable those Drupal permissions for a Drupal role if you want to use CiviCRM ACL's to control access.
zh_TW: 重要：Drupal在access all custom data和profile listing and forms這兩種權限將會覆蓋掉元現在CiviCRM ACL設定的欄位群組。如果您想要使用CiviCRM的權限控制機制（ACL），請不要在Drupal Role中啟用這些Drupal的權限。

en: IMPORTANT: This page does NOT control credit card/payment method choices for sites and/or contributors using the PayPal Express service (e.g. where billing information is collected on the Payment Processor's website).
zh_TW: 重要：此頁不是在您的網站控制信用卡/付款方法的選擇，及/或捐款人使用PayPal Express服務(例如，帳務資料被收集在付款機制端)

en: If <strong>Status Override</strong> is checked, the selected status will remain in force (it will NOT be modified by the automated status update script).
zh_TW: 如果勾選了<strong>狀態覆寫</strong>，已選取的狀態仍然會生效（它不會因為自動狀態更新而修改)。

en: If a contact in the import file appears to be a duplicate of an existing CiviCRM contact...
zh_TW: 如果匯入聯絡人檔案與現存聯絡人重複的話…

en: If a payment is due now, you can record <a href='%1'>a check, EFT, or cash payment for this pledge</a> OR <a href='%2'>submit a credit card payment</a>.
zh_TW: 如果現在付款到期，您可以記錄<a href='%1'>支票、電子資金轉帳、或現金付款給此認捐</a> 或<a href='%2'>提交信用卡付款</a>。

en: If a payment is due now, you can record <a href='%1'>a check, EFT, or cash payment for this pledge</a>.
zh_TW: 如果現在付款到期，您可以記錄<a href='%1'>支票、電子資金轉帳、或現金付款給此認捐</a>。

en: If all records in the file belong to the same subtype, then select that subtype from the "Subtype" field. All records will be automatically assigned to that subtype. In this case you do NOT need to include a Subtype column in the file.
zh_TW: 若所有聯絡人記錄都屬於同一個次類型，則從"子類別"選擇。所有記錄都將自動被分派為該次類型。在此情況下，您不需要在匯入資料中包含次類型的欄位。

en: If checked, CiviCRM will follow CMS language changes.
zh_TW: 若勾選，CiviCRM 會使用 CMS 設定的語言。

en: If checked, an administrator will need to approve new personal campaign pages before they are available to the public. We recommend using the "Notify Email" feature if you are requiring approval to ensure that the appropriate staff person is informed when a new Personal Campaign page is 'Waiting Review'.
zh_TW: 若您勾選此框，管理者將需要在任何一個新的個人募款頁啓用前，對個人募款頁進行審核。若您需要在個人募款頁狀態仍為「等待審核」時，能讓內部工作人員得知有人已申請新的個人募款頁，我們建議您使用「通知信」功能。

en: If checked, user must signup for one of the displayed membership options before continuing.
zh_TW: 如果勾選，使用者必須註冊一個上方所列出的會員，才能繼續。

en: If checked, users can view but not edit this field.
zh_TW: 如果勾選此核取方塊，使用者可以查看但不能編輯此欄位。

en: If disabled, the alphabetical pager will not be displayed on the search screens. This will improve response time on search results on large datasets.
zh_TW: 如果停用，在搜尋畫面上將不會依照字母排序。這在大量資料搜尋時會加速反應時間。

en: If disabled, the search results will not be ordered. This will improve response time on search results on large datasets significantly.
zh_TW: 如果停用，這個搜尋結果將不會被排序。這在大量資料搜尋時會顯著的加快反應時間。

en: If enabled, a Map link is included on the profile listings rows and detail screens for any contacts whose records include sufficient location data for your mapping provider.
zh_TW: 如果被允許，一個配對連結會被包括在個人檔案列表行，及詳細螢幕給任何記錄包括足夠地點數據給您配對提供者的聯絡人。

en: If enabled, email addresses are automatically included when users search by Name. Disabling this feature will speed up search significantly for larger databases, but users will need to use the Email search fields (from Advanced Search, Search Builder, or Profiles) to find contacts by email address.
zh_TW: 如果允許，電子郵件位址會在使用者用姓名搜尋時自動包括。停用此功能會明顯地加速搜尋給更大的資料庫，但使用者會需要使用電子郵件搜尋欄位(從快速搜尋、搜尋建立者、或資料表單)；用電子郵件位址去搜尋聯絡人。

en: If enabled, nicknames are automatically included when users search by Name.
zh_TW: 如果被允許，使用者在使用姓名搜尋時別名會自動被包括。

en: If enabled, wildcards are automatically added to the beginning AND end of the search term when users search for contacts by Name. EXAMPLE: Searching for 'ada' will return any contact whose name includes those letters - e.g. 'Adams, Janet', 'Nadal, Jorge', etc. If disabled, a wildcard is added to the end of the search term only. EXAMPLE: Searching for 'ada' will return any contact whose last name begins with those letters - e.g. 'Adams, Janet' but NOT 'Nadal, Jorge'. Disabling this feature will speed up search significantly for larger databases, but users must manually enter wildcards ('%' or '_') to the beginning of the search term if they want to find all records which contain those letters. EXAMPLE: '%ada' will return 'Nadal, Jorge'.
zh_TW: 如果允許，通配符會自動地新增用姓名搜尋聯絡人。例子：搜尋'ada'會導找出任何姓名包括那些字母的聯絡人 - 例如'Adams、Janet'、'Nadal'、'Jorge'等。停用此功能會明顯地加速搜尋給更大的資料庫，但使用者必須使用使用導引通配符字元給部分名稱搜尋(e.g. '%' 或 '_')。

en: If import files are NOT encoded as UTF-8, specify an alternate character encoding for these files. The default of <strong>Windows-1252</strong> will work for Excel-created .CSV files on many computers.
zh_TW: 如果匯入檔案不是被編碼為UTF-8，為這些檔案指定一個代替字元編碼。預設的<strong>Windows-1252</strong>會為建立Excel而工作。豆號分隔值檔案在很多電腦。

en: If set, this will be the default profile used for contact search. This is experimental functionality.
zh_TW: 如果設置，這將會是進行聯絡人搜尋時預設使用的文件。這是一個實驗性的功能。

en: If space becomes available you will receive an email with a link to a web page where you can complete your registration.
zh_TW: 若活動尚有名額，您將會收到電子郵件，通知您上線完成報名。

en: If the form is submitted with errors (i.e. required field not completed...) - the default behavior is to display the errors within the 'built-in' profile form. You can override this behavior - specifying your own error page - by adding a hidden <strong>errorURL</strong> input field.
zh_TW: 如果有錯誤的表格被提交(即所需欄位未被完成…) - 隱含行為應在建立個人檔案表格展示錯誤。您可以撤銷此行為 - 指定您自己的錯誤頁- 透過新增一個隱藏<strong>錯誤全球資源定位器</strong>匯入欄位。

en: If the page 'Separate Membership Payment' is NOT enabled AND the Contribution Amount is enabled so that user's can opt to give more than the minimum membership fee - then the display looks like this:
zh_TW: 若此捐款頁沒有啓用「將會費分開結賬」，並且捐款金額也有啓用（可捐款），則使用者可以選擇捐款金額高於最低捐款金額 - 顯示方式將會是：

en: If the page is configured with 'Separate Membership Payment' enabled - then just the fee amount is displayed:
zh_TW: 若此頁面設定為啓用「將會費分開結賬」，則只會顯示金額：

en: If the web page you are pasting the snippet code to is hosted in a different domain from your CiviCRM site, you may NOT be able to include Country and State fields in the form (the script which dynamically loads the states based on selected country may not be able to execute across domains).
zh_TW: 若您正在黏貼片段代碼的網頁，與您CiviCRM網站是不同的域名，您在這個表格中就不能包含國家與縣市的欄位（依據縣市選擇各地區和郵遞區號的程式，將會無法作用）

en: If this campaign has specific start and end dates, embedded widgets will display the link to your Home Page instead of the Contribute button once the campaign is over.
zh_TW: 如果此籌款已指定開始及結束日期，被插入的小機械會展示連結到您的主頁，但不是當籌款完結時的捐款鍵。

en: If this group is used in CiviCRM profiles, those fields will be reset.
zh_TW: 如果此群組被 資料表單使用，那些欄位會被重設。

en: If this is NOT what you want to do, you can check "Discounts by Signup Date" again.
zh_TW: 當此並非您想要的，您可以再次檢查"報名日期折扣"。

en: If this is a paid event and you want users to be able to register and pay online, select a payment processor to use.
zh_TW: 如果這是一個付款活動，及您想讓使用者報名及線上付款，請選擇一個金流機制。

en: If this option is NOT checked and you include a Contribution Amount section, then a single transaction is processed for their contribution amount which must at least cover the selected membership fee.
zh_TW: 若您在此捐款頁面有包括加入/更新會員的設定，卻沒有勾選此選項，則會費與捐款將會被處理成同一筆交易。

en: If this option is checked, a "thermometer" showing progress toward your goal will be included on the page.
zh_TW: 若勾選此選項，一個顯示募款進度計將會在頁面上顯示。

en: If this option is checked, an "honor roll" will be displayed with the names (or nicknames) of the people who donated through your fundraising page. (Donors will have the option to remain anonymous. Their names will NOT be listed.)
zh_TW: 如果勾選此項，會顯示一個捐款名單，列出所有在您的個人捐款頁貢獻金錢的人。（捐款者也可以選擇匿名，不顯示名稱）

en: If this relationship has start and/or end dates, specify them here.
zh_TW: 如果此關係有開始及/或結束日期，請在此設定。

en: If you allow users to select a Participant Status by including that field on a profile - only statuses with 'Public' visibility are listed.
zh_TW: 若您允許使用者在檔案中選擇參與狀態 - 僅有狀態為「公開」會列出來。

en: If you are accepting offline payment from this participant, check <strong>Record Payment</strong>. You will be able to fill in the payment information, and optionally send a receipt.
zh_TW: 如果您接受此位參加者的離線付款，勾選<strong>記錄付款</strong>。您將能填寫付款資料，及可選擇性地傳送一份收據。

en: If you are moving participants from "On waitlist" to "Pending from waitlist" status, make sure there are available spaces for the event. An email with a link to confirm their registration will be automatically sent. However, they will only be allowed to complete their registration if the event is not full (e.g. the number of registered participants is less than the maximum number of participants configured for the event).
zh_TW: 若您正將參加者從「候補」移到「等待候補」，請確定這個活動還有可供報名的人數。包含報名確認連結的電子郵件會自動寄出。若活動尚未額滿，他們將可完成報名程序（例如：報名參加的人數未達名額上限）。

en: If you are searching by activity name, check your spelling or use fewer letters.
zh_TW: 如果您用認捐人姓名搜尋，檢查您的字串或使用更少字每。

en: If you are searching by pledger name, check your spelling or use fewer letters.
zh_TW: 如果您用認捐人姓名搜尋，檢查您的字串或使用更少字每。

en: If you are searching within a date  range, try a wider range of values.
zh_TW: 如果您在日期區間內搜尋，嘗試放寬您的值。

en: If you are using mail-merge tokens, check that they have been replaced with expected values.
zh_TW: 如果您使用合併郵件的替代符號（token），請檢查是否已被替換為實際資料。

en: If you are using the CiviMail component to send mailings to contacts, this field provides additional control over which email address is used. By default, CiviMail sends mail to each contact's preferred email address. If the contact has multiple locations, then the preferred email of the primary location is used. However, if the contact prefers to have CiviMail ('bulk') mailings set to an alternate email address - check the 'Use for Bulk Mailings' box next to that email address.
zh_TW: 勾選此欄位，表示此電子郵件是電子報預設寄送的郵件。如果沒有勾選任何電子郵件，預設便會挑選標示為「主要」的電子郵件來寄送電子報。

en: If you are using the profile as a contact signup and editing form - this option controls what happens if the data matches an existing contact record. Using this option user can update the matching record or create a duplicate record or otherwise he will get a 'duplicate record' warning, and their input will not be saved. Contact matching is based on your configured 'Strict' rule for identifying duplicate contacts.
zh_TW: 若您正使用此資料表單作為聯絡人註冊的表單 - 此選項可用來控制當找到已存在的聯絡人資料時應執行的動作。若啟用此選項，會更新已存在的聯絡人記錄。
    若未啟用此選項，則會收到「重複記錄」警告，且輸入的資料不會被儲存。聯絡人檢查的功能是根於您所設置的「嚴格」規則，為了確保不會出現重複的聯絡人紀錄。

en: If you are using this profile as a contact signup or edit form, and want to redirect the user to a static URL if they click the Cancel button - enter the complete URL here. If this field is left blank, the built-in Profile form will be redisplayed.
zh_TW: 如果您在使用此個人檔案為一個聯絡人報名或編輯表格，及想重新傳入用戶者到一個數據全球資源定位器如果他們按取消鍵 - 在此輸入一個完整全球資源定位器。如果此欄位被留空，嵌入個人檔案表格會被重新展示。

en: If you disable the profile - it will be removed from these forms and/or modules. Do you want to continue?
zh_TW: 若您停用這個資料表單 - 它將從這些表格與/或模組中被移除。確定要繼續嗎？

en: If you enter an amount which is different than the current scheduled amount, choose one of these options:
zh_TW: 當您輸入一項不同於目前預訂的金額時，請選擇一個選項：

en: If you have a PayPal account, you can click the PayPal button to continue. Otherwise, fill in the credit card and billing information on this form and click <strong>Continue</strong> at the bottom of the page.
zh_TW: 如果您有 PayPal 帳號，您可以按 PayPal 鈕以繼續。否則，請在此表單填入信用卡號碼及帳單資訊，並按頁面下方的<strong>繼續</strong>。

en: If you have chosen to <strong>Allow Other Amounts</strong>, you can use the fields above to control minimum and/or maximum acceptable values (e.g. don't allow contribution amounts less than %1).
zh_TW: 如果您已選擇<strong>允許其他金額</strong>，您可以使用以上欄位去設定捐款的上限與下限(例如不允許低於%1的捐款)。

en: If you have sent other mailings - you can additionally Include (or Exclude) contacts who received those mailings. CiviCRM will eliminate any duplications so that contacts who are in an Included Group AND were recipients of an Included Mailing will only be sent one copy of this mailing.
zh_TW: 如果您已經發送過電子報，您也可以增加或排除曾收過某份電子報的那些聯絡人。CiviCRM 將會排除重複列入在所有「包含群組」的聯絡人，只發送一封電子報給他/她。

en: If you haven't already configured custom fields and a profile for this, you can save this screen without selecting a Profile, complete the steps below and then return to <strong>Manage Events</strong> and select your new profile.
zh_TW: 如果您尚未設定「資料表單」，您可以先不要加入任何資料表單，在完成活動報名的相關設定之後，再依循下列的步驟建立的資料表單，然後再按<strong>管理活動</strong>，將新建立的資料表單加入至活動報名表單內。

en: If you need additional options - you can add them after you Save your current entries.
zh_TW: 如果您需要另外選項 - 您可以在儲存您現入口後新增它們。

en: If you need to include a special message for this member, enter it here. Otherwise, the confirmation email will include the standard receipt message configured under System Message Templates.
zh_TW: 如果您需要包含一項特別的訊息給此會員，請在此輸入。否則，該確認信將會包含系統訊息範本裡的標準收據訊息。

en: If you need to make a dashlet NOT available, AND remove it from existing user dashboards - you can do that from the 'Configure' screen on your dashboard. Click the 'x' on the right side of the dashlet's icon.
zh_TW: 若您欲使一個控制面板組件無法使用，並且將它從現有的控制面板中移除 - 您可從您控制面板上的「設置」來執行，請按控制面板組件右上角的"x"。

en: If you no longer want to use this price set, click the event title below, and modify the fees for that event.
zh_TW: 如果您已無法使用此價目表，按以下活動標題，及修改活動費用。

en: If you skip this participant there will be enough spaces in the event for your group (you will not be wait listed).
zh_TW: 如果您略過這位參加者，那麼剩餘可供報名的人數便能接受您的報名請求（也就是不必列入候補名單）。

en: If you skip this participant there will be enough spaces in the event for your group (you will not be wait listed). Please go back to the main registration page and reduce the number of additional people. You will also need to complete payment information.
zh_TW: 如果您略過這位參加者，那麼剩餘可供報名的人數便能接受您的報名請求（也就是不必列入候補名單）。請返回主註冊頁面，減少一些額外的報名人數。同時您必須完成付款資訊。

en: If you skip this participant there will be enough spaces in the event for your group (you will not be wait listed). Registration for this event requires approval. You will receive an email once your registration has been reviewed.
zh_TW: 如果您略過這位參加者，那麼剩餘可供報名的人數便能接受您的報名請求（也就是不必列入等候清單）。註冊這個活動需要審查，一旦您的註冊審查通過，您將會收到一封電子郵件。

en: If you think you may be importing additional data from the same data source, check 'Save this field mapping' at the bottom of the page before continuing. The saved mapping can then be easily reused the next time data is imported.
zh_TW: 如果您可能從相同資料來源匯入額外資料，在您進行下一步之前，請勾選本頁下方 「儲存此欄位配對」。已儲存的配對將可在您下次匯入資料時再度使用。

en: If you uncheck "Discounts by Signup Date" and Save this form, any existing discount sets will be deleted.
zh_TW: 如果您取消勾選"註冊日期折扣"並儲存此表單，任何已設定的折扣設定都將被刪除。此動作無法還原。如果這不是您想要進行的動作，您可以再次勾選"註冊日期折扣"。

en: If you use a payment processor service where credit card and billing information is collected ON YOUR SITE (PayPal Website Payments Pro or Moneris as of now) <strong>it is strongly recommended that you create or obtain an SSL certificate and configure your webserver to support SSL connections</strong>. Consult your hosting provider or web-server documentation for more information on obtaining and installing SSL certificates.
zh_TW: 如果您使用一個信用卡及記帳資料被收集在您網址(即時的Paypal網址付款好處或Moneris)的付款機制服務<strong>強烈建議您建立或獲得加密套接字協議層證書及設您的網站伺服器到支持加密套接字協議層連接</strong>。資詢您的托管提供者或網站伺服器檔案給更多獲得及按裝加密套接字協議層證書的資料。

en: If you want Administrator of your organization to receive each PCP Notification receipt, enter one or more email addresses here. Multiple email addresses should be separated by a comma (e.g. jane@example.org, paula@example.org) First Email will be sent to PCP user for support.
zh_TW: 若您要讓組織的管理者收到個人募款頁的通知信，請在此欄位中輸入他們的電子郵件信箱（一個或多個皆可）。個別電子郵件地址中間請用英數逗號隔開（例如 jane@example.org, paula@example.org），注意：您輸入的第一個電子郵件信箱將會寄給個人募款頁的建立者，以提供支援。

en: If you want content displayed at the bottom of the contribution page, enter it here.
zh_TW: 如果您希望訊息出現在募款頁面的底部，請於這裡輸入內容。

en: If you want member(s) of your organization to receive a BLIND carbon copy of each emailed receipt, enter one or more email addresses here. Multiple email addresses should be separated by a comma (e.g. jane@example.org, paula@example.org).
zh_TW: 如果您想讓您組織的成員收到電子收據的副本（以密件副本形式），請在此輸入一個或多個電子郵件地址。多個電子郵件地址間，用逗號分開(例如 jane@example.org, paula@example.org)。

en: If you want member(s) of your organization to receive a carbon copy of each emailed receipt, enter one or more email addresses here. Multiple email addresses should be separated by a comma (e.g. jane@example.org, paula@example.org).
zh_TW: 如果您想讓您組織內部成員也收到電子收據的複本（例如會計人員、募款活動負責人），請在此輸入電子郵件地址，一個或多個皆可。多個電子郵件地址間，用英數逗號分開(例如 jane@example.org, paula@example.org)。

en: If you want member(s) of your organization to receive a notification email whenever this Profile form is used to enter or update contact information, enter one or more email addresses here. Multiple email addresses should be separated by a comma (e.g. jane@example.org, paula@example.org). The first email address listed will be used as the FROM address in the notifications.
zh_TW: 如果您想您機構的會員在此個人檔案表格被使用去輸入或更新聯絡人資料時，接收一個通知電郵，在此輸入一個或更多電郵地址。多項電郵地址應該用逗號分開(例如jane@example.org, paula@example.org)。第一個被列的電郵地址會在通知中被使用為寄件者。

en: If you want to allow contributors to specify a person whom they are honoring with their gift, check this box. An optional Honoree section will be included in the form. Honoree information is automatically saved and linked with the contribution record.
zh_TW: 若您允許捐款者讓該筆捐款用其他人之名義捐贈，請勾選此框。勾選此框後，捐款表單內會出現榮譽捐款人的輸入框，當中的資訊將會自動儲存和連結到捐款的紀錄裡。

en: If you want to enable the 'Contribution Amounts section', you need to either 'Allow Other Amounts' and/or enter at least one row in the 'Fixed Contribution Amounts' table.
zh_TW: 如果您要開啟「捐款金額選項」，您需要勾選「允許其他金額」或是輸入一個值到「固定捐款金額表」。

en: If you want to provide a default value for this field, enter it here. For date fields, format is YYYY-MM-DD.
zh_TW: 如果您想為此欄位提供一個預設的值，在此輸入。給日期欄位、格式是年-月-日。

en: If you want to provide an Online Registration page for this event, check the first box below and then complete the fields on this form.
zh_TW: 如果您想為此活動提供一個線上報名頁，請勾選以下第一個核取方塊，然後完成此表格的欄位。

en: If you want to provide an Online Registration page for this event, check the first box below and then complete the fields on this form. You can offer online registration for both Paid and Free events. Paid events require that you have configured a <a href="%1">payment processor</a> for your site.
zh_TW: 若您想提供此活動的線上報名頁，請勾選下方第一個核取方塊，並完成此表格。無論是免費或付費活動，皆可提供線上報名。若是付費活動必須先設定<a href="%1">金流機制</a>。

en: If you want to remove dashlets from the set of 'Available Dashlets' you can click the 'x' in the right corner of any dashlet. This will also remove the dashlet from any users' dashboards that currently include it. You can make a dashlet available again by checking the 'Available for Dashboard' box in the Report Settings of the associated report instance.
zh_TW: 若您想把面板模組從總覽上移除，您可按模組右上角的「x」。這也會把這個面板模組從所有使用者的總覽上移除。您可經由勾選「Available for Dashboard」來再次使用這個面板模組。

en: If you want to set a specific limit on the maximum number of records, enter that number. Otherwise leave this field blank.
zh_TW: 如果您想在記錄數目設定一個指定限額。輸入那個數字。否則留空此欄位。

en: If you want to use a previously saved import field mapping - select it here.
zh_TW: 如果您想使用一個以前儲存的匯入欄位配對 - 在此選擇。

en: If you want to use the same export setup in the future, check 'Save this field mapping' at the bottom of the page before continuing. You will then be able to reload this setup with a single click.
zh_TW: 如果您想使用相同匯出設立在將來，在繼續前檢查'存儲此欄位配對'在頁的底部。您會允許重新裝載此設立，用單按。

en: If you want to utilize multi-threading enter the size you want your sub jobs to be split into. Recommended values are between 1,000 and 10,000. Use a lower value if your server has multiple cron jobs running simultaneously, but do not use values smaller than 1,000. Enter "0" to disable multi-threading and process mail as one single job - batch limits still apply.
zh_TW: 如果您想要使用多執行緒的程式來處理，可以輸入每個程式負責處理的數量。建議使用介於 1,000 到 10,000 之間的值，如果您的伺服器會同時執行多個定時工作，請使用較低的值，但不要低於 1,000（0=取消多執行緒，用一個程式程序來處理所有信件 - 此時仍會受到批次數量的限制）

en: If you've changed search criteria for this 'smart group' and want to save your changes, select <strong>Update Smart Group</strong> from the '- more actions -' drop-down menu, and then click Go.
zh_TW: 如果您已更變此'靈敏群組'的搜尋條件及想儲存您的變更，選擇<strong>更新靈敏群組</strong>從'-更多行動-'記下目錄，及按去，

en: If you've stored a unique <strong>External Identifier</strong> for each contact in CiviCRM, you can include that value as a column in your import file. Contributions will then be matched to contributors using their External ID.
zh_TW: 如果您已儲存一個特別<strong>外用辨認器</strong>給每一個在CiviCRM的聯絡人，您可以包括那價值為一個欄，在您匯入的檔案。捐款會被分配到捐款人，透過使用他們的外用編號。

en: If you've stored a unique <strong>External Identifier</strong> for each contact in CiviCRM, you can include that value as a column in your import file. Memberships will then be matched to contact records using their External ID.
zh_TW: 如果您已儲存一個特別<strong>外用辨認器</strong>給每一個在CiviCRM的聯絡人，您可以包括那價值為欄在您的匯入檔案。會員籍會然後使用他們的外用編號，被配對到聯絡人記錄。

en: If your SMTP server requires authentication, enter your Username and Password here.
zh_TW: 如果您的 SMTP 需要驗證，請在此輸入您的使用者名稱與密碼。

en: If your page is enabled, click <strong>Live Page</strong> to view to the page in <strong>live mode</strong>.
zh_TW: 如果您的頁被允許，按<strong>活頁</strong>去查看頁在<strong>活模式</strong>。

en: If your site uses Contact Subtypes, you can assign this set of custom fields to a specific subtype (e.g. 'Student'), OR you can select '- Any -' which makes the fields available to contacts of the parent type (e.g. 'Individual') as well as to any subtypes.
zh_TW: 如果您的網站有使用聯絡人次類型，您可以群組中以自訂欄位來指派特定的次類型（例如：學生），或是您也可以選擇「- 任何 -」，使欄位提供聯絡人的主類型，以及任何次類型。

en: If your site's home url is %1 ... then your CiviCRM Resource URL would be:
zh_TW: 如果您網址主頁的全球資源定位器是%1…然後您的CiviCRM資源全球資源定位器會是：

en: Image
zh_TW: 圖像

en: Image File Name
zh_TW: 圖片的檔名

en: Image URL
zh_TW: 圖片網址

en: Image Upload URL
zh_TW: 圖片上傳網址

en: Image Url
zh_TW: 圖片網址

en: Image could not be uploaded due to invalid type extension.
zh_TW: 該圖片為無效的檔案類型，無法上傳。

en: Images
zh_TW: 圖像

en: Import
zh_TW: 匯入

en: Import / Export Field Separator
zh_TW: 匯入/匯出欄位分隔器

en: Import Activity
zh_TW: 匯入任務

en: Import Contact
zh_TW: 匯入聯絡人

en: Import Contribution
zh_TW: 匯入捐款

en: Import Data (row %1)
zh_TW: 匯入資料（第 %1列）

en: Import Data File
zh_TW: 匯入資料檔案

en: Import File Format
zh_TW: 匯入檔案格式

en: Import Membership
zh_TW: 匯入會員

en: Import Options
zh_TW: 匯入選項

en: Import Participant
zh_TW: 匯入參加者

en: Import has completed successfully.
zh_TW: 個案開啟成功。

en: Import mode
zh_TW: 匯入模式

en: Import to Groups
zh_TW: 匯入至群組

en: Impunity
zh_TW: 免罰

en: In Date
zh_TW: 在日期

en: In Global Settings
zh_TW: 在全域設定

en: In Honor of
zh_TW: 致敬

en: In Memory of
zh_TW: 悼念

en: In Progress
zh_TW: 進行中

en: In Public Honor Roll?
zh_TW: 在公開的捐款人名冊？

en: In Selector?
zh_TW: 用選擇器?

en: In Support of
zh_TW: 支持對象

en: In order for reminders to be sent:
zh_TW: 傳送提醒信函的順序：

en: In the Link pop-up window select &lt;other&gt; for the &quot;Protocol&quot; (selecting &quot;http://&quot; will result in an invalid link).
zh_TW: 在此彈出式視窗選擇&lt;其他&gt;以為&quot;協定&quot;（選擇&quot;http://&quot;會成為無效連結）。

en: In the form of CCYYMMDD.
zh_TW: 採用 CCYYMMDD 的格式。

en: In the form of DD (01 - 31).
zh_TW: 採用 DD (01 - 31)的日期格式。

en: In the form of MM (01 - 12).
zh_TW: 採用 MM (01 - 12)的月分格式。

en: In the form of WW (01 - 53).
zh_TW: 採用 WW (01 - 53)的週格式。

en: In the form of YYYY.
zh_TW: 採用 YYYY 的格式。

en: In the form of YYYYMM.
zh_TW: 採用 YYYYMM 的格式。

en: Inactive Relationships
zh_TW: 不在作用中的關係

en: Inbound Email
zh_TW: 內寄電子郵件

en: Inbound Email.
zh_TW: 內寄電子郵件。

en: Include %1 user account information links in search results?
zh_TW: 在搜尋結果裡包括%1使用者帳號資訊連結？

en: Include Alphabetical Pager
zh_TW: 包含字母排序的分頁導覽

en: Include Both
zh_TW: 包括兩者

en: Include Email
zh_TW: 包括電子郵件

en: Include Event templates?
zh_TW: 活動範本管理

en: Include Group(s)
zh_TW: 包含群組

en: Include Nickname
zh_TW: 包括暱稱

en: Include Order By Clause
zh_TW: 包含排序條件

en: Include Profile
zh_TW: 使用資料表單

en: Include Profiles
zh_TW: 嵌入「資料表單」

en: Include Report in Navigation Menu?
zh_TW: 在導覽選單裡包含報表？

en: Include Tag(s)
zh_TW: 包括標籤

en: Include Template
zh_TW: 使用範本

en: Include a Membership Signup section in this Online Contribution page?
zh_TW: 此線上募款頁面是否包括會員註冊？

en: Include a Picture or an Image
zh_TW: 加入圖片

en: Include contacts where
zh_TW: 包括聯絡人的

en: Include double-quotes (&quot;) around the name and angle-brackets (&lt; &gt;) around the email address.<br />EXAMPLE: <em>&quot;Client Services&quot; &lt;clientservices@example.org&gt;</em>
zh_TW: 用雙引號（&quot;）註明的名稱、以及用箭頭（&lt; &gt;）註明的電子郵件位址。<br />範例：<em>&quot;客戶服務&quot; &lt;clientservices@example.org&gt;</em>

en: Include my name and message
zh_TW: 包含我的名字及訊息

en: Include profile edit links in search results?
zh_TW: 在搜尋結果裡包括個人資訊檔案的編輯連結？

en: Include reCAPTCHA?
zh_TW: 包括 reCAPTCHA 驗證碼？

en: Include these membership types
zh_TW: 包括這些會籍類型

en: Include this link to your fundraising page in your emails
zh_TW: 在您的電子郵件裡包括這個可前往您募款專頁的連結

en: Included
zh_TW: 包括

en: Income Statistics
zh_TW: 金額統計

en: Incomplete
zh_TW: 未完成

en: Incomplete Transaction
zh_TW: 未完成交易

en: Indicates a permissioned relationship. This contact can be viewed and updated by the other.
zh_TW: 指定一個允許的關係。此聯絡人將可以與被連結關係的另一聯絡人查看與更新。

en: Individual
zh_TW: 個人

en: Individual Display Name Format
zh_TW: 個人顯示名稱

en: Individual Prefix
zh_TW: 個人稱謂

en: Individual Sort Name Format
zh_TW: 個人簡稱

en: Individual Suffix
zh_TW: 個人名稱字尾

en: Individual contact prefixes
zh_TW: 聯絡人稱謂

en: Individual contact suffixes
zh_TW: 聯絡人字尾

en: Info &amp; Settings
zh_TW: 資訊及設定

en: Info Page Link
zh_TW: 資訊頁面連結

en: Info and Settings
zh_TW: 資訊及設定

en: Inform Mailing
zh_TW: 通知郵件

en: Inform scheduler about the mailing
zh_TW: 通知排程人員此電子報

en: Inherit CMS Language
zh_TW: 繼承CNS語言

en: Initial Reminder Day
zh_TW: 一開始的提醒日期

en: Inline
zh_TW: 同一列

en: Input Field Type
zh_TW: 輸入欄位類型

en: Input Format
zh_TW: 輸入格式

en: Input file must be in CSV format
zh_TW: 輸入檔案必須是CSV格式

en: Input text must match the phrase in the image. Please review the image and re-enter matching text.
zh_TW: 輸入文字必須符合在圖像的短語。請重新檢查圖像及重新輸入相符的文字。

en: Insert new Membership
zh_TW: 插入新會員

en: Insert new contributions
zh_TW: 插入新捐款

en: Install
zh_TW: 安裝

en: Install "%1"?
zh_TW: 安裝 "%1"?

en: Installation Guide
zh_TW: 安裝指引

en: Installing CiviCRM...
zh_TW: 正在安裝 CiviCRM...

en: Installments
zh_TW: 定期定額期數

en: Installments should be greater than zero.
zh_TW: 期數應該大於零。

en: Instant Messenger
zh_TW: 即時通訊

en: Instant Messenger (IM) screen-names
zh_TW: 即時通訊暱稱

en: Instructions
zh_TW: 簡介

en: Instructions added to Confirmation and Thank-you pages when the user selects the 'pay later' option (e.g. 'Mail your check to ... within 3 business days.').
zh_TW: 當使用者選擇「稍後付款」，顯示在確認頁及致謝頁說明文字（例如『3個交易日內，將您的支票郵寄到…』）。

en: Instructions added to Confirmation and Thank-you pages, as well as the confirmation email, when the user selects the 'pay later' option (e.g. 'Mail your check to ... within 3 business days.').
zh_TW: 當使用者選擇「稍後付款」，顯示在確認頁、致謝頁、以及電子郵件確認信的說明文字（例如『3個交易日內，將您的支票郵寄到…』）。

en: Instructions for interviewers
zh_TW: 面試指示

en: Integer
zh_TW: 整數

en: Integrated case management for human service providers
zh_TW: 綜合個案管理給人民服務提供者

en: Internal Contact ID
zh_TW: 內部聯絡人 ID

en: Interval
zh_TW: 間隔

en: Interview Respondents
zh_TW: 報表預覽

en: Intro
zh_TW: 簡介

en: Introduce the campaign and why you're supporting it. This text will appear at the top of your personal page AND at the top of the main campaign contribution page when people make a contribution through your page.
zh_TW: 介紹這個活動，與說明您為何支持此活動。當有人從您的頁面捐款時，這個文字將會顯示在您個人募款頁面上方，以及主募款頁面上方。

en: Introduce yourself and your role within our organization.
zh_TW: 在我們的組織介紹您及您的角色。

en: Introduction
zh_TW: 簡介

en: Introductory Message
zh_TW: 介紹訊息

en: Introductory Message - New Memberships
zh_TW: 介紹訊息 - 新會籍

en: Introductory Message - Renewals
zh_TW: 介紹訊息 - 更新會籍

en: Introductory Text
zh_TW: 介紹文字

en: Introductory message / instructions for online event registration page (may include HTML formatting tags).
zh_TW: 活動報名頁面的說明文字/指示（可使用HTML語言標貼）。

en: Invalid Email address
zh_TW: 無效的電子郵件位址

en: Invalid Membership
zh_TW: 失效的會員

en: Invalid Message template
zh_TW: 無效的訊息範本

en: Invalid Pledge Payment Rows (skipped)
zh_TW: 無效的認捐付款行(略過)

en: Invalid Rows (skipped)
zh_TW: 無效列（略過）

en: Invalid case ID ( %1 ) in TO: field.
zh_TW: 在「收件者」欄位有無效的個案編號( %1 )

en: Invalid date "%1" (must have form yyyy-mm-dd).
zh_TW: 無效日期 "%1" (必需為yyyymmdd形式)。

en: Invalid date query "%1" in URL (valid syntax is yyyymm).
zh_TW: 無效日期問題"%1"在URL(有效語法是yyyymm)。

en: Invalid default value for country.
zh_TW: 無效的國家預設值。

en: Invalid form parameters.
zh_TW: 無效表格參數。

en: Invalid parameter was given to _civicrm_member_roles_get_data(). Param: "!1".
zh_TW: 無效的參數被傳遞給 _civicrm_member_roles_get_data()。參數： "!1"。

en: Invalid relationship type
zh_TW: 無效的關係類型

en: Invalid response code received from Google Checkout: %1
zh_TW: 從 Google Checkout 傳回無效的回應代碼：%1

en: Invalid response code received from Sunlight servers: %1
zh_TW: 無法從 Sunlight 伺服器接收回應電碼：%1

en: Invalid token code
zh_TW: 無效替代符號（token）編碼

en: Invalid value for Event ID
zh_TW: 無效活動編號

en: Invoice ID
zh_TW: 帳單編號

en: Invoice ID or Transaction ID or Contribution ID are required to match to the existing contribution records in Update mode.
zh_TW: 在更新狀態時，帳單編號 / 交易編號 / 捐款編號 必須存在於既存的捐款紀錄。

en: Is
zh_TW: 是

en: Is Active
zh_TW: 啟用中

en: Is Active?
zh_TW: 啟用中？

en: Is Automaticaly created
zh_TW: 自動建立

en: Is Billing Address
zh_TW: 帳單地址

en: Is Billing Email
zh_TW: 是帳單電子郵件

en: Is Billing Phone
zh_TW: 帳單電話

en: Is Deceased
zh_TW: 已故

en: Is Default?
zh_TW: 預設？

en: Is Deleted
zh_TW: 刪除？

en: Is Event Public
zh_TW: 公開活動

en: Is Held
zh_TW: 已經舉行

en: Is Interview Conducted?
zh_TW: 面試舉辦?

en: Is Online Registration
zh_TW: 進行線上報名

en: Is Online Registration On
zh_TW: 線上報名

en: Is Online Registration enabled for the event?
zh_TW: 此活動是否開啟線上報名？

en: Is Pay Later
zh_TW: 後續付款

en: Is Primary Address
zh_TW: 預設地址

en: Is Primary Email
zh_TW: 預設電子郵件

en: Is Primary Phone
zh_TW: 預設電話

en: Is Public
zh_TW: 公開

en: Is Relationship Active
zh_TW: 此關係是否進行中

en: Is Required
zh_TW: 是所需的

en: Is Reserved
zh_TW: 已預留

en: Is Reserved?
zh_TW: 已預留

en: Is Test
zh_TW: 測試

en: Is Test?
zh_TW: 這是測試嗎？

en: Is between
zh_TW: 在區間

en: Is confirm email
zh_TW: 確認電子郵件

en: Is empty (Null)
zh_TW: 等於空值

en: Is equal to
zh_TW: 等於

en: Is greater than
zh_TW: 大於

en: Is greater than or equal to
zh_TW: 大於或等於

en: Is less than
zh_TW: 小於

en: Is less than or equal to
zh_TW: 小於或等於

en: Is not between
zh_TW: 不介於

en: Is not empty (Null)
zh_TW: 不是空值

en: Is not equal to
zh_TW: 不等於

en: Is one of
zh_TW: 其中之一

en: Is the Group Active
zh_TW: 群組是否啟用中

en: Is the Membership pay later?
zh_TW: 此會員資格可以在稍後進行非線上付款嗎？

en: Is the Premiums section enabled for this Online Contributions page?
zh_TW: 是否要為這個募款頁啓用捐款感謝禮？

en: Is the Relationship active?
zh_TW: 此關係是否在進行中？

en: Is the activity a test entry?
zh_TW: 此任務是否為測試項目？

en: Is the activity created by the system?
zh_TW: 此任務是由系統自動建立的嗎？

en: Is the contact deceased?
zh_TW: 這位聯絡人過世了嗎？

en: Is the contribution a test entry?
zh_TW: 本次捐款是一個測試項目嗎？

en: Is the mailing completely sent?
zh_TW: 此郵件全部寄送出了嗎？

en: Is the membership status overridden?
zh_TW: 會員會籍狀態是否可以被覆蓋？

en: Is the provided database name valid?
zh_TW: 資料庫名稱有效？

en: Is the recurring contribution a test entry?
zh_TW: 此定期捐款是否為測試項目？

en: Is this CiviCRM Profile active?
zh_TW: 此 CiviCRM 資料表單是否作用中？

en: Is this Custom Data Set active?
zh_TW: 此自訂欄位群組是否在啟用中？

en: Is this Event Active?
zh_TW: 此活動是否啟用？

en: Is this Field Searchable?
zh_TW: 此欄位能否被搜尋？

en: Is this Label Format the default?
zh_TW: 此標貼格式是否為預設值？

en: Is this Online Contribution Page Active?
zh_TW: 此線上募款頁為啟用狀態？

en: Is this PDF Page Format the default?
zh_TW: 此 PDF 頁面格式是否為預設值？

en: Is this Payment Processor Type active?
zh_TW: 此付款機制類型是否啟用中？

en: Is this Payment Processor Type the default?
zh_TW: 此付款機制類型是否為預設值？

en: Is this Payment Processor active?
zh_TW: 此付款機制是否在啟用中？

en: Is this Payment Processor the default?
zh_TW: 此付款機制是否為預設值？

en: Is this Price Set active?
zh_TW: 啓用此價格設定？

en: Is this Scheduled Job active?
zh_TW: 是否啟動此已排程工作？

en: Is this a test membership?
zh_TW: 這是一個測試會員會籍？

en: Is this activity a current revision in versioning chain?
zh_TW: 此任務是最新的版本嗎？

en: Is this address the contact's billing address?
zh_TW: 此地址是否為聯絡人的帳單地址？

en: Is this address the contact's billing email?
zh_TW: 是否為聯絡人的帳單電子郵件位址？

en: Is this address the contact's primary address?
zh_TW: 此地址是否為聯絡人的主要地址？

en: Is this address the contact's primary email?
zh_TW: 是否為聯絡人的主要電子郵件位址？

en: Is this field included as a column in the search results table? This setting applies only to fields with 'Public Pages' or 'Public Pages and Listings' visibility.
zh_TW: 此欄位是否可在搜尋結果表格中看到？這個設定僅會作用於該欄位有「公開頁面」或「公開頁面和列表」的屬性。

en: Is this field set by PHP code (via a custom hook). This field will not be updated by CiviCRM.
zh_TW: 此欄位以服務器端編程語言電碼設定(透過自訂連接)。這欄位不會被CiviCRM更新。

en: Is this membership type available for self-service signups ('Public') or assigned by CiviCRM 'staff' users only ('Admin')
zh_TW: 此會員籍類別是否可被自我服務服名('公開')使用或只被CiviCRM'員工'用戶分派('管理')

en: Is this petition active?
zh_TW: 此活動是否啟用？

en: Is this status enabled.
zh_TW: 此狀態是否啓用。

en: Is this survey active?
zh_TW: 此活動是否啟用？

en: Is this the contact's billing phone?
zh_TW: 是否為聯絡人的帳單電話？

en: Is this the contact's primary phone?
zh_TW: 是否為聯絡人的主要電話？

en: Is this the default petition?
zh_TW: 這是測試郵件嗎？

en: Is this the default survey?
zh_TW: 此金流機制是否為預設值？

en: Is this the test mailing?
zh_TW: 這是測試郵件嗎？

en: Is your Personal Campaign Page active? You can activate/de-activate it any time during it's lifecycle.
zh_TW: 您的個人募款頁是否啓用中？您可以隨時啓用/停用它。

en: Issue warning and do not save
zh_TW: 顯示重複的提醒但不要儲存

en: It looks like you are now registering a group of %1 participants. The event has %2 available spaces (you will not be wait listed).
zh_TW: 您註冊了%1人參與此活動，然而此活動只能接受%2人報名(您的名單將不會列入候補名單)。

en: It looks like you are now registering a group of %1 participants. The event has %2 available spaces (you will not be wait listed). Please go back to the main registration page and reduce the number of additional people. You will also need to complete payment information.
zh_TW: 您註冊了%1人參與此活動，然而此活動只能接受%2人報名(您的名單將不會列入等候清單)。請您回到上一個頁面，並減少活動報名人數，同時您也必須修改付款資訊。

en: It looks like you are now registering a group of %1 participants. The event has %2 available spaces (you will not be wait listed). Registration for this event requires approval. You will receive an email once your registration has been reviewed.
zh_TW: 您註冊了%1人參與此活動，然而此活動只能接受%2人報名(您的名單將不會列入候補名單)。您將在註冊通過後收到註冊確認信函。

en: It's a good idea to test your mailing by sending it to yourself and/or a selected group of people in your organization. You can also view your content by clicking (+) Preview Mailing.
zh_TW: 測試您的郵件，您可寄測試信給您自己，及/或您組織中一群被選取的人。您也可以透過按(+)預覽郵件查看您的內容。

en: Item
zh_TW: 項目

en: Javascript must be enabled in your browser in order to use the dashboard features.
zh_TW: 您必須幫您的瀏覽器啟動 Javascript，才能使用總覽功能。

en: Job Status
zh_TW: 工作狀態

en: Job Title
zh_TW: 職稱

en: Join Date
zh_TW: 加入日期

en: Join a Group
zh_TW: 加入一個群組

en: Joining these group(s) is pending confirmation by this contact.
zh_TW: 加入這些群組是由此聯絡人待辨確定

en: Joomla Access Control
zh_TW: Joomla 存取控制

en: Key is not set for this payment processor
zh_TW: 此金流機制未設定密鑰。

en: Kilometers
zh_TW: 公里

en: LYBUNT Report
zh_TW: 本年未捐款報表 (與去年捐款為基礎)

en: Label
zh_TW: 顯示名稱

en: Label Height
zh_TW: 標貼高度

en: Label Width
zh_TW: 標貼寬度

en: Label already exists in Database.
zh_TW: 顯示名稱已在資料庫中。

en: Label and value cannot be empty.
zh_TW: 標貼和值不能為空白。

en: Label cannot be empty.
zh_TW: 標貼不能為空白。

en: Label for the relationship from Contact A to Contact B. EXAMPLE: Contact A is 'Parent of' Contact B.
zh_TW: 聯絡人 A 對聯絡人 B 的關係名稱標示。如：聯絡人 A 為聯絡人 B 的 「父母」

en: Label for the relationship from Contact B to Contact A. EXAMPLE: Contact B is 'Child of' Contact A. You may leave this blank for relationships where the name is the same in both directions (e.g. Spouse).
zh_TW: 聯絡人 B 對聯絡人 A 關係名稱標示。如：聯絡人 B 是聯絡人 A 的「兒女」。如果兩者是同等的關係，您可以將此欄位留空。（例如配偶有同等的關係）。

en: Labels Per Column
zh_TW: 每欄標貼數

en: Labels Per Row
zh_TW: 每列標貼數

en: Language
zh_TW: 語言

en: Language and Currency
zh_TW: 語言及貨幣

en: Languages available to users of this installation.
zh_TW: 此安裝可供使用者選擇的語言。

en: Last &gt;&gt;
zh_TW: 最後頁 &gt;&gt;

en: Last Action Date
zh_TW: 拍賣結束日期

en: Last Change by
zh_TW: 最後更新自

en: Last Name
zh_TW: 姓氏

en: Last Name:
zh_TW: 姓氏:

en: Last Reminder
zh_TW: 最後提示

en: Latest membership period expiration date. End Date will be automatically set based on Membership Type if you don't select a date.
zh_TW: 最近會籍到期的那一日。若您不選一個日期，此日期會根據會員類型自動設置。

en: Latitude
zh_TW: 緯度

en: Latitude and longitude may be automatically populated by enabling a Mapping Provider.
zh_TW: 若您有啟用地圖提供者，則可自動將地址轉換為經緯度。

en: Latitude of the Address for mapping
zh_TW: 地址的緯度

en: Learn more.
zh_TW: (學習更多…)

en: Left Column
zh_TW: 左欄

en: Left Message
zh_TW: 留下訊息

en: Left Padding
zh_TW: 左側填補

en: Legacy Encoding
zh_TW: 舊的編碼方式

en: Legal Identifier
zh_TW: 身分證字號

en: Legal Name
zh_TW: 法人名稱

en: Length
zh_TW: 長度

en: License
zh_TW: 版權

en: Limit listings to a specific Group?
zh_TW: 限制列表到一個指定的群組？

en: Line Number
zh_TW: 列數

en: Line Total
zh_TW: 總列數

en: Link
zh_TW: 連結

en: Link Text
zh_TW: 連結文字

en: Link To Case
zh_TW: 連結文字

en: Link this field
zh_TW: 連結此欄位

en: Link this field to its CiviCRM Contact
zh_TW: 連結此欄位到 CiviCRM 聯絡人

en: Link this field to its event page
zh_TW: 連結此欄位到活動頁

en: Link this field to its user
zh_TW: 連結此欄位到使用者

en: Link to Delete Activity
zh_TW: 連結到刪除任務

en: Link to Delete Contact
zh_TW: 連結到刪除聯絡人

en: Link to Delete Contribution
zh_TW: 連結到刪除捐款資料

en: Link to Delete Event
zh_TW: 連結到刪除活動

en: Link to Delete Participant
zh_TW: 連結到刪除參加者

en: Link to Delete Relationship
zh_TW: 連結到刪除關係

en: Link to Edit Activity
zh_TW: 連結到編輯任務

en: Link to Edit Contact
zh_TW: 連結到編輯聯絡人

en: Link to Edit Contribution
zh_TW: 連結到編輯捐款資料

en: Link to Edit Event Participants
zh_TW: 連結到編輯活動參加者

en: Link to Edit Participant
zh_TW: 連結到編輯參加者

en: Link to Edit Relationship A-B
zh_TW: 連結到編輯關係 A-B

en: Link to Edit Relationship B-A
zh_TW: 連結到編輯關係 B-A

en: Link to Event Configuration
zh_TW: 連結到活動設定

en: Link to Event Page
zh_TW: 連結到活動頁

en: Link to Event Participants
zh_TW: 連結到活動參加者

en: Link to Event Registration
zh_TW: 編輯活動報名

en: Link to Participant Listing
zh_TW: 連結到參加者列表

en: Link to Registration Page
zh_TW: 連結到報名頁

en: Link to View Activity
zh_TW: 連結到查看任務

en: Link to View Contact
zh_TW: 連結到查看聯絡人

en: Link to View Contribution
zh_TW: 連結到查看捐款資料

en: Link to View Participant
zh_TW: 連結到查看參加者

en: Link to View Relationship A-B
zh_TW: 連結到查看關係 A-B

en: Link to View Relationship B-A
zh_TW: 連結到查看關係 B-A

en: Link to a Custom Node
zh_TW: 連結到自訂節點

en: Link to a Drupal Node or View, from the base path. The Activity ID will be appended to the end of the link.
zh_TW: 從基礎路徑連結到 Drupal 節點或頁面檢視。任務編號會被附加到連結的後面。

en: Link to a Drupal Node or View, from the base path. The Contact ID will be appended to the end of the link.
zh_TW: 從基礎路徑連結到 Drupal 節點或頁面檢視。聯絡人編號會被附加到連結的後面。

en: Link to a Drupal Node or View, from the base path. The Contribution ID will be appended to the end of the link.
zh_TW: 從基礎路徑連結到 Drupal 節點或頁面檢視。捐款編號會被附加到連結的後面。

en: Link to a Drupal Node or View, from the base path. The Event ID will be appended to the end of the link.
zh_TW: 從基礎路徑連結到Drupal節點或頁面檢視。活動編號會被附加到連結後面。

en: Link to a Drupal Node or View, from the base path. The Participant ID will be appended to the end of the link.
zh_TW: 從基礎路徑連結到 Drupal 的節點或頁面檢視。參加者的編號會被附加到連結的後面。

en: Link to a Drupal Node or View, from the base path. The relationship ID will be appended to the end of the link.
zh_TW: 從其礎路徑連結到 Drupal 節點或頁面檢視。關係編號會被附加到連結的後面。

en: Links
zh_TW: 連結

en: Links Text
zh_TW: 連結文字

en: List %1 participants
zh_TW: 列出 %1 參加者

en: List Association Rule(s)
zh_TW: 列出連結規則

en: List Custom Options
zh_TW: 列出自訂選項

en: List all contribution(s) for this date unit.
zh_TW: 列出所有此日期的捐款。

en: List all direct contribution(s) from this contact.
zh_TW: 列出本聯絡人的所有直接捐款。

en: List all revisions
zh_TW: 列出所有修訂本

en: List more Grants
zh_TW: 列出更多撥款

en: List my contribution
zh_TW: 列出我的捐款

en: List my contribution anonymously
zh_TW: 以匿名方式列出我的捐款

en: List participants for this event (all statuses)
zh_TW: 列出此活動的參加者 (所有狀態)

en: List the signatures
zh_TW: 列出簽名

en: Listed contact(s) have been added to the selected group.
zh_TW: 已將列出的聯絡人加入至選擇的群組。

en: Listing of current and upcoming public events.
zh_TW: 列出現在或即將舉行的活動

en: Lists Summary of Memberships for this date unit.
zh_TW: 列出這個日期單位的會員摘要。

en: Lists detailed contribution(s) for this record.
zh_TW: 列出此記錄的詳細捐款資訊。

en: Live API URL
zh_TW: 正式的 API 網址

en: Live Button URL
zh_TW: 線上的按鈕網址

en: Live Page
zh_TW: 線上頁面

en: Live Recurring Payments URL
zh_TW: 線上的定期付款網址

en: Live Site URL
zh_TW: 在線上的網站網址

en: Load Mapping
zh_TW: 載入對應

en: Load Saved Field Mapping
zh_TW: 採用已預先儲存的欄位配對

en: Loading
zh_TW: 載入

en: Loads all variables available to the current page template into a pop-up window. To trigger, add <em>&smartyDebug=1</em> to any CiviCRM URL query string. Make sure you have pop-up blocking disabled in your browser for the CiviCRM site URL.
zh_TW: 裝載所有可改變現頁樣板到彈出式視窗。引發，新增<em>&smartyDebug=1</em> 到任何CiviCRM全球資源定位器問題串。確保您以解除CiviCRM網址全球資源定位器在您瀏覽器的彈出式封鎖。

en: Local path
zh_TW: 本地路徑

en: Localization
zh_TW: 地區及語系

en: Localization settings include user language, default currency and available countries for address input.
zh_TW: 您可以在此設定網站的預設語系、預設貨幣、貨幣格式，以及設定聯絡人的預設國籍等。

en: Location
zh_TW: 活動地點

en: Location Type
zh_TW: 地點類別

en: Location search uses the PRIMARY location for each contact by default.
zh_TW: 地點搜尋使用主要地點給每一個聯絡人用預設的

en: Location type
zh_TW: 地點類別

en: Location types provide convenient labels to differentiate contacts' location(s). Administrators may define as many additional types as appropriate for your constituents (examples might be Main Office, School, Vacation Home...).
zh_TW: 地點類別提供方便標貼到不同的聯絡人地點。管理者可能定義很多另外類別給您的選舉者(例如可能是主要辦公室、學校、渡假屋…)

en: Log of contact and activity records created or updated in a given date range.
zh_TW: 聯絡人和任務記錄，可用日期指定範圍檢視。

en: Logging
zh_TW: 除錯

en: Login to your account
zh_TW: 登入您的帳號

en: Longitude
zh_TW: 經度

en: Longitude of the Address for mapping
zh_TW: 地址的經度

en: Lookup mapping info during import?
zh_TW: 在匯入時尋找地圖經緯度對應？

en: Low
zh_TW: 低

en: Lybunt Report
zh_TW: Lybunt 報表

en: Mail Account
zh_TW: 電郵帳號

en: Mail Bounce Report
zh_TW: 電子郵件退信報表

en: Mail Bounce: %1
zh_TW: 郵件退信編號

en: Mail Clickthrough Report
zh_TW: 電子郵件點擊流程報表

en: Mail Not Sent
zh_TW: 電子郵件未送出

en: Mail Opened Report
zh_TW: 電子郵件開信率報表

en: Mail Opened: %1
zh_TW: 郵件開啟編號

en: Mail Sent
zh_TW: 電子郵件已傳送。

en: Mail Setting Deleted.
zh_TW: 郵件設定已刪除。

en: Mail Summary
zh_TW: 個案概況

en: Mail Summary Report
zh_TW: 電子郵件遞送報表（概況）

en: Mail routing error
zh_TW: 郵件路由錯誤

en: Mailer Batch Limit
zh_TW: 批次寄件限制

en: Mailer CRON job limit
zh_TW: 大量信件定時工作限制

en: Mailer Job Size
zh_TW: 寄信程式處理數量

en: Mailing
zh_TW: 電子報

en: Mailing Content
zh_TW: 編寫電子報內容

en: Mailing Created Date
zh_TW: 電子報建立日期

en: Mailing Footer
zh_TW: 電子報頁尾

en: Mailing Footer - HTML
zh_TW: 電子報頁尾

en: Mailing Footer - Plaintext
zh_TW: 電子報頁尾

en: Mailing Header
zh_TW: 電子報頁首

en: Mailing Header - HTML
zh_TW: 電子報頁首

en: Mailing Header - Plaintext
zh_TW: 電子報頁首

en: Mailing Label Format
zh_TW: 郵件標貼格式

en: Mailing Labels
zh_TW: 郵寄貼紙

en: Mailing List Subscription
zh_TW: 電子報訂閱

en: Mailing Name
zh_TW: 郵件名稱

en: Mailing Recipients
zh_TW: 電子報收件者

en: Mailing Report
zh_TW: 郵件報表

en: Mailing Settings
zh_TW: 電子報設定

en: Mailing Status
zh_TW: 電子報設定

en: Mailing Subject
zh_TW: 電子報主旨

en: Mailing bounced ID
zh_TW: 郵件退信編號

en: Mailing click through ID
zh_TW: 郵件點選編號

en: Mailing content has been uploaded
zh_TW: 郵件內容已上傳。

en: Mailing content uploaded
zh_TW: 上傳電子報內容

en: Mailing delivered ID
zh_TW: 郵件寄送編號

en: Mailing group
zh_TW: 電子報群組

en: Mailing has been approved/rejected
zh_TW: 電子報已通過/遭拒。

en: Mailing has been completed
zh_TW: 郵件已被發出。

en: Mailing has been created
zh_TW: 電郵已建立

en: Mailing has been queued
zh_TW: 郵件已列入等候。

en: Mailing has been scheduled
zh_TW: 郵件已放入排程。

en: Mailing has been updated
zh_TW: 電子報已上傳

en: Mailing is forwarded successfully to %count email address. | Mailing is forwarded successfully to %count email addresses.
zh_TW[0]: 郵件已成功轉寄到%1計算郵件地址

en: Mailing is not forwarded to the given email address. | Mailing is not forwarded to the given email addresses.
zh_TW[0]: 郵件沒有被轉寄到您提供的電子郵件。

en: Mailing name
zh_TW: 電子報名稱

en: Mailing opened ID
zh_TW: 郵件開啟編號

en: Mailing reply ID
zh_TW: 郵件回覆編號

en: Mailing unsubscribeded ID
zh_TW: 郵件取消訂閱的編號

en: Mailings
zh_TW: 電子報

en: Mailings %%StatusMessage%%
zh_TW: 電子報 %%狀態訊息%%

en: Main
zh_TW: 主要

en: Main Menu
zh_TW: 主目錄

en: Main office location
zh_TW: 主要辦公地點

en: Major Donor
zh_TW: 主要捐款者

en: Make Contribution
zh_TW: 捐款

en: Make Mailing Labels
zh_TW: 製作郵寄標貼

en: Make Name Badges
zh_TW: 建立名牌

en: Make Pledge Payment(s):
zh_TW: 作出認捐付款：

en: Make a Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Make a Copy of CiviCRM Contribution Page
zh_TW: 複製 CiviCRM 募款頁

en: Make a Copy of CiviCRM Profile Group
zh_TW: 建立資料表單群組的副本

en: Make a Copy of Price Set
zh_TW: 複製價格表

en: Make a contribution
zh_TW: 捐款

en: Make it easy for participants to spread the word about this event to friends and colleagues.
zh_TW: 讓參加者更容易散播此活動給朋友及同事。

en: Make sure at least one parent group is set.
zh_TW: 請確認至少選擇一個主群組（上層群組）。

en: Make sure the CAPTCHA feature is NOT enabled for this profile when you are grabbing the HTML code. CAPTCHA requires dynamic page generation. Submitting an HTML Snippet profile form with CAPTCHA included will ALWAYS result in a CAPTCHA validation error - which means that the information entered by the user can not be saved.
zh_TW: 當您要抓取HTML碼，請確保此資料表單的CAPTCHA驗證功能為停用。CAPTCHA驗證功能需要任務產生。提交一個包括驗證功能的表格，會經常導致驗證錯誤。

en: Make sure you have enough privileges in the access control system.
zh_TW: 請確定您有足夠的權限存取。

en: Make this option value 'selected' by default?
zh_TW: 是否預設的此選項值'已選取'？

en: Male
zh_TW: 男

en: Manage
zh_TW: 管理

en: Manage - Scheduled Jobs
zh_TW: 管理 - 已排程的工作

en: Manage ACL Roles
zh_TW: 管理權限角色

en: Manage Case
zh_TW: 個案管理

en: Manage Contribution Page
zh_TW: 管理募款頁

en: Manage Contribution Pages
zh_TW: 管理募款頁

en: Manage Event Templates
zh_TW: 活動範本管理

en: Manage Events
zh_TW: 管理活動

en: Manage Groups
zh_TW: 管理群組

en: Manage event participant statuses below. Enable selected statuses to allow event waitlisting and/or participant approval.
zh_TW: 在下方管理活動參加者狀態。啟用選擇的狀態可讓活動候補名單與/或批准參加者。

en: Manage the rules used to identify potentially duplicate contact records. Scan for duplicates using a selected rule and merge duplicate contact data as needed.
zh_TW: 管理用作分辨有潛質複製聯絡人記錄的規測。使用已選取規測及合併複製聯絡人資料來掃描給副本是需要的。

en: Managing Your Page
zh_TW: 管理專頁

en: Manual Synchronization:
zh_TW: 手動同步：

en: Manually Synchronize
zh_TW: 手動同步

en: Map
zh_TW: 地圖

en: Map %1 Address
zh_TW: 觀看%1的地圖

en: Map Contact
zh_TW: 對應聯絡人

en: Map Contacts
zh_TW: 在地圖上顯示聯絡人

en: Map Location(s)
zh_TW: 地圖位置

en: Map Primary Address
zh_TW: 地圖主要地址

en: Map Provider Key
zh_TW: 地圖提供者金鑰

en: Map event location
zh_TW: 顯示地圖位置

en: Map these contacts
zh_TW: 對應這些聯絡人

en: Map this Address
zh_TW: 標記此地址於地圖

en: Map this Location
zh_TW: 標記此地點於地圖

en: Mapper for Field %1
zh_TW: 欄位 %1 的配對

en: Mapping Option
zh_TW: 對應選項

en: Mapping Provider
zh_TW: 地圖提供者

en: Mapping Type
zh_TW: 對應類型

en: Mapping and Geocoding
zh_TW: 地圖與經緯度對應

en: Mapping features require PHP version 5 or greater
zh_TW: 地圖功能需 PHP 5 以上的版本

en: Margin must be numeric
zh_TW: 邊界必須是一個數值

en: Mark All
zh_TW: 選擇所有

en: Mark Target Contact(s) for this Relationship
zh_TW: 標記此關係的目標聯絡人

en: Mark the target contact(s) for this relationship if it appears below. Otherwise you may modify the search name above and click Search again.
zh_TW: 若下方有出現，就是有標記此關係的目標聯絡人。否則，您可以修改搜尋名稱並再次按「搜尋」。

en: Marked as duplicates.
zh_TW: 下載有重複的記錄

en: Market Value
zh_TW: 市價

en: Mask
zh_TW: 篩選條件

en: Master Address Belongs To
zh_TW: 主要地址屬於

en: Match Fields
zh_TW: 配對欄位

en: Match Value or Expression
zh_TW: 對應到的值或敘述

en: Matched values are replaced with this prefix plus a unique code. EX: If replacement prefix for &quot;Vancouver&quot; is <em>city_</em>, occurrences will be replaced with <em>city_39121</em>.
zh_TW: 匹配的值已經被這個稱謂加上一個獨特代碼替換了。例如：若用 &quot;Vancouver&quot;是<em>市_</em>來替換稱謂，事件將被<em>city_39121</em>替換。

en: Matching CiviCRM Field
zh_TW: 與 CiviCRM 欄位配對

en: Matching Contributions to Contributors
zh_TW: 配對捐款到捐款人

en: Matching Memberships to Contacts
zh_TW: 會員與聯絡人配對

en: Matching Participant Data to Contacts
zh_TW: 參加者資料合併到聯絡人

en: Max Amount One
zh_TW: 最高金額 (一)

en: Max Amount Two
zh_TW: 最高金額 (二)

en: Max Number Of Contacts
zh_TW: 參加人數上限

en: Max Number of Participants
zh_TW: 參加人數上限

en: Max Participant
zh_TW: 參加者人數限制

en: Max Participants
zh_TW: 參加者最高人數

en: Max Value
zh_TW: 市價

en: Max participants should be a positive number
zh_TW: 參加者上限值必須為正整數值

en: Maximum Amount
zh_TW: 最高金額

en: Maximum Number of Reminders
zh_TW: 最高提醒次數

en: Maximum Reminders Send
zh_TW: 提示傳送上限

en: Maximum Upload File Size: %1 MB
zh_TW: 最高上傳檔案大小： %1MB

en: Maximum number of contacts
zh_TW: 最高提醒次數

en: Maximum number of files (documents, images, etc.) which can attached to emails or activities.
zh_TW: 可以附到電子郵件或活動的最高檔案(文件、圖像等)數目

en: Maximum number of multiple records
zh_TW: 多筆記錄的最大數量

en: Maximum reserved at one time should be a positive number
zh_TW: 參加者上限值必須為正整數值

en: Medium
zh_TW: 中等

en: Meeting
zh_TW: 會議

en: Member
zh_TW: 會員

en: Member Count
zh_TW: 會員計次

en: Member Dues
zh_TW: 會員限期

en: Member Name or Email
zh_TW: 會員姓名或電子郵件

en: Member Since
zh_TW: 成為會員從

en: Member Since %2 %1
zh_TW: 會員自從%2 %1

en: Member's Name
zh_TW: 會員的姓名

en: Members
zh_TW: 會員

en: Members as of %1 %2
zh_TW: 會員像 %1 %2

en: Members assigned this membership type belong to which organization (e.g. this is for membership in 'Save the Whales - Northwest Chapter'). NOTE: This organization/group/chapter must exist as a CiviCRM Organization type contact.
zh_TW: 被分派到此會員籍類別的會員屬於那一個組織(例如這是給在'幫助鯨-西北章'的會員籍)。筆記：此組織/群組/章必須出現為CiviCRM組織類別聯絡人。

en: Members by Type
zh_TW: 會員類型

en: Members of <a href="%1">%2</a>
zh_TW: 會員：<a href="%1">%2</a>

en: Membership
zh_TW: 會員

en: Membership #
zh_TW: 會員編號

en: Membership Change Date
zh_TW: 會籍變更日期

en: Membership Detail Report
zh_TW: 會員詳細報表

en: Membership End Date
zh_TW: 會員會籍的結束日期

en: Membership Expiration Date
zh_TW: 會藉到期日

en: Membership Fee
zh_TW: 會員類型

en: Membership Fields
zh_TW: - 會員區 -

en: Membership Financial Type
zh_TW: 會籍財務類型

en: Membership ID
zh_TW: 會員編號

en: Membership Lapse Date
zh_TW: 會員終止日期

en: Membership Options
zh_TW: 會員選項

en: Membership Organization
zh_TW: 會籍所屬組織

en: Membership Organization and Type
zh_TW: 會籍組織及類別

en: Membership Owner ID
zh_TW: 會員擁有者編號

en: Membership Payment and Receipt
zh_TW: 會員付款及收據

en: Membership Renewal
zh_TW: 會員資格更新

en: Membership Renewal Reminder
zh_TW: 會員資格更新提醒

en: Membership Report (Detail)
zh_TW: 會員報表（詳情）

en: Membership Report (Lapsed)
zh_TW: 會員報表 (已失效)

en: Membership Report (Summary)
zh_TW: 會員報表（概況）

en: Membership Section Enabled?
zh_TW: 啟用新增會員的區塊？

en: Membership Settings
zh_TW: 會籍設定

en: Membership Signup
zh_TW: 會員登記

en: Membership Source
zh_TW: 會員來源

en: Membership Start Date
zh_TW: 會員會籍的開始日期

en: Membership Status
zh_TW: 會員狀態

en: Membership Status ID
zh_TW: 會員狀態

en: Membership Status Id
zh_TW: 會員狀態

en: Membership Summary
zh_TW: 會籍概況

en: Membership Summary Report
zh_TW: 會員概況報表

en: Membership Type
zh_TW: 會籍類型

en: Membership Type Description
zh_TW: 會籍類型描述

en: Membership Type Domain
zh_TW: 會籍類型領域

en: Membership Type Duration Unit
zh_TW: 會籍類型期限單位

en: Membership Type ID
zh_TW: 會員類型

en: Membership Type Id
zh_TW: 會員類型

en: Membership Type Plan
zh_TW: 會籍類型方案

en: Membership Type Receipt Text
zh_TW: 會員類型收據文本

en: Membership Type Relationship
zh_TW: 會籍類型關係

en: Membership Type(s)
zh_TW: 會籍類別

en: Membership Type:
zh_TW: 會員類別：

en: Membership Types
zh_TW: 會籍類型

en: Membership Types Default
zh_TW: 會籍類別預設

en: Membership for %1 has been updated.
zh_TW: 會籍 %1 已被更新。

en: Membership import files must contain data needed to <strong>match the membership to the contact record</strong>. This 'matching' can be handled in several different ways:
zh_TW: 會員匯入檔案必須包含<strong>會員與聯絡人配對</strong>的資料。此「配對」可被用來處理多個不同的方法：

en: Membership import requires that each person, household or organization already exists as a contact record in your CiviCRM database. If you need to import memberships for contact records which haven't been added to CiviCRM yet - you will do this in 2 steps. First, use <strong>Import Contacts</strong> to add the contact records. If possible, include a unique 'External ID' for each new contact which you can then use to match memberships to contacts. Then return to this screen and import the membership records.
zh_TW: 會員籍匯入需要每一個人、家庭或機構已經存在為聯絡人記錄在您的CiviCRM資料庫。如果您需要匯入會員籍給那些還沒有新增到CiviCRM的聯絡人記錄 - 您會執行2個步驟。首先，使用<strong>匯入聯絡人</strong>去新增聯絡人記錄。如果可以，包括一個特別'外用編號'給每一個新聯絡人，您可以然後使用去配對會員籍到聯絡人。然後返回到此螢幕及匯入會員籍記錄。

en: Membership is Auto-Renew
zh_TW: 會籍自動更新

en: Membership is NOT Auto-Renew
zh_TW: 會籍不會自動更新

en: Membership is NOT Pay Later
zh_TW: 此會員資格不可稍後付款

en: Membership is Pay Later
zh_TW: 此會員資格可稍後付款

en: Membership is a Test
zh_TW: 會員測試

en: Membership is automatically granted to:
zh_TW: 會員資格將自動授予：

en: Membership listings.
zh_TW: 會員列表

en: Membership payment amount. A contribution record will be created for this amount.
zh_TW: 會籍付款金額。一個捐款記錄將會以此金額建立。

en: Membership renewed automatically
zh_TW: 用戶組自動更新

en: Membership section introductory text - displayed to renewing members.
zh_TW: 會籍區塊介紹文字 - 展示給更新會員。

en: Membership section introductory text - for new member signups.
zh_TW: 會籍部分介紹文字 - 新會員註冊。

en: Membership section title - displayed to renewing members.
zh_TW: 會籍區塊標題 - 展示給更新會籍的會員。

en: Membership section title - for new member signups.
zh_TW: 會籍部分標題 - 新會員註冊。

en: Membership status is normally assigned and updated automatically based on your configured membership status rules. However, if you want to assign a status manually and bypass automated status setting, check this box. Then you can select from the available status options.
zh_TW: 會員會籍狀態在正常情況下，會根據您設置的會籍狀態規則自動指派與更新。但若您想要略過系統的自動設置，以手動設置會員狀態，請勾選此框。接著您可以從狀態選項中選擇可用的。

en: Membership types are used to categorize memberships. You can define an unlimited number of types. Each type incorporates a 'name' (Gold Member, Honor Society Member...), a description, a minimum fee (can be $0), and a duration (can be 'lifetime'). Each member type is specifically linked to the membership entity (organization) - e.g. Bay Area Chapter.
zh_TW: 會員籍類別用作分類會員籍。您可以定義一個無限的數目類別。每一個類別合併霍個'名稱'(金卡會員、榮譽協會會員…)、一個描述、最少費用(可以是$0)、及一個期限(可以是'終生')。每一個會員類別指定地連結到會員籍實體(組織) - 例如海灣地區章。

en: Memberships
zh_TW: 會員

en: Memberships - Receipt (on-line)
zh_TW: 會員 - 收據（網路）

en: Memberships - Signup and Renewal Receipts (off-line)
zh_TW: 會員 - 註冊與資格更新收據（非網路）

en: Memberships can be automatically granted to related contacts by selecting a Relationship Type.
zh_TW: 會員籍可以透過選擇一個關係類別，被自動撥款到相關的聯絡人。

en: Menu '%1' has been saved.
zh_TW: 選單  '%1' 已儲存。

en: Menu has been rebuilt
zh_TW: 已重建選單

en: Merchant Account Email
zh_TW: 商業帳戶電子郵件

en: Merchant ID
zh_TW: 商業帳戶 ID

en: Merchant ID is not set for this payment processor
zh_TW: Merchant ID 還沒設定為金流機制。

en: Merge
zh_TW: 合併

en: Merge %1 with
zh_TW: 與%1合併

en: Merge Case
zh_TW: 個案管理

en: Merge Contacts
zh_TW: 合併聯絡人

en: Merge Household Members into their Households
zh_TW: 那家庭的'家庭會員'

en: Merge Options
zh_TW: 性別選項

en: Merge Tag
zh_TW: 個案管理

en: Merge labels for contacts belonging to the same household
zh_TW: 合併有相同地址的聯絡人的標籤

en: Merge labels for contacts with the same address
zh_TW: 合併有相同地址的聯絡人的標籤

en: Message
zh_TW: 訊息

en: Message Formats
zh_TW: 電子報格式

en: Message Subject
zh_TW: 訊息主旨

en: Message Template Workflow for Cases
zh_TW: 個案的工作流程訊息範本

en: Message Template Workflow for Contributions
zh_TW: 捐款的工作流程訊息範本

en: Message Template Workflow for Events
zh_TW: 活動的工作流程訊息範本

en: Message Template Workflow for Memberships
zh_TW: 會員的工作流程訊息範本

en: Message Template Workflow for Meta Templates
zh_TW: 後設範本的工作流程訊息範本

en: Message Template Workflow for Pledges
zh_TW: 認捐的工作流程訊息範本

en: Message Template Workflow for Profiles
zh_TW: 個人資訊的工作流程訊息範本

en: Message Template Workflow for Tell-a-Friend
zh_TW: 告知朋友的工作流程訊息範本

en: Message Templates
zh_TW: 訊息範本

en: Message Title
zh_TW: 訊息標題

en: Message caught by a content filter
zh_TW: 被內容過濾器擷取的訊息

en: Message if Event Is Full
zh_TW: 如果活動已滿的訊息

en: Message template with id of %1 does not have a default to revert to.
zh_TW: 訊息範本ID為 %1的沒有預設值，因此無法回復。

en: Method
zh_TW: 方式

en: Middle Name
zh_TW: 中間名

en: Miles
zh_TW: 哩

en: Mime Type
zh_TW: MIME 類型

en: Min
zh_TW: 最少

en: Min Amount One
zh_TW: 最低金額 (一)

en: Min Amount Two
zh_TW: 最低金額 (二)

en: Min Contribution
zh_TW: 最少捐款

en: Minimum Amount
zh_TW: 最低金額

en: Minimum Amount should be less than Maximum Amount
zh_TW: 最低金額必須小於最高金額

en: Minimum Contribution
zh_TW: 最低捐款

en: Minimum Contribution Amount
zh_TW: 最小捐款金額

en: Minimum Fee
zh_TW: 最低會費

en: Miscellaneous Settings
zh_TW: 其他設定

en: Mismatched Rows (skipped)
zh_TW: 不相配列（略過）

en: Mismatched or Invalid contact subtype found for this related contact.
zh_TW: 聯絡人擁有子類別比對錯誤或格式不合的問題。

en: Missing Interviewer contact.
zh_TW: 已查看的聯絡人

en: Missing input parameters
zh_TW: 缺少輸入參數

en: Missing required contact matching fields.
zh_TW: 遺失必要的聯絡人對應欄位。

en: Missing required field:
zh_TW: 未填寫必填欄位： %1

en: Missing required field: %1
zh_TW: 遺失必填欄位： %1

en: Missing required field: Provide %1 or %2
zh_TW: 遺失必填欄位： %1或%2

en: Missing required fields
zh_TW: 缺少必填欄位

en: Missing required fields:
zh_TW: 未填寫必填欄位：

en: Mixed profile not allowed for on behalf of registration/sign up.
zh_TW: 混合的資料表單不允許代為註冊/登記。

en: Mobile
zh_TW: 行動電話

en: Mobile Phone Providers
zh_TW: 電信業者

en: Modified Between
zh_TW: 修改介於

en: Modified By
zh_TW: 修改自

en: Modified Date
zh_TW: 修改日期

en: Module
zh_TW: 模組

en: Moneris doesn't currently use the Username field. Enter 'ignoreme' as a placeholder since the field can't be left blank.
zh_TW: Moneris現沒有使用用戶者名稱欄位。輸入'ignoreme' 為一個位置標誌符因為欄位不能被留空。

en: Monetary Amount Display
zh_TW: 貨幣金額顯示

en: Monetary Value Display
zh_TW: 貨幣值顯示

en: Money
zh_TW: 金錢

en: Money Sent Date - From
zh_TW: 款項寄出日期 - 從

en: Money Transfer Date
zh_TW: 金額已轉賬

en: Money Transferred
zh_TW: 金額已轉賬

en: Month and Year
zh_TW: 月和年

en: Month and day (MMDD) on which a fixed period subscription or service will start. EXAMPLE: A fixed period subscription with Start Day set to 0101 means that the subscription period would be 1/1/06 - 12/31/06 for anyone signing up during 2006.
zh_TW: 月分及日子(月日)在一個固定捐款時期或服務會開始。例子：一個開始日期設到0101的固定捐款時期指捐款時期會是1/1/06 - 12/31/06，給任何在2006年期間報名的人。

en: Month and day on which a <strong>fixed</strong> period membership or subscription begins. Example: A fixed period membership with Start Day set to Jan 01 means that membership periods would be 1/1/06 - 12/31/06 for anyone signing up during 2006.
zh_TW: 月分及日期在<strong>固定</strong>時期會員籍或捐款開始。例子：一個固定會員籍期限的開始日期被設到一月一日指會員籍期限是1/1/06 - 12/31/06，給任何在2006年期間報名的人。

en: Month dd, yyyy (December 12, 1998)
zh_TW: Month dd, yyyy（12月 12日, 1998年）

en: Month/Year
zh_TW: 月/年

en: More information
zh_TW: 更多資訊

en: More information and sample messages...
zh_TW: 更多資訊及訊息範例…

en: More information on required tokens...
zh_TW: 關於必須替代符號（token）的更多資料…

en: More information on tokens...
zh_TW: 關於替代符號（token）的更多資料…

en: Most Recent
zh_TW: 最新

en: Most Recent Activity
zh_TW: 最新任務

en: Move Custom Field
zh_TW: 移動自訂欄位

en: Move To Case
zh_TW: 移至個案

en: Move down one row
zh_TW: 往下移一列

en: Move related...
zh_TW: 移動有關…

en: Move to bottom
zh_TW: 移至最下方

en: Move to top
zh_TW: 移至最上方

en: Move up one row
zh_TW: 往上移一列

en: Mr.
zh_TW: 先生

en: Mrs.
zh_TW: 女士

en: Ms.
zh_TW: 小姐

en: Multi Site Settings
zh_TW: 多重網站設定值

en: Multi-Select
zh_TW: 多選

en: Multi-Select Country
zh_TW: 多選國家

en: Multi-Select State/Province
zh_TW: 多選 縣市

en: Multi-line text box (textarea)
zh_TW: 多行文字欄位（文字區域）

en: Multiple Choice Option Sets
zh_TW: 多重選擇選項組

en: Multiple Choice Options
zh_TW: 多重選擇選項

en: Multiple Contact Merge
zh_TW: 合併多個通訊錄

en: Multiple Languages Support
zh_TW: 支持多國語言

en: My Cases With Recently Performed Activities
zh_TW: 最近有任務的<strong>我的個案</strong>

en: My Cases With Upcoming Activities
zh_TW: 即將有任務的<strong>我的個案</strong>

en: My Cases with Upcoming Activities
zh_TW: 即將有任務的<strong>我的個案</strong>

en: My Contact Dashboard
zh_TW: 我的聯絡人總覽

en: My Contacts / Organizations
zh_TW: 我的聯絡人 / 組織

en: My Role
zh_TW: 我的角色

en: MySQL %1 Configuration
zh_TW: MySQL %1 組態

en: MySQL password:
zh_TW: MySQL 密碼:

en: MySQL server:
zh_TW: MySQL 伺服器:

en: MySQL support
zh_TW: MySQL 支援

en: MySQL username:
zh_TW: MySQL 使用者名稱:

en: MySQL version %1 or higher is required, you are running MySQL %2.
zh_TW: MySQL 版本最少為 %1，你正使用 MySQL %2

en: MySQL version at least %1
zh_TW: MySQL 版本最少為 %1

en: NO BULK EMAILS (User Opt Out)
zh_TW: 不接受大量電子郵件（使用者取消訂閱）

en: NOTE: Alternatively, you can enable the <strong>Pay Later</strong> feature below without setting up a payment processor. All users will then be asked to submit payment offline (e.g. mail in a check, call in a credit card, etc.).
zh_TW: 注意：或者，您可以在沒有設立付款處理機的情況下，啓用下方<strong>後續付款</strong>功能。所有用戶者會被要求提交離線付款(例如支票電子郵件、信用卡來電等)。

en: NOTE: Alternatively, you can enable the <strong>Pay Later</strong> option below without setting up a payment processor. All users will then be asked to submit payment offline (e.g. mail in a check, call in a credit card, etc.).
zh_TW: 注意：您也可以勾選下方的<strong>稍後付款</strong>選項，如此一來便不須設定金流機制。所有捐款者會被要求選擇離線付款的方式（例如郵寄支票、填寫信用卡表單等）。

en: NOTE: For Custom Data ACLs, the 'View' and 'Edit' operations currently do the same thing. Either option grants the right to view AND / OR edit custom data fields (in all groups, or in a specific custom data group). Neither option grants access to administration of custom data fields.
zh_TW: 附註：為自訂資料權限，'檢視'及'編輯'操作現做相同的事情。選項撥款權利到檢視及/或編輯自訂資料欄位(在所有群組，或指定自訂資料群組)。或選項撥款取出到自訂資料欄位的管理者。

en: NOTE: For Event ACLs, the 'View' operation allows access to the event information screen. "Edit" allows users to register for the event if online registration is enabled.
zh_TW: 附註：為活動權限，'檢視'操作允許取出到活動資料螢幕。"編輯"允許使用者為活動登記如果線上登記被允許。

en: NOTE: If there are multiple matching contacts, the first matching record is used.
zh_TW: 提示：假如有多個符合的聯絡人，會使用第一筆聯絡人記錄。

en: NOTE: This option is NOT available for PayPal Website Payments Standard and Google Checkout.
zh_TW: 註記：此選項無法用在 PayPal 網站付款標準版及 Google Checkout。

en: NOTE: This setting applies only to custom sets used for Contact records (e.g. Individuals, Households, Organizations, or ALL contact types).
zh_TW: 註記：此設定只適用於群組，用作聯絡人記錄（例如：個人、家庭、組織、或所有聯絡人類別）。

en: NOTE: View Only fields can not be included in Profile Search forms.
zh_TW: 注意：「唯讀欄位」不能放進資料表單搜尋欄位中。

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Name (Status ID)
zh_TW: 名稱 (狀態識別號)

en: Name (key)
zh_TW: 姓名 (索引鍵)

en: Name Only
zh_TW: 只有名字

en: Name Tent
zh_TW: 名牌

en: Name Your Mailing
zh_TW: 電子報名稱

en: Name already exists in Database.
zh_TW: 名稱已存在於資料庫。

en: Name and Address
zh_TW: 姓名及地址

en: Name and Email
zh_TW: 姓名及電子郵件

en: Name can only consist of alpha-numeric characters
zh_TW: 名稱只能使用英文字母和數字

en: Name for new group
zh_TW: 新群組的名稱

en: Name is required to save Export Mapping
zh_TW: 儲存匯出對應時，必須填寫名稱

en: Name is required to save Import Mapping
zh_TW: 需要名稱才能儲存匯入對應

en: Name like: %1
zh_TW: 姓名如： %1

en: Name of Tag
zh_TW: 標貼名稱

en: Name of the premium (product, service, subscription, etc.) as it will be displayed to contributors.
zh_TW: 感謝禮名稱（可以是：產品、服務、捐款等）此為這套感謝禮要展示給捐款人看的名稱。

en: Name of the protocol to use for polling.
zh_TW: 用來寄信的通訊協定的名稱。

en: Name of this group of settings.
zh_TW: 此設定群組的名稱。

en: Name of this status type, for use in the code.
zh_TW: 這個狀態類型的名稱，為這個代碼的使用。

en: Name or Email
zh_TW: 姓名或電子郵件

en: Name or IP address of mail server machine.
zh_TW: 電子郵件伺服器的名稱或 IP 位址。

en: Name, Status and Register Date
zh_TW: 姓名、狀態及報名日期

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Namespace reserved for component.
zh_TW: 為模組預留的名稱。

en: Nauru
zh_TW: 諾魯

en: Navigate back to the 'Home' dashboard and click 'Configure Dashboard' again.
zh_TW: 回到總覽，並再按「設定總覽」一次。

en: Navigate to a report instance and verify the report filters and display type (Tabular, Bar or Pie Chart). OR create a new report instance from the Reports menu &raquo; Create Reports from Templates.
zh_TW: 導到一份報表，並驗證該報表的過濾器與呈現類型（表格、長條，或圓餅圖）。或者創建一個新的報表，請由 Reports menu » Create Reports from Templates 。

en: Navigate to a report instance and verify the report filters and display type (Tabular, Bar or Pie Chart). OR create a new report instance from the Reports menu » Create Reports from Templates.
zh_TW: 連結至報表，並驗證該報表的過濾器與呈現類型（表格、長條，或圓餅圖）。或是由 報表選單 » 從範本建立報表 來建立一個新的報表 。

en: Navigation
zh_TW: 導覽

en: Negative
zh_TW: 負

en: Net Amount
zh_TW: 淨額

en: Net Payment
zh_TW: 淨付款

en: Net value of the contribution (Total Amount minus Fee).
zh_TW: 淨捐款金額 (總金額扣除手續費)。

en: New
zh_TW: 新增

en: New %1
zh_TW: 新增 %1

en: New ACL
zh_TW: 新增權限

en: New Base Directory
zh_TW: 新基礎目錄

en: New Base URL
zh_TW: 新的基本URL

en: New Case
zh_TW: 新增個案

en: New Case Type
zh_TW: 新個案類型

en: New CiviCRM Profile
zh_TW: 建立 CiviCRM 資料表單

en: New Contact
zh_TW: 新增聯絡人

en: New Contribution
zh_TW: 新增捐款

en: New Credit Card
zh_TW: 新信用卡

en: New Custom Field Set
zh_TW: 新自訂欄位

en: New Donor
zh_TW: 新增捐款者

en: New Event
zh_TW: 新增活動

en: New Event Template
zh_TW: 新建活動範本

en: New Household
zh_TW: 新增家庭

en: New Individual
zh_TW: 新增個人

en: New Mailing Component
zh_TW: 新增電子報模組

en: New Membership Status
zh_TW: 新增會籍狀態

en: New Menu
zh_TW: 新增選單

en: New Message Template
zh_TW: 新增訊息範本

en: New Option Group
zh_TW: 新增選項群組

en: New Option for '%1'
zh_TW: 建立'%1'的選項

en: New Organization
zh_TW: 新增組織

en: New Participant Status
zh_TW: 新增參加者狀態

en: New Payment Instrument
zh_TW: 新增付款工具

en: New Payment Procesor Type
zh_TW: 新增付款機制類別

en: New Payment Processor
zh_TW: 新增付款機制

en: New Price Set
zh_TW: 新增價格表

en: New Report Template
zh_TW: 新增報表範本

en: New Scheduled Job
zh_TW: 新增已排程的工作

en: New Site Name
zh_TW: 街道名稱

en: New Smart Group
zh_TW: 新增智慧群組

en: New Start Date
zh_TW: 新增開始日期

en: New personal campaign page
zh_TW: 新增個人募款頁

en: Next &gt;
zh_TW: 後一頁 &gt;

en: Next Amount
zh_TW: 下一次需付金額

en: Next Contribution Date
zh_TW: 下一次捐款日期

en: Next Pay Date
zh_TW: 下一個付款日期

en: Next Payment Date
zh_TW: 下一次付款日

en: Next Payment Due
zh_TW: 下一次付款日

en: Next Sched.
zh_TW: 下一個附表。

en: Next Scheduled Activity
zh_TW: 下個排程任務

en: Nickname
zh_TW: 暱稱或小名

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: No Bulk Emails (User Opt Out)
zh_TW: 不要寄送大量郵件（使用者取消訂閱）

en: No CiviCRM Profiles have been created yet. You can <a href='%1'>add one now</a>.
zh_TW: 尚未有資料表單。您可以<a href='%1'>立即新增一個</a>

en: No Components have been enabled for your site that can be configured with the price sets. Click <a href='%1'>here</a> if you want to enable CiviEvent/CiviContribute for your site.
zh_TW: 您的網站裡沒有啟用任何須配置價格組的模組。若您想要為您的網站啟用活動 / 捐款模組，請按 <a href='%1'>這裡</a> 。

en: No Duplicate Checking
zh_TW: 不進行重複檢查

en: No Fee Level(s) or Price Set is configured for this event.<br />Click <a href='%1'>CiviEvent >> Manage Event >> Configure >> Event Fees</a> to configure the Fee Level(s) or Price Set for this event.
zh_TW: 此活動尚未設定活動費用或價目表。<br />請按<a href='%1'>活動 >> 管理活動 >> 設定 >> 活動費用</a>以進行此活動的活動費用或價目表設定。

en: No Payment Processor has been configured / enabled for your site. If this is a <strong>paid event</strong> AND you want users to be able to <strong>register and pay online</strong>, you will need to <a href='%1'>configure a Payment Processor</a> first. Then return to this screen and assign the processor to this event.
zh_TW: 您的網站尚未設定/啓用金流機制。如果這是一個<strong>付款活動</strong>，並且您想讓參加者能夠<strong>線上報名及付款</strong>，您必須先<a href='%1'>設定付款處理機</a>。然後回到此頁面，並指派金流機制給此活動。

en: No Payment Processor has been configured / enabled for your site. Unless you are only using CiviContribute to solicit non-monetary / in-kind contributions, you will need to <a href='%1'>configure a Payment Processor</a>. Then return to this screen and assign the processor to this Contribution Page.
zh_TW: 您的網站尚未設定或啓用金流機制。除非您使用捐款只處理非金錢/實物捐助，否則您會需要<a href='%1'>設置金流機制</a>。然後返回到此畫面，並指派機制給這個募款頁。

en: No Price Set has been configured / enabled for your site. Price sets allow you to meet the complex demands of your event registration structure.(e.g. "Pay $15 more for lunch."). Click <a href='%1'>here</a> if you want to configure price sets for your site.
zh_TW: 您的網站尚未設定/啟用價目表。價目表能讓您為活動報名設定不同的價錢，以滿足不同的需求（例如"午餐 $50"）。如果您要設定價目表請<a href='%1'>按此</a>。

en: No Profile with a user account registration option has been configured / enabled for your site. You need to <a href='%1'>configure a Supporter profile</a> first. It will be used to collect or update basic information from users while they are creating a Personal Campaign Page.
zh_TW: 您的網站沒有資料表單有設置/啓用使用者註冊選項。您需要先到<a href='%1'>設置一個支持者檔案</a>。當使用者建立一個個人募款頁時，它會被用來收集或更新基本資料。

en: No account create option
zh_TW: 沒有使用者建立選項

en: No available Contribution Pages match your search criteria. Suggestions:
zh_TW: 沒有可用的募款頁符合您的搜尋。建議：

en: No available Events match your search criteria. Suggestions:
zh_TW: 沒有可用的活動符合您的搜尋條件。建議：

en: No clue about the %1
zh_TW: 沒有證明關於%1

en: No contact found for this related contact ID: %1
zh_TW: 找不到相關的聯絡人ID： %1

en: No contributions have been recorded from this contact.
zh_TW: 此聯絡人沒有捐款紀錄。

en: No data available for this contact. Please check city/state/zipcode
zh_TW: 此聯絡人沒有可用的資料。請檢查城市/國家/郵遞區號

en: No event registrations have been recorded for this contact.
zh_TW: 此聯絡人沒有任何活動報名記錄。

en: No fields in this Profile have been configured as searchable. Ask the site administrator to check the Profile setup.
zh_TW: 沒有欄位在此資料表單被設為可搜尋。請詢問網站管理者並請管理員檢查資料表單的設定。

en: No fields in this Profile have been configured to display as a result column in the search results table. Ask the site administrator to check the Profile setup.
zh_TW: 在個人資訊裡並沒有設定任何欄位可以呈現在搜尋結果中。請詢問網站管理者並請管理員檢查設定頁面。

en: No grants have been recorded for this contact.
zh_TW: 此聯絡人沒有撥款紀錄。

en: No link
zh_TW: 沒有連結

en: No matches found for:
zh_TW: 沒有相關搜尋：

en: No matching Groups found for your search criteria. Suggestions:
zh_TW: 沒有搜尋到符合您搜尋條件的群組。建議：

en: No matching contact found.
zh_TW: 未找到相關的個案。

en: No matching results for
zh_TW: 沒有相關結果

en: No memberships have been recorded for this contact.
zh_TW: 此聯絡人沒有會籍紀錄。

en: No pledges have been recorded from this contact.
zh_TW: 此聯絡人沒有認捐紀錄。

en: No premium products have been created for your site. You can <a href='%1'>add one</a>.
zh_TW: 您的網站尚未建立感謝禮。您可以<a href='%1'>新增一個</a>。

en: No processing status reported yet.
zh_TW: 尚未處理回報的狀態。

en: No such message template: option group %1, option value %2.
zh_TW: 沒有這個訊息範本：選項組 %1，選項值 %2。

en: No thank you
zh_TW: 不用，謝謝

en: No updates have been saved.
zh_TW: 更新未儲存。

en: No valid membership status for given dates.
zh_TW: 在給定的日期中無有效的會員狀態。

en: No-show
zh_TW: 失約

en: Non Deductible Amount
zh_TW: 非可扣除額

en: Non-deductible portion of this contribution.
zh_TW: 此筆捐款無法被扣除的部分。

en: Non-profit
zh_TW: 非營利

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: None available
zh_TW: 無效

en: Normal
zh_TW: 一般

en: Not %1, or want to register a different person
zh_TW: 不是%1, 或者想要報名另一個人

en: Not Approved
zh_TW: 未允許

en: Not Required
zh_TW: 非必要

en: Not a CMS User
zh_TW: 非 CMS 使用者

en: Not offered
zh_TW: 不提供此服務

en: Not scheduled
zh_TW: 未排程

en: Not&nbsp;Counted
zh_TW: 不&nbsp;計

en: Not&nbsp;Counted&nbsp;Due&nbsp;To&nbsp;Role
zh_TW: 此角色不列入計算

en: Not&nbsp;Counted&nbsp;Due&nbsp;To&nbsp;Status
zh_TW: 此狀態不列入計算

en: Note
zh_TW: 註記

en: Note Text
zh_TW: 附註文字

en: Note that a CiviCRM ACL Role is not related to the Drupal Role.
zh_TW: 請注意：一個 CiviCRM ACL 角色並無關乎 Druapl 角色

en: Note that this help text is displayed on profile create/edit screens only.
zh_TW: 請注意，這個協助文字只會顯示在建立/編輯檔案的頁面裡。

en: Note(s)
zh_TW: 註記

en: Note:
zh_TW: 註記內容：

en: Note: this contact may be a duplicate of an existing record.
zh_TW: CiviCRM 中現存重複聯絡人記錄的列數。

en: Notes
zh_TW: 註記

en: Notification will be sent to this email address whenever a Personal Campaign Page linked to this contribution page is either created or updated. The notification will include links to view the campaign page as well as the contact record of the creator of the page.
zh_TW: 當有人為這個募款頁創建或更新了個人募款頁時，通知信將會寄到這個電子郵件信箱。此通知信中會包含一個連到您的募款活動頁的連結，並紀錄在建立個人募款頁的聯絡人紀錄中。

en: Notify when profile form is submitted?
zh_TW: 當送出個人資料表單時進行通知？

en: Now you can move on to exploring, configuring and using the various optional components for fundraising and constituent engagement. The links below will take you to the online documentation for each component.
zh_TW: 現在您可以繼續瀏覽、設定及使用各種募款與民眾參與相關的模組。以下連接為各個模組的線上說明文件。

en: Number
zh_TW: 數字

en: Number of Installments
zh_TW: 定期捐款的期數

en: Number of grants
zh_TW: 撥款數目

en: Number of installments must be a whole number.
zh_TW: 期數必須是整數。

en: Number of selected Activities: %1
zh_TW: 已選取檔案數目: %1

en: Number of selected cases: %1
zh_TW: 已選取檔案數目: %1

en: Number of selected contacts: %1
zh_TW: 已選取聯絡人人數： %1

en: Number of selected contributions: %1
zh_TW: 已選取的捐款數目: %1

en: Number of selected grants: %1
zh_TW: 已選取的撥款數目： %1

en: Number of selected participants: %1
zh_TW: 已選取參與人數: %1

en: Number of selected pledges: %1
zh_TW: 選取的認捐數目： %1

en: Number of<br />Participant
zh_TW: 參加者<br/>人數

en: OR
zh_TW: 或

en: OR You can sign up by setting Status Override? to true.
zh_TW: 或者您可以透過設定狀態撒銷來報名？為true。

en: Off
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Offer Another Premium on this Contribution Page
zh_TW: 在此募款頁提供另外感謝禮

en: Offer a Waitlist?
zh_TW: 提供候補名單？

en: Offer the appropriate service from the list. If the service requires coordination, contact the Director.
zh_TW: 從列表中提供一個適當的服務。如果此服務需要協同工作，請聯絡指導者。

en: Offset
zh_TW: 位移

en: Old Base Directory
zh_TW: 舊基本目錄

en: Old Base URL
zh_TW: 舊基本 URL

en: Old Site Name
zh_TW: 街道名稱

en: On Behalf Of Organization
zh_TW: 代表組織

en: On Duplicate Entries
zh_TW: 重複的項目

en: On Hold
zh_TW: 凍結

en: On Hold?
zh_TW: 凍結？

en: On behalf of Label
zh_TW: 代替標貼

en: On duplicate entries
zh_TW: 重複的項目

en: On waitlist
zh_TW: 在候補名單

en: Once these statuses are enabled, the event Info and Settings screen will have controls to enable (and configure) waitlisting.
zh_TW: 一旦這些狀態被啟用，這個活動資訊與設定畫面會可以控制去啟用（與配置）候補名單。

en: Once these statuses are enabled, the event Online Registration screen will have controls to enable (and configure) participation approval.
zh_TW: 一旦這些狀態啟用，此活動的線上報名頁面將會讓您啟用（與配置）參加者的審核。

en: Once you have defined CiviCRM ACL Roles and granted ACLs to those Roles, use this link to assign users to role(s).
zh_TW: 再次定義 CiviCRM 權限角色並指派權限給這些角色，使用此連結來指派使用者到這些角色。

en: Once you have your certificate installed, test that is working by navigating to one of your online contribution pages and changing the URL prefix from 'http://' to 'https://'. If your browser loads the page and indicates a valid security certificate - then you can change this setting to <strong>Yes</strong> and CiviCRM will automatically redirect requests for all online contribution / member / event / admin pages to the corresponding SSL secured URLs.
zh_TW: 如果您已安裝憑證，請測試是否作用到您的線上募款頁面，與是否有把url 起始從'http://' 改成'https://'。如果您的瀏覽器成功載入頁面並指向一個有效的安全憑證 - 您就可以變更此設定為<strong>是</strong>，CiviCRM會把所有線上捐款/會員/活動/管理頁自動重新導向到對應的SSL加密網址。

en: Once you've received your new account welcome email, you can <a href=%1>click here</a> to login and promote your campaign page.
zh_TW: 當您收到帳號啟用電子郵件，您可以<a href=%1>按此</a>登入及推廣您的募款專頁。

en: Once your registration has been reviewed, you will receive an email with a link to a web page where you can complete the registration process.
zh_TW: 一旦您的註冊審查通過，您將會收到一封電子郵件，您可以點選信件中的鏈結網址以完成註冊。

en: One %1 should be marked as primary.
zh_TW: 一個 %1 需被標示為主要項目。

en: One contact NOT added (already in this group). | %count contacts NOT added (already in this group).
zh_TW[0]: 聯絡人未被新增（已存在此群組）。

en: One contact NOT tagged (already tagged to this tag). | %count contacts NOT tagged (already tagged to this tag).
zh_TW[0]: 聯絡人未被標註（已被標註在此 標籤）。

en: One contact added to this existing group. | %count contacts added to this existing group.
zh_TW[0]: 聯絡人已被新增到此現存群組。

en: One contact added to this new group. | %count contacts added to this new group.
zh_TW[0]: 聯絡人已被新增到此新群組。

en: One contact is tagged with this tag. | %count contacts are tagged with this tag.
zh_TW[0]: 聯絡人已被標註在此 標籤。

en: One matching contact was found.  | %count matching contacts were found.<br />
zh_TW[0]: 搜尋到 %count 個相符的聯絡人紀錄。

en: One or more payment reminders can be emailed to this contributor based on the values entered in this section. If a 'Self-service Payments Page' has been selected, the reminder will include a link for the contributor to make their payment online.
zh_TW: 必須在這裡設定此捐款者會收到的最高捐款提醒信函次數。如果一個「個人募款活動頁」
    被選取，付款提醒信函中將會包含一個連結，讓捐款者前往進行線上付款。

en: One record selected for export. | %count records selected for export.
zh_TW[0]: 記錄已被選取來匯出。

en: Ongoing
zh_TW: 繼續

en: Online Contribution
zh_TW: 線上捐款

en: Online Contribution:
zh_TW: 線上捐款：

en: Online Contributions / Online Membership Signup / Online Event Registration
zh_TW: 線上捐款 / 線上會員註冊 / 線上活動報名

en: Online Event Registration
zh_TW: 線上活動報名

en: Online Registration
zh_TW: 線上報名

en: Online Registration (Live)
zh_TW: 線上報名（上線）

en: Online Registration (Test-drive)
zh_TW: 線上報名（測試）

en: Online documentation.
zh_TW: 線上說明文件

en: Online event registration and participant tracking.
zh_TW: 線上活動登記及參與跟蹤

en: Online fundraising and donor management, as well as offline contribution processing and tracking.
zh_TW: 線上募款及捐款人管理，及離線捐款處理及跟蹤。

en: Online or offline contribution.
zh_TW: 網路或非網路捐款。

en: Online or offline event registration.
zh_TW: 網路或非網路活動報名。

en: Online or offline membership renewal.
zh_TW: 網路或非網路會員更新。

en: Online or offline membership signup.
zh_TW: 網路或非網路會員登記。

en: Online registration is not currently available for this event (contact the site administrator for assistance).
zh_TW: 這個活動的線上報名無法使用（請聯絡網站管理者以取得進一步協助）。

en: Online signup and membership management.
zh_TW: 線上服名及會員管理

en: Only %1 Registrations available.
zh_TW: 連結到報名頁

en: Only 'View' and 'Edit' operations are valid for this type of data
zh_TW: 此種類型的資料，僅能夠「瀏覽」與「編輯」

en: Only one %1 can be marked as primary.
zh_TW: 只有一個 %1 可被標示為主要項目。

en: Only show Credit Card Payments
zh_TW: 只顯示信用卡付款

en: Oops! - The CiviCRM settings file (civicrm.settings.php) was not found in the expected location
zh_TW: 哦！ - 無法在預期的地方找到CiviCRM 設定檔案 (civicrm.settings.php)

en: Oops! - The path for including CiviCRM code files is not set properly. Most likely there is an error in the <em>civicrm_root</em> setting in your CiviCRM settings file (!1).
zh_TW: 哦！ - 包含 CiviCRM 的程式檔案的路徑，設定不正確。很可能是有錯誤發生在您的 CiviCRM 設定檔案(!1)裡的<em>civicrm_root</em>設定。

en: Oops! CiviCRM is already installed
zh_TW: 噢！ CiviCRM 已安裝

en: Oops! Incorrect CiviCRM version
zh_TW: 噢！ CiviCRM 的版本不正確

en: Oops! Incorrect Drupal version
zh_TW: 噢！ Drupal 的版本不正確

en: Oops! Please correct your install location
zh_TW: 噢！ 請修正你的安裝位置

en: Oops, It looks like there are no active case types.
zh_TW: 噢，目前%1活動報名已額滿。

en: Oops, it looks like there are currently no available spaces for the %1 event.
zh_TW: 噢，目前%1活動報名已額滿。

en: Oops, it looks like there is no valid membership status available for the given membership dates. You can <a href="%1">Configure Membership Status Rules</a>.
zh_TW: 噢，看來您所提供的會籍日期，沒有有效的會籍狀態可用。您可以<a href="%1">設置會籍狀態規則</a>。

en: Oops, it looks like there is no valid membership status corresponding to the membership start and end dates for this membership. Contact the site administrator for assistance.
zh_TW: 噢，這位會員會籍的開始與結束時間內沒有相對應的會員狀態。請聯絡網站管理者尋求幫助。

en: Oops, it looks like your registration for %1 has already been cancelled.
zh_TW: 噢，您%1活動的報名已取消。

en: Oops. It looks like there is no response option configured.
zh_TW: 噢，看來沒有有效的線上付款付款狀態。

en: Oops. It looks like there is no valid payment status for online payment.
zh_TW: 噢，看來沒有有效的線上付款付款狀態。

en: Oops. It looks like you are trying to increase the number of additional people you are registering for. You can confirm registration for a maximum of %1 additional people.
zh_TW: 噢。您似乎正試圖增加額外的報名人數。您最多只能額外報名%1人。

en: Oops. It looks like you have an incorrect or incomplete link (URL). Please make sure you've copied the entire link, and try again. Contact the site administrator if this error persists.
zh_TW: 糟糕，您好像有一個錯誤的連結（URL）。請確定您複製完整連結並再試一次。若這個錯誤仍在，請連絡網站管理者。

en: Oops. The membership you're trying to renew appears to be invalid. Contact your site administrator if you need assistance. If you continue, you will be issued a new membership.
zh_TW: 糟糕，您的會員資格更新無效，若需要協助請聯繫本站管理員。如果您繼續進行，我們會建立一個新的會員給您。

en: Oops. There are enough available spaces in this event. You can not add yourself to the waiting list.
zh_TW: 噢。此活動仍可接受報名。您無法將您自己加入候補名單。

en: Oops. We encountered a problem in processing your email verification. Please contact the site administrator.
zh_TW: 噢。我們在處理您的訂閱確認時遇到問題。請聯絡網站管理者。

en: Oops. We encountered a problem in processing your subscription confirmation. Please contact the site administrator.
zh_TW: 噢。我們在處理您的訂閱確認時遇到問題。請聯絡網站管理者。

en: Oops. You cannot make a payment for this pledge - pledge status is %1.
zh_TW: 糟糕，您無法捐款給這個認捐項目 - 認捐狀熊是 %1。

en: Oops. Your %1 settings are incorrect. No test mail has been sent.
zh_TW: 喔！您的%1設定不正確，無法傳送測試信。

en: Open Case
zh_TW: 開啟個案

en: Open tracking
zh_TW: 開信追蹤

en: OpenID is not a valid URL.
zh_TW: OpenID 不是有效的網址。

en: Opened
zh_TW: OpenID

en: Opened Count
zh_TW: 會員計次

en: Opens documentation in a new window.
zh_TW: 以新視窗開啟檔案。

en: Operation
zh_TW: 操作

en: Operator
zh_TW: 操作

en: Operator:
zh_TW: 操作者：

en: Opt out via email
zh_TW: 由e-mail取消訂閱全部訊息

en: Opt out via web page
zh_TW: 經由網頁選擇退出，取消訂閱全部電子報

en: Opt-Out
zh_TW: 選擇退出

en: Opt-out Confirmation
zh_TW: 退出確認

en: Opt-out Message
zh_TW: 選擇退出收信訊息

en: Opted Out of Bulk Mail
zh_TW: 選擇退出大量郵件

en: Opted to Pay Contribution Later, and is still pending payment.
zh_TW: 選擇稍候才支付捐款，目前仍是待付款。

en: Opted to Pay Later after Registration, and is still pending payment.
zh_TW: 選擇報名後才繳費，目前仍是待繳費。

en: Option Amount
zh_TW: 選項金額

en: Option Group Name
zh_TW: 選項群組名稱

en: Option Grouping Name
zh_TW: 選項群組名稱

en: Option Groups
zh_TW: 選項群組

en: Option Label
zh_TW: 選項標示

en: Option Name
zh_TW: 選項名稱

en: Option Type
zh_TW: 選項類別

en: Option Value
zh_TW: 選項值

en: Option label cannot be empty
zh_TW: 選項標貼不能是空白

en: Option value cannot be empty
zh_TW: 選項值不能是空白

en: Optional
zh_TW: 選填

en: Optional adjustment period added or subtracted from the End Event. EXAMPLE: <strong>Grace</strong> status might end at 'end date' PLUS 1 month.
zh_TW: 可以選擇延長或提早結束日期？舉例來說：<strong>寬限期</strong>狀態可以設定為結束於原截止日期的一個月。

en: Optional adjustment period added or subtracted from the Start Event. EXAMPLE: <strong>Current</strong> status might begin at 'join date' PLUS 3 months (to distinguish Current from New members).
zh_TW: 可以選擇延長或提早開始日期？舉例來說：<strong>現有會員</strong>狀態可以設定為於原加入日期的三個月後（以區隔新會員和現有會員）。

en: Optional description of this domain (useful for sites with multiple domains).
zh_TW: 此網域的附加說明（對於多重網域特別有用）。

en: Optional explanatory text for the Honoree section (displayed above the Honoree fields).
zh_TW: 榮譽捐款人的說明文字（顯示在榮譽捐款人欄位上方)。

en: Optional footer text for Thank-you screen (often used to include links to other pages/activities on your site).
zh_TW: 報名致謝頁面的頁尾訊息，通常會包含可連結到其他頁面/其他活動的網址（可選）。

en: Optional footer text for registration screen.
zh_TW: 活動報名頁面的頁尾訊息（可選）。

en: Optional identifier for the contribution source (campaign name, event, mailer, etc.).
zh_TW: 捐款來源識別（募款名稱、活動、郵件等等）。

en: Optional instructions / message for Confirmation screen.
zh_TW: 報名確認頁面的說明文字/指示（可選）。

en: Optional local part (e.g., 'civimail+' for addresses like civimail+s.1.2@example.com).
zh_TW: 選填。例如：civimail+ 代表 civimail+123@example.com

en: Optional message for Thank-you screen (may include HTML formatting).
zh_TW: 報名致謝頁面的說明文字（可使用HTML語言標貼）。

en: Optional page footer text for Confirmation screen.
zh_TW: 報名確認頁面的頁尾訊息（可選）。

en: Optional product SKU or code. If used, this value will be included in contributor receipts.
zh_TW: （選填）產品SKU或編碼。若使用此設定，輸入的值將會包含在捐款者收據。

en: Optionally set a maximum number of participants for this event.
zh_TW: 可選擇為此活動設置參加者上限。

en: Options Per Line
zh_TW: 每列選項

en: Or you can <a href='%1'>browse all available Contribution Pages</a>.
zh_TW: 或您可以<a href='%1'>瀏覽所有可用的募款頁</a>。

en: Or you can <a href='%1'>browse all available Current Events</a>.
zh_TW: 或您可以<a href='%1'>瀏覽所有可用的當前活動</a>。

en: Order
zh_TW: 順序

en: Organization
zh_TW: 組織

en: Organization Email
zh_TW: 組織電子郵件

en: Organization Name
zh_TW: 組織名稱

en: Organization email is required.
zh_TW: 組織的電子郵件是必須的。

en: Organization name, email address for system-generated emails, organization address
zh_TW: 您可以在此設定組織的名稱、電子郵件、地址等資料。

en: Organize your contacts
zh_TW: 組織您的聯絡人

en: Organizing Your Data
zh_TW: 組織您的資料

en: Original Installment Amount
zh_TW: 期

en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

en: Other Amount
zh_TW: 其它金額

en: Other Name
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: Other Panes
zh_TW: 其他設定

en: Other Relationships
zh_TW: 其他關係

en: Other Settings
zh_TW: 其他設定

en: Other location
zh_TW: 其他地點

en: Otherwise, click the <strong>Continue</strong> button below to complete your registration.
zh_TW: 請按下方<strong>繼續</strong>去完成這項報名。

en: Otherwise, the registration link is hidden and the &quot;Event Full Message&quot' is displayed when the maximum number of registrations is reached. Only participants with status types marked as 'counted' are included when checking if the event is full.
zh_TW: 否則，當參加人數上限額滿時，該報名連結會被隱藏，同時顯示出「活動額滿訊息」。當確認活動已額滿時，標示為「已計算」的參加者才會被包括在內。

en: Out Date
zh_TW: 已過日期

en: Outbound Email
zh_TW: 外寄電子郵件

en: Outbound Email (SMTP/Sendmail)
zh_TW: 外寄電子郵件（SMTP/Sendmail）

en: Outdated
zh_TW: 已過時

en: Overdue
zh_TW: 已過期

en: Override Verp
zh_TW: 複蓋 Verp

en: PDF Receipts
zh_TW: 收據

en: PHP Configuration
zh_TW: PHP 組態

en: PHP class name
zh_TW: PHP 類別名稱

en: Page %1 of %2
zh_TW: 第%1頁，共%2頁

en: Page Arguments
zh_TW: 頁面參數

en: Page Callback
zh_TW: 頁面呼叫函式

en: Page Text
zh_TW: 頁面文字

en: Page Title
zh_TW: 頁面標題

en: Page Type
zh_TW: 頁面類型

en: Page title for registration Thank-you screen.
zh_TW: 報名致謝頁面的頁面標題。

en: Page title for screen where user reviews and confirms their registration information.
zh_TW: 報名完成後的報名確認頁面標題。

en: Pager
zh_TW: 呼叫器

en: Paid Amount
zh_TW: 已付金額

en: Paid By
zh_TW: 付款方式

en: Paid By should be Check when a check number is entered for a contribution.
zh_TW: 當一個捐款已經輸入了check number，您需要勾選「付款自」欄位。

en: Paid Date
zh_TW: 付款日期

en: Paid Event
zh_TW: 付款活動

en: Parent Activity ID
zh_TW: 上層任務 ID

en: Parent Groups
zh_TW: 上層群組

en: Parent Menu
zh_TW: 上層選單

en: Parent of
zh_TW: 家長

en: Parent/child relationship.
zh_TW: 親子關係

en: Participant
zh_TW: 參加者

en: Participant %1
zh_TW: 參加者 %1

en: Participant Count
zh_TW: 參加者數量

en: Participant Count must be greater than zero.
zh_TW: 捐款金額要大於 %1

en: Participant Count should be a positive number
zh_TW: 參加者上限值必須為正整數值

en: Participant E-mail
zh_TW: 參加者的 E-mail

en: Participant ID
zh_TW: 參加者編號

en: Participant Information - Participant %1
zh_TW: 參加者資料 - 參加者 %1

en: Participant Listing
zh_TW: 參加者列表

en: Participant Listing is not enabled for this event. You can enable it from
zh_TW: 此活動沒啓用餐加者列表。您可以啓用它從

en: Participant Name
zh_TW: 參加者的姓名

en: Participant Name or Email
zh_TW: 參加者姓名或電子郵件

en: Participant Role
zh_TW: 參加者身分

en: Participant Role Id
zh_TW: 參加者身分

en: Participant Source
zh_TW: 參加者來源

en: Participant Status
zh_TW: 參加者狀態

en: Participant Status (ie. Registered, Attended, Cancelled, etc.)
zh_TW: 參加者狀態（例如：已登記、已出席、已取消等）

en: Participant Status Id
zh_TW: 參加者狀態

en: Participant count can not be greater than max participants.
zh_TW: 捐款金額不能大於 %1

en: Participant import data MUST include the following columns:
zh_TW: 匯入的參加者資料必須包含以下欄位：

en: Participant import files must contain data needed to <strong>match the participant to a contact record in your CiviCRM database</strong>. This 'matching' can be handled in several different ways:
zh_TW: 參與者匯入檔案必須包含所需數據到<strong>配對參與者到在您CiviCRM資料庫的聯絡人記錄</strong>。這'配對'可以被處理在多個不同的方法：

en: Participant import requires that each person, household or organization already exists as a contact record in your CiviCRM database. If you need to import participant information for contact records which haven't been added to CiviCRM yet - you will do this in 2 steps. First, use <strong>Import Contacts</strong> to add the contact records. If possible, include a unique 'External ID' for each new contact which you can then use to match participant info such as event registration to the corresponding contact record. Then return to this screen and import the participant records.
zh_TW: 參與者匯入要求每一個已存在的人、家庭或機構為一個聯絡人記錄在您的CiviCRM資料庫。如果您需要匯入參與者資料給還沒有新增到CiviCRM的聯絡人記錄 - 您會執行2個步驟。第一，使用<strong>匯入聯絡人</strong>到新增聯絡人記錄。如果可以，包括一個特別的'外用編號'給每一個新聯絡人，您可以使用去配對參與者資料，如活動登記到相對的聯絡人記錄。然後返回到此螢幕及匯入參與者記錄。

en: Participant listing code file cannot be '%1'
zh_TW: 參加者列表代碼檔案無法是'%1'

en: Participant listings.
zh_TW: 參加者列表

en: Participant's Contact ID
zh_TW: 參加者的聯絡人編號

en: Participant's Name
zh_TW: 參加者的姓名

en: Participants
zh_TW: 參加者

en: Participants (Event Name)
zh_TW: 參加者（活動名稱）

en: Participants (Event Type)
zh_TW: 參加者（活動類型）

en: Participants (Role)
zh_TW: 參加者（角色）

en: Participants whose status is changed TO any of the following will be automatically notified via email: %1.
zh_TW: 將寄送自動通知電子郵件給變更狀態到下列的參加者：%1。

en: Participation in this event requires approval. Submit your registration request here. Once approved, you will receive an email with a link to a web page where you can complete the registration process.
zh_TW: 參加此活動需要審核批准。請在此提交您的報名要求。一旦通過，您將會收到系統所發出的電子郵件，請點擊郵件內的網址，以完成註冊程序。

en: Party
zh_TW: 黨派

en: Party Reg
zh_TW: 黨派

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Password Label
zh_TW: 密碼顯示標貼

en: Password and Confirm Password values are not the same.
zh_TW: 密碼及確認密碼並不相同。

en: Password is not set for this payment processor
zh_TW: 此金流機制未設定密碼

en: Password to use when polling (for IMAP and POP3).
zh_TW: 寄信時所使用的密碼（適用於 IMAP 及 POP3）。

en: Past Campaigns
zh_TW: 之前活動

en: Past Due
zh_TW: 過期認捐

en: Past Groups
zh_TW: 過去群組

en: Paste the action token into the URL field and click Insert (or Update).
zh_TW: 在 URL 欄貼上此替代符號（Token），並按「插入」（或更新）。

en: Paste the action token into the URL field and click OK.
zh_TW: 在 URL 欄貼上此替代符號（Token），並按「OK」。

en: Path
zh_TW: 路徑

en: Path Arguments
zh_TW: 路徑呼叫函式

en: Path where CiviCRM extensions are stored.
zh_TW: CiviCRM套件目錄已被儲存。

en: Path where site specific templates are stored if any. This directory is searched first if set. Custom JavaScript code can be added to templates by creating files named <em>templateFile.extra.tpl</em>.
zh_TW: 站臺特定的範本路徑已儲存（若有的話）。此目錄會優先被搜尋（如果設定）。自訂的 Javascript 程式碼也可藉由建立名為 <em>templateFile.extra.tpl</em> 的檔案而加入範本。

en: Pattern
zh_TW: 模式

en: Pay Later
zh_TW: 後續付款

en: Pay Later Label
zh_TW: 稍後付款標貼

en: Pay Later Text
zh_TW: 稍候付款介紹文字

en: Pay Later?
zh_TW: 後續付款?

en: Pay later label
zh_TW: 稍後付款標示

en: Pay later option
zh_TW: 稍候付款選項

en: PayFlowPro requires curl with SSL support
zh_TW: eWAY - Gateway 需要支援 SSL 的 curl

en: PayPal - Express
zh_TW: PayPal - 快速結帳

en: PayPal - Website Payments Pro
zh_TW: PayPal - 網站付款進階版

en: PayPal - Website Payments Standard
zh_TW: PayPal - 網站付款標準版

en: Payflow Pro
zh_TW: PayPal Pro

en: Payment %1
zh_TW: 付款方式 %1

en: Payment Express UserID (Development account):
zh_TW: Payment Express UserID（開發商用戶）：

en: Payment Express UserID (LIVE account):
zh_TW: Payment Express UserID（實際用戶）：

en: Payment ID
zh_TW: 付款編號

en: Payment Information
zh_TW: 付款資料

en: Payment Instrument
zh_TW: 付款工具

en: Payment Instruments
zh_TW: 付款工具

en: Payment Processor Deleted.
zh_TW: 已刪除付款機制

en: Payment Processor Error message
zh_TW: 金流機制錯誤訊息

en: Payment Processor Type
zh_TW: 付款機制類型

en: Payment Processor is a required field.
zh_TW: 金流機制是必填欄位。

en: Payment Processors
zh_TW: 付款機制

en: Payment Start
zh_TW: 付款開始

en: Payment Status
zh_TW: 付款狀態

en: Payment processor %1 has been saved.
zh_TW: 已儲存付款機制 %1。

en: Payment processor is not set for this page
zh_TW: 此頁面的金流機制未設定。

en: Payments
zh_TW: 付款

en: Payments Date From
zh_TW: 開始付款日期

en: Payments Received
zh_TW: 已收訖付款

en: Payments Start
zh_TW: 付款開始

en: Payments are due on day %1 of the %2.
zh_TW: 付款限期於 %2 %1

en: Payments are due on the
zh_TW: 付款到期於

en: Pending
zh_TW: 待處理

en: Pending (by %1)
zh_TW: 待辨(自%1)

en: Pending Subscriptions
zh_TW: 待訂閱

en: Pending and Inactive Memberships
zh_TW: 等待中以及停用的會員籍

en: Pending from approval
zh_TW: 等待-在批准名單中

en: Pending from incomplete transaction
zh_TW: 等待-未完成交易

en: Pending from pay later
zh_TW: 等待-後續付款

en: Pending from waitlist
zh_TW: 等待-在等待名單中

en: Pending participant expiration (hours)
zh_TW: 報名確認期限（小時）

en: Performance
zh_TW: 效能

en: Period
zh_TW: 時段

en: Period type should be Rolling when duration unit is Day
zh_TW: 期間類型應該滾動，當時間單位是「日」。

en: Permanently Delete Contact
zh_TW: 連結到刪除聯絡人

en: Permission
zh_TW: 權限

en: Permission Operator
zh_TW: 權限操作

en: Permissions for Anonymous Users
zh_TW: 允許匿名使用者

en: Personal Campaign Page Contribution Information
zh_TW: 個人募款頁資訊

en: Personal Campaign Page ID
zh_TW: 個人募款頁編號

en: Personal Campaign Page Nickname
zh_TW: 個人募款活動頁別名

en: Personal Campaign Page Notification
zh_TW: 個人募款頁 - 通知

en: Personal Campaign Page Personal Note
zh_TW: 個人募款活動頁個人註記

en: Personal Campaign Page Settings (%1)
zh_TW: 個人募款頁設定 （%1）

en: Personal Campaign Page Status
zh_TW: 個人募款頁狀態

en: Personal Campaign Page Title
zh_TW: 個人募款頁標題

en: Personal Campaign Page?
zh_TW: 個人募款頁？

en: Personal Campaign Pages
zh_TW: 個人募款頁

en: Personal Campaign Pages (PCPs) allow your constituents to create their own fundraising page for your organization. This means that a donor, after donating to your organization, can elect to create a page with her own photo, text, and personal information. She can then send a link to the page to her friends, soliciting support for your organization. This is a powerful way to widely and quickly spread the message about your campaign.
zh_TW: 個人募款頁(PCPs)可讓外部使用者建立募款頁面，用來為您的組織募款。意思是說，捐款者在捐款給您的組織後，可以建立一個募款頁面為您的組織募款，在這個個人化的募款頁面中，可以放置自己挑選的照片、編寫文案以及個人資訊。也可發送該頁面的連結給朋友，幫您的組織推廣捐款活動。這個方法可以更廣泛、更迅速的將您的捐款活動推廣出去。

en: Personal Campaign Pages - Admin Notification
zh_TW: 個人募款頁 - 管理通知

en: Personal Campaign Pages - Supporter Status Change Notification
zh_TW: 個人募款頁 - 支持者狀態更改提示

en: Personal Campaign Pages - Supporter Welcome
zh_TW: 個人募款頁 - 歡迎支持者

en: Personal Note
zh_TW: 個人註記

en: Personal message submitted by contributor for display in the Honor Roll.
zh_TW: 捐款者已提交個人訊息，並顯示在捐款人名冊。

en: Personalize the contents and appearance of your fundraising page here. You will be able to return to this page and make changes at any time.
zh_TW: 您可在此對您個人募款頁面的內容與外觀進行個人化。您將可隨時返回此頁面，並做修改。

en: Personalized email blasts and newsletters.
zh_TW: 大量的個人化電子郵件及電子報。

en: Petition Dashboard
zh_TW: 請願總覽頁面

en: Petition Signature
zh_TW: 簽名

en: Petition Signers Group
zh_TW: 請願簽署者群組

en: Petition Title
zh_TW: 請願標題

en: Petition has been saved.
zh_TW: 已儲存選項'%1'。

en: Petitions
zh_TW: 動作

en: Phone
zh_TW: 電話

en: Phone Call
zh_TW: 電話

en: Phone Extension
zh_TW: 內線

en: Phone No
zh_TW: 電話號碼

en: Phone Number
zh_TW: 電話號碼

en: Phone Type
zh_TW: 電話類型

en: Phone and Email
zh_TW: 電話及電子郵件

en: Phone type
zh_TW: 電話類別

en: Pick a premium to include on this Contribution Page. Use <a href='%1'>Manage Premiums</a> to create or enable additional premium choices for your site.
zh_TW: 為此募款頁選一個感謝禮。使用<a href='%1'>管理感謝禮</a>為您的網站建立或開啓另外的感謝禮選擇。

en: Pie
zh_TW: 圓餅圖

en: Pie Chart
zh_TW: 圓餅圖

en: Place of residence
zh_TW: 居住地點

en: Place your cursor within the Message box where you want to the token to be inserted. Then click the &quot;Insert Tokens&quot; link in the upper right corner of the message box to see a list of available tokens. Insert the token by clicking the desired token name in the list (for example, click &quot;First Name&quot;).
zh_TW: 將您的游標放置於訊息欄中欲插入替代符號（Token）的位置，然後點擊訊息欄右上角 &quot;插入替代符號（Token）&quot; 的連結，可看見目前可用的替代符號（Token）清單。在清單中點擊您欲插入信件內容的替代符號（Token）名稱。

en: Plain-Text Format
zh_TW: 純文字格式

en: Plaintext mailing message
zh_TW: 純文字電子報訊息

en: Planned
zh_TW: 已規劃

en: Please Enter the value for Original Word
zh_TW: 請輸入正確的值。

en: Please Enter the value for Replacement Word
zh_TW: 請輸入正確的值。

en: Please Send Inquiries to Our Contact Email Address
zh_TW: 請將您的問題寄送到我們的電子郵件

en: Please assign this permission to a Role.
zh_TW: 請將此權限設定給一個角色。

en: Please clear your value if you want to use %1 operator.
zh_TW: 如果您想使用 %1運算符號，請清除您的數值。

en: Please contact our site administrator for more information
zh_TW: 請聯絡網站管理者

en: Please contact us at %1 or send email to %2 if you have questions
    or want to inquire about reinstating your registration for this event.
zh_TW: 如有什麼問題或需要恢復您對於這個項目的申請，
    請在%1聯絡我們或電子郵件到%2。

en: Please contact us at %1 or send email to %2 if you have questions.
zh_TW: 如有任何問題，請在%1聯絡我們
     或電子郵件至%2

en: Please correct the following errors in the form fields below:
zh_TW: 請更正以下錯誤：

en: Please define the custom translation function first.
zh_TW: 請先定義自訂翻譯功能

en: Please do not select GroupBy 'Activity Date' with GroupBy 'Contact'
zh_TW: 請不要同時選擇‘往來活動日期‘和‘聯絡人‘的分類方式

en: Please do not select any Contact Fields with GroupBy 'Activity Date'
zh_TW: 請不要選擇任何擁有‘往來活動日期‘分類方式的聯絡人欄位

en: Please do not use '/' in Event Title.
zh_TW: 活動標題請勿輸入「/」

en: Please do not use '/' in Title
zh_TW: 請不要在標題裡填入 "/"

en: Please do not use this task to send a lot of emails (greater than %1). We recommend using CiviMail instead.
zh_TW: 請不要使用此任務發送大量郵件（大於%1）。我們建議使用 CiviMail 代替。

en: Please enable the contribution amount section to use this option.
zh_TW: 請啓用捐款金額部分以使用此選項。

en: Please ensure that the CiviCRM Contact exists
zh_TW: 請確定該 CiviCRM 聯絡人的存在

en: Please enter 1 (for Yes) or 0 (for No) if you want to set a default value.
zh_TW: 如果您想設定一個預設值，請輸入 1（是）或 0（否）。

en: Please enter 1 or 0 as value.
zh_TW: 請輸入 1 或 0。

en: Please enter Confirmation Email FROM Email Address.
zh_TW: 請輸入確認信函寄件者電子郵件。

en: Please enter Confirmation Email FROM Name.
zh_TW: 請輸入確認信函裡的寄件者。

en: Please enter a Fixed Period Start Day for this subscription or service.
zh_TW: 請為此捐款或服務輸入一個固定的開始日期。

en: Please enter a Title for the registration Confirmation Page
zh_TW: 請輸入報名確認頁的標題

en: Please enter a Title for the registration Thank-you Page
zh_TW: 請輸入報名成功感謝頁面的標題

en: Please enter a duration interval.
zh_TW: 請輸入一個期間的間隔。

en: Please enter a label for at least one fee level.
zh_TW: 請為付費活動輸入費用標貼。

en: Please enter a membership type name.
zh_TW: 請輸入會員類型名稱。

en: Please enter a monetary value for the Minimum Contribution Amount.
zh_TW: 請輸入最低捐款金額的幣值。

en: Please enter a monetary value for the Minimum Fee.
zh_TW: 請為這個最低費用輸入幣值。

en: Please enter a monetary value for this field.
zh_TW: 請在此欄位輸入一個金額。

en: Please enter a name to include in the Honor Roll, or select 'contribute anonymously'.
zh_TW: 請輸入名字，將會顯示於捐款人名冊，或選擇 「匿名捐款」。

en: Please enter a number for frequency (e.g. every "3" months).
zh_TW: 請輸入一個頻率數字(例如每"3"個月)。

en: Please enter a number for how often you want to make this recurring contribution (EXAMPLE: Every 3 months).
zh_TW: 請輸入您想定期捐款的頻率（例如：每3個月）

en: Please enter a password.
zh_TW: 請輸入密碼。

en: Please enter a valid %1
zh_TW: 請輸人一個有效的 %1

en: Please enter a valid Bank Identification Number (value must not contain punctuation characters).
zh_TW: 請輸入一個有效的銀行識別號碼（輸入的值不能包含標點符號）。

en: Please enter a valid Max Participants.
zh_TW: 請輸入一個有效數值。

en: Please enter a valid No. of reminders.
zh_TW: 請輸入一個有效的提醒數量。

en: Please enter a valid Participants Count.
zh_TW: 請輸入一個有效的金額。

en: Please enter a valid Pledge Frequency Interval.
zh_TW: 請輸入一個有效的認捐區間。

en: Please enter a valid additional reminder day.
zh_TW: 請輸入一個有效的額外提醒日期。

en: Please enter a valid amount (numbers and decimal point only).
zh_TW: 請輸入一個有效的金額（僅允許輸入數字和小數點）

en: Please enter a valid amount for this field.
zh_TW: 請為此欄位輸入一個有效的金額。

en: Please enter a valid amount.
zh_TW: 請輸入一個有效的金額。

en: Please enter a valid date as default value using YYYY-MM-DD format. Example: 2004-12-31.
zh_TW: 請使用YYYY-MM-DD的格式，輸入一個有效的日期作為預設值。例如：2004-12-31。

en: Please enter a valid date using YYYY-MM-DD format. Example: 2004-12-31.
zh_TW: 請使用 YYYY-MM-DD 格式輸入一個有效日期。例如：2004-12-31。

en: Please enter a valid domain for this mailbox account (the part after @).
zh_TW: 請為此信箱帳號輸入有效的網域(@ 之後的部分)。

en: Please enter a valid fixed period rollover day
zh_TW: 請輸入一個有效的固定時段滾動器日子

en: Please enter a valid fixed period start day
zh_TW: 請輸入一個有效固定時段開始日

en: Please enter a valid frequency day ie. 1 through 31.
zh_TW: 請輸入一個有效的頻率日子，即1到31。

en: Please enter a valid frequency day ie. 1 through 7.
zh_TW: 請輸入一個有效的頻率日，即1到7。

en: Please enter a valid integer value.
zh_TW: 請輸入一個有效的整數值。

en: Please enter a valid integer.
zh_TW: 請輸入一個有效的整數。

en: Please enter a valid limit.
zh_TW: 請輸入一個有效數值。

en: Please enter a valid link.
zh_TW: 請輸入一個有效的連結。

en: Please enter a valid list of comma delimited email addresses
zh_TW: 如果要輸入多組電子郵件，請以半形逗號（,）分隔。

en: Please enter a valid money value (e.g. %1).
zh_TW: 請輸入一個有效金額(例如%1)。

en: Please enter a valid money value for this field (e.g. %1).
zh_TW: 請在此欄位輸入有效幣值(例如：%1)。

en: Please enter a valid money value.
zh_TW: 請輸入一個有效的金額。

en: Please enter a valid number of installments.
zh_TW: 請輸入一個有效的期數數字。

en: Please enter a valid number.
zh_TW: 請輸入一個有效的數字。

en: Please enter a valid payment due day.
zh_TW: 請輸入一個有效的付款日期

en: Please enter a valid phone number.
zh_TW: 請輸入一個有效的電話號碼。

en: Please enter a valid reminder day.
zh_TW: 請輸入一個有效的提醒日期。

en: Please enter a valid value for your card security code. This is usually the last 3-4 digits on the card's signature panel.
zh_TW: 請為您的信用卡的輸入有效的安全碼。這通常是在卡片的簽名欄後方的最後3-4個數字。

en: Please enter a valid value.
zh_TW: 請輸入一個有效的值。

en: Please enter a whole number for Number of additional people.
zh_TW: 請輸入您想額外報名的人數。

en: Please enter an amount for at least one fee level.
zh_TW: 請為此欄位輸入一個有效的金額。

en: Please enter at least one friend's information, or click Cancel if you don't want to send emails at this time.
zh_TW: 請輸入至少一位朋友的資訊，或是如果您現在不想要寄出電子郵件，點選取消。

en: Please enter integer value for weight
zh_TW: 請輸入重量值

en: Please enter positive number
zh_TW: 請輸入正值。

en: Please enter positive number as a distance
zh_TW: 請輸入正值。

en: Please enter the Actual Cost of Product.
zh_TW: 請輸入產品實際成本。

en: Please enter the Duration Interval for this subscription or service.
zh_TW: 請為此捐款或服務輸入一個時間間隔。

en: Please enter the Duration Unit for this subscription or service.
zh_TW: 請為此捐款或服務輸入一個時間間隔單位。

en: Please enter the Frequency Interval for this subscription or service.
zh_TW: 請為此捐款或服務輸入頻率間隔。

en: Please enter the Frequency Unit for this subscription or service.
zh_TW: 請為此捐款或服務輸入頻率單位。

en: Please enter the Market Value for this product.
zh_TW: 請輸入此產品的市價。

en: Please enter the Member Since.
zh_TW: 請輸入入會日期

en: Please enter the Pay Later instructions to be displayed to your users.
zh_TW: 請輸入「稍後付款操作指引」，這個訊息會顯示給要報名的使用者。

en: Please enter the Pay Later prompt to be displayed on the Registration form.
zh_TW: 請輸入在報名表中「稍後付款」的顯示名稱。

en: Please enter the contribution.
zh_TW: 請輸入捐款。

en: Please enter the duration as number of minutes (integers only).
zh_TW: 請輸入持續時間（以分鐘為單位的整數數值）。

en: Please enter the fee label for the paid event.
zh_TW: 請為付費活動輸入費用標貼。

en: Please enter the instructions to be sent to the contributor when they choose to 'pay later'.
zh_TW: 請輸入「後續付款」時顯示給捐款者的操作指引。

en: Please enter the number of hours (as an integer).
zh_TW: 請輸入整數值(小時)

en: Please enter the operator.
zh_TW: 請輸入運算符號。

en: Please enter the organization name.
zh_TW: 請輸入組織名稱。

en: Please enter the status.
zh_TW: 請輸入狀態。

en: Please enter the text for the 'pay later' checkbox displayed on the contribution form.
zh_TW: 請輸入募款頁表單裡「後續付款」勾選框所要顯示的文字。

en: Please enter the values correctly.
zh_TW: 請輸入正確的值。

en: Please enter up to 5 email addresses to receive the mailing.
zh_TW: 請輸入最多5個電子郵件來接收電子報。

en: Please enter valid %1 id.
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的 %1 編號。

en: Please enter valid - Data and Input Field Type.
zh_TW: 請輸入有效 - 資料及輸入欄位類別。

en: Please enter valid Fixed Period Rollover Day
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的固定時段滾動器日子

en: Please enter valid Fixed Period Start Day
zh_TW: 請輸入有效固定時段開始日

en: Please enter your friend's email address.
zh_TW: 請輸入朋友的電子郵件位址。

en: Please enter your friend's first name.
zh_TW: 請輸入朋友的名字。

en: Please enter your friend's last name.
zh_TW: 請輸入朋友的姓氏。

en: Please follow the proper format for From Email Address
zh_TW: 請使用正確的格式做為寄件者的電子郵件位址

en: Please go back to the main registration page, to complete payment information.
zh_TW: 請返回主註冊頁面，完成付款資訊。

en: Please login if you have an account on this site with the link
zh_TW: 若您在這個網站已有註冊帳號，請從這個連結登入。

en: Please mail your payment to
zh_TW: 請將您的付款寄到

en: Please provide a Template Name.
zh_TW: 請提供範本名稱。

en: Please provide either a Text or HTML formatted message - or both.
zh_TW: 請提供純文字或HTML - 或皆提供。

en: Please provide start and end postal codes
zh_TW: 請提供開始及結束的郵遞區號

en: Please remember that Drupal's "register for events" permission overrides CiviCRM's control over event information access.
zh_TW: 請記得Drupal的 "報名活動" 權限覆蓋於CiviCRM的活動資訊存取控制。

en: Please renew my membership automatically.
zh_TW: 請自動更新我的會籍。

en: Please review the <a href='!1'>Drupal Installation Guide</a> and the <a href='!2'>Trouble-shooting page</a> for assistance. If you still need help installing, you can often find solutions to your issue by searching for the error message in the <a href='!3'>installation support section of the community forum</a>.</strong></p>
zh_TW: 請參考 <a href='!1'>Drupal 安裝指南</a>和<a href='!2'>障礙排除頁面</a>，以取得相關協助。如果您還需要安裝方面的幫助，可以在<a href='!3'>社群論壇裡的安裝支援單元</a>裡搜尋所出現的錯誤訊息，以找出解決辦法。</strong></p>

en: Please search with 'Is Held' and 'Survey Id' filters to apply this action.
zh_TW: 請套用搜尋條件為'已經舉行'和' 調查Id'。

en: Please select %1
zh_TW: 請選擇 %1

en: Please select 'Is equal to' OR 'Is Less than or equal to' operator
zh_TW: 請選擇操作子「等於」或「小於或等於」

en: Please select CiviCRM Group and Drupal Role.
zh_TW: 請選擇 CiviCRM 群組以及 Drupal 角色。

en: Please select GroupBy 'Contact' to display Contact Fields
zh_TW: 請選擇‘聯絡人‘分類方式，以顯示聯絡人欄位

en: Please select a Group (or ALL Groups).
zh_TW: 請選擇一個群組（或所有群組）。

en: Please select a Profile (or ALL Profiles).
zh_TW: 請選擇一個個人資訊（或所有資訊）。

en: Please select a case from the list
zh_TW: 請從列表中選擇個案

en: Please select a contact
zh_TW: 請選擇一位聯絡人。

en: Please select a date format.
zh_TW: 請選擇一個日期格式。

en: Please select a default country that is in the list of available countries.
zh_TW: 請從列表國家中選擇預切的國家

en: Please select a field name
zh_TW: 請選擇欄位名稱

en: Please select a membership type.
zh_TW: 請選擇會籍類別。

en: Please select a period (e.g. months, years ...) for how often you want to make this recurring contribution (EXAMPLE: Every 3 MONTHS).
zh_TW: 請輸入一個區間單位（例如月、年…）來設定您定期捐款的頻率（例如：每「3」個「月」，每「1」年）

en: Please select a set of Custom Data (or ALL Custom Data).
zh_TW: 請選擇一個（或所有）資料集。

en: Please select a valid payment status before updating.
zh_TW: 請選擇有效的付款狀態，然後再更新。

en: Please select an Event (or ALL Events).
zh_TW: 請選擇一個活動(或所有活動)。

en: Please select an appropriate option as default.
zh_TW: 請選擇郵寄群組。

en: Please select an option for the premium image.
zh_TW: 請選擇感謝禮圖片選項。

en: Please select an organization or enter a new one.
zh_TW: 請選擇一個組織或增加一個新組織。

en: Please select appropriate value
zh_TW: 請選擇適當值。

en: Please select at least one Group by field.
zh_TW: 請至少輸入一項群組欄位。

en: Please select at least one Membership Type to include in the Membership section of this page.
zh_TW: 您還需要在此頁下方「會籍類型」中勾選至少一種會籍。

en: Please select at least one option from price set.
zh_TW: 請選擇價格表

en: Please select at least one tag.
zh_TW: 請至少選擇一個標籤。

en: Please select either Activity Type ID OR Activity Type Label.
zh_TW: 請選擇任務類型編號 或 任務類型的名稱。

en: Please select one of the memberships.
zh_TW: 請選擇其中一個會員

en: Please select one or more contact for this action
zh_TW: 請選擇聯絡人或創建新的聯絡人資料

en: Please select only online contributions with Pending status.
zh_TW: 請選擇處理中的線上捐款。

en: Please select some other case to link.
zh_TW: 請從列表中選擇個案

en: Please select the Amount Statistics
zh_TW: 請選擇金額統計

en: Please select the Period Type for this subscription or service.
zh_TW: 請為此捐款或服務選擇時段區間類型。

en: Please select valid shared contact or a contact with valid address.
zh_TW: 請選擇有效的聯絡人或創建新的聯絡人資料

en: Please set a location type of %1
zh_TW: 請為 %1 設定一個地點類型。

en: Please set the API URL. Please refer to the documentation for more details
zh_TW: 請設定 API 網址。詳情請參考說明文件。

en: Please specify a username.
zh_TW: 請指定使用者名稱。

en: Please specify a valid email address.
zh_TW: 請指定一個有效的電子郵件位址。

en: Please specify either start date or end date.
zh_TW: 請列明開始日期或結束日期。

en: Please untar (uncompress) your downloaded copy of CiviCRM in the <strong>%1</strong> directory below your Drupal root directory.
zh_TW: 請 untar (解壓縮) 你已經下載的 CiviCRM 檔案到 <strong>%1</strong> 到 Drupal 根目錄裡的目錄

en: Please use only alphanumeric, spaces, hyphens and dashes for event names.
zh_TW: 活動名稱僅能輸入字母、數字、空格、連字符及破折號。

en: Please verify the information below carefully. Click <strong>Go Back</strong> if you need to make changes.
zh_TW: 請仔細檢查，確定下方所輸入資料正確性。如要作出修改，請按<strong>返回</strong>。

en: Please verify the information below. <span class="bold">Then click 'Continue' to be added to the WAIT LIST for this event</span>. If space becomes available you will receive an email with a link to a web page where you can complete your registration.
zh_TW: 請確認下方資訊。<span class="bold">繼續列於候補名單</span>。若活動有名額，您將收到電子郵件通知您上線完成報名。

en: Please verify the information below. Then click 'Continue' to submit your registration. <span class="bold">Once approved, you will receive an email with a link to a web page where you can complete the registration process.</span>
zh_TW: 請確認下方資訊。接著點擊「繼續」以完成註冊。通過申請後，您將收到一封系統發出的電子郵件，請連上郵件裡提供的網址即可完成註冊。

en: Pledge
zh_TW: 認捐

en: Pledge Acknowledgment
zh_TW: 認捐收據

en: Pledge Amount
zh_TW: 認捐金額

en: Pledge Amounts
zh_TW: 認捐金額

en: Pledge By
zh_TW: 認捐由

en: Pledge Frequency Interval
zh_TW: 認捐頻率間隔

en: Pledge Frequency Interval. is required field.
zh_TW: 認捐頻率區間是必填欄位。

en: Pledge Frequency Unit
zh_TW: 認捐頻率單位

en: Pledge ID
zh_TW: 認捐編號

en: Pledge Installments field must be > 1.
zh_TW: 認捐的期數欄位必須大於 1

en: Pledge Installments is required field.
zh_TW: 認捐期數是必填欄位。

en: Pledge Made
zh_TW: 已作出的認捐

en: Pledge Made Date
zh_TW: 認捐日期

en: Pledge Payment Status
zh_TW: 認捐付款狀態

en: Pledge Payments Applied
zh_TW: 適用的承諾付款

en: Pledge Reminder
zh_TW: 認捐提醒

en: Pledge Report
zh_TW: 認捐報表

en: Pledge Search
zh_TW: 認捐搜尋

en: Pledge Status
zh_TW: 認捐狀態 %1

en: Pledge Status Id
zh_TW: 認捐狀態 %1

en: Pledge Summary
zh_TW: 認捐概況

en: Pledge Summary Report
zh_TW: 認捐概況報表

en: Pledge by
zh_TW: 認捐由

en: Pledge frequency interval field must be > 0
zh_TW: 認捐頻率區間欄位必須大於 0

en: Pledge has been Cancelled and all scheduled (not completed) payments have been cancelled.<br />
zh_TW: 認捐被取消，所有已排定(尚未完成)的付款已被取消。<br/>

en: Pledge has been recorded and the payment schedule has been created.<br />
zh_TW: 認捐已被記錄，付款期程已被建立。<br/>

en: Pledge has been updated.<br />
zh_TW: 認捐已更新。<br />

en: Pledge payment status should be 'Pending' or  'Overdue'.
zh_TW: 認捐的付款狀態應是「等待處理」或「過期」。

en: Pledged
zh_TW: 已認捐

en: Pledged Amount
zh_TW: 認捐總額

en: Pledged but not Paid Report
zh_TW: 認捐但未付款報表

en: Pledger
zh_TW: 認捐人

en: Pledger Name or Email
zh_TW: 認捐人姓名或電子郵件

en: Pledges
zh_TW: 認捐

en: Pledges - Acknowledgement
zh_TW: 認捐 - 感謝函

en: Pledges - Payment Reminder
zh_TW: 認捐 - 付款提醒

en: Pledges are "Pending" until the first payment is received. Once a payment is received, status is "In Progress" until all scheduled payments are completed. Overdue pledges are ones with payment(s) past due.
zh_TW: 認捐為"待處理"直到接收第一次付款。當收到付款，狀態會是"處理中"，直到所有排程中的付款都完成。過期的認捐會顯示為已過期。

en: Pledges consist of multiple scheduled payments. Select one-time contribution if you want to make your gift in a single payment.
zh_TW: 認捐包含多項已排定的付款。若您想要由一次付款即得到感謝禮，請選擇「單次捐款」

en: Pledges made in your honor.
zh_TW: 在您的信用下作出承諾

en: Pledges received from %1 since inception.
zh_TW: %1做出的所有認捐。

en: Positive
zh_TW: 正

en: Post Url
zh_TW: 郵政網址

en: Post-form Help
zh_TW: 訊息結尾

en: Postal
zh_TW: 郵政

en: Postal Code
zh_TW: 郵遞區號

en: Postal Code (Home)
zh_TW: 郵遞區號（住家）

en: Postal Code End
zh_TW: 郵遞區號結束

en: Postal Code Start
zh_TW: 郵遞區號開頭

en: Postal Code Suffix
zh_TW: 郵遞區號末碼

en: Postal Greeting
zh_TW: 郵政信件開頭問候語

en: Postal Greeting - Custom
zh_TW: 信件的問候詞 - 自訂

en: Postal Greeting Custom
zh_TW: 自訂郵政開頭問候語

en: Postal Greeting Type
zh_TW: 郵件問候語類型

en: Postal Mail
zh_TW: 郵政郵件

en: Postal Mailing
zh_TW: 郵政郵寄

en: Postal code
zh_TW: 郵遞區號

en: Postal code greater than or equal to '%1'
zh_TW: 郵遞區號大於或等於「%1」

en: Postal code less than or equal to '%1'
zh_TW: 郵遞區號小於或等於「%1」

en: Postal code.
zh_TW: 郵遞區號

en: Pre-form Help
zh_TW: 訊息開頭

en: Preferences Date Options can only be updated
zh_TW: 偏好的日期選項，僅能更新

en: Preferred Communication Method
zh_TW: 偏好的連絡方式

en: Preferred Language
zh_TW: 偏好語言

en: Preferred Mail Format
zh_TW: 偏好的郵件格式

en: Preferred Method(s)
zh_TW: 偏好聯絡方式

en: Prefix
zh_TW: 稱謂

en: Premium
zh_TW: 感謝禮

en: Premium Image
zh_TW: 感謝禮圖片

en: Premiums
zh_TW: 捐款感謝禮

en: Premiums Contact Phone
zh_TW: 感謝禮的聯絡人電話

en: Premiums Section Enabled?
zh_TW: 啓用捐款感謝禮？

en: Premiums Settings
zh_TW: 感謝禮設定

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: Preview %1
zh_TW: 預覽 %1

en: Preview (all fields)
zh_TW: 預覽（所有欄位）

en: Preview CSV
zh_TW: CSV預覽

en: Preview CiviCRM Profile Field
zh_TW: 預覽 CiviCRM 資料表單欄位

en: Preview Custom Data
zh_TW: 預覽自訂欄位

en: Preview Custom Data Set
zh_TW: 預覽自訂欄位

en: Preview Custom Field
zh_TW: 預覽自訂欄位

en: Preview Field
zh_TW: 預覽欄位

en: Preview Field Display
zh_TW: 預覽欄位顯示

en: Preview Form Field
zh_TW: 預覽表單欄位

en: Preview Mailing
zh_TW: 預覽電子報

en: Preview PDF
zh_TW: PDF預覽

en: Preview Page - %1
zh_TW: 預覽頁面 - %1

en: Preview Premium
zh_TW: 預覽感謝禮

en: Preview Price
zh_TW: 預覽價格

en: Preview Price Set
zh_TW: 預覽價格設定

en: Preview Report
zh_TW: 報表預覽

en: Preview Widget and Get Code
zh_TW: 預覽小工具及取得編碼

en: Preview your Personal Campaign Page
zh_TW: 預覽您的個人募款頁

en: Previous
zh_TW: 上一個

en: Previous 2 Days
zh_TW: 兩天前

en: Previous 2 Months
zh_TW: 上上個月

en: Previous 2 Quarters
zh_TW: 上上季

en: Previous 2 Weeks
zh_TW: 上上週

en: Previous 2 Years
zh_TW: 上上年度

en: Previous Fiscal Year
zh_TW: 上個會計年度

en: Previous Month
zh_TW: 上個月

en: Previous Quarter
zh_TW: 上一季

en: Previous Week
zh_TW: 上週

en: Previous Year
zh_TW: 上一年

en: Price
zh_TW: 價格

en: Price Field
zh_TW: 價格欄位

en: Price Field '%1' has been saved.
zh_TW: 已儲存價格欄位 '%1'。

en: Price Field Option
zh_TW: 價格欄位選項

en: Price Field Options
zh_TW: 價格欄位選項

en: Price Fields
zh_TW: 價格欄位

en: Price Option
zh_TW: 價格選項

en: Price Set
zh_TW: 價目表

en: Price Set Details for Event Participants
zh_TW: 給活動參與者的價目表詳情

en: Price Set Fields
zh_TW: 價格欄位

en: Price Sets
zh_TW: 價格設定

en: Price is a required field
zh_TW: 價格是必填的欄位

en: Primary
zh_TW: 預設

en: Primary Email
zh_TW: 預設電子郵件位址

en: Primary Member ID
zh_TW: 基本會員編號

en: Primary Member?
zh_TW: 基本會員?

en: Primary Members Only
zh_TW: 只選基本會員

en: Primary Phone
zh_TW: 預設電話

en: Primary location for this contact
zh_TW: 聯絡人的預設地址

en: Primary?
zh_TW: 預設值？

en: Print
zh_TW: 列印

en: Print Activities
zh_TW: 匯入任務記錄

en: Print Case List
zh_TW: 列印個案清單

en: Print Contact List
zh_TW: 列印聯絡人列表

en: Print Contribution Receipts
zh_TW: 列印捐款收據

en: Print Contributions
zh_TW: 列印捐款

en: Print Event Name Badges
zh_TW: 列印活動參加者名牌

en: Print Grant List
zh_TW: 列印補助清單

en: Print Members
zh_TW: 列印會員

en: Print Name Badge
zh_TW: 列印名牌

en: Print PDF Letter for Contacts
zh_TW: 列印PDF信件

en: Print Participant List
zh_TW: 列印參加者名單

en: Print Pledge List
zh_TW: 列印認捐清單

en: Print Preview
zh_TW: 列印預覽

en: Print Respondents
zh_TW: 列印報表

en: Print Summary
zh_TW: 列印此頁

en: Print or Email Contribution Receipts
zh_TW: 列印捐款收據

en: Print this page.
zh_TW: 列印此頁

en: Printer-Friendly View
zh_TW: 此頁友善列印查看

en: Printer-friendly view of this page.
zh_TW: 查看此頁面的友善列印版本

en: Prior to Previous Day
zh_TW: 上一天

en: Prior to Previous Quarter
zh_TW: 上一季

en: Prior to Previous Week
zh_TW: 上週

en: Prior to Previous Year
zh_TW: 上一年

en: Priority
zh_TW: 優先次序

en: Privacy
zh_TW: 隱私

en: Privacy flag: Do Not Email
zh_TW: 隱私標示：不要寄送電子郵件

en: Privacy:
zh_TW: 隱私

en: Private Key
zh_TW: 私密金鑰

en: Process Receipt(s)
zh_TW: 下載收據

en: Processed %1 membership records. Updated %2 records.
zh_TW: 已處理 %1 會員紀錄。已更新 %2 紀錄

en: Processing
zh_TW: 處理中

en: Processing fee for this transaction (if applicable).
zh_TW: 這筆捐款的交易手續費(如適用)。

en: Processor Details for Live Payments
zh_TW: 活付款機制詳情

en: Processor Details for Test Payments
zh_TW: 測試付款機制詳情

en: Processor Type
zh_TW: 機制類型

en: Product Name
zh_TW: 產品名稱

en: Product Option
zh_TW: 產品選項

en: Profile
zh_TW: 個人資訊

en: Profile '%1' already exists in Database.
zh_TW: 資料庫已有 %1 資料表單 。

en: Profile Field Preview
zh_TW: 資料表單欄位預覽

en: Profile Name
zh_TW: 資料表單名稱

en: Profile Preview
zh_TW: 資料表單預覽

en: Profile Settings
zh_TW: 設定資料表單

en: Profile Title
zh_TW: 資料表單標題

en: Profile View - Permission Denied
zh_TW: 瀏覽資料表單 - 權限已被拒絕

en: Profile for Additional Participants
zh_TW: 額外參加者的資料表單

en: Profile is not configured for the selected action.
zh_TW: 此個人資訊未被所選擇的動作所設定。

en: Profile is not configured with Email address.
zh_TW: 此個人資訊未被所選擇的動作所設定。

en: Profile search, view and edit are not supported for Profiles which include fields for more than one record type.
zh_TW: 個人資訊搜尋、查看、編輯功能，將在一個多值欄位時無法使用。

en: Profiles
zh_TW: 資料表單

en: Profiles - Admin Notification
zh_TW: 資料表單 - 管理提示

en: Profiles allow you to aggregate groups of fields and include them in your site as input forms, contact display pages, and search and listings features.
zh_TW: 資料表單允許您聚集欄位群組及包括它們在您網址為輸入表格、聯絡人顯示頁、給搜尋及列表功能。

en: Profiles may be linked to specific modules, accessed via built-in CiviCRM URLs, or embedded into any web page using the HTML Form Snippet feature. Examples include:
zh_TW: 個人檔案可被連結到指定組件，從內建的CiviCRM網址被連結到，或嵌入到任何使用HTML表格摘錄功能的網頁。例子包括：

en: Progress Bar
zh_TW: 進度顯示條

en: Progress Bar Color
zh_TW: 進度導覽列顏色

en: Promoting Your Page
zh_TW: 推廣您的專頁

en: Prompted by
zh_TW: 提示由

en: Protocol
zh_TW: 通訊協定

en: Provide a one-line summary of what this case is about.
zh_TW: 提供一個關於個案的單向概況。

en: Provide a password for the new account in both fields.
zh_TW: 為新帳號設定密碼。請輸入兩次密碼。

en: Provides a detailed report for your walk/phonelist for targetted contacts
zh_TW: 為步行/電話名單報表的指定聯絡人提供一份詳細報表。

en: Provides a list of address and telephone information for constituent records in your system.
zh_TW: 在您的系統上，為支持者記錄提供地址和電話訊息組成的名單。

en: Provides a list of constituent activity including activity statistics for one/all contacts during a given date range(required)
zh_TW: 提供支持者任務的清單，包括在指定日期範圍內，聯絡人的任務統計。（必填）

en: Provides a list of memberships that lapsed or will lapse before the date you specify.
zh_TW: 提供已失敗或在指定日期前失效的會員名單。

en: Provides a list of the top donors during a time period you define. You can include as many donors as you want (for example, top 100 of your donors).
zh_TW: 提供一個您指定期間內捐款最多的人的名單。您可搜尋出您要的數量（例如：前一百名捐款者）。

en: Provides a summary of cases and their duration by date range, status, staff member and / or case role.
zh_TW: 提供案件和所以時間的概況，包括日期範圍、狀態、工作人員和/或案件角色。

en: Provides a summary of memberships by type and join date.
zh_TW: 提供一個會員摘要，按類型和加入的日期。

en: Provides an overview of event income. You can include key information such as event ID, registration, attendance, and income generated to help you determine the success of an event.
zh_TW: 提供了項目收入的概述。您可以包括一些關鍵信息如活動編號、登記、出席和產生的收入來幫助您去確定這個項目是否成功。

en: Provides contact-related information on contributions, memberships, events and activities.
zh_TW: 提供在捐款、會員、項目和活動有關的聯絡資訊

en: Provides detail list of employer employee relationships along with employment details Ex Join Date
zh_TW: 透過加入日期的詳細細節，提供詳細的雇主與僱員關係列表。

en: Provides lists of participants for an event.
zh_TW: 提供此項目的參加者名單

en: Provides the %1 with suggested text for their personalized message to their friends.
zh_TW: 給%1寄給朋友的訊息提供建議。

en: Proximity Search
zh_TW: 近似搜尋

en: Public
zh_TW: 公開

en: Public Key
zh_TW: 公開金鑰

en: Public Pages
zh_TW: 公開頁面

en: Public Pages and Listings
zh_TW: 公開使用者頁面及列表

en: Public Participant Listing
zh_TW: 公開參加者列表

en: Qty
zh_TW: 數量

en: Questions? Send email to
zh_TW: 我們將儘速確認並發布您的個人募款頁，請靜待通知。若有任何問題？ 請 電子郵件 到

en: Queued mailing
zh_TW: 等候發送電子報

en: RSS 2.0 Feeds
zh_TW: RSS 2.0 訂閱

en: Radio
zh_TW: 單選按鈕

en: Radio buttons
zh_TW: 單選按鈕

en: Raised %1
zh_TW: 已加入標籤 %1

en: Raised %1 of %2
zh_TW: 第%1頁，共%2頁

en: Range One Amount
zh_TW: 一個金額範圍

en: Range One Stat
zh_TW: 一個數據範圍

en: Range Two Amount
zh_TW: 兩個金額範圍

en: Range Two Stat
zh_TW: 兩個數據範圍

en: Rank
zh_TW: 評比

en: Rationale
zh_TW: 原由

en: Re-Send Mailing
zh_TW: 重新寄送電子報

en: Re-Use
zh_TW: 重新使用

en: Re-subscribe Confirmation
zh_TW: 再次訂閱確認

en: Reason
zh_TW: 原因

en: Reason the e-mail bounced
zh_TW: 退信的原因

en: Reassign Case
zh_TW: 個案中的角色

en: Recaptcha Options
zh_TW: Recaptcha 選項

en: Receipt Date
zh_TW: 收據開立日期

en: Receipt From Email
zh_TW: 收據開立者電子郵件

en: Receipt From Name
zh_TW: 收據開立者名稱

en: Receipt Message
zh_TW: 收據訊息

en: Receipt Sent
zh_TW: 收據發送日期

en: Receipt Text
zh_TW: 收據文字

en: Receive Date
zh_TW: 收到日期

en: Received
zh_TW: 收到日期

en: Received Date
zh_TW: 收到日期

en: Received date
zh_TW: 收到日期

en: Recent Contributions
zh_TW: 最新捐款

en: Recent Grants
zh_TW: 最近撥款

en: Recent Items
zh_TW: 最近項目

en: Recent Memberships
zh_TW: 最新加入的會員

en: Recent Pledges
zh_TW: 最新認捐

en: Recent Registrations
zh_TW: 最新報名

en: Recently Viewed:
zh_TW: 最新查看：

en: Recipient
zh_TW: 收件者

en: Recipient Email
zh_TW: 收件人電子郵件

en: Recipient Roles
zh_TW: 收件者角色

en: Recipient is on vacation
zh_TW: 收件者度假中

en: Recipient(s)
zh_TW: 接收人

en: Recipients of <a href="%1">%2</a>
zh_TW: 收件者：<a href="%1">%2</a>

en: Recontact Interval
zh_TW: 頻率區間

en: Record %1 Responses
zh_TW: 紀錄%1受訪者

en: Record Activity
zh_TW: 紀錄任務

en: Record Activity for Contacts
zh_TW: 為聯絡人記錄任務

en: Record Contribution (Check, Cash, EFT ...)
zh_TW: 記錄捐款(支票、現金、電匯…)

en: Record Membership Payment?
zh_TW: 是否要記錄會費付款？

en: Record Payment?
zh_TW: 記錄付款？

en: Record Renewal Payment?
zh_TW: 是否記錄更新付款？

en: Record details about this activity here.
zh_TW: 關於此任務的記錄詳情。

en: Record duplicates multiple contacts
zh_TW: 記錄複製多個聯絡人

en: Record one or more web addresses (URLs) associated with this contact. Examples include personal web addresses like a Facebook or Twitter page, as well as links to a company or organization web site or page.
zh_TW: 可紀錄一兩個與此聯絡人有關的網址。例如Facebook或Twitter，及公司或組織網頁。

en: Records %%StatusMessage%%
zh_TW: 報表 %%StatusMessage%%

en: Records Imported
zh_TW: 已匯入記錄

en: Recurring Contribution
zh_TW: 定期捐款

en: Recurring Contribution ID
zh_TW: 定期捐款編號

en: Recurring Contribution Notification
zh_TW: 定期定額捐款通知

en: Recurring Contribution Status
zh_TW: 定期捐款狀態

en: Recurring Contribution(s)
zh_TW: 定期捐款

en: Recurring Contributions ID
zh_TW: 定期捐款編號

en: Recurring Frequency Units
zh_TW: 週期頻率單位

en: Recurring contribution, but no database id
zh_TW: 定期捐款，但沒有資料庫編號

en: Redact (hide) Client and Service Provider Data
zh_TW: 隱藏客戶與服務提供者資料

en: Redaction Rule
zh_TW: 擬訂規條

en: Redirect URL
zh_TW: 重新導向網址

en: Redirect to Database
zh_TW: 轉向至資料庫

en: Refer to the %1 to learn about this process.
zh_TW: 參考%1以學習此過程。

en: Refer to the online documentation for more details on creating %1 and %2.
zh_TW: 更多關於建立%1及%2的詳情，請參考線上說明文件。

en: Reference a CiviCRM contact.
zh_TW: 指向一個 CiviCRM 聯絡人。

en: Referral Program
zh_TW: 關聯專案

en: Reflect client's story back to them.
zh_TW: 反映客戶的故事給他們。

en: Refresh Dashboard Data
zh_TW: 重新整理總覽頁面資料

en: Register Date
zh_TW: 報名日期

en: Register New %1
zh_TW: %1 新註冊

en: Register Now
zh_TW: 立刻報名

en: Register Participant
zh_TW: 登記新的活動參加者

en: Register Participant %1 of %2
zh_TW: 報名參加者 %1 / %2

en: Register date
zh_TW: 報名日期

en: Register for Event
zh_TW: 報名活動

en: Register multiple participants?
zh_TW: 報名多位參加者？

en: Registered
zh_TW: 巳登記

en: Registered By
zh_TW: 以編號報名

en: Registered By ID
zh_TW: 以編號報名

en: Registered Templates
zh_TW: 已註冊的範本。

en: Registered by ID
zh_TW: 報名編號

en: Registration
zh_TW: 註冊

en: Registration (Live)
zh_TW: 活動報名 (線上)

en: Registration (Test-drive)
zh_TW: 活動報名 (測試)

en: Registration Confirmation
zh_TW: 註冊確認及收據

en: Registration Confirmation and Receipt
zh_TW: 註冊確認及收據

en: Registration Date
zh_TW: 報名日期

en: Registration Date and Time
zh_TW: 報名日期及時間

en: Registration End Date
zh_TW: 報名截止日期

en: Registration Link Text
zh_TW: 報名連結文字

en: Registration Screen
zh_TW: 報名畫面

en: Registration Start Date
zh_TW: 報名開始日期

en: Registration for this event begins on %1
zh_TW: 活動報名開始於 %1

en: Registration for this event ended on %1
zh_TW: 活動報名截止日：%1

en: Registration for this event requires approval. Once your registration has been reviewed, you will receive an email with a link to a web page where you can complete the registration process.
zh_TW: 註冊此活動需要經過審查。一旦您的註冊審查通過，您將會收到一封電子郵件，您可以點選信件中的鏈結網址以完成註冊。

en: Registration for this event requires approval. Once your registration(s) have been reviewed, you will receive an email with a link to a web page where you can complete the registration process.
zh_TW: 您的報名已通過。當您的申請審核後，您將會收到一封電子郵件，請點擊郵件內的連結，以完成報名程序。

en: Registration information for participant %1 has been saved.
zh_TW: 參加者%1的報名資料已儲存。

en: Registration information for participant 1 has been saved.
zh_TW: 參加者1已儲存報名資料。

en: Registration is closed for this event
zh_TW: 活動報名結束於%1

en: Regular Expression?
zh_TW: 正規表達式？

en: Regular Fees
zh_TW: 價格選項

en: Reject
zh_TW: 已被拒絕

en: Reject Personal Campaign Page
zh_TW: 拒絕個人募款頁

en: Rejected
zh_TW: 已被拒絕

en: Rejoin Group
zh_TW: 重新加入群組

en: Related Cases
zh_TW: 已刪除的個案

en: Related Contributions
zh_TW: 相關捐款

en: Related Members Only
zh_TW: 只選有關聯的會員

en: Related Soft Contributions
zh_TW: 相關小額捐款

en: Related contact required fields are missing.
zh_TW: 遺失相關聯絡人必要欄位。

en: Relates a CiviCRM Contact to the Druapl User Record
zh_TW: 將一筆 CiviCRM 聯絡人連結到 Druapl 的使用者資料

en: Relationship
zh_TW: 關係

en: Relationship A to B
zh_TW: 關係A到B

en: Relationship A-B
zh_TW: A-B 關係

en: Relationship B to A
zh_TW: 關係B到A

en: Relationship B-A
zh_TW: B-A 關係

en: Relationship Direction
zh_TW: 關係方向

en: Relationship ID
zh_TW: 關係編號

en: Relationship Label-A to B
zh_TW: 關係顯示名稱-A到B

en: Relationship Label-B to A
zh_TW: 關係顯示名稱-B到A

en: Relationship Report
zh_TW: 關係報表

en: Relationship Status
zh_TW: 關係狀態

en: Relationship Type
zh_TW: 關係類型

en: Relationship Type A-to-B
zh_TW: 關係類別 A到B

en: Relationship With
zh_TW: 關係與

en: Relationship record has been updated.
zh_TW: 已更新關係資料。

en: Relationships
zh_TW: 關係

en: Relative Date Range
zh_TW: 相對的日期範圍

en: Relative URL for a default Drupal site:
zh_TW: 在Drupal網站中的相關網址:

en: Release Frequency
zh_TW: 頻率

en: Release Frequency interval should be a positive number.
zh_TW: 參加者上限值必須為正整數值

en: Release Respondents
zh_TW: 刪除受訪者

en: Release Respondents >>
zh_TW: 刪除受訪者>>

en: Released on
zh_TW: 發布於

en: Released.
zh_TW: 已故

en: Reminder Date
zh_TW: 提示日期

en: Reminder For
zh_TW: 提示對象

en: Reminders Sent
zh_TW: 已傳送提示

en: Reminders for each scheduled payment.
zh_TW: 請輸入數字，數字代表每個排程付款提醒信的發送次數。

en: Remove
zh_TW: 去除

en: Remove Case Role
zh_TW: 刪除個案角色

en: Remove Contact from CiviCRM Group
zh_TW: 從群組裡移除聯絡人

en: Remove Contacts from Group
zh_TW: 從群組裡移除聯絡人

en: Remove Exception
zh_TW: 刪除於

en: Remove Parent?
zh_TW: 移除上層?

en: Remove Products from this Page
zh_TW: 從此頁刪除產品

en: Remove from Group
zh_TW: 從群組裡移除

en: Remove the page (this cannot be undone!)
zh_TW: 移除專頁（這個操作不能回復！）

en: Removed
zh_TW: 已移除

en: Removed (by %1)
zh_TW: 去除(自%1)

en: Removed At
zh_TW: 刪除於

en: Renew
zh_TW: 資格更新

en: Renew Membership
zh_TW: 會員資格更新

en: Renew Membership Using Credit Card
zh_TW: 使用信用卡更新會員的資格

en: Renew Now
zh_TW: 立即更新

en: Renew-Credit Card
zh_TW: 更新-信用卡

en: Renewal Message
zh_TW: 更新訊息

en: Renewal Payment and Receipt
zh_TW: 更新付款及收據

en: Renewal Reminders
zh_TW: 會籍到期通知

en: Renewing will add the normal membership period to the End Date of the previous period for members whose status is Current or Grace. For Expired memberships, renewing will create a membership period commencing from the 'Date Renewal Entered'. This date can be adjusted including being set to the day after the previous End Date - if continuous membership is required.
zh_TW: 更新會新增正常會員籍期限到之前給現在或優雅狀態會員的結束日期。已過期的會員籍，更新會建立一個會員籍期限，開始於'日期更新被輸入'。此日期可以被調整，包括被設到在之前結束日期之後的日子 - 如果需要繼續會員籍。

en: Repeat for each report your want to include on your dashboard.
zh_TW: 重複您在總覽裡的每一個報表。

en: Repetition Condition
zh_TW: 重覆條件

en: Replace the token in your message with the text you want for the link - e.g. Click here to unsubscribe.
zh_TW: 將您訊息裡的替代符號（Token）替換成您想給此連結顯示的文字 - 例如「取消訂閱請按此連結」。

en: Replacement
zh_TW: 置換

en: Replacement (prefix)
zh_TW: 置換（稱謂）

en: Reply
zh_TW: 回覆

en: Reply Auto-responder
zh_TW: 回覆的自動回應機制

en: Reply Email of the mailing
zh_TW: 郵件的回覆信箱位址

en: Reply to Email
zh_TW: 郵件回覆位址

en: Reply to this email (link)
zh_TW: 回覆此郵件（連結）

en: Reply-to email
zh_TW: 回覆電子郵件

en: Replyto Email
zh_TW: 回覆電子郵件

en: Report Class must be present before adding the report here, e.g. 'CRM_Report_Form_Contribute_Summary'
zh_TW: 在報表前加入報表類別
    	          例如："CRM_Report_Form_Contribute_Summary"

en: Report Description
zh_TW: 報表描述

en: Report Due Date - From
zh_TW: 報表有限日期 - 從

en: Report Footer
zh_TW: 報表頁尾資訊

en: Report Header
zh_TW: 報表頁首資訊

en: Report Instance Title
zh_TW: 報表項目標題

en: Report Parameters
zh_TW: 報表參數

en: Report Received
zh_TW: 已接收報表

en: Report Template
zh_TW: 報表範本

en: Report Templates
zh_TW: 報表範本

en: Report Url must be like "contribute/summary"
zh_TW: 報表 URL 使用如 "contribute/summary" 格式

en: Report description appear in the display screen.
zh_TW: 報表描述顯示在畫面上。

en: Report mail could not be sent.
zh_TW: 無法寄出報表 Mail。

en: Report mail has been sent.
zh_TW: 已寄出報表 Mail。

en: Report title appear in the display screen.
zh_TW: 報表標題顯示在畫面上。

en: Report(s) created from the template: %1
zh_TW: 已從範本 %1 建立報表

en: Reported By
zh_TW: 報表作者：

en: Reporter / Assignee
zh_TW: 報表者 / 指派者

en: Reporter/Role
zh_TW: 報表者 / 角色

en: Reports
zh_TW: 報表

en: Req?
zh_TW: 需要？

en: Requested
zh_TW: 所要求的金額

en: Require Membership Signup
zh_TW: 要求加入會員

en: Require participant approval?
zh_TW: 需要批准參加者？

en: Required
zh_TW: 必填

en: Required Participant Data
zh_TW: 必填的參加者資料

en: Required?
zh_TW: 必填？

en: Requires Approval
zh_TW: 需要審核

en: Reserve
zh_TW: 預留

en: Reserve More Respondents >>
zh_TW: 保留更多受訪者>>

en: Reserve Respondents
zh_TW: 保留受訪者

en: Reserve and Interview
zh_TW: 儲存及預覽

en: Reserved
zh_TW: 預留

en: Reserved tags can not be deleted. Users with 'administer reserved tags' permission can set or unset the reserved flag. You must uncheck 'Reserved' (and delete any child tags) before you can delete a tag.
zh_TW: 保留標貼後，該標貼將無法刪除。擁有「管理預留標貼」權限的使用者，可以設定標貼是否保留。若要刪除一個標前，您可以先刪除其子標貼，然後再取消此標貼中「保留」的勾選，才能刪除標貼。

en: Reserved.
zh_TW: 預留

en: Reserved?
zh_TW: 保留？

en: Reset Case Timeline?
zh_TW: 重設個案時間？

en: Reset Date
zh_TW: 重設日期

en: Reset Start Date
zh_TW: 重設開始日期

en: Resets all values in your client session. To trigger, add <em>%1</em>
zh_TW: 重設所有在您客戶端會議的值。引發，新增<em>%1</em>

en: Resolved
zh_TW: 解決

en: Resource URLs
zh_TW: 版型資源路徑

en: Respondent Reservation
zh_TW: 活動報名

en: Respondent Reserved.
zh_TW: 已預留

en: Respondents
zh_TW: 回應

en: Response Saved.
zh_TW: 受訪者已儲存。

en: Restore
zh_TW: 還原

en: Restore Case
zh_TW: 回復個案

en: Restore Cases
zh_TW: 回復個案

en: Restore Contact
zh_TW: 合併聯絡人

en: Restore Contact(s)
zh_TW: 合併聯絡人

en: Restore Contacts
zh_TW: 回復聯絡人

en: Restore from Trash
zh_TW: 回復個案

en: Resubscribe Message
zh_TW: 再次訂閱訊息

en: Resubscribe via email
zh_TW: 經由電子郵件重新訂閱電子報

en: Resubscribe via web page
zh_TW: 經由網頁重新訂閱電子報

en: Result
zh_TW: %count 結果

en: Results Column?
zh_TW: 結果欄？

en: Return Path
zh_TW: 返回位址

en: Return Url
zh_TW: 傳回網址

en: Return Url Args
zh_TW: 傳回網址參數

en: Return to CiviCRM home page.
zh_TW: 回到 CiviCRM 主頁。

en: Return to Single Language
zh_TW: 返回到單一語言

en: Return to home page.
zh_TW: 回到主頁

en: Return-Path
zh_TW: 回覆位址

en: Return-Path must use a valid email address format.
zh_TW: 回覆位址必須是一個有效的電子郵件。

en: Reuse an existing set
zh_TW: 重複使用一個現有系列

en: Revert this workflow message template to the system default
zh_TW: 將此工作流程訊息範本回復成系統預設。

en: Revert to Default
zh_TW: 回復到預設

en: Review and modify the templates used for system-generated emails, including contribution receipts and event registration confirmations.
zh_TW: 檢查並且更改系統自動產生的電子郵件範本。這些範本包含捐款收據，以及活動報名確認信函等。

en: Review the values shown below from the first 2 rows of your import file and select the matching CiviCRM database fields from the drop-down lists in the right-hand column. Select '- do not import -' for any columns in the import file that you want ignored.
zh_TW: 請檢查下面所顯示，您所匯入檔案之頭兩欄的值，然後在右邊「配對 CiviCRM 欄位」的下拉式選單，選擇合適的資料庫欄位進行配對。若有您欲忽略的資料庫欄位，請選擇 -不要匯入- 。

en: Review your customized <strong>LIVE</strong> online event registration page here. Use the following URL in links and buttons on any website to send visitors to this live page
zh_TW: 請在此檢查線上活動的註冊頁面設定。下列的連結將可加入任何其他網頁，讓網友可以連至您的系統進行報名。

en: Rich Text Editor
zh_TW: 所見即所得編輯器

en: Right Column
zh_TW: 右欄

en: Role
zh_TW: 角色

en: Role in Case
zh_TW: 個案中的角色

en: Role in Case  %1 '%2'
zh_TW: 在個案的角色%1 '%2'

en: Role is a required field
zh_TW: 角色是必填欄位

en: Row(s) Listed
zh_TW: 列出的行

en: Rows imported successfully.
zh_TW: 已成功匯入資料列。

en: Rows marked as pledge payments where the contributor and / or contribution amount could not be matched to a pending pledge payment. These contribution rows have been skipped (not imported).
zh_TW: 標記為承諾付款的行，捐款人及/或捐款金額無法被符合到待辦承諾付款。這些捐款行已被略過(不是被匯入)。

en: Rows per page:
zh_TW: 每頁列數：

en: Rows where a soft credit was successfully assigned to a contact.
zh_TW: 軟信用被成功分派到一個聯絡人的行

en: Rows which are duplicates of existing CiviCRM activity records.
zh_TW: 與任務記錄重複的資料列。

en: Rows which are duplicates of existing CiviCRM contact records.
zh_TW: CiviCRM 中現存重複聯絡人記錄的列數。

en: Rows which are duplicates of existing CiviCRM contribution records.
zh_TW: 行列是現有捐款記錄的副本。

en: Rows which are duplicates of existing CiviCRM membership records.
zh_TW: 複製現存CiviCRM會員籍記錄的行

en: Rows which are duplicates of existing CiviCRM participant records.
zh_TW: 複制現存CiviCRM參與者記錄的行

en: Rows with Errors
zh_TW: 錯誤列

en: Rows with a pledge payment successfully applied.
zh_TW: 承諾付款行已被成功申請

en: Rows with a requested soft credit assignment where no matching contact was found (based on the supplied soft credit contact data). These contribution rows have been skipped (not imported).
zh_TW: 有所要求軟信用工作的行，沒有符合的聯絡人被找到(基於已提供的軟信用卡聯絡人數據)。這些捐款行已被略過(不是被匯入)。

en: Rows with conflicting email addresses (NOT imported).
zh_TW: 衝突電子郵件記錄的列數（不會匯入）。

en: Rows with conflicting email addresses within this file. These rows will be skipped (not imported).
zh_TW: 此檔案有衝突電子郵件的資料列。這些資料列會被略過（不會匯入）。

en: Rows with conflicting transaction IDs (NOT imported).
zh_TW: 衝突交易 ID 的資料列（沒有匯入）。

en: Rows with conflicting transaction ids within this file. These rows will be skipped (not imported).
zh_TW: 在此檔案中有與現存資料庫的交易 ID 資料列相衝突，這些列會被略過 (沒有匯入)。

en: Rows with invalid data in one or more fields (for example, invalid email address formatting). These rows will be skipped (not imported).
zh_TW: 在一個或更多欄位的無效資料列，這些資料列會被略過，不會匯入。您可以從這個連結下載系統回報的錯誤偵測。

en: Rows with invalid data in one or more fields. These rows have been skipped (not imported).
zh_TW: 欄位中有無效資料。這些行已略過（沒有匯入）。

en: Rows with invalid data in one or more fields. These rows will be skipped (not imported).
zh_TW: 有一個或多個欄位資料無效的資料列。這些資料列會被略過（沒有匯入）。

en: Rows with mismatched activity IDs (NOT updated).
zh_TW: 不符合的任務 ID 的資料列（沒有更新）。

en: Rows with mismatched contact IDs... (NOT updated).
zh_TW: 不相符聯絡人編號的列數…（不會更新）。

en: Rows with mismatched contribution IDs... (NOT updated).
zh_TW: 不相符捐款編號行…(沒有被更新)。

en: Rows with mismatched membership IDs... (NOT updated).
zh_TW: 有不相符會員籍編號的行…(不是更新)

en: Rows with mismatched participant IDs... (NOT updated).
zh_TW: 不相符參加者編號的行…(沒有更新)。

en: Rule Field
zh_TW: 規則欄位

en: Rule ID
zh_TW: 規則編號

en: Rule ID !1 was successfully deleted.
zh_TW: 規則編號!1已被成功刪除。

en: Rule Length
zh_TW: 規則長度

en: Rule Name
zh_TW: 規則名稱

en: Rule Name ("CiviMember Membership Type" --> "Drupal Role")
zh_TW: 規則名稱（"CiviMember 會員籍類別" --> "Drupal角色"）

en: Rule Name ('CiviCRM Group' <--> 'Drupal Role')
zh_TW: 規則名稱 （"CiviCRM 群組" <--> "Drupal角色"）

en: Rule Table
zh_TW: 規則表

en: Rule Weight
zh_TW: 規則權重

en: Run
zh_TW: 執行

en: Run %1
zh_TW: 執行 %1

en: Run and refine the search criteria as necessary
zh_TW: 進行及重新定義搜尋條件為需要

en: Run frequency
zh_TW: 執行頻率

en: Run this report
zh_TW: 產生報表

en: SIC Code
zh_TW: 統一編號

en: SMS
zh_TW: 簡訊

en: SMTP Configuration
zh_TW: SMTP 設定

en: SMTP Password
zh_TW: SMTP 密碼

en: SMTP Port
zh_TW: SMTP 通訊埠

en: SMTP Server
zh_TW: SMTP 伺服器

en: SMTP Username
zh_TW: SMTP 使用者名稱

en: SQL Import
zh_TW: SQL 匯入

en: SQL Query
zh_TW: SQL 查詢

en: SQL Query must be a SELECT query that returns one or more rows of data to be imported. Specify the database name(s) AND table name(s) in the query (e.g. "SELECT * FROM my_database.my_table WHERE date_entered BETWEEN '1999-01-01' AND '2000-07-31'").
zh_TW: SQL 查詢語言必須是 SELECT 的查詢，並回傳一或多筆記錄已被匯入。在查詢語言中必須指定資料庫名稱及資料表名稱（例如："SELECT * FROM my_database.my_table WHERE date_entered BETWEEN '1999-01-01' AND '2000-07-31'"）。

en: SYBUNT Report
zh_TW: 本年未捐款報表 (以過去捐款為基礎)

en: Safe File Extension
zh_TW: 安全的副檔名

en: Sample Header for HTML formatted content.
zh_TW: HTML 格式的頁首範本。

en: Sample Header for TEXT formatted content.
zh_TW: 文字格式的頁首範本。

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Save & Continue Later
zh_TW: 儲存，以後再繼續

en: Save & Send Test Email
zh_TW: 儲存並寄測試電子郵件

en: Save As New Template
zh_TW: 儲存為新範本

en: Save Matching Contact
zh_TW: 儲存對應的聯絡人

en: Save Relationship
zh_TW: 儲存關係

en: Save Report
zh_TW: 儲存報表

en: Save Smart Group
zh_TW: 儲存智慧群組

en: Save With Duplicate Household
zh_TW: 儲存重複的家庭資料

en: Save and Done
zh_TW: 儲存並結束

en: Save and New
zh_TW: 儲存並繼續新增

en: Save as a new field mapping
zh_TW: 儲存為新的欄位配對

en: Save as non voted.
zh_TW: 儲存並結束

en: Save as voted.
zh_TW: 儲存並結束

en: Save the CSV file with your contributions and 'contact matching' data to your local hard drive (or an accessible drive on your network) - and you are now ready for step 1 (Upload Data).
zh_TW: 將您的捐款及聯絡人配對資料儲存為 CSV 檔，並下載至您的電腦硬碟（或是網路硬碟） - 您現在已經準備好了第一步（上傳資料）。

en: Save the CSV file with your membership data and 'contact matching' data to your local hard drive (or an accessible drive on your network) - and you are now ready for step 1 (Upload Data).
zh_TW: 將您的會員資料及聯絡人配對資料儲存為 CSV 檔，並下載至您的電腦硬碟（或是網路硬碟） - 您現在已經準備好了第一步（上傳資料）。

en: Save the CSV file with your participant data and 'contact matching' data to your local hard drive (or an accessible drive on your network) - and you are now ready for step 1 (Upload Data).
zh_TW: 將您的參加者資料與聯絡人配對資料儲存為 CSV 檔，並下載至您的電腦硬碟（或是網路硬碟） - 您現在已經準備好了第一步（上傳資料）。

en: Save this field mapping
zh_TW: 儲存此次欄位配對設定

en: Saved Field Mapping: %1
zh_TW: 儲存欄位配對：%1

en: Saved Search
zh_TW: 儲存搜尋

en: Saved mappings allow you to easily run the same import or export job multiple times. Mappings are created and updated as part of an Import or Export task. This screen allows you to rename or delete existing mappings.
zh_TW: 儲存配對允許您容易地進行相同的匯入或匯出工作多次。配對被建立及更新為匯入或匯出工作的一部分。您可在此重新命名或刪除現存配對。

en: Schedule Follow-up
zh_TW: 後續動作排程

en: Schedule Follow-up Activity
zh_TW: 排程接續的任務

en: Schedule Mailing
zh_TW: 排程寄送

en: Schedule or Send
zh_TW: 排程或寄送

en: Schedule/Send a Mass Mailing
zh_TW: 排程/傳送大量郵件

en: Scheduled
zh_TW: 已排程

en: Scheduled Activity Date
zh_TW: 已安排的任務日期

en: Scheduled Amount
zh_TW: 預定的金額

en: Scheduled By
zh_TW: 排程由

en: Scheduled Date
zh_TW: 排程日期

en: Scheduled Job Deleted.
zh_TW: 排程的工作已刪除

en: Scheduled Jobs
zh_TW: 已排程的工作

en: Scheduled and Completed Activities are searchable by type and/or activity date using 'Advanced Search'. Other applications may record activities for CiviCRM contacts using our APIs. For more information, refer to the online %1.
zh_TW: 已排定及已完成的任務，可依照類型 及/或 任務日期來做進階搜尋。。其他應用程式也許透過API程式，也會將任務記錄放置CiviCRM的聯絡人。詳情可以參考線上資訊 %1。

en: Scheduled mailing
zh_TW: 排程寄送

en: Scheduling and Sending Mailings
zh_TW: 排程及寄送郵件

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Search All or by Date Range
zh_TW: 以時間範圍來搜尋

en: Search Builder
zh_TW: 搜尋產生器

en: Search Campaign Pages
zh_TW: 搜尋募款專頁

en: Search Contribution
zh_TW: 搜尋捐款

en: Search Criteria
zh_TW: 搜尋條件

en: Search Events
zh_TW: 搜尋活動

en: Search Filters
zh_TW: 搜尋過濾器

en: Search Groups
zh_TW: 搜尋群組

en: Search Mailings
zh_TW: 搜尋電子報

en: Search Profile
zh_TW: 搜尋資料表單

en: Search Results
zh_TW: 搜尋結果

en: Search Title
zh_TW: 搜尋標題

en: Search Views
zh_TW: 搜尋檢視

en: Search by Range?
zh_TW: 以距離來搜尋？

en: Search in Trash
zh_TW: 搜尋參數

en: Search results listings.
zh_TW: 搜尋結果列表

en: Searchable?
zh_TW: 可搜尋？

en: Second Dupe Contact ID
zh_TW: 來源聯絡人

en: Secret is not set for this payment processor
zh_TW: Secret 還沒有設定為金流機制

en: Security Code
zh_TW: 安全碼

en: Segment Size
zh_TW: 區段大小

en: Select
zh_TW: 下拉選單

en: Select 'Individual' if you are importing contributions made by individual persons.
zh_TW: 如果您正在匯入個人捐款，請選擇「個人」。

en: Select 'Individual' if you are importing event participation data for individual persons.
zh_TW: 選擇「個人」。如果您在為個人匯入活動報名資料。

en: Select 'Individual' if you are importing memberships for individual persons.
zh_TW: 如果您在匯入個人的會籍資料，請選擇「個人」。

en: Select 'New Saved Search' from the '- more actions -' drop-down menu and click 'Go'
zh_TW: 選擇'新已儲存搜尋'從'- 更多行動 -'下拉目錄及按'去'

en: Select 'Organization' or 'Household' if you are importing contributions made by contacts of that type. (NOTE: Some built-in contact types may not be enabled for your site.)
zh_TW: 請為您匯入的捐款人選擇適當的聯絡人資料類型，例如'組織'或'家庭'。(注意：有些內建的聯絡人類型可能並未被啟用)

en: Select 'Organization' or 'Household' if you are importing event participation data for contacts of that type. (NOTE: Some built-in contact types may not be enabled for your site.)
zh_TW: 請為您匯入的活動參加者選擇適當的聯絡人資料類型，例如「組織」或「家庭」。（注意：有些內建的聯絡人類型可能並未被啟用。）

en: Select 'Organization' or 'Household' if you are importing memberships made by contacts of that type. (NOTE: Some built-in contact types may not be enabled for your site.)
zh_TW: 請為您匯入的聯絡人資料選擇適當的類型，例如個人、組織或家庭。（注意：有些內建的聯絡人類型可能並未被啟用）

en: Select 'Rolling' if the subscription or service starts on the current day. Select 'Fixed' if the start date is a fixed month and day within the current year (set this value in the next field).
zh_TW: 選擇'滾動'如果捐款或服務開始在現日子。選擇'固定'如果開始日期是固定月及日子在現年(設定此價值在下一個欄位)。

en: Select 'User and User Admin Only' if joining this group is controlled by authorized CiviCRM users only. If you want to allow contacts to join and remove themselves from this group via the Registration and Account Profile forms, select 'Public Pages'.
zh_TW: 如該群組只可由已授權的使用者控制，請選「使用者與使用者管理員」。如您容許聯絡人自由參加群組，請選「公開頁面」。

en: Select 'rolling' if membership periods begin at date of signup. Select 'fixed' if membership periods begin on a set calendar date.
zh_TW: 選擇'滾動'如果會員籍期限開始於報名日期。選擇'固定'如果會員籍期限開始在一個設定日歷日期。

en: Select 'rolling' if membership periods begin at date of signup. Select 'fixed' if membership periods begin on a set calendar date. If membership duration is specified in years, you will be able to specify the exact month and day for memberships to start. If membership duration is specified in months, memberships will start on the 1st of the current month and run for the number of specified months.
zh_TW: 選擇'滾動'如果會員籍時期開始於報名日期。選擇'固定'如果會員籍時期開始在一系列日歷日期。如果會員籍時期被指定在年分，您會被允許去指定一個實質會員籍開始的月份及日子。如果會員籍時期被指定在月分，會員籍會開始於現月分的1號及為指定月分數目執行。

en: Select <strong>Organization</strong> or <strong>Household</strong> if each record in your file represents a contact of that type. (NOTE: Some built-in contact types may not be enabled for your site.)
zh_TW: 若您上傳的檔案中，每一列記錄是以組織或家庭為資料基礎，請選擇<strong>組織</strong>或<strong>家庭</strong>。

en: Select Case
zh_TW: 選擇日期

en: Select Case for Merge
zh_TW: 選擇要匯出的欄位

en: Select Columns
zh_TW: 選擇欄位

en: Select Country
zh_TW: 選擇國家

en: Select Date
zh_TW: 選擇日期

en: Select Fields to Export
zh_TW: 選擇要匯出的欄位

en: Select File
zh_TW: 選擇檔案

en: Select Group
zh_TW: 選擇群組

en: Select Label
zh_TW: 選擇 標籤

en: Select Location
zh_TW: 選擇位置

en: Select Mailer
zh_TW: 選擇發信方式

en: Select Membership Organization and then Membership Type.
zh_TW: 選擇會員組織及會員類型。

en: Select Profile
zh_TW: 選擇個人資訊

en: Select Recipients
zh_TW: 選擇收件者

en: Select Records
zh_TW: 請選擇搜尋結果以進行更多動作

en: Select Saved Mapping or Leave blank to create a new One.
zh_TW: 選擇已儲存的配對規則，或留空去建立一個新的規則。

en: Select State/Province
zh_TW: 選擇縣市

en: Select Tables
zh_TW: Select資料表

en: Select Tags
zh_TW: Select資料表

en: Select Template
zh_TW: 選擇範本

en: Select Year (for monthly breakdown)
zh_TW: 選擇年分（逐月）

en: Select a CiviMember Membership Type
zh_TW: 選擇 CiviMember 會員會籍類別

en: Select a Different Field Mapping
zh_TW: 選擇一個不同的欄位配對

en: Select a Drupal Role
zh_TW: 選擇一個 Drupal 角色

en: Select a Membership Level
zh_TW: 選擇一個會籍等級

en: Select a Membership Renewal Level
zh_TW: 選擇會籍更新程度

en: Select a Role to assign (grant) this permission to. Select the special role 'Everyone' if you want to grant this permission to ALL users. 'Anyone' includes anonymous (i.e. not logged in) users.
zh_TW: 選擇一個角色來指派（授與）此權限。如果您想將此權限授與給所有使用者，請您選擇「每一個人」。若選擇「任何人」，則包括匿名（即沒有登入）的使用者。

en: Select a Role to assign (grant) this permission to. Select the special role 'Everyone' if you want to grant this permission to ALL users. 'Everyone' includes anonymous (i.e. not logged in) users. Select the special role 'Authenticated' if you want to grant it to any logged in user.
zh_TW: 選擇一個角色來指派（授與）此權限。如果您想將此權限授與給所有使用者，請您選擇「每一個人」。若選擇「任何人」，則包括匿名（即沒有登入）的使用者。如果您想此權限授與給所有已登入的使用者，請選擇「已認證」。

en: Select a group if you are using this profile for adding new contacts, AND you want the new contacts to be automatically assigned to a group.
zh_TW: 如果您使用此資料表單來新增聯絡人，並且您希望將新聯絡人自動指派到一個群組，請選擇一個群組。

en: Select a group if you are using this profile for search and listings, AND you want to limit the listings to members of a specific group.
zh_TW: 如果您使用此資料表單來搜尋及列表，並且您希望限制特定群組的會員列表，請選擇一個群組。

en: Select a pre-configured Price Set to offer multiple individually priced options for event registrants. Otherwise, select &quot;-none-&quot; and enter one or more fee levels in the table below. Create or edit Price Sets <a href='%1'>here</a>.
zh_TW: 選擇一個預先設定的價目表以提供活動報名表單多項價格選項。您也可以選擇&quot;-無-&quot; ，並在下方表格輸入一個或多個費用級別。您可以<a href='%1'>在此</a>建立或編輯價目表設定。

en: Select a saved field mapping if this file format matches a previous import.
zh_TW: 如果此檔案格式符合之前的匯入，請選擇一個已儲存的欄位配對。

en: Select a specific Contact Subtype here ONLY if all you want all records in this import to be assigned to that subtype. EXAMPLE: If all records are of the <strong>Student</strong>, select that subtype here and it will be assigned to all import records.
zh_TW: 只有當您想匯入的聯絡人都需要被匯入一個次類型時，請在此選一個特定的聯絡人次類型。範例：若所有資料都是<strong>學生</strong>，請在此選定這個次類型，然後全部要匯入的紀錄都會被歸在這個次類型。

en: Select a specific group of contacts, OR apply this permission to ALL groups.
zh_TW: 選擇一個指定聯絡人群組，或套用此權限至所有群組。

en: Select a specific group of custom fields, OR apply this permission to ALL custom fields.
zh_TW: 選擇一個自訂欄位的指定群組，或套用此權用至所有自訂欄位。

en: Select a specific profile, OR apply this permission to ALL profiles.
zh_TW: 選擇一個指定資料表單，或套用此權限至所有資料表單。

en: Select all CiviMember Status Rule(s) that represent current status.
zh_TW: 選擇所有代表目前狀態的 CiviMember 狀態規則。

en: Select all CiviMember Status Rule(s) that represent expired status.
zh_TW: 選擇所有代表過期狀態的 CiviMember 狀態規則。

en: Select an ACL Role to assign.
zh_TW: 選擇指派權限

en: Select an Online Contribution page that the user can access to make self-service pledge payments. (Only Online Contribution pages configured to include the Pledge option are listed.)
zh_TW: 選擇一個線上募款頁面，讓使用者可以製作個人募款活動頁。(只有被設定為可供認捐的線上募款頁面會被列出）

en: Select an event, OR apply this permission to ALL events.
zh_TW: 選擇一個活動，或套用此權限至所有活動。

en: Select and configure one or more payment processing services for online contributions, events and / or membership fees.
zh_TW: 為線上捐款、活動報名及/或會員費用選擇並按裝一個（或以上）的付款機制。

en: Select at least one option from Contribution(s).
zh_TW: 請選擇至少一個捐款選項。

en: Select at least one option from Event Fee(s).
zh_TW: 請從活動費用至少選擇一個選項。

en: Select either EventID OR Event Title
zh_TW: 選擇活動編號或活動標題

en: Select either of the dates.
zh_TW: 選擇其中一種日期。

en: Select field
zh_TW: 選擇欄位

en: Select fields for export
zh_TW: 選擇要匯出的欄位

en: Select list
zh_TW: 選擇列表

en: Select more fields
zh_TW: 選擇更多欄位

en: Select non-overlapping discount start date.
zh_TW: 選擇沒有重複的折扣開始日期。

en: Select recurring units supported for recurring payments.
zh_TW: 選擇再次付款的單位。

en: Select the Activity Type.
zh_TW: 刪除任務類型

en: Select the HTML WYSIWYG Editor provided for fields that allow HTML formatting. Select 'Textarea' if you don't want to provide a WYSIWYG Editor (users will type text and / or HTML code into plain text fields).
zh_TW: 選擇 HTML 所見即所得編輯器，可用於 HTML 格式。若您不想提供所見即所得編輯器，請選擇「Textarea」（使用者將鍵入文本和/或HTML代碼純文本字段）。

en: Select the Product
zh_TW: 選擇產品

en: Select the action token from the Insert Tokens pop-up list - e.g. Unsubscribe via web page - and insert into your message.
zh_TW: 從替代符號（Token）列表的彈出式視窗中，選取作用中的替代符號（Token) - 例如：透過網頁取消訂閱 - 然後插入到您的信件內容中。

en: Select the automated message to be sent when a recipient opts out of all mailings from your site.
zh_TW: 當收件者選擇退訂您網站的所有電子報，請選擇一個自動回覆訊息回覆給對方。

en: Select the automated message to be sent when a recipient resubscribes to this mailing.
zh_TW: 當收件者重新訂閱此電子報，請選擇一個自動回覆訊息回覆給對方。

en: Select the automated message to be sent when a recipient unsubscribes from this mailing.
zh_TW: 當收件人退訂電子報，請選擇一個自動回覆訊息回覆給對方。

en: Select the campaign for which survey is created.
zh_TW: 為此個案選擇狀態

en: Select the currency to be used for contributions submitted from this contribution page.
zh_TW: 選擇用在此募款頁的金流機制。

en: Select the currency to be used for event registration.
zh_TW: 選擇此活動註冊所用的貨幣。

en: Select the email format preferred by this contact. Select 'Both' to send HTML and Text formats.
zh_TW: 選擇此聯絡人偏好的電子郵件格式。選擇「兩者皆可」以送出 HTML 及文字格式的電子郵件。

en: Select the fields to be exported using the table below. For each field, first select the contact type that the field belongs to (e.g. select <strong>Individuals</strong> if you are exporting <strong>Last Name</strong>). Then select the actual field to be exported from the drop-down menu which will appear next to the contact type. Your export can include multiple types of contact records, and non-applicable fields will be empty (e.g. <strong>Last Name</strong> will not be populated for an Organization record).
zh_TW: 使用以下表格選擇會被匯出的欄位。為每一個欄位，先選擇欄位屬於的聯絡人類別(例如選擇 <strong>個人</strong> 如果您在匯出<strong>姓氏</strong>)。然後從

en: Select the fields to be included when editing a contact or event address.
zh_TW: 在編輯一個聯絡人或活動地址時選擇被包括的欄位

en: Select the format that is used for date fields in your import data.
zh_TW: 為您要匯入的資料選擇日期欄位格式。

en: Select the group
zh_TW: 選擇產品

en: Select the html type used to offer options for this field
zh_TW: 為此欄位選擇使用的HTML類型

en: Select the menu item corresponding to the section this item should be placed in. If this is a top-level menu, leave this field empty.
zh_TW: 選擇選單項目對應到必須被放入項目的部分。若這為最上層選單，請將此欄留空。

en: Select the payment processor to be used for contributions submitted from this contribution page (unless you are soliciting non-monetary / in-kind contributions only).
zh_TW: 為此募款頁選擇捐款的金流機制(除非您只請求非金錢/實物捐贈)。

en: Select the preferred method(s) of communicating with this contact.
zh_TW: 選擇您與聯絡人偏好的聯絡方法

en: Select the sections that should be included in the Basic and Advanced Search forms. EXAMPLE: If you don't track Relationships - then you do not need this section included in the advanced search form. Simplify the form by un-checking this option.
zh_TW: 選擇應該被包括在基本及快速搜尋表格的部分。例如：如果您不跟蹤關係 - 然後您不需要此部分包括在快速搜尋表格。透過不選擇此選項簡化表格。

en: Select the sections that should be included in the Contact Dashboard. EXAMPLE: If you don't want constituents to view their own contribution history, un-check that option.
zh_TW: 選擇應該被包括聯絡人總覽。例如：如果您不想選舉者去查看他們自己的捐款歷史，不選那個選項。

en: Select the sections that should be included when adding or editing a contact record. EXAMPLE: If your organization does not record Gender and Birth Date for individuals, then simplify the form by un-checking this option. Drag interface allows you to change the order of the panes displayed on contact add/edit screen.
zh_TW: 選擇應該在新增或編輯聯絡人記錄被包括時的部分。例子：如果您組織沒有記錄個人別及出生日期，透過不選擇此選項來簡化表格。

en: Select the source of the imported data. By default the following choices are possible:
zh_TW: 選擇匯入的資料來源。可挑選以下的預設選項：

en: Select the type of CiviCRM record and the field you want to include in this Profile.
zh_TW: 選擇CiviCRM紀錄類型，以及您所想包含的個人資訊。

en: Select the type of data this ACL operates on.
zh_TW: 選擇此權限可操作的資料類別。

en: Select the type of data you want to collect and store for this contact. Then select from the available HTML input field types (choices are based on the type of data being collected).
zh_TW: 選擇您想為此聯絡人收集及儲存的資料類別。然後選擇從可被使用的HTML輸入欄位類別(選擇是基礎在收集的資料類別)。

en: Select valid date range
zh_TW: 選擇正確的日期區間

en: Select which CiviMember Status Rules will be used for "Current" and "Expired" status. A "Current" status rule will add the above role to a user account. An "Expired" status rule will remove the above role from a user account.
zh_TW: 選擇用作"現時"及"過期"狀態的 CiviMember 狀能規則。"現時"狀態規則會新增以上的角色到用戶者用戶。"過期"狀態規則會去除以上角色從用戶者用戶。

en: Select which method CiviMember Roles Sync will use to automatically synchronize Memberships and Roles. If you choose user login/logout, you will have to run an initial "Manual Synchronization" after you create a new rule for it to be applied to all users and contacts. Leave the default setting if you are unsure which method to use.
zh_TW: 選擇 CiviMember 角色同步要使用哪一種方式來自動同步會員會籍和角色。如果您選擇使用者登入/登出，您需要在為所有使用者及聯絡人建立新規則之後，執行一個初始的"手動同步"。如果您不確定要使用哪種方法，就保留預設設定。

en: Selectable?
zh_TW: 可選?

en: Selected %1 Report has been deleted.
zh_TW: 已經刪除所選的報表 %1 。

en: Selected %1 type has been deleted.
zh_TW: 已刪除所選擇的%1類型。

en: Selected %1 type has not been deleted.
zh_TW: 所選擇的 %1 類別沒有刪除。

en: Selected ACL has been deleted.
zh_TW: 所選取的權限已被刪除。

en: Selected Activity cannot be deleted.
zh_TW: 選取的任務無法被刪除

en: Selected Comment has been deleted successfully.
zh_TW: 已成功刪除所選取的註記。

en: Selected Entity Role has been deleted.
zh_TW: 選擇的角色已刪除。

en: Selected Event is not Paid Event
zh_TW: 選擇的活動不是付費活動

en: Selected Label Format has been deleted.
zh_TW: 選取的標貼已被刪除。

en: Selected Location type has been deleted.
zh_TW: 所選擇地點類型已刪除。

en: Selected Note has been deleted successfully.
zh_TW: 已成功刪除所選取的註記。

en: Selected Option
zh_TW: 已選擇的選項

en: Selected PDF Page Format has been deleted.
zh_TW: 已經刪除所選的 PDF 頁面格式。

en: Selected Premium Product has been removed from this Contribution Page.
zh_TW: 您選擇的感謝禮，已從此募款頁移除。

en: Selected Premium Product type has been deleted.
zh_TW: 選擇的感謝禮產品類型已刪除。

en: Selected Profile Field has been deleted.
zh_TW: 選取的資料表單已被刪除

en: Selected Relationship type has been deleted.
zh_TW: 已刪除所選擇的關係類型。

en: Selected Reminder has been deleted.
zh_TW: 選取的提示已刪除。

en: Selected Survey type has been deleted.
zh_TW: 已刪除所選擇的%1類型。

en: Selected contact type can not be deleted. Make sure contact type doesn't have any associated custom data or group.
zh_TW: 您選擇的聯絡人類型無法刪除。請確定這個聯絡人類型與自訂欄位或群組沒有關聯性。

en: Selected contact type has been deleted.
zh_TW: 選擇的聯絡人類型已刪除。

en: Selected contact(s) do not have a valid email address, or communication preferences specify DO NOT EMAIL, or they are deceased or Primary email address is On Hold.
zh_TW: 選擇的聯絡人沒有正確的電子郵件地址，或者偏好的聯絡方式中有「不要寄電子郵件」，或聯絡人已故，或者聯絡人的預設電子郵件標記為凍結。

en: Selected mailing has been deleted.
zh_TW: 選取的電子報已刪除。

en: Selected membership status has been deleted.
zh_TW: 選取的會籍狀態已被刪除。

en: Selected membership type has been deleted.
zh_TW: 選取的會籍類別已被刪除。

en: Selected option group has been deleted.
zh_TW: 選擇的選項群組已刪除。

en: Selected participant status has <strong>NOT</strong> been deleted; there are still participants with this status.
zh_TW: 您選擇的參加者狀態<strong>無法</strong>刪除；仍有參加者在此狀態中。

en: Selected participant status has been deleted.
zh_TW: 選取的參加者狀態已刪除。

en: Selected relationship has been deleted successfully.
zh_TW: 已成功刪除所選取的關係。

en: Self-service Payments Page
zh_TW: 個人募款活動頁

en: Send Acknowledgment?
zh_TW: 是否要傳送感謝函？

en: Send Confirmation
zh_TW: 傳送確認

en: Send Confirmation Email?
zh_TW: 傳送確認電子郵件信函？

en: Send Confirmation and Receipt
zh_TW: 傳送確認及收據

en: Send Confirmation and Receipt?
zh_TW: 要送出確認信函及收據？

en: Send Confirmation?
zh_TW: 寄送確認信函？

en: Send Email
zh_TW: 傳送電子郵件

en: Send Email to Contacts
zh_TW: 傳送電子郵件給聯絡人

en: Send Immediately
zh_TW: 立即寄送

en: Send Initial Reminder
zh_TW: 傳送初始付款提醒

en: Send Mailing
zh_TW: 傳送郵件

en: Send Notification
zh_TW: 寄送通知

en: Send Pledge Acknowledgment.
zh_TW: 寄送認捐收據。

en: Send Pledge Reminder.
zh_TW: 寄送認捐提醒。

en: Send Receipt?
zh_TW: 寄送收據？

en: Send SMS
zh_TW: 傳送簡訊

en: Send SMS to Contacts
zh_TW: 傳送簡訊給聯絡人

en: Send Your Message
zh_TW: 傳送您的訊息

en: Send a Copy
zh_TW: 傳送副本

en: Send a Test Mailing
zh_TW: 寄送測試郵件

en: Send additional reminders
zh_TW: 寄送額外的提醒在

en: Send an Email
zh_TW: 寄送電子郵件

en: Send an SMS
zh_TW: 傳送簡訊

en: Send as
zh_TW: 另存

en: Send email or SMS
zh_TW: 傳送電郵或簡訊

en: Send email to family, friends and colleagues with a personal message about this campaign.
zh_TW: 傳送關於此募款的個人訊息的電子郵件到家庭、朋友及同事。

en: Send emails inviting your friends to support your campaign!
zh_TW: 發送電子郵件邀請朋友支持您的募款活動！

en: Send information about a contribution campaign or event to a friend.
zh_TW: 傳送捐款或募款專頁資訊給朋友。

en: Send payment reminder
zh_TW: 送出付款提示

en: Send to This Address
zh_TW: 傳送到這個電子郵件位址

en: Send to This Group
zh_TW: 傳送到這個群組

en: Send to these Friend(s)
zh_TW: 傳送到這些朋友

en: Send up to
zh_TW: 最多發送

en: Sending Emails (includes contribution receipts and event confirmations)
zh_TW: 傳送電子郵件（不包括捐款收據及活動確認信）

en: Sending test email. FROM: %1 TO: %2.<br />
zh_TW: 寄送測試信。從%1 到 %2.<br />

en: Sendmail Argument
zh_TW: Sendmail 參數

en: Sendmail Configuration
zh_TW: Sendmail 設定

en: Sendmail Path
zh_TW: Sendmail 路徑

en: Sent By
zh_TW: 寄送者

en: Sent Email Message
zh_TW: 傳送電子郵件訊息

en: Sent SMS Message
zh_TW: 傳送簡訊

en: Separate Membership Payment
zh_TW: 將會費分開結賬

en: Separator character used when CiviMail generates VERP (variable envelope return path) Mail-From addresses.
zh_TW: CiviMail 產生 VERP 寄件位址時所使用的分隔字元。

en: Separator?
zh_TW: 分隔？

en: Separators
zh_TW: 分隔

en: Server
zh_TW: 伺服器

en: Session Reset
zh_TW: 會議重設

en: Session has been reset.
zh_TW: 已重建選單

en: Set
zh_TW: Setif

en: Set Name
zh_TW: 設定名稱

en: Set Title
zh_TW: 設定標題

en: Set a date and time when you want CiviMail to start sending this mailing.
zh_TW: 設定日期及時間，系統將為您寄出。

en: Set event location and event contact information (email and phone).
zh_TW: 設定活動地點及活動聯絡人資料（電子郵件及電話）。

en: Set event title, type (conference, performance etc.), description, start and end dates, maximum number of participants, and activate the event. Enable the public participant listing feature.
zh_TW: 設定活動名稱、類型（會議、表演等）、描述、開始及結束日期、參加人數上限、以及是否啟用活動。同時可選擇是否啟用參加者列表功能，以決定是否公開參加者資料。

en: Set the Operator to "OR" if you've assigned multiple permissions and want access to be granted for any one of them. EXAMPLE: If you assign <em>access CiviContribute</em> and <em>administer CiviCRM</em> to a menu item, and set the Operator to "OR", users who have either of those permissions will have access.
zh_TW: 若您指定多個權限並想要被授予訪問其中任何一個，請設定操作子到「或」。舉例：若您指派<em>存取捐款</em>與<em>CiviCRM管理員</em>到選單項目，並設置操作子為「或」，使用者
    將有權限存取。

en: Set this value to <strong>Yes</strong> if you want CiviCRM error/debugging messages the appear in your CMS' error log.
zh_TW: 若您想要錯誤/除錯訊息出現在您的CMS錯誤日誌，請設定為<strong>是</strong>。

en: Set this value to <strong>Yes</strong> if you want to use one of CiviCRM's debugging tools.
zh_TW: 如果要使用CiviCRM的調整工具，顯示設定值為<strong>是</strong>。

en: Set up a 'Dummy' Processor if you want to test Online Contribution pages or Event Registration pages prior to selecting and configuring a real payment processor. You can enter any values for User Name and Site URL.
zh_TW: 如果您想測試線上募款頁或活動報名頁的付款功能，您可以先設定一個「Dummy」（假的）付款機制。您可以隨意輸入使用者名稱和網站 URL。

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Settings - %1 Integration
zh_TW: 設定 - %1 整合

en: Settings - Addresses
zh_TW: 設定 - 地址

en: Settings - CiviMail
zh_TW: 設定 - 電子報

en: Settings - Cleanup Caches and Update Paths
zh_TW: 設定 - 清除快取與更新路徑

en: Settings - Date
zh_TW: 設定 - 日期

en: Settings - Date Preferences
zh_TW: 設定 - 日期偏好設定

en: Settings - Display Preferences
zh_TW: 設定值 - 顯示偏好設定

en: Settings - Enable Components
zh_TW: 設定 - 啟用模組

en: Settings - Localization
zh_TW: 設定 - 地區及語系

en: Settings - Mapping and Geocoding Providers
zh_TW: 設定值 - 地圖與地理代碼提供者

en: Settings - Outbound Mail
zh_TW: 設定 - 外寄電子郵件

en: Settings - Payment Processor
zh_TW: 設定 - 付款機制

en: Settings - Resource URLs
zh_TW: 設定 - 版型資源路徑

en: Settings - Scheduled Jobs
zh_TW: 設定值 - 已排程的工作

en: Settings - Scheduled Jobs Log
zh_TW: 設定值 - 已排程的工作記錄

en: Settings - Search Preferences
zh_TW: 設定值 - 搜尋偏好設定

en: Settings - Upload Directories
zh_TW: 設定 - 資料夾

en: Settings Saved
zh_TW: 設定已儲存

en: Settings for outbound email - either SMTP server, port and authentication or Sendmail path and argument.
zh_TW: 外寄電子郵件的設定 - SMTP、port 及登入帳號/密碼或 Sendmail 的路徑與相關參數。

en: Setup a Personal Campaign Page - Step 2
zh_TW: 設定個人募款頁 - 第二步

en: Sex
zh_TW: 性別

en: Sheet Size
zh_TW: 紙張大小

en: Sheet Size (w x h)
zh_TW: 紙張大小 (寬x高)

en: Should a person with this status be counted as a participant for the purpose of controlling the Maximum Number of Participants?
zh_TW: 此狀態的使用者應被視為參加者，並且受到最多參加者的限制嗎？

en: Should the minimum contribution amount be automatically displayed after each premium description?
zh_TW: 是否要在每個感謝禮描述文字後，自動顯示欲取得感謝禮所需的最低捐款金額？

en: Should this status be considered a current membership in good standing. EXAMPLE: New, Current and Grace could all be considered 'current'.
zh_TW: 此狀態是否被視為有效的會員。舉例來說：新加入會員、現有會員和寬限期會員，都是有效的會員。

en: Show ALL Cases with Upcoming Activities
zh_TW: 顯示即將有任務的<strong>所有個案</strong>。

en: Show Current and Upcoming Events
zh_TW: 顯示現在和即將舉辦的活動

en: Show Location?
zh_TW: 顯示位置？

en: Show My Cases
zh_TW: 顯示我的個案

en: Show My Cases with Upcoming Activities
zh_TW: 顯示即將有任務的<strong>我的個案</strong>

en: Show comments for this note.
zh_TW: 查看這個國家的捐款。

en: Show large map
zh_TW: 顯示地圖(大)

en: Show my contribution in the public honor roll
zh_TW: 讓我的捐款顯示在捐款人感謝名單

en: Show no. of Top Donors
zh_TW: 顯示主要捐款者的數量

en: Show payees
zh_TW: 顯示收款人

en: Showing only Contacts starting with: '%1'
zh_TW: 只顯示聯絡人從：'%1' 開始

en: Shows activity statistics by type / date
zh_TW: 以類型 /日期顯示任務統計

en: Sibling of
zh_TW: 兄弟姊妹

en: Sibling relationship.
zh_TW: 兄弟姊妹關係。

en: Sign
zh_TW: 簽名

en: Sign Petition
zh_TW: 登記選項

en: Sign the Petition
zh_TW: 登記該選項

en: Signature
zh_TW: 簽名檔

en: Signature (HTML)
zh_TW: 簽名

en: Signature (Text)
zh_TW: 簽名

en: Signature HTML
zh_TW: 簽名

en: Signature Html
zh_TW: 簽名(HTML)

en: Signature Label
zh_TW: 簽名顯示標貼

en: Signature Text
zh_TW: 簽名(純文字)

en: Signatures
zh_TW: 簽名檔

en: Single-line input field (text or numeric)
zh_TW: 單行輸入欄位（文字或數字）

en: Site Preferences
zh_TW: 網站偏好設定

en: Site URL is not set for this payment processor
zh_TW: 此金流機制未設定網址

en: Skip
zh_TW: 略過

en: Skipbreadcrumb
zh_TW: 略過路徑

en: Skipped Donation
zh_TW: 略過贊助

en: Smart
zh_TW: 智慧

en: Smart Group
zh_TW: 智慧群組

en: Smart group cache timeout
zh_TW: 智慧群組暫存超過時限

en: Smarty Debug Window
zh_TW: 靈敏調整視窗

en: Soft Contribution ID
zh_TW: 小額捐款編號

en: Soft Credit Email
zh_TW: 軟信貸電郵

en: Soft Credit Id
zh_TW: 軟信貸認證碼 (ID)

en: Soft Credit Name
zh_TW: 軟信貸名稱

en: Soft Credit Phone
zh_TW: 軟信貸電話

en: Soft credits
zh_TW: 軟信用

en: Some organizations find it useful to be able to connect Organization contacts to Groups (one-to-one relationship) to represent a multi-org hierarchy. The org contact holds info about the org itself (name, location, etc.) and the group holds other sub-groups/contacts related to that group (employees, alumni, online activists, members, etc.).
zh_TW: 一些組織認為，將組織聯絡人連結成群組（個人對個人的關係）有益於呈現多個組織的層次。組織聯絡人包含組織本身的資料（名字，地點等），群組則包含其他與群組相關的次群組/聯絡人（受雇者，校友，線上行動，成員等）。

en: Sort Name
zh_TW: 排序名稱

en: Sort name format for individual contact display names.
zh_TW: 個人化聯絡人顯示名稱的排序名稱格式。

en: Source
zh_TW: 來源

en: Source %2 %1
zh_TW: 來源 %2 %1

en: Source Contact
zh_TW: 來源聯絡人

en: Source Contact Email
zh_TW: 初始聯絡人電子郵件

en: Source Contact Name
zh_TW: 來源聯絡人名稱

en: Source for this registration (if applicable).
zh_TW: 報名來源（選填）。

en: Source of Contact Data
zh_TW: 聯絡人資料來源

en: Source of the relationship
zh_TW: 關係的來源

en: Source of this membership. This value is searchable.
zh_TW: 此會籍的來源。此資料可被搜尋到。

en: Space between labels.
zh_TW: 標籤間的空格

en: Speaker
zh_TW: 講者

en: Specify SQL Query
zh_TW: 指定的SQL查詢

en: Specify the Report if it is belongs to any component like "CiviContribute"
zh_TW: 屬於任何模組（如捐款）的特定報表

en: Spousal relationship.
zh_TW: 配偶關係。

en: Spouse of
zh_TW: 配偶

en: Spread the word about this fundraising page (%1). Add your personal message below. A link to the fundraising page will be automatically included in the email.
zh_TW: 把這 (%1) 募款專頁介紹給朋友。電子郵件上巳附上這專頁的網址。

en: Stack Trace
zh_TW: 堆疊痕跡

en: Staff Member
zh_TW: 職員會員

en: Staff Relationship
zh_TW: 職員關係

en: Start
zh_TW: 開始

en: Start Date
zh_TW: 開始日期

en: Start Date One
zh_TW: 開始日期 (一)

en: Start Date Two
zh_TW: 開始日期 (二)

en: Start Date and Time are required fields
zh_TW: 開始日期 / 時間是必填欄位

en: Start Event
zh_TW: 開始日期

en: Start Event Adjust Interval
zh_TW: 活動開始區間調整

en: Start Event Adjust Unit
zh_TW: 開始活動調整單位

en: Start Event Adjustment
zh_TW: 開始活動調整

en: Start Offset
zh_TW: 開始的位移

en: Start date cannot be earlier than the current time.
zh_TW: 開始日期不得早於目前時間。

en: Start date must be set if end date is set.
zh_TW: 若已設定結束日期，開始日期也必須被設定。

en: Start date must be the same or later than Member since.
zh_TW: 開始日期必須在入會日期之後

en: Start scrolling
zh_TW: 開始滾動

en: Starts
zh_TW: 開始於

en: Starts with
zh_TW: 開始於

en: State
zh_TW: 縣市

en: State (Home)
zh_TW: 縣市（住家）

en: State / Province
zh_TW: 州/省

en: State Abbreviation
zh_TW: 縣市縮寫

en: State or province <strong>abbreviation</strong>.
zh_TW: 縣市<strong>縮寫</strong>

en: State or province <strong>full name</strong>.
zh_TW: 縣市<strong>全名</strong>

en: State province
zh_TW: 省份

en: State/Prov
zh_TW: 國家/省份

en: State/Province
zh_TW: 縣市

en: Static
zh_TW: 靜態

en: Statistics
zh_TW: 統計

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Status Class
zh_TW: 日期分類

en: Status Override
zh_TW: 狀態覆寫

en: Status Override?
zh_TW: 是否覆蓋掉會員狀態？

en: Status Rules values were not numeric.
zh_TW: 狀態規則的值不是數字。

en: Status class is a required field
zh_TW: 標題是必填欄位

en: Status of this membership.
zh_TW: 此會籍的狀態。

en: Status overridden?
zh_TW: 覆蓋現有狀態？

en: Stop
zh_TW: 停止

en: Stop scrolling
zh_TW: 停止滾動

en: Street
zh_TW: 街道名稱

en: Street Address
zh_TW: 街道地址

en: Street Address (Home)
zh_TW: 街道地址（住家）

en: Street Address Parsing
zh_TW: 街道地址解析

en: Street Name
zh_TW: 街道名稱

en: Street Number
zh_TW: 街道號碼

en: Street Number Suffix
zh_TW: 街道數字字尾

en: Street Type
zh_TW: 街道類型

en: Street Unit
zh_TW: 街道單位

en: Street number, street name, apartment/unit/suite - OR P.O. box
zh_TW: 門牌號碼、街道名稱 - 或郵政信箱。

en: Street#
zh_TW: 街道名稱

en: Student
zh_TW: 學生

en: Style
zh_TW: 樣式

en: Subject
zh_TW: 主旨

en: Subject Label
zh_TW: 主旨顯示標貼

en: Subject Line
zh_TW: 主旨

en: Subject Line of the mailing
zh_TW: 郵件的主旨

en: Subject for email message.
zh_TW: 電子郵件標題。

en: Subject is a required field.
zh_TW: 主題是必填欄位

en: Subject, location, date/time and description fields are provided for all activity types. You can add custom fields for tracking additional information about activities <a href='%1'>here</a>.
zh_TW: 主題、地點、日期/時間及描述欄位被提供給所有任務類型。您可以<a href='%1'>在此</a>新增欄位作為任務追蹤的資料。

en: Subject:
zh_TW: 主旨:

en: Submit Credit Card Contribution
zh_TW: 提交信用卡捐款

en: Submit Credit Card Event Registration
zh_TW: 提交信用卡活動報名

en: Submit Credit Card Membership
zh_TW: 提交信用卡會員

en: Submit Credit Card Payment by: %1
zh_TW: 提交信用卡付款：%1

en: Submitted For
zh_TW: 提送於

en: Submitted For:
zh_TW: 提送於：

en: Submitted Form Values
zh_TW: 送出的表單值

en: Submitted by %1
zh_TW: 由 %1 提送

en: Subscribe
zh_TW: 訂閱

en: Subscribe Message
zh_TW: 訂閱訊息

en: Subscribe to Mailing List - %1
zh_TW: 訂閱電子報 - %1

en: Subscribe via web page
zh_TW: 經由網頁訂閱電子報

en: Subscription Confirmation Request
zh_TW: 確認訂閱

en: Subscription or Service Settings
zh_TW: 訂閱或服務設定

en: Subtype
zh_TW: 子類別

en: Success Rate
zh_TW: 成功率

en: Suffix
zh_TW: 字尾

en: Suggested Message
zh_TW: 建議的訊息

en: Suggestions:
zh_TW: 建議：

en: Summary
zh_TW: 總覽

en: Summary of All Cases
zh_TW: 個案 %1 -全部個案

en: Supplemental Address 3
zh_TW: 附加地址3

en: Supplemental Street Address
zh_TW: 補充地址

en: Supplemental Street Address such as Apartment or Suite Number or Department
zh_TW: 補充街道地址，例如公寓名稱或套房號碼

en: Supplemental address 1 (line is skipped if empty).
zh_TW: 地址補充欄 1 (空白表示略過這一欄)

en: Supplemental address 2 (line is skipped if empty).
zh_TW: 地址補充欄 2 (空白表示略過這一欄)

en: Supplemental address info, e.g. c/o, department name, building name, etc.
zh_TW: 補充地址資料，例如c/o、 公寓名稱、大廈名稱等。

en: Support
zh_TW: 支援

en: Support recurring intervals
zh_TW: 支持定期捐款區間

en: Supported pledge frequencies
zh_TW: 已支持的認捐頻率

en: Supported recurring units
zh_TW: 支持的定期捐款單位

en: Supporter
zh_TW: 親愛的支持者

en: Supporter Profile
zh_TW: 支持者資料表單

en: Supporter profile is a required field.
zh_TW: 支持者資料表單為必要欄位。

en: Supporter profile is not set for this Personal Campaign Page or the profile is disabled. Please contact the site administrator if you need assistance.
zh_TW: 支持者檔案在此個人募款頁沒有設定，或檔案被停用。如果您需要協助請與網站管理者聯繫。

en: Survey
zh_TW: 問卷調查

en: Survey - %1
zh_TW: 活動類型 - %1

en: Survey Dashboard
zh_TW: 總覽

en: Survey Interviewer - %1
zh_TW: 預覽頁面 - %1

en: Survey Responses
zh_TW: 自動回應

en: Survey Status - %1
zh_TW: 個案狀態 %2 %1

en: Survey Title
zh_TW: 設定標題

en: Survey Type
zh_TW: 街道類型

en: Synchronize %1 Users
zh_TW: 同步 %1 個使用者

en: Synchronize CiviMember Membership Types to Drupal Roles now
zh_TW: 馬上同步 CiviMember 會員會籍類別到 Drupal 角色

en: Synchronize Users to Contacts completed.
zh_TW: 使用者到聯絡人同步完成。

en: Synchronize Users to Contacts:
zh_TW: 同步使用者到聯絡人：

en: Synchronize when Drupal cron is ran. This action will be performed on all users and contacts.
zh_TW: 當 Drupal 自動排程執行時，進行同步。此動作會影響所有使用者及聯絡人。

en: Synchronize when membership is updated.
zh_TW: 會員資料更新時進行同步

en: Synchronize whenever a user logs in or logs out. This action is performed only on the user logging in or out.
zh_TW: 在使用者登入或登出時進行同步。此動作只會在使用者登入或登出時執行。

en: System Settings
zh_TW: 系統設定值

en: System Workflow Messages
zh_TW: 系統工作流程範本

en: System Workflow Templates
zh_TW: 系統流程範本

en: System workflow message templates are used to generate the emails sent to consituents and administrators for contribution receipts, event confirmations and many other workflows. You can customize the style and wording of these messages here.
zh_TW: 系統工作流程範本，為系統給管理者的訊息，比如捐款收據、活動確認、與其他工作流程。您可在此客製化樣式與自訂文字。

en: System-generated Mail Settings
zh_TW: 系統產生電子郵件設定

en: TIP - Matching Activities to Contact Records
zh_TW: 配對捐款到捐款人

en: TOTAL
zh_TW: 總

en: Tab
zh_TW: 頁籤

en: Table Layout
zh_TW: 表格名稱

en: Table Name
zh_TW: 表格名稱

en: Tables
zh_TW: 表格

en: Tag
zh_TW: 標貼

en: Tag '%1' already exists.
zh_TW: 標籤「%1」已經存在

en: Tag Contact(s)
zh_TW: 標籤聯絡人

en: Tag Contact(s) (Remove)
zh_TW: 標籤 聯絡人（刪除）

en: Tag Contacts
zh_TW: 標籤 聯絡人

en: Tag Contacts (assign tags)
zh_TW: 為聯絡人加入標貼

en: Tag ID
zh_TW: 標貼編號

en: Tag Name
zh_TW: 標籤名稱

en: Tag Set
zh_TW: 上層標貼

en: Tag for Unconfirmed Petition Signers
zh_TW: 未確認的請願簽署者標籤

en: Tag imported records
zh_TW: 套用現有標貼至匯入的資料

en: Tag set?
zh_TW: 標籤名稱

en: Tag(s)
zh_TW: 標貼

en: Tagged
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Tagged %1
zh_TW: 已加入標籤 %1

en: Tagged Imported Contacts
zh_TW: 匯入的聯絡人已標註

en: Tags
zh_TW: 標貼/標籤

en: Tags (Categories)
zh_TW: 標籤（種類）

en: Tags and Groups
zh_TW: 標籤及群組

en: Tags can be assigned to any contact record, and are a convenient way to find contacts. You can create as many tags as needed to organize and segment your records.
zh_TW: 標籤可以使用在任何聯絡人，是搜尋聯絡人最方便的方法。您可建立標籤以便組織及分類您的聯絡人資料。

en: Target Contact
zh_TW: 目標聯絡人

en: Target Contact Email
zh_TW: 目標聯絡人電子郵件

en: Target Contact ID
zh_TW: 對象的聯絡人編號

en: Target Contact Name
zh_TW: 目標的聯絡人名稱

en: Tell Friend is disable for this Personal Campaign Page
zh_TW: 此個人募款頁面的轉寄朋友功能被停用

en: Tell Friends
zh_TW: 分享給朋友

en: Tell a Friend
zh_TW: 轉寄朋友

en: Tell a Friend enabled?
zh_TW: 啟用轉寄朋友功能？

en: Tell a Friend gives registering participants an easy way to spread the word about this event. The registration thank-you page will include a link to a form where they can enter their friends' email addresses, along with a personalized message. CiviCRM will record these solicitation activities, and will add the friends to your database.
zh_TW: 轉寄朋友功能可讓參加者更容易將此活動散播出去。在活動致謝頁面將會包含連結至轉寄朋友表單的連結，讓參加者可以輸入朋友的電子郵件位址及個人訊息。CiviCRM會記錄這些邀請活動至資料庫。

en: Tell a Friend gives registering pledge signers an easy way to spread the word about this pledge. The registration thank-you page will include a link to a form where they can enter their friends' email addresses, along with a personalized message. CiviCRM will record these solicitation activities, and will add the friends to your database.
zh_TW: 告知朋友令登記認捐人更容易傳開此認捐到全世界。登記致謝頁會包括一連結到表格，讓他們可以輸入朋友的電子郵件位址及個人訊息。CiviCRM會記錄這些邀請活動，及會新增朋友到您的資料庫。

en: Tell a Friend gives your contributors an easy way to spread the word about this fundraising campaign. The contribution thank-you page will include a link to a form where they can enter their friends' email addresses, along with a personalized message. CiviCRM will record these solicitation activities, and will add the friends to your database.
zh_TW: 告知朋友令您的捐款人更容易傳開此募款活動到全世界。捐款致謝頁會包括一連結到表格，讓他們可以輸入朋友的電子郵件位址及個人訊息。CiviCRM會記錄這些邀請活動，及會新增朋友到您的資料庫。

en: Tell people why this campaign is important to you.
zh_TW: 告訴人們此捐款活動對您的重要性。

en: Tell-a-Friend Email
zh_TW: 電子郵件推薦給朋友

en: Tellfriend Limit
zh_TW: 告知朋友的限制

en: Template Title
zh_TW: 範本標題

en: Template cache and upload directory have been cleared.
zh_TW: 已清除樣板暫存和上傳暫存。

en: Temporary Files
zh_TW: 暫時檔案

en: Terms:
zh_TW: 條文：

en: Test
zh_TW: 測試

en: Test API URL
zh_TW: 測試 API 網址

en: Test Button URL
zh_TW: 測試的按鈕網址

en: Test Membership?
zh_TW: 測試會員會籍？

en: Test Recurring Payments URL
zh_TW: 測試的定期付款網址

en: Test Site URL
zh_TW: 測試網站網址

en: Test-drive
zh_TW: 測試頁面

en: Test-drive - Receipt Header
zh_TW: 測試 - 收據頁首

en: Test-drive Email / Receipt
zh_TW: 測試驅動電子郵件/收據

en: Test-drive Your Contribution Page
zh_TW: 試用您的募款頁

en: Test-drive Your Event Registration Page
zh_TW: 測試您的活動報名頁

en: Test-drive the entire online registration process - including custom fields, confirmation, thank-you page, and receipting. Fee payment transactions will be directed to your payment processor's test server. <strong>No live financial transactions will be submitted. However, a contact record will be created or updated and participant and contribution records will be saved to the database. Use obvious test contact names so you can review and delete these records as needed.</strong>
zh_TW: 測試整個線上報名過程 - 包括欄位、確認頁面、致謝頁面及收據。所有費用付款交易會交由金流機制設定中的測試伺服器處理。<strong>在測試線上報名過程中，不會產生或支付實際的費用。但是，測試時所輸入的參加者記錄及捐款記錄（即活動費用付款記錄）仍會被儲存到資料庫。您可以使用明顯易辨的測試聯絡人姓名，以便您可容易察看或刪除這些測試紀錄。</strong>

en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

en: Text / Numeric Quantity
zh_TW: 文字 / 數字

en: Text Link
zh_TW: 文字連結

en: Text Message
zh_TW: 純文字訊息

en: Text Version
zh_TW: 文字版本

en: Text Version:
zh_TW: 文字版本：

en: Text displayed next to the checkbox on the contribution form.
zh_TW: 請在上方框中填入欲展示在捐款表格的勾選框旁邊的文字。

en: Text displayed on the Event Information page when the maximum number of registrations is reached (unless you are offering a waitlist). If online registration is enabled, this message will also be displayed if users attempt to register.
zh_TW: 當報名人數達到上限時，顯示在活動資訊頁的文字（除非您開放候補）。若線上報名已開通，用戶嘗試報名時，將會顯示此訊息。

en: Text for the Registration Link
zh_TW: 活動報名連結文字

en: Text formatted message.
zh_TW: 文字格式。

en: Text message (SMS) sent.
zh_TW: 簡訊已發送。

en: Text to display
zh_TW: 顯示的文字

en: TextArea
zh_TW: 文字欄位

en: Thank You Date
zh_TW: 致謝的日期

en: Thank You Page
zh_TW: 致謝頁

en: Thank You for Registering
zh_TW: 感謝您的報名

en: Thank you for getting involved in our campaign!
zh_TW: 感謝您參與我們的活動。

en: Thank you for signing the petition.
zh_TW: 感謝您使用 CiviCRM！

en: Thank you for your generous pledge. Please print this acknowledgment for your records.
zh_TW: 感謝您的慷慨認捐。請列印這收據作記錄。

en: Thank-you Date
zh_TW: 致謝日期

en: Thank-you Footer
zh_TW: 致謝頁尾

en: Thank-you Message
zh_TW: 致謝內容

en: Thank-you Page Footer
zh_TW: 致謝頁面頁尾

en: Thank-you Page Title
zh_TW: 致謝頁標題

en: Thank-you Screen
zh_TW: 感謝畫面

en: Thank-you Sent
zh_TW: 傳送致謝

en: Thank-you Text
zh_TW: 致謝文字

en: Thank-you Title
zh_TW: 致謝標題

en: Thank-you and Receipting
zh_TW: 致謝及收據

en: ThankYou Text
zh_TW: 致謝文字

en: ThankYou Title
zh_TW: 致謝標題

en: Thanks and Receipt
zh_TW: 致謝及收據

en: Thanks for Spreading the Word
zh_TW: 感謝協助宣傳

en: Thanks for creating a personal campaign page in support of %1.
zh_TW: 謝謝您建立個人募款頁，以支持 %1。

en: Thanks for spreading the word about this event to your friends.
zh_TW: 謝謝您把關於此活動的資訊轉告您的朋友。

en: Thanks for supporting this campaign by spreading the word to your friends.
zh_TW: 多謝您支持這次活動，將訊息轉寄給朋友。

en: Thanks for telling your friends about us and supporting our efforts. Together we can make a difference.
zh_TW: 謝謝您告知您的朋友，支持我們的努力。我們一起努力，可以做出改變。

en: Thanks for your recurring contribution sign-up.
zh_TW: 多謝您登記了定期捐款.

en: Thankyou Text
zh_TW: 致謝內容

en: Thankyou Title
zh_TW: 致謝標題

en: That username/password doesn't work
zh_TW: 使用者名稱/密碼無效

en: The %1 '%2' has been saved.
zh_TW: 已儲存 %1 '%2'。

en: The '%1' cannot be deleted! You must Delete all Personal Campaign Page(s) related with this contribution page prior to deleting the page.
zh_TW: 群組 '%1' 無法被刪除！您必須刪除所有在此群組裡的自訂欄位，才能刪除此群組。

en: The <strong>Contribution Summary</strong> table provides a summary of month and year-to-date contribution totals, and includes shortcuts to view the contribution details for these commonly used search periods. To run your own customized searches - click <a href='%1'>Find Contributions</a>. You can search by Contributor Name, Amount Range, and a variety of other criteria.
zh_TW: <strong>捐款概況</strong>表格提供一個每月概況及年到日的捐款總金額，及包括捷徑去為這些常常被使用的搜尋期限查看捐款詳情。去執行您的個人化搜尋 -  按<a href='%1'>搜尋捐款</a>。您可以用捐款人名稱、金額範圍、及多種其他條件。

en: The Activity Import Wizard allows you to easily upload activity from other applications into CiviCRM. Contacts must already exist in your CiviCRM database prior to importing activities for them. Use Import Contacts to create contact records first, if necessary. Then you can match activities to contacts by Email Address, CiviCRM Contact ID, or an External Identifier (see the TIP below).
zh_TW: 行動匯入嚮導允許您容易地從其他程式上載活動到CiviCRM，匯入之前，聯絡人必須已經存在您的CiviCRM資料庫。如有需要，先使用匯入聯絡人建立聯絡人記錄。然後您可以透過電子郵件地址、CiviCRM聯絡人ID，或外部識別碼(看以下的說明)來配對行動和聯絡人。

en: The Activity Import Wizard allows you to easily upload activity from other applications into CiviCRM. Contacts must already exist in your CiviCRM database prior to importing activity.
zh_TW: 任務匯入精靈將幫助您輕鬆地從其他應用程式裡，匯入任務進入系統。在匯入任務前，任務標示的聯絡人必須存在系統的資料庫中。

en: The Activity's Duration in Minutes
zh_TW: 任務的進行時間

en: The Campaign Page '%1' has been deleted.
zh_TW: 募款專頁 「%1」已刪除。

en: The Campaign Page '%1' has been disabled.
zh_TW: 募款專頁 「%1」已刪除。

en: The Campaign Page '%1' has been enabled.
zh_TW: 募款專頁 「%1」已刪除。

en: The City or Suburb the address is at
zh_TW: 地址所在之鄉鎮市區

en: The CiviCRM module allows you to create contacts, or import them from other sources. You can record relationships between contacts, such as indicating they live in the same household. There are two types of groups of contacts. You can create static groups which have a set list of contacts. You can also create dynamic (smart) groups based on characteristics that contacts have in common. For example, you could create a group of all contacts who live in California AND who have volunteered for your organization within the past year. The CiviCRM module also allows for tagging for less formal categorization of contacts or groups. You can easily extend CiviCRM to record community member information which is specific to your community or organization using custom fields. For example, you can create a set of fields to track volunteer skills and preferences. CiviCRM profile gives you a way to allow community members ('users') to update their own information, as well as share some of that information with others. Finally, you can configure custom activity types such as volunteering or attending events.
zh_TW: CiviCRM 模組讓您可以建立聯絡人，或是從其他來源匯入。您可以記錄聯絡人之間的關係，例如是否是同一個家庭。有兩種聯絡人群組，一種是靜態的聯絡人群組，或是根據聯絡人的特性來建立任務的聯絡人群組。例如：您可建立一個住在臺北市、並且都曾經在去年擔任過志工的聯絡人群組。CiviCRM 也可以使用標貼功能，針對聯絡人或群組進行比較非正式的分類方式。您也可以使用 CiviCRM 的客製化欄位，來記錄與社群或組織相關的特定資料。例如：建立一組欄位來追蹤志工的技能或喜好。CiviCRM 的資料表單，可以讓社群成員自行更新他們的資訊，並與他人分享一些資訊。您還可以自訂任務類型，例如擔任志工或參與活動。

en: The CiviCRM module stores information on the universe of people associated with a community and on their interactions such as emails, donations, petitions, events, etc. It can act as a stand alone contact management system or it can be integrated with mass mailer, volunteer management, petition, and event finding. CiviCRM enables organizations to maintain all these activities in a single database, creating efficiencies and new opportunities for communities to better communicate and benefit from relationships with their community members.
zh_TW: CiviCRM 模組儲存所有與社群相關的人員資料，以及彼此的互動資訊，例如電子郵件、捐款、請願、活動等。可以把 CiviCRM 當成是一個獨立的聯絡人管理系統，也可以和其他郵件軟體、志工管理、請願和活動系統進行整合。CiviCRM 讓組織可以在單一資料庫裡管理所有的活動，替組織建立有效的、新的機會，以更好地與社群成員溝通。

en: The Contact Name for sorting purposes, Last Name then First
zh_TW: 作為排序用途的聯絡人名稱，姓氏優先，然後是名字

en: The Contact Type '%1' has been saved.
zh_TW: 聯絡人類型'%1'已儲存。

en: The Contribution Import Wizard allows you to easily upload contributions from other applications into CiviCRM.
zh_TW: 捐款匯入嚮導將讓您更容易地從其他應用程式上傳捐款到CiviCRM。

en: The Contribution's Status
zh_TW: 捐款狀態

en: The Country of the Address
zh_TW: 地址的國家別

en: The County of the Address
zh_TW: 地址的國家別

en: The Date a receipt for the contribution was sent.
zh_TW: 捐款收據寄送的日期

en: The Date a thank you to the donor for the contribution was sent.
zh_TW: 傳送捐款致謝給捐款人的日期。

en: The Date and Time the activity is scheduled to happen.
zh_TW: 任務所安排的日期及時間。

en: The Date the Contribution was cancelled (if it was)
zh_TW: 取消捐款的日期（如果有的話）

en: The Date the Contribution was received / paid
zh_TW: 接收/支付捐款的日期

en: The Date the participant Registered for the Event
zh_TW: 參加者報名活動的日期

en: The Date the recurring contribution ended.
zh_TW: 定期捐款的結束日期。

en: The Date the recurring contribution started.
zh_TW: 定期捐款的開始日期。

en: The Date the recurring contribution was cancelled.
zh_TW: 定期捐款的取消日期。

en: The Date the recurring contribution was created.
zh_TW: 定期捐款的建立日期。

en: The Date the recurring contribution was modified.
zh_TW: 定期捐款的修改日期。

en: The Duplicate Contact record and all related information WILL BE DELETED after the Merge is complete.
zh_TW: 複製聯絡人記錄及所有相關資料會在合併完成後被刪除

en: The Event Import Wizard allows you to easily upload event participation data such as event registrations from other applications into CiviCRM.
zh_TW: 活動匯入嚮導允許您容易地上載活動參與資料，例如從其他應用程式中匯入活動報名資料到CiviCRM。

en: The Event Summary table provides a summary of up to ten scheduled and recent <strong>Events</strong>. Click the <strong>Event name</strong> to view the event as it will be displayed to site visitors. Click the <strong>Participants count</strong> to see a list of participants. To run your own customized searches - click <a href='%1'>Find Participants</a>. You can search by Participant Name, Event, Date Range and Status.
zh_TW: 在活動概況頁面顯示有十則目前與即將舉行的<strong>活動訊息</strong>。您可以按<strong>活動名稱</strong>查看活動詳情。或按<strong>參加者計算</strong>查看參加者資訊。若是要執行自訂搜尋，請按<a href='%1'>搜尋活動參加者</a>。您可以輸入參加者姓名、活動名稱，或透過設定活動日期區間、參加者狀態來搜尋符合條件的參加者。

en: The Event Type
zh_TW: 活動類別

en: The Event's End Date
zh_TW: 活動的結束日期

en: The Event's Full Description
zh_TW: 活動的詳細資訊

en: The Event's Online Registration End Date
zh_TW: 活動的線上報名結束日期

en: The Event's Online Registration Start Date
zh_TW: 活動的線上報名開始日期

en: The Event's Start Date
zh_TW: 活動的開始日期

en: The Event's Summary
zh_TW: 活動的概況

en: The Event's Title
zh_TW: 活動的標題

en: The FROM Email Address configured for this feature may not be a valid sender based on your email service provider rules.
zh_TW: 為這個功能設置的寄件人地址，對您的電子郵件服務提供者來說可能不是有效的。

en: The FROM Name and Email Address are used when automated emails are sent from this domain (e.g. subscribe and unsubscribe confirmations...). This Name and Email Address are also used as the default 'sender' values when you create a new CiviMail Mailing.
zh_TW: 當系統自動發送電子郵件時(例如發送訂閱及取消訂閱確認信…等)，系統將會使用寄件者的名稱與電子郵件。而當您在建立一個新的電子報郵件時，該名稱與電子郵件同樣也會被預設為「寄件者」。

en: The Fee Level the Participant is registered for.
zh_TW: 參加者所報名的費用等級。

en: The Full Contribution minus Payment Processor Fees.
zh_TW: 總捐款額減掉付款處理費用。

en: The Group '%1' cannot be deleted! You must Delete all custom fields in this group prior to deleting the group.
zh_TW: 群組 '%1' 無法被刪除！您必須刪除所有在此群組裡的自訂欄位，才能刪除此群組。

en: The Group '%1' has been deleted.
zh_TW: 群組 '%1' 已被刪除。

en: The Group '%1' has been saved.
zh_TW: 已儲存群組'%1。

en: The HTML Form Snippet code will display a form consisting of the active fields in this Profile. You can copy this HTML code and paste it into any block or page on ANY website where you want to collect contact information.
zh_TW: HTML表單摘錄程式碼將會在這個個人資料頁面顯示一個表單，由數個字段組成。您可複製這個HTML碼，貼到任何網站上的區塊或頁面，以收集聯絡人資訊。

en: The HTML code below will display a form consisting of the active fields in this Profile. You can copy this HTML code and paste it into any block or page on ANY website where you want to collect contact information.
zh_TW: 獨立超文字標記語言電碼會展示一個包含應用中CivicRM個人檔案欄位的表格給已被選取的個人檔案。您可以複製此超文字標記語言電碼及貼上它到任何封鎖或頁在任何您想收集聯絡人資料的網址。

en: The HTML footer for this mailing.
zh_TW: 這封電子報的HTML頁尾。

en: The HTML header for this mailing.
zh_TW: 這封電子報的HTML頁首。

en: The Import Wizard allows you to easily import contact records from other applications into CiviCRM. For example, if your organization has contacts in MS Access&reg; or Excel&reg;, and you want to start using CiviCRM to store these contacts, you can 'import' them here.
zh_TW: 匯入精靈將導引您更容易匯入聯絡人資料。舉例來說，您的組織原本採用 MS Access&copy 或 Excel&copy 來建立資料，但有了匯入精靈，您即可在此輕鬆匯入資料到 CiviCRM 的聯絡人資料庫。

en: The Import Wizard allows you to easily upload contact records from other applications into CiviCRM. For example, if your organization has contacts in MS Access&copy; or Excel&copy;, and you want to start using CiviCRM to store these contacts, you can 'import' them here.
zh_TW: 匯入精靈允許您更容易地將其他應用軟體的聯絡人記錄上傳至 CiviCRM。例如：如果您的組織是使用 MS Access&copy; 或 Excel&copy; 來存放聯絡人資料，並且您想改用 CiviCRM 來存放這些聯絡人，您可以在此「匯入」。

en: The Interval of the Frequency Unit
zh_TW: 頻率間隔的單位

en: The Location Type should be set if there is  %1 information.
zh_TW: 如果有%1資訊，地點類型需要被設定。

en: The Location of the Address for the Contact
zh_TW: 聯絡人的地址的位置

en: The Location of the Phone for the Contact
zh_TW: 聯絡人的電話的位置

en: The Mailing's End Date
zh_TW: 郵件的結束日期

en: The Mailing's Scheduled Date
zh_TW: 郵件的排程日期

en: The Mailing's Start Date
zh_TW: 郵件的開始日期

en: The Medium of this Activity (ie phone, e-mail, etc...
zh_TW: 此任務的媒介（例如電話、電子郵件等…

en: The Membership Import Wizard allows you to easily upload memberships from other applications into CiviCRM.
zh_TW: 會員籍匯入嚮導允許您更容易地上載會員籍從其他申請到CiviCRM

en: The Membership's End Date
zh_TW: 會員會籍的結束日期

en: The Membership's Reminder Date
zh_TW: 會員會籍的提醒日期

en: The Membership's Start Date
zh_TW: 會員會籍的開始日期

en: The Message Template '%1' has been saved.
zh_TW: 已儲存訊息範本 '%1'。

en: The Next Contribution Date.
zh_TW: 下一次捐款的日期。

en: The Non Deductible Part of the Contribution
zh_TW: 捐款裡不可扣除的部分

en: The Option Group '%1' has been saved.
zh_TW: 已儲存選項群組'%1'。

en: The Page this Contribution came from
zh_TW: 本次捐款來自於某頁面

en: The Participant Listing feature is not currently enabled for this event.
zh_TW: 此活動尚未啟用參加者列表功能。

en: The Participant Status has been updated.
zh_TW: 參加者狀態已更新。

en: The Payment Instrument Used for the Contribution
zh_TW: 捐款所使用的付款工具

en: The Payment Status for this participant is Completed. The Participant Status is set to Pending from pay later. Click Cancel if you want to review or modify these values before saving this record
zh_TW: 此參加者的付款狀態為已完成。此參加者狀態設定為等候付款。如果您要在儲存記錄之前查看或修改這些設定，請按取消鍵。

en: The Personal note form PCP
zh_TW: 個人註記表單（個人募款活動頁）

en: The Premium '%1' has been saved.
zh_TW: 感謝禮「%1」已儲存。

en: The Price Field '%1' has been deleted.
zh_TW: 價格欄位 '%1'已被刪除。

en: The Price Set '%1' has been deleted.
zh_TW: 價格設定 '%1'已被刪除。

en: The Price Set '%1' has not been deleted! You must delete all price fields in this set prior to deleting the set.
zh_TW: 價格設定 '%1'沒有被刪除！在刪除此價格設定之前，您必須先刪除此設定裡的所有價格欄位。

en: The Priority of this Activity
zh_TW: 此任務的優先性

en: The Reason for the Contribution Cancellation
zh_TW: 取消捐款的原因

en: The Recurring Payments URL is not currently used for Moneris.
zh_TW: Moneris 的定期付款 URL 目前無法使用。

en: The Recurring Payments URL is not currently used.
zh_TW: 定期付款的 URL 目前無法使用。

en: The Relationship Type has been saved.
zh_TW: 已儲存關係類型。

en: The Relationship's End Date
zh_TW: 關係的結束日期

en: The Relationship's Start Date
zh_TW: 關係的開始日期

en: The Report Footer HTML code will be output at the end of the document. You can add any additional footer text, replace the CiviCRM logo, or make other changes as needed.
zh_TW: 報表的頁尾 HTML code 將會輸出到文件尾端。您可以加入額外的頁尾文字，把 CiviCRM 的 logo 換掉，或進行其他所需要的更改。

en: The Report Header contains HTML code that will be output at the beginning of the document whenever this report is printed or downloaded in PDF format. The default values will work for most situations. However you may want to enter the actual report title in the &lt;title&gt; tag (replacing 'CiviCRM Report'). You can include a logo by adding an &lt;img&gt; tag. You can also modify the look and feel of the printed report by including a custom CSS file (instead of print.css).
zh_TW: 報表的頁首 HTML code 將會輸出到文件開頭，若報表要列印或以 pdf 格式下載。此預設值在大部分情況下適用。然而您可能會想要在 &lt;title&gt; 標籤裡輸入您想要的報表標題（替換掉「CiviCRM報表」）。您可增加一個&lt;img&gt;標籤來包含一個 logo。您若要修改外觀與調整列印版本的感覺，可包含一個自訂的 CSS 檔案
    （取代掉print.css）

en: The Role the Participant is registered for.
zh_TW: 參加者所報名的角色。

en: The Role you select here is automatically assigned to people when they register online for this event (usually the default 'Attendee' role).
zh_TW: 線上報名此活動的人將被自動指派您所選擇的身分（通常設定為預設身分「參加者」）。

en: The Set '%1' has been saved.
zh_TW: 已儲存設定'%1'。

en: The State or Province of the Address
zh_TW: 地址所在之縣市

en: The Status of the Membership
zh_TW: 會員會籍的狀態

en: The Status of the Participant's Booking and Attendance
zh_TW: 參加者預約及出席狀態

en: The Status of this Activity
zh_TW: 此任務的狀態

en: The Status of this Contribution
zh_TW: 此捐款狀態

en: The Sub-type for the Contact
zh_TW: 聯絡人的次類別

en: The Survey type '%1' has been saved.
zh_TW: 已儲存資料類型「%1」。

en: The Total Contribution made by the Contact
zh_TW: 該聯絡人的所有捐款

en: The Transaction ID of the  Recurring Contribution
zh_TW: 定期捐款的交易編號

en: The Type of Activity
zh_TW: 任務的類型

en: The Type of Contribution made, ie Member Dues, Event Fees etc
zh_TW: 捐款的類別，例如會費、活動費用等

en: The Type of Membership
zh_TW: 會員會籍的類別

en: The Type of Relationship, i.e. Employee of, Household Head for...
zh_TW: 關係類別，例如誰的員工、哪個家庭的一家之主…

en: The Type, either Phone, Mobile, Fax or Pager
zh_TW: 類別，室內電話、行動電話、傳真或傳呼器

en: The URL for Authorize.net's LIVE Payment server. Use the default value unless otherwise advised by the processor.
zh_TW: Authorize.net 付款處理伺服器的 URL。除非付款機制有特別設定，否則請使用預設值。

en: The URL for Authorize.net's TEST Payment server. Use the default value unless otherwise advised by the processor.
zh_TW: Authorize.net 測試付款處理伺服器的 URL。除非付款機制有特別設定，否則請使用預設值。

en: The URL for First Data's Live Payment server. Use the default value (unless otherwise advised by First Data):
zh_TW: PayPal 付款處理伺服器的 URL。除非 PayPal 有特別設定，否則請使用預設值。

en: The URL for First Data's TEST Payment server. Use the default value (unless otherwise advised by First Data):
zh_TW: PayPal 測試付款伺服器的 URL。除非 PayPal 有特別設定，否則請使用預設值。

en: The URL for Google Checkout's LIVE Payment server. Use the default value unless otherwise indicated by Google.
zh_TW: Google Checkout 付款伺服器的 URL。除非 Google 有另外提供您付款伺服器的 URL，否則請使用預設值。

en: The URL for Google Checkout's TEST Payment server. Use the default value unless otherwise indicated by Google.
zh_TW: Google Checkout 測試付款伺服器的 URL。除非 Google 有另外提供您測試付款伺服器的 URL，否則請使用預設值。

en: The URL for PayPal Standard recurring payments. Use the default value unless otherwise indicated by PayPal.
zh_TW: PayPal 標準版定期付款的 URL。除非 PayPal 有特別設定，否則請使用預設值。

en: The URL for PayPal's LIVE API gateway server. Use the default value (unless otherwise advised by PayPal):
zh_TW: PayPal API 閘道伺服器的 URL。除非 PayPal 有特別設定，否則請使用預設值。

en: The URL for PayPal's LIVE Payment server. Use the default value (unless otherwise advised by PayPal):
zh_TW: PayPal 付款處理伺服器的 URL。除非 PayPal 有特別設定，否則請使用預設值。

en: The URL for PayPal's LIVE Payment server. Use the default value unless otherwise indicated by PayPal.
zh_TW: PayPal 付款伺服器的 URL。除非 PayPal 有特別設定，否則請使用預設值。

en: The URL for PayPal's TEST API gateway server. Use the default value (unless otherwise advised by PayPal):
zh_TW: PayPal 測試 API 閘道伺服器的 URL。除非 PayPal 有特別設定，否則請使用預設值。

en: The URL for PayPal's TEST Payment server. Use the default value (unless otherwise advised by PayPal):
zh_TW: PayPal 測試付款伺服器的 URL。除非 PayPal 有特別設定，否則請使用預設值。

en: The URL for PayPal's TEST Payment server. Use the default value unless otherwise indicated by PayPal.
zh_TW: PayPal 測試付款伺服器的 URL。除非 PayPal 有特別設定，否則請使用預設值。

en: The URL for displaying PayPal's 'Pay with PayPal' payment button image. Use the default value unless otherwise advised by PayPal.
zh_TW: 「結帳使用 PayPal」、「PayPal 付款」等圖像的 URL。除非 PayPal 有特別設定，否則請使用預設值。

en: The URL for recurring payments. Use the default value unless otherwise advised by the processor.
zh_TW: 定期付款的 URL。除非付款機制有特別設定，否則請使用預設值。

en: The URL for the Moneris LIVE Payment server. Use the default value unless otherwise advised by the processor.
zh_TW: Moneris 付款伺服器的 URL。除非付款機制有特別設定，否則請使用預設值。

en: The URL for the Moneris TEST Payment server. Use the default value unless otherwise advised by the processor.
zh_TW: Moneris 測試付款伺服器的 URL。除非付款機制有特別設定，否則請使用預設值。

en: The Unique CiviCRM Generated Invoice ID
zh_TW: CiviCRM 產生的唯一的帳單編號

en: The amount of the soft credit
zh_TW: soft credit 的金額

en: The amount the Participant has paid or will have to pay.
zh_TW: 參加者已支付或需支付的金額。

en: The amunt of the recurring contribution
zh_TW: 定期捐款的金額

en: The attached file has been deleted.
zh_TW: 附加檔案已被刪除。

en: The base URL for the <strong>LIVE - Image</strong> is: %1
zh_TW: <strong>上線 - 圖片</strong>的基本URL為: %1

en: The base URL for the <strong>TEST - Image</strong> is: %1
zh_TW: <strong>測試 - 圖片</strong>的基本URL為: %1

en: The changes have not been saved.
zh_TW: 您的變更已儲存。

en: The class name which implements this functionality.
zh_TW: 實現該項功能的類別名稱。

en: The code for adding this widget to web pages will be displayed here after you click <strong>Save and Preview</strong>.
zh_TW: 在您把小工具編碼加入網頁，按<strong>儲存及預覽</strong>之後，會在此顯示。

en: The contact A
zh_TW: 聯絡人 A

en: The contact B
zh_TW: 聯絡人 B

en: The contact might be the Membership Organization of a Membership Type. You will need to edit the Membership Type and change the Membership Organization before you can delete this contact.
zh_TW: 此聯絡人可能是某會員類型裡的組織。您刪除此聯絡人之前，需要編輯會員類型、並更改會員組織。

en: The contact record which is linked to the currently logged in user account - '%1' - cannot be deleted.
zh_TW: 無法刪除目前正在登入的使用者：%1。

en: The contact who is assigned the activity.
zh_TW: 被指派此任務的聯絡人。

en: The contact who is the activity's target.
zh_TW: 這個聯絡人是此任務的對象。

en: The contact who made this activity
zh_TW: 執行此任務的聯絡人

en: The contact who scheduled this activity
zh_TW: 安排此任務的聯絡人

en: The contact(s) and all related data will be moved to trash and only users with the relevant permission will be able to restore it.
zh_TW: 聯絡人與其相關資料將會被刪除，唯有在使用者的同意下才能復原。

en: The contribution page '%1' has been deleted.
zh_TW: 募款頁 '%1' 已刪除。

en: The contribution record has been processed.
zh_TW: 捐款記錄已處理。

en: The contribution record has been saved.
zh_TW: 捐款記錄已儲存。

en: The current status of your page is
zh_TW: 您的專頁目前狀態為

en: The custom field %1 is corrupt. Please delete and re-build the field
zh_TW: 自訂欄位 %1 已損毀。請將它刪除或重新建立此欄位。

en: The custom field '%1' has been deleted.
zh_TW: 已刪除自訂欄位'%1'。

en: The data columns in this import file appear to be different from the saved mapping. Please verify that you have selected the correct saved mapping before continuing.
zh_TW: 匯入的資料欄位不同於您預存的資料欄位配對規則。請確認您已選取正確欄位。

en: The data type of the multiple choice option set you've selected does not match the data type assigned to this field.
zh_TW: 您選擇的多選選項組的資料類別，不符合指定給此欄位的資料類別。

en: The database name provided is not valid. Please use only 0-9, a-z, A-Z and _ as characters in the name.
zh_TW: 資料庫名稱無效。請使用 0-9, a-z, A-Z 及 _ 等字符作為名稱

en: The date this contribution was received.
zh_TW: 收到捐款的日期。

en: The date type '%1' has been saved.
zh_TW: 已儲存資料類型「%1」。

en: The default status is assigned when there are no matching status rules for a membership.
zh_TW: 當沒有符合的會籍規則，會使用預設狀態。

en: The discount end date cannot be prior to the start date.
zh_TW: 折扣結束日期要在開始日期後面。

en: The display name of the contact's organizations.
zh_TW: 聯絡人的組織的顯示名稱。

en: The email address must be unique for each participant.
zh_TW: 每一個參加者的電子郵件必須是沒有重複的。

en: The event you requested is currently unavailable (contact the site administrator for assistance).
zh_TW: 您選擇的活動目前無法使用（請聯絡網站管理者以取得進一步協助）。

en: The existing option choices for %1 group are listed below. You can add, edit or delete them from this screen.
zh_TW: 現存可供%1群組選擇的選項如下，您可以新增、編輯或刪除它們。

en: The fee charged by the Payment Processor for the transaction.
zh_TW: 由金流機制所收取的交易費用

en: The field label displayed on the form (over-ride the default field label here, if desired).
zh_TW: 顯示在表格的欄位標貼(在此撒銷預設的欄位標貼，如想要)

en: The following Membership Types are associated with this organization. Click <strong>Members</strong> for a listing of all contacts who have memberships of that type. Click <strong>Edit</strong> to modify the settings for that type.
zh_TW: 以下會員籍類別與此組織相關。按<strong>會員</strong>列出所有有那類別會員籍的聯絡人。按<strong>編輯</strong>為那類別修改設定。

en: The following URL will display a list of registered participants for this event to users whose role includes "view event participants" permission: <a href="%1">%1</a>
zh_TW: 下面的URL將顯示註冊此活動中具有"查看活動參加者"權限的參加者名單：<a href="%1">%1</a>

en: The following URL will display a list of registered participants for this event: <a href="%1">%1</a>
zh_TW: 下面的URL將顯示註冊此活動的參加者名單：<a href="%1">%1</a>

en: The following errors were detected in %1 message:
zh_TW: 以下錯誤在%1訊息被偵測到：

en: The following errors were detected in %1:
zh_TW: 以下錯誤在%1被偵測到：

en: The following tokens are available to control the format of individuals' contact names when they are included in <strong>mailing labels</strong>.
zh_TW: 以下tokens可以用來控制個別聯絡人的姓名格式，當他們被包括在<strong>信件標籤</strong>裡時。

en: The following tokens are available to format Address display on Contact and Event screens.
zh_TW: 以下tokens可以用來格式化聯絡人及活動的地址顯示方式。

en: The format of this email address is not valid.
zh_TW: 此電子郵件位址的格式無效。

en: The found record | All %count records
zh_TW[0]: 搜尋到的記錄

en: The general class of this status. Participant counts are grouped by class on the CiviEvent Dashboard. Participants with a 'Pending' class status will be moved to 'Expired' status if Pending Participant Hours has elapsed (when the ParticipantProcessor.php background processing script is run).
zh_TW: 這個狀態的一般層級。參加者數量由狀態分組呈現在活動總覽中。若參加者等候時數已過狀態為，「等待中」的參加者將被移到「過期」狀態。（需要 ParticipantProcessor.php 系統程式在背景運作）。

en: The group status of the contact
zh_TW: 一個聯絡人的群組

en: The iCalendar Feed URL for CiviEvent on this site:
zh_TW: 活動的 iCalendar 訂閱 URL：

en: The information below previews the results of importing your data in CiviCRM. Review the totals to ensure that they represent your expected results.
zh_TW: 以下資料預覽了您在 CiviCRM 匯入資料的結果。重新檢查總數以確保它們代表您的預期結果。

en: The information below summarizes the results.
zh_TW: <strong>已被成功匯入</strong>。以下為結果摘要報告。

en: The information you provide will NOT be shared with any third party organisations.
zh_TW: 您提供的個人資訊，我們不會分享給任何第三方組織。

en: The invalid default value for State/Province data type
zh_TW: 縣市資料類別的預設值無效

en: The invalid value for State/Province data type
zh_TW: 縣市資料類別的值有誤

en: The location type '%1' has been saved.
zh_TW: 已儲存地點類型 %1。

en: The mail library returned the following error message:
zh_TW: 郵件程式庫返回以下錯誤訊息：

en: The mailing component '%1' has been saved.
zh_TW: 郵件組件 '%1'已儲存。

en: The mailing has been canceled.
zh_TW: 郵件已被取消。

en: The mailing's ID in the database.
zh_TW: 電子郵件: %1 已經存在資料庫。

en: The main contact record does not exist
zh_TW: 主要聯絡人紀錄不存在

en: The market value of this premium (e.g. retail price). For tax-deductible contributions, this amount will be used to set the non-deductible amount in the contribution record and receipt.
zh_TW: 此感謝禮的市價（例如它的零售價格）。對於可免稅的捐款，這裡設定的金額將會用在捐款紀錄與收據中，做為不可扣除的金額。

en: The membership End Date is %1.
zh_TW: 會籍到期日是 %1。

en: The membership cannot be saved because the status cannot be calculated.
zh_TW: 會員資料無法儲存，因其狀態無法確認

en: The membership status '%1' has been saved.
zh_TW: 會員籍狀態「'%1」已被儲存。

en: The membership type '%1' has been saved.
zh_TW: 會籍類別 %1 已被儲存。

en: The minimum contribution amount required to be eligible to select this premium. If you want to offer it to all contributors regardless of contribution amount, enter '0'. If display of minimum contribution amounts is enabled then this text is displayed:
zh_TW: 要獲得此感謝禮的金額條件。若您想將此感謝禮提供給所有捐款者（不論捐款金額），請輸入「0」。如果最少捐款金額為停用狀態，將顯示文字為：

en: The name for this credit card type as it is displayed to contributors. This may be the same value as the Name above, or a localised title.
zh_TW: 此信用卡類別名稱，它會顯示給捐款者。這可能與上方的名稱相同，或一個本地化的名稱。

en: The name for this credit card type as it should be provided to your payment processor.
zh_TW: 信用卡類別名稱，因為它應該會提供給您的金流機制。

en: The name of this Price Set
zh_TW: 價目表名稱

en: The new Participant Status has been saved.
zh_TW: 新參加者的狀態已儲存。

en: The new membership End Date is %1.
zh_TW: 新的會員資格結束日期為 %1。

en: The number of minutes to cache dashlet content on dashboard.
zh_TW: 快取總覽頁面資料的分鐘數。

en: The numeric ID Contact that owns the membership
zh_TW: 擁有此會員會籍的聯絡人的數字編號

en: The numeric ID click through record
zh_TW: 點選記錄的數字編號

en: The numeric ID of the  Recurring Contribution
zh_TW: 定期捐款的數字編號

en: The numeric ID of the Activity Instance
zh_TW: 任務情況的數字 ID

en: The numeric ID of the Contact
zh_TW: 聯絡人的數字編號

en: The numeric ID of the Contact of the Participant
zh_TW: 參加者的聯絡人數字編號

en: The numeric ID of the Contribution
zh_TW: 捐款的數字編號

en: The numeric ID of the Event
zh_TW: 活動的數字編號

en: The numeric ID of the Group
zh_TW: 群組的數字編號

en: The numeric ID of the Membership
zh_TW: 會員會籍的數字編號

en: The numeric ID of the Parent Activity
zh_TW: 上層任務的數字編號

en: The numeric ID of the Participant
zh_TW: 參加者的數字編號

en: The numeric ID of the Participant who registered this Participant
zh_TW: 報名此活動的參加者的數字編號

en: The numeric ID of the Relationship
zh_TW: 關係的數字編號

en: The numeric ID of the Soft Credit
zh_TW: Soft Credit 的數字編號

en: The numeric ID of the bounce record
zh_TW: 退信記錄的數字編號

en: The numeric ID of the delivery record
zh_TW: 寄送記錄的數字編號

en: The numeric ID of the opened record
zh_TW: 開啟記錄的數字編號

en: The numeric ID of the reply record
zh_TW: 回覆記錄的數字編號

en: The numeric ID of the unsubscribe record
zh_TW: 取消訂閱記錄的數字編號

en: The option '%1' has been saved.
zh_TW: 已儲存選項'%1'。

en: The option label is displayed to users.
zh_TW: 給使用者查看的顯示名稱。

en: The other contact record does not exist
zh_TW: 其他的聯絡人紀錄不存在

en: The page you requested is currently unavailable.
zh_TW: 本頁面暫停服務。

en: The person who created the personal campaign page will be automatically notified via email when their page is approved so that they can begin promoting the campaign.
zh_TW: 當個人募款頁通過審核後，系統便會自動寄送一封通知信給申請個人募款頁的人，他們便能夠開始宣傳自己的募款頁。

en: The personal campaign page you requested is currently unavailable.
zh_TW: 此個人募款頁目前停用中。

en: The personal campaign page you requested is currently unavailable. However you can still support the campaign by making a contribution here.
zh_TW: 此個人募款頁暫時停用。但您仍可在這裡捐款支持這個活動。

en: The plaintext footer for this mailing.
zh_TW: 這封電子報的純文字頁尾。

en: The plaintext header for this mailing.
zh_TW: 這封電子報的純文字頁首。

en: The premium you have selected requires a minimum contribution of %1
zh_TW: 您選擇的感謝禮，至少需要 %1 的捐款

en: The query contains the forbidden %1 command.
zh_TW: 這個查詢包含禁止使用的 %1 指令。

en: The relationship end date cannot be prior to the start date.
zh_TW: 關係的結束日期不能早於開始日期。

en: The requested Profile (gid=%1) is disabled OR it is not configured to be used for 'Profile' listings in its Settings OR there is no Profile with that ID OR you do not have permission to access this profile. Please contact the site administrator if you need assistance.
zh_TW: 已停用要求的個人資訊 (gid=%1) ，或是該資訊設定為不顯示於個人資訊列表中，或是沒有該編號的個人資訊，或是您沒有存取此個人資訊的權限。如您需要更多幫助，請聯絡管理者。

en: The requested Profile (gid=%1) is not configured to be used for 'Profile' edit and view forms in its Settings. Contact the site administrator if you need assistance.
zh_TW: 所要求的資料表單 (gid=%1)未被設定為「資料表單」的編輯及查看表單。如果您需要協助，請聯絡網站管理者。

en: The requested online contribution page is missing a required Contribution Amount section or Membership section or Price Set. Please check with the site administrator for assistance.
zh_TW: 線上募款頁缺少「捐款金額」，或是缺少「會員資料」，或是「價目表」。請再次檢查，或聯繫網站管理者。

en: The requested participant record does not exist (possibly the record was deleted).
zh_TW: 您所要求的參與紀錄不存在（可能已被刪除）。

en: The selected activity has been moved to the Trash. You can view and / or restore deleted activities by checking "Deleted Activities" from the Case Activities search filter (under Manage Case).<br />
zh_TW: 您選擇的任務已經移到垃圾桶。之後若想回復，您可以從檢查個案任務搜尋清單中，篩選「已刪除的任務」來瀏覽及 / 回復刪除的任務。

en: The selected activity has been restored.<br />
zh_TW: 選擇的任務已成功回復。<br />

en: The selected case has been moved to the Trash. You can view and / or restore deleted cases by checking the "Deleted Cases" option under Find Cases.<br />
zh_TW: 您選擇的個案已經移到垃圾桶。之後若想回復，您可以從檢查個案搜尋清單，篩選「已刪除的個案」來瀏覽及 / 回復刪除的個案。

en: The selected case has been restored.<br />
zh_TW: 選取的個案已回復。<br />

en: The site administrator must set a Payment Processor for this event in order to use online registration.
zh_TW: 為了使用線上報名，網站管理者必須指定一種金流機制給活動。

en: The status rules provided by default may be sufficient for your organization. However, you can easily change the status names and/or adjust the rules by clicking the Edit links below. Or you can <a href='%1'>add a new status and rule</a>.
zh_TW: 以預設提供的狀態可能足夠給您的組織。但是，您可以容易地更變狀態名稱及/或調整規則，透過編輯以下連結。或您可以<a href='%1'>新增狀態及規則</a>。

en: The status you assign will remain in force, unless it is again modified on this screen. As long as the Status Override flag is checked, the automated membership status update script will NOT update this membership record.
zh_TW: 您所分派的狀態仍然有效，除非您再次在此畫面修改它。只要狀態覆寫旗子出現，自動會籍狀態更新腳本不會更新此會籍記錄。

en: The street number you entered for the %1 address block(s) is not in an expected format. Street numbers may include numeric digit(s) followed by other characters. You can still enter the complete street address (unparsed) by clicking "Edit Complete Street Address".
zh_TW: 您為 %1地址區塊所輸入的街道數字並非預期格式。街道數字可能包含其他字母後的數字。您仍可按「編輯完整街道地址」來輸入完整的資料。

en: The system administrator has disabled this feature.
zh_TW: 系統管理員已禁用掉此功能

en: The tag '%1' has been deleted.
zh_TW: 已刪除標籤'%1'。

en: The tag '%1' has been saved.
zh_TW: 已儲存標籤'%1'。

en: The test Credit Card number is %1 - this is the only credit card number that will work on the test gateway. The test Total Amount can be any amount except one that ends in a value of .%2 (e.g. $10.%2) - all amounts ending in .%2 will return a failed response.
zh_TW: 這是 DPS/Payment Express 提供的開發商帳號的使用者名稱。
    測試用的信用卡號碼是 4111111111111111 - 這是唯一可以在測試過程中使用的信用卡號碼。測試總金額可以是任何金額，除了尾數為 .76 的金額（例如：$10.76） - 所有尾數為 .76 的金額將會得到一個交易失敗的訊息。

en: The text for the contribute button.
zh_TW: 在捐款按鍵顯示的文字。

en: The text that will display in the field with the link.
zh_TW: 連結所顯示的文字。

en: The type of website for the contact
zh_TW: 聯絡人的次類別

en: The updates have been saved.
zh_TW: 更新已儲存。

en: The username %1 is already taken. Please select another username.
zh_TW: 使用者名稱 %1 已被使用。請選擇別的使用者名稱。

en: Then create front-end links to the Participant Listing page using the Menu Manager. Select <strong>Participant Listing Page</strong> and enter <strong>%1</strong> for the Event ID.
zh_TW: 然後使用目錄管理者去建立前端連結到參加者列表頁。選擇<strong>參加者列表頁</strong>及輸入 <strong>%1</strong>作為活動編號。

en: Then select and review the premiums that you want to offer on this contribution page.
zh_TW: 然後在此募款頁選擇及重新檢查您想提供的感謝禮。

en: There are currently no %1.
zh_TW: 目前沒有%1。

en: There are currently no Personal Campaign Pages.
zh_TW: 目前沒有個人募款頁。

en: There are currently no Report Templates.
zh_TW: 目前沒有報表。

en: There are currently no Saved Searches. To create a Saved search:
zh_TW: 現沒有已儲存搜尋。去建立一個已儲存搜尋：

en: There are currently no participants registered for this event.
zh_TW: 目前沒有參加者報名此活動。

en: There are currently no saved import or export mappings. You create saved mappings as part of an Import or Export task.
zh_TW: 現沒有被儲存的匯入或匯出配對。您建立已儲存的配對為匯入或匯出工作的一部分。

en: There are no ACLs entered. You can <a href='%1'>add one</a>.
zh_TW: 尚未設定權限。您可以 <a href='%1'>新增一個</a>。

en: There are no Activites to display.
zh_TW: 沒有任何任務。

en: There are no Activities attached to this case record.
zh_TW: 沒有任務被附加到此個案記錄。

en: There are no Activities to display.
zh_TW: 沒有任何任務。

en: There are no Cases. Use <a href="%1">Find Cases</a> to expand your search.
zh_TW: 在過去的兩個星期中，找不到有排程任務的個案。使用%1擴大搜尋範圍。

en: There are no Event Templates present. You can <a href='%1'>add one</a>.
zh_TW: 目前沒有活動範本。您可以 <a href='%1'>新增一個</a>。

en: There are no Message Templates entered. You can <a href='%1'>add one</a>.
zh_TW: 尚未有訊息範本。您可以<a href='%1'>新增一個</a>。

en: There are no Option Groups entered. You can <a href='%1'>add one</a>.
zh_TW: 尚未輸入選項群組。您可以<a href='%1'>新增一個</a>。

en: There are no Payment Processors entered.
zh_TW: 沒有付款機制被輸入。

en: There are no Personal Campaign Pages which match your search criteria.
zh_TW: 沒有個人募款頁符合您的搜尋條件。

en: There are no Pledges for your record.
zh_TW: 沒有您的認捐記錄。

en: There are no Role Assignments. You can <a href='%1'>add one</a> now.
zh_TW: 這裡沒有任何的指派角色。您現在可以<a href='%1'>增加一個</a>。

en: There are no Tags present. You can <a href='%1'>add one</a>.
zh_TW: 尚未有標籤。您可以<a href='%1'>新增一個</a>。

en: There are no User-driven Message Templates entered. You can <a href='%1'>add one</a>.
zh_TW: 這裡沒有任何的訊息範本。您可以<a href='%1'>新增一個</a>範本。

en: There are no active Events to display.
zh_TW: 沒有啓用中的活動。

en: There are no active premiums for your site. You can <a href='%1'>create and/or enable premiums here</a>.
zh_TW: 您的網站沒有啓用中的感謝禮。您可以<a href='%1'>在此建立及/或啓用感謝禮</a>。

en: There are no activities defined for this case.
zh_TW: 這個個案沒有任務。

en: There are no case records for this contact.
zh_TW: 此聯絡人沒有個案記錄。

en: There are no cases with activities scheduled in the past two weeks. Use %1 to expand your search.
zh_TW: 在過去的兩個星期中，找不到有排程任務的個案。使用%1擴大搜尋範圍。

en: There are no contributions on record for you.
zh_TW: 您沒有捐款紀錄。

en: There are no custom membership status entered. You can <a href='%1'>add one</a>.
zh_TW: 沒有的會籍狀態被輸入。您可以<a href='%1'>新增一個</a>。

en: There are no events scheduled for the date range. You can <a href='%1'>add one</a>.
zh_TW: 此期間沒有任何活動。您可以<a href='%1'>新增一個</a>。

en: There are no events with Price Sets
zh_TW: 現無活動包含價格表

en: There are no jobs configured.
zh_TW: 沒有已設定的工作

en: There are no live contribution records to display.
zh_TW: 這裡沒有任何線上捐款紀錄可供顯示。

en: There are no membership types entered. You can <a href='%1'>add one</a>.
zh_TW: 目前沒有設定會籍類型。<a href='%1'>請新增</a>。

en: There are no memberships on record for you.
zh_TW: 您沒有會籍紀錄。

en: There are no open cases with activities scheduled in the next two weeks. Use %1 to expand your search.
zh_TW: 在未來兩個星期內，找不到任何個案有安排任務。您可以使用%1來擴大搜尋範圍。

en: There are no open cases with activities scheduled in the next two weeks. Use <a href="%1">Find Cases</a> to expand your search.
zh_TW: 在未來兩個星期內，找不到任何個案有安排任務。您可以使用%1來擴大搜尋範圍。

en: There are no option values entered. You can <a href="%1">add one</a>.
zh_TW: 尚未有任何選項。您可以<a href="%1">新增一個</a>。

en: There are no premiums offered on this contribution page yet. You can <a href='%1'>add one</a>.
zh_TW: 此募款頁尚未有感謝禮提供。您可以 <a href='%1'>新增一個</a>。

en: There are no public mailing list groups to display.
zh_TW: 無公開的電子報訂閱群組。

en: There are no records selected for Print.
zh_TW: 沒有已選取的列印記錄

en: There are no records selected.
zh_TW: 沒有已選取的列印記錄

en: There are no related contacts / organizations on record for you.
zh_TW: 沒有相關聯絡人/組織在您的記錄。

en: There are no rules currently set.
zh_TW: 目前沒有報表。

en: There are no rules currently set. Use the 'Add Association Rule' form to add one.
zh_TW: 目前沒有設定規則。使用"新增連結規則"的表格來新增。

en: There are no scheduled job log entries.
zh_TW: 沒有已排程的工作記錄。

en: There are no survey type entered. You can <a href='%1'>add one</a>.
zh_TW: 尚未設定權限。您可以 <a href='%1'>新增一個</a>。

en: There is a validation error with your HTML input. Your activity is a bit suspicious, hence aborting
zh_TW: 您的 HTML 有些錯誤。您的動作因此沒有完成。

en: There is already an user associated with this email address. Please enter different email address.
zh_TW: 已經有使用者採用此電子郵件位址。請輸入一個不同的電子郵件位址。

en: There is an entry with the same label.
zh_TW: 有一個相同標貼的項目。

en: There is an entry with the same value.
zh_TW: 有一個相同值的項目。

en: There is no valid Membership Status available for selected membership dates.
zh_TW: 您所選的會籍日期，沒有有效的會籍狀態可用。

en: There is no valid default from email address configured for the domain. You can configure here <a href='%1'>Configure From Email Address.</a>
zh_TW: 此網域沒有設定正確的預設寄件者電子郵件。可以在此設定： <a href='%1'>設定寄件者電子郵件</a>

en: There is no valid from email address present. You can add here <a href='%1'>Add From Email Address.</a>
zh_TW: 沒有有效的電子郵件地址。您可以在此新增 <a href='%1'>從電子郵件新增</a>。

en: There is only enough space left on this event for %1 participant(s).
zh_TW: 此活動只剩%1個名額。

en: There was an error adding the association rule. Please check your database settings and try again. If you continue to get this error message then try to reinstall CiviGroup Roles Sync.
zh_TW: 新增連結規則時發生錯誤。請檢查您的資料庫設定，再嘗試一次。如果持續出現此錯誤訊息，請嘗試重新裝置 CiviCRM 角色同步。

en: There was an error adding the association rule. Please check your database settings and try again. If you continue to get this error message then try to reinstall CiviMember Roles Sync.
zh_TW: 新增連結規則時發生錯誤。請檢查您的資料庫設定並再次嘗試。如果還是出現此錯誤訊息，請嘗試重新安裝 CiviMember 角色同步。

en: There was an error deleting the association rule. Please check your database settings and try again. If you continue to get this error message then try to reinstall CiviGroup Roles Sync.
zh_TW: 有一個刪除連結規則的錯誤。請檢查您的資料庫設定並再次嘗試。如果還是出現此錯誤訊息，請重新安裝 CiviGroup Roles Sync。

en: There was an error deleting the association rule. Please check your database settings and try again. If you continue to get this error message then try to reinstall CiviMember Roles Sync.
zh_TW: 刪除連結規則時發生錯誤。請檢查您的資料庫設定，再嘗試一次。如果持續出現此錯誤訊息，請嘗試重新裝置 CiviCRM 角色同步。

en: There was an error editing the association rule. Please check your database settings and try again. If you continue to get this error message then try to reinstall CiviGroup Roles Sync.
zh_TW: 編輯連結規則時發生錯誤。請檢查您的資料庫設定，再嘗試一次。如果持續出現此錯誤訊息，請嘗試重新裝置 CiviCRM 角色同步。

en: There was an error editing the association rule. Please check your database settings and try again. If you continue to get this error message then try to reinstall CiviMember Roles Sync.
zh_TW: 編輯連結規則時發生錯誤。請檢查您的資料庫設定並再次嘗試。如果還是出現此錯誤訊息，請嘗試重新安裝 CiviMember 角色同步。

en: There was an error in obtaining the association rule for edit. Please check your database settings and try again. If you continue to get this error message then try to reinstall CiviGroup Roles Sync.
zh_TW: 取得連結規則已進行編輯時，發生了錯誤。請檢查您的資料庫設定，再試一次。如果還是出現此錯誤訊息，請重新安裝 CiviCRM 角色同步。

en: There was an error in obtaining the association rule for edit. Please check your database settings and try again. If you continue to get this error message then try to reinstall CiviMember Roles Sync.
zh_TW: 在取得連結規則以進行編輯時發生錯誤。請檢查您的資料庫設定並再次嘗試。如果還是出現此錯誤訊息，請嘗試重新安裝 CiviMember 角色同步。

en: There was an error in your request
zh_TW: 您的要求出現錯誤

en: There was an error. CiviMember Memberships and Drupal Roles could not be synchronized.
zh_TW: 發生錯誤。CiviMember 會員會籍與 Drupal 角色無法同步。

en: There were no contributions during the selected year.
zh_TW: 已選取的年分期間沒有捐款。

en: These Multiple Choice Options are shared by the following custom fields: %1
zh_TW: 這些多重選擇選項被分享自以下自訂欄位：%1

en: These optional components give you more tools to connect with and engage your supporters.
zh_TW: 這些選項模組讓您有更多工具去連結及經營您的支持者。

en: These records have been filled in with the imported data.
zh_TW: 匯入資料已寫入這些記錄。

en: These records have been replaced with the imported data.
zh_TW: 這些記錄已被所匯入的資料替代。

en: These records have been updated with the imported data.
zh_TW: 這些記錄已經匯入更新資料

en: These records have not been imported.
zh_TW: 這些記錄沒有被匯入。

en: These relationships are Disabled OR have a past End Date.
zh_TW: 這些關係被停用或有一個過去的結束日期。

en: These settings control tracking and responses to recipient actions. The number of recipients selected to receive this mailing is shown in the box to the right. If this count doesn't match your expectations, click <strong>Previous</strong> to review your selection(s).
zh_TW: 這些設定可以追縱收件人在收件後的行為與反應。而收件人的數量會顯示在右邊的方框中，如不符合您的預期，請點擊 <strong>上一步</strong>檢查您剛才的設定。

en: These settings define the CMS variables that are used with CiviCRM.
zh_TW: 這些在 CSM 設置的參數值可用在 CiviCRM。

en: These settings define the URLs used to access CiviCRM resources (CSS files, Javascript files, images, etc.). Default values will be inserted the first time you access CiviCRM - based on the CIVICRM_UF_BASEURL specified in your installation's settings file (civicrm.settings.php).
zh_TW: 請在此設定 CiviCRM、圖片上傳、 CSS 樣式表的存取網址。CiviCRM 預設使用 civicrm.settings.php 檔案中 CIVICRM_UF_BASEURL 的參數內容，來設定這些資源的存取網址。

en: This CiviCRM profile field is view only.
zh_TW: 此資料表單欄位為唯讀。

en: This Fiscal Year
zh_TW: 這個會計年度

en: This Invoice ID already exists in the database.
zh_TW: 此帳單號碼已存在資料庫中。

en: This Label already exists in the database for the selected contact type.
zh_TW: 此選項群組已存在於資料庫。請選擇不同的值。

en: This Label already exists in the database for this option group. Please select a different Value.
zh_TW: 此選項群組已存在於資料庫。請選擇不同的值。

en: This Month
zh_TW: 本月

en: This Option is already full for this event.
zh_TW: 為此活動下載iCalendar。

en: This Premium is being linked to <a href='%1'>Online Contribution page</a>. Please remove it in order to delete this Premium.
zh_TW: 此感謝禮已經連結了 <a href='%1'>線上募款頁</a>。若要移除此感謝禮，請先移除該募款頁。

en: This Quarter
zh_TW: 這一季

en: This Transaction ID already exists in the database. Include the account number for checks.
zh_TW: 該交易編號已存在於資料庫。帳號也包含在此檢查裡頭。

en: This Week
zh_TW: 本週

en: This Year
zh_TW: 這一年

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh_TW: 此動作無法恢復！

en: This address does not contain latitude/longitude information and cannot be mapped.
zh_TW: 此地址沒有包含緯 / 經度資料，無法放入地圖。

en: This applies to weekly, monthly and yearly payments.
zh_TW: 這會運用在以週、以月及以年為單位的付款。

en: This campaign is active from
zh_TW: 此活動啓用從

en: This contact does not belong to any groups.
zh_TW: 此聯絡人並不屬於任行群組

en: This contact does not currently belong to any groups.
zh_TW: 此聯絡人現不屬於任何群組

en: This contact has an existing %1 membership at %2 with %3 status%4.
zh_TW: 相關小額捐款

en: This contact has pending or overdue pledge payments. <a href="%1">Click here to view their Pledges tab</a> and verify whether this contribution should be applied as a pledge payment.
zh_TW: 聯絡人有尚未繳付或已逾期的認捐款項。<a href="%1">請按此查看他們的認捐頁面</a>，確認是否有任何捐款資料被誤登，需修正為認捐資料。

en: This contact type name already exists in database. Contact type names must be unique.
zh_TW: 這個聯絡人類型已在資料庫中，聯絡人類型不能重複。

en: This contributor must have a valid email address (and must not have the "Do Not Email" flag checked).
zh_TW: 此捐款人必須有一個有效電子郵件地址 (及不能為"不要電子郵件" 標示的電子郵件)。

en: This email %1 is already registered. Please select another email.
zh_TW: 使用者名稱 %1 已被使用。請選擇別的使用者名稱。

en: This email address is included in automated contribution receipts if the contributor has selected a premium. It should be an appropriate contact mailbox for inquiries about premium fulfillment/shipping.
zh_TW: 若捐款人選取感謝禮，此電子郵件地址會自動包含在捐款收據中。建議使用合適的聯絡信箱，以提供感謝禮索取與運送查詢。

en: This event cannot be deleted because there are participant records linked to it. If you want to delete this event, you must first find the participants linked to this event and delete them. You can use use <a href='%1'> CiviEvent >> Find Participants page </a>.
zh_TW: 此活動無法刪除，因為已經與參加者紀錄連結。若您想刪除此活動，您必須先找到連結的參加者，並將他們刪除。您可以用<a href='%1'> 活動  >>  搜尋參加者頁面 </a>來尋找這些參加者。

en: This event currently has the maximum number of participants registered (%1). However, you can still override this limit and register additional participants using this form.
zh_TW: 此活動報名人數目前已達到參加人數的上限 (%1人)。
    不過您仍然可以利用報名表單進行報名。<br>

en: This event has only %1 space(s) left. If you continue and register more than %1 people (including yourself ), the whole group will be wait listed. Or, you can reduce the number of people you are registering to %1 to avoid being put on the waiting list.
zh_TW: 此活動還可報名%1人。如果您報名的人數（包括您自己）超過%1人，那麼全部的人將一併列入等候清單。或是您可以減少報名人數至%1人，以完成報名動作並避免進到候補名單。

en: This event is currently full.
zh_TW: 此活動目前已報名額滿。

en: This event is currently full. However you can register now and get added to a waiting list. You will be notified if spaces become available.
zh_TW: 此活動已報名額滿。不過現在您可以註冊並列入等候名單，並在可報名時通知您。

en: This feature is not currently available.
zh_TW: 此功能目前未提供。

en: This feature requires PHP Version %1 or greater
zh_TW: 此功能需要 PHP 版本 %1 或更高

en: This feature should NOT be enabled for production sites.
zh_TW: 此功能不能為產品網址

en: This field is inactive so it will not be displayed on profile form.
zh_TW: 此欄位未啟用，因此不會顯示在資料表單的編輯表單中。

en: This field is inactive so it will not display on edit form.
zh_TW: 此欄位未啟用，所以它不會顯示在編輯表單。

en: This field is required.
zh_TW: 此欄位不可空白。

en: This field is view only so it will not be displayed on profile form.
zh_TW: 此欄位僅可以查看，因此不會顯示在資料表單的編輯表單中。

en: This field is view only so it will not display on edit form.
zh_TW: 此欄位只供查看，所以它不會顯示在編輯表單。

en: This flag is most commonly used to mark an email address that is bouncing. If you are using the CiviMail component, emails that bounce excessively are automatically placed on hold and mailings are not sent to this address as long as it is marked hold. You can also set (or unset) this option manually - but remember that emails will not be sent to this address as long as it is marked 'On Hold'.
zh_TW: 凍結住的電子郵件，將不會收到電子報功能發出的信件。這個記錄將會在寄送電子報時發現失效的電子郵件時，自動標記為「凍結」，您也可以自行取消凍結。

en: This function is not implemented
zh_TW: 未導入此功能

en: This functionality cannot be enabled on multilingual installations.
zh_TW: 多語言安裝不能啟動此功能

en: This group currently has one member in it. | This group currently has %count members in it.
zh_TW[0]: 此群組現有一個會員

en: This is a multilingual installation. It contains certain schema differences compared to regular installations of CiviCRM. Please <a href="%1">refer to the documentation</a> for details.
zh_TW: 這是多國語言的安裝。它與正規的 CiviCRM 安裝包含一定的 schema 差異。詳情請參閱<a href="%1">參考檔案</a>。

en: This is a preview of this product as it will appear on your Contributions page(s).
zh_TW: 這是此產品的預覽，這會出現在您的募款頁。

en: This is a reminder that the next payment on your pledge is due on %1.
zh_TW: 提醒您，下一個付款日期是 %1。

en: This is a test-drive email. No live financial transaction has occurred.
zh_TW: 這是測試驅動電子郵件。沒有真實的財務交易發生。

en: This is an automated reply from an un-attended mailbox. Please send any inquiries to the contact email address listed on our web-site.
zh_TW: 這是自動回覆訊息，請勿回覆至此信箱。如有任何問題，請寄信至我們的電子郵件。

en: This is case is currently assigned to %1.
zh_TW: 此個入檔案目前不是為%1所用。

en: This is the LIVE <strong>Certificate Path</strong> associated with your First Data account.
zh_TW: 您 Elavon 帳戶的<strong>Elavon Merchant ID</strong>。

en: This is the LIVE <strong>Elavon Merchant ID</strong> associated with your Elavon account.
zh_TW: 您 Elavon 帳戶的<strong>Elavon Merchant ID</strong>。

en: This is the LIVE <strong>Elavon SSL PIN</strong> associated with your Elavon account.
zh_TW: 您 Elavon 帳戶的<strong>Elavon SSL PIN</strong>。

en: This is the LIVE <strong>Elavon User ID</strong> associated with your Elavon account.
zh_TW: 您 Elavon 帳戶的<strong>Elavon User ID</strong>。

en: This is the LIVE <strong>eWAYCustomerID</strong> associated with your eWAY account.
zh_TW: 您實際使用的 eWAY 帳號的 <strong>eWAYCustomerID</strong>。

en: This is the TEST %1 used solely for testing.
zh_TW: 這是測試用的%1。

en: This is the TEST <strong>Certificate Path</strong> associated with your First Data account.
zh_TW: 您 Elavon 帳戶中測試用的<strong>Elavon Merchant ID</strong>。

en: This is the TEST <strong>Elavon Merchant ID</strong> associated with your Elavon account.
zh_TW: 您 Elavon 帳戶中測試用的<strong>Elavon Merchant ID</strong>。

en: This is the TEST <strong>Elavon SSL PIN</strong> associated with your Elavon account.
zh_TW: 您 Elavon 帳戶中測試用的<strong>Elavon SSL PIN</strong>。

en: This is the TEST <strong>Elavon User ID</strong> associated with your Elavon account.
zh_TW: 您 Elavon 帳戶中測試用的<strong>Elavon User ID</strong>。

en: This is the development user name provided to you by DPS/Payment Express.
zh_TW: DPS/Payment Express 所提供的實際使用者名稱。

en: This is the first step in creating a new online Contribution Page. You can create one or more different Contribution Pages for different purposes, audiences, campaigns, etc. Each page can have it's own introductory message, pre-configured contribution amounts, custom data collection fields, etc.
zh_TW: 這是建立新的線上募款頁面的第一個步驟。您可以建立一個或更多不同的募款頁給不同的計劃、觀眾、募款等。每一頁可以有自己的介紹訊息、預設捐款金額、數據收集欄位等。

en: This is the live user name provided to you by DPS/Payment Express.
zh_TW: DPS/Payment Express 所提供的實際使用者名稱。

en: This is the your site name for a multisite install.
zh_TW: 這是您架設多網站的網站名稱。

en: This may mean the loss of a substantial amount of data, and the action cannot be undone.
zh_TW: 這可能遺失大量資料，而且無法復原。

en: This may mean the loss of a substantial amount of data, and the action cannot be undone. Please review the extension information below before you make final decision.
zh_TW: 這可能遺失大量資料，而且無法復原。請檢查下面的套件資訊，一進行最後確認。

en: This membership type cannot be deleted due to following reason(s):
zh_TW: 此會員類型無法刪除，原因如下：

en: This message is displayed on the event information and event registration pages when the event is full AND the waitlist feature is enabled.
zh_TW: 當活動額滿，與候補功能啟用的狀況下，這個訊息會顯示在活動資訊與活動報名頁面裡。

en: This message is displayed to the %1 at the top of the Tell a Friend form. You may include HTML tags to add formatting or links.
zh_TW: 此訊息將顯示在給%1的轉寄朋友表單上方，您可以使用HTML標貼語言或直接輸入連結。

en: This message is having a invalid token - %1: %2
zh_TW: 此訊息有一個無效替代符號（token） - %1：%2

en: This message is missing a required token - {%1}: %2
zh_TW: 此訊息遺失所需替代符號（token） -{%1}：%2

en: This option is designed to be set by the contact themselves when they don't want to receive bulk email from your organization (they set it using the opt-out action from a CiviMail mailing).   Please think before changing it, as it will override the preference they have set.
zh_TW: 此選項被設計透過聯絡人他們自己設定，若他們不想從您的組織接收大量郵件（他們可透過電子報的進行取消訂閱的動作）。請在變更設定前三思，因為這會更改聯絡人所做的喜好設定。

en: This option is not recommended for large imports. Use the command-line geocoding script instead.
zh_TW: 此選項不被建議給大量匯入。使用指令線地方電碼書寫體代替。

en: This page includes a Profile with Membership fields - but the Membership Block is NOT enabled. Please notify the site administrator.
zh_TW: 此頁包含一個資料表單以及會員資料欄位 - 但封鎖會員功能沒有開啟。請通知網址管理者。

en: This page is currently running in <strong>test-drive mode</strong>. If this is a paid event, transactions will be sent to your payment processor's test server. <strong>No live financial transactions will be submitted. However, a contact record will be created or updated and test event registration and contribution records will be saved to the database. Use obvious test contact names so you can review and delete these records as needed. </strong> Refer to your payment processor's documentation for information on values to use for test credit card number, security code, postal code, etc.
zh_TW: 此頁現執行<strong>測試驅動模式</strong>。如果這是付款活動，交易會被傳送到您的金流機制伺服器。<strong>沒有活的交易會被提交。但是，一個聯絡人記錄會被建立或上傳，測試活動登記及捐款記錄也會被儲存到資料庫。使用明顯易辨的測試聯絡人，以便在您需要時方便察看或刪除這些紀錄。參考您金流機制的文件獲得更多關於測試用信用卡卡號、安全碼、郵遞區號等的資訊。

en: This page is currently running in <strong>test-drive mode</strong>. Transactions will be sent to your payment processor's test server. <strong>No live financial transactions will be submitted. However, a contact record will be created or updated and a test contribution record will be saved to the database. Use obvious test contact names so you can review and delete these records as needed. Test contributions are not visible on the Contributions tab, but can be viewed by searching for 'Test Contributions' in the CiviContribute search form.</strong> Refer to your payment processor's documentation for information on values to use for test credit card number, security code, postal code, etc.
zh_TW: 目前為<strong>試用模式</strong>。交易會送到測試的金留交易平臺。<strong>本次交易不會扣取任何款項，但會建立、更新您在下列填寫的聯絡人資訊，也會增加一筆測試的交易到資料庫。進行試用模式時，請使用明顯易辨的測試用聯絡人姓名，可方便您需要的時候察看與刪除測試紀錄。類似這種的測試捐款不會出現在統計報表，若您需要搜尋，請至捐款搜尋中，勾選「測試捐款」的選項即可找到。</strong>請參閱金流機制的文件，以獲得更多使用測試信用卡號碼、安全碼、郵政電碼等的資料。

en: This page lists all case records for %1.
zh_TW: 此頁列出%1所有個案記錄。

en: This page lists all event registrations for %1 since inception.
zh_TW: 此頁列出所有%1的報名者。

en: This page lists all grants for %1 since inception.
zh_TW: 本頁面列出所有%1的撥款記錄。

en: This phone number is included in automated contribution receipts if the contributor has selected a premium. It should be an appropriate phone number for inquiries about premium fulfillment/shipping.
zh_TW: 若捐款人以選取感謝禮，此電話號碼會自動包含在捐款收冀中。建議使用合適的電話號碼，以提供感謝禮索取與運送查詢。

en: This process may change your database structure and values. In case of emergency you may need to revert to a backup. For more detailed information, refer to the %1.
zh_TW: 此過程可能更變您資料庫的架構及值。
    在緊急情況下您可能需要轉換到後備。更多詳情，參考到%1。

en: This profile does not have the map feature turned on.
zh_TW: 此資料表單未啟用對應功能。

en: This profile is configured for contact type '%1'. It cannot be used to edit contacts of other types.
zh_TW: 此資料表單的類型為 %1，不能將資料表單設定成編輯其他的聯絡人類型。

en: This profile is currently used for %1.
zh_TW: 此資料表單目前不是為%1所用。

en: This query can be against a different database, but that database has to be on the same database server and the CiviCRM database user has to have the SELECT privilege (and any other privileges required to execute the query).
zh_TW: 這個查詢方式可針對於不同的資料庫上，但那個資料庫必須有相同的資料庫系統，而CiviCRM資料庫使用者須擁有輸入指令的權力(和任何可以執行該查詢指令的權力)。

en: This report can not be displayed because there are no entries in the logging tables yet.
zh_TW: 這份報表無法被顯示出來。因為目前還沒有任何相關記錄。

en: This rule set is already exist in data base.
zh_TW: 此資料表單標題已存在資料庫中。

en: This screen is particularly useful for managing events with Waitlisting and / or Registration Approval features enabled. In order to use these features you must first enable the related Participant Statuses (Administer &raquo; CiviEvent &raquo; Participant Statuses).
zh_TW: 此畫面專為管理有候補名單的活動，與/或為了啟用註冊批核的功能。要使用這些功能，您必須先啟用相關的參加者的狀態（管理者 &raquo; 活動 &raquo; 參加者狀態）。

en: This screen shows all the Personal Campaign Pages created in the system and allows administrator to review them and change their status.
zh_TW: 此螢幕顯示所有在系統被建立的個人募款頁，及允許管理者去重新檢查它們及更變它們的狀態。

en: This screen shows the current CiviCRM navigation menu for your site - viewed as a 'tree'. The top-level menu items are listed vertically. Click the triangle to the left of any top-level item ('branch') to expand it and see the menu items underneath it. Remember that some menu items shown here will not be displayed in the live menu bar which appears at the top of each CiviCRM screen. Users will only see menu items which they have permissions for, and menu items associated with disabled components will also be hidden.
zh_TW: 此螢幕顯示的為目前您網站的CiviCRM導覽選單 - 以"樹狀"結構顯示。選單最上層的物件以
    垂直排列。請按每個項目("分支")左邊的三角形來展開選單。
    記住，這裡的某些選單物件不會顯示在每一個CiviCRM
    畫面中。使用者僅能依據他們的權限看到選單項目，設定為停用的項目也會被隱藏。

en: This setting forces a redirect of all online contribution / member / event and CiviCRM administrator page requests to SSL secured URLs (https).
zh_TW: 此設定迫使一個所有線上捐款/會員/活動的重新傳入及CiviCRM管理頁要求到加密套接字協議層安全的全球資源定位器(http)

en: This setting is ignored if the profile is embedded in an online contribution, membership signup or event registration form. In this case a contact match always results in the transaction being linked to the matching contact.</p>
zh_TW: 若這個檔案有嵌入一個線上捐款、會員註冊或活動報名表格，這個設定將會被忽略。In this case a contact match always results in the transaction being linked to the matching contact.</p>

en: This table provides a summary of <strong>Grant Totals</strong>, and includes shortcuts to view the Grant details for these commonly used search periods. Click the Grant Status to see a list of Contacts for that grant status. To run your own customized searches - click <a href='%1'>Find Grants</a>. You can search by Contact Name, Amount, Grant type and a variety of other criteria.
zh_TW: 此表格提供一個<strong>總撥款</strong>概況，及包括捷徑去為這些經常使用的搜尋期限查看撥款。按撥款狀態去看那個撥款狀態的聯絡人列表。要執行您的搜尋 - 按<a href='%1'>尋找撥款</a>。您可以以聯絡人姓名、金額、撥款類別及多種其他條件來搜尋。

en: This table provides a summary of <strong>Membership Signup and Renewal Activity</strong>, and includes shortcuts to view the details for these commonly used search criteria. To run your own customized searches - click <a href='%1'>Find Members</a>. You can search by Member Name, Membership Type, Status, and Signup Date Ranges.
zh_TW: 此表格提供一個<strong>會員註冊及資格更新</strong>的概況，並提供可查看詳情的捷徑。若要執行您的自訂搜尋 - 按<a href='%1'>尋找會員</a>。您可以用會員姓名、會員類別、狀態及報名日期值來搜尋。

en: This tag will be removed from any currently tagged contacts, and users will no longer be able to assign contacts to this tag.
zh_TW: 此標貼會從現有已標註的聯絡人中被去除，使用者將無法再被分配至此標貼。

en: This title is displayed to users in the Custom Search listings.
zh_TW: 此標題被顯示到使用者在自訂搜尋列表

en: This title will be displayed at the top of the page.<br />Please use only alphanumeric, spaces, hyphens and dashes for Title.
zh_TW: 此標題將顯示在募款頁面頂端。<br />標題僅能輸入中英文字、數字、空格、連字符及破折號。

en: This title will be displayed at the top of the thank-you / transaction confirmation page.
zh_TW: 這標題會顯示在致謝/交易確認頁的頂部。

en: This token can only be used in send mailing context (body, header, footer)..
zh_TW: 此替代符號（token）只可使用在郵件上下文（主體、頁首、頁尾…）

en: This username is currently available.
zh_TW: 使用者名稱可以使用。

en: This username is taken.
zh_TW: 使用者名稱已被使用。

en: This value is selected by default when adding a new contact address.
zh_TW: 此值在新增聯絡人地址時已透過預設的被選取

en: This will also remove the premium from any contribution pages that currently include it.
zh_TW: 刪除此感謝禮。也同時會將它從所有有提供此感謝禮的募款頁裡刪除。

en: Thought you might be interested in checking out this event. I'm planning on attending.
zh_TW: 您可能對此活動會感到興趣。我將會參加。

en: Thought you might be interested in learning about and helping this organization. I think they do important work.
zh_TW: 我想，您可能對這個組織進行的工作會有興趣，我認為他們做了很重要的事情。

en: Thousands Separator
zh_TW: 擁有分隔

en: Thousands Separator and Decimal Delimiter can not be the same.
zh_TW: 千位逗點與小數點符號不可相同

en: Thousands Separator can not have more than 1 character.
zh_TW: 千位逗點不能多於1字符

en: Threshold
zh_TW: 門檻

en: Throttle email delivery by setting the maximum number of emails sent during each CiviMail run (0 = unlimited).
zh_TW: 每次傳送電子郵件時，一次最多可以傳送幾封（0 = 無限）。

en: Thumbnail
zh_TW: 縮圖

en: Thumbnail URL
zh_TW: 縮圖URL

en: Time
zh_TW: 時間

en: Time Format
zh_TW: 時間格式

en: Time Only
zh_TW: 只有時間

en: Time Stamp
zh_TW: 時間替代符號（token）

en: Time is required for this format.
zh_TW: 此格式中，時間為必填。

en: Time limit <strong>in hours</strong> for confirming/finishing registration by participants with any of the pending statuses. Enter 0 (or leave empty) to disable this feature.
zh_TW: 限制報名者在<strong>設定時間之內（小時）</strong>確認/完成報名程序。輸入 0 （或留空）即取消此功能。

en: Timezone
zh_TW: 時區

en: Tip: Managing waitlisted participants
zh_TW: 提示：管理候補名單

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Title (link)
zh_TW: 標題（連結）

en: Title (plain)
zh_TW: 標題（純文字）

en: Title - New Membership
zh_TW: 標題 - 新會籍

en: Title - Renewals
zh_TW: 標題 - 更新會籍

en: Title Text Color
zh_TW: 標題文字顏色

en: Title and Settings
zh_TW: 標題及設定

en: Title for Premiums section
zh_TW: 感謝禮標題

en: Title for the Honoree section (e.g. &quot;Honoree Information&quot;).
zh_TW: 榮譽捐款人區塊之標題（例如「受款人資訊」)。

en: Title not Set
zh_TW: 尚未設立標題

en: Title of the mailing
zh_TW: 郵件的標題

en: Title of the survey.
zh_TW: 郵件的標題

en: Title to appear at the top of the Premiums section.
zh_TW: 在感謝禮區塊上方出現的標題。

en: To
zh_TW: 至

en: To Be Paid
zh_TW: 待付款

en: To add reports to your dashboard:
zh_TW: 加入報表到您的總覽：

en: To allow users to see a listing of participants, set this field to 'Name' (list names only), 'Name and Email', or 'Name, Status and Register Date'.
zh_TW: 允許用戶者觀看參加者列表，設定此欄位為「姓名」（只列出姓名）、「姓名及電子郵件」（列出姓名及電子郵件），或「姓名、狀態及報名日期」。

en: To be paid in
zh_TW: 付款以

en: To cancel automatic renewal:
zh_TW: 取消自動更新:

en: To cleanup both, add <em>%1</em>
zh_TW: 清除雙方，新增<em>%1</em>

en: To complete this transaction, click the <strong>%1</strong> button below.
zh_TW: 請按下方的<strong>%1</strong>按鈕，以完成這項交易。

en: To complete your contribution, click the <strong>%1</strong> button below.
zh_TW: 請按下方<strong>%1</strong>按鈕，以完成這項捐款。

en: To disable Contribution Amounts section you need to first disable Separate Membership Payment option from Membership Settings.
zh_TW: 如果要停用「捐款金額選項」，您需要先從會員設定中取消「獨立會員付款選項」。

en: To display a stack trace listing at the top of a page, add <em>%1</em>
zh_TW: 展示一堆疊痕跡列表到頁面頂部，新增<em>%1</em>

en: To display an image, you must add several parameters to this URL as name=value pairs.
zh_TW: 若要顯示圖片，您需要增加幾個參數在這URL上，如：name=value pairs(參數對)。

en: To empty template cache (civicrm/templates_c folder), add <em>%1</em>
zh_TW: 清空樣板暫存(civicrm/templates_c folder)，新增<em>%1</em>

en: To enable CiviCRM Views integration, add the following to the site <code>settings.php</code> file:
zh_TW: 要啟用 CiviCRM 查看整合，請將以下的程式碼加入<code>settings.php</code>檔案：

en: To enable event participation approval the following statuses must be enabled:
zh_TW: 要啟用活動參與批准，以下狀態必須被啟用：

en: To enable event waitlist management the following statuses must be enabled:
zh_TW: 要啟用活動的候補名單管理，以下的狀態必須先被啟用：

en: To filter on Staff Member or Relationship, please also select Staff Member and Relationship from the list of fields.
zh_TW: 如要在員工或關係中篩選， 請同時於欄位列表中選擇員工及關係。

en: To find out more about this event, go to:
zh_TW: 想要搜尋更多此活動，請到：

en: To make a contribution, go to:
zh_TW: 想要捐款，請到：

en: To remove temporary upload files (civicrm/upload folder), add <em>%1</em>
zh_TW: 移除暫時上載檔案(civicrm/upload folder)，新增<em>%1</em>

en: To the user
zh_TW: 到使用者

en: To view totals please select all of activity id, date and duration.
zh_TW: 如需查看所有資料，請選擇所有任務編號、日期及持續時間。

en: Tokens may be included (%1).
zh_TW: 替代符號（token）可能已被加入（%1）。

en: Top Donors Report
zh_TW: 最高捐款者名錄報表

en: Top Padding
zh_TW: 頂端填補

en: Total Amount
zh_TW: 總金額

en: Total Amount Paid
zh_TW: 已付款總額

en: Total Cancelled Amount
zh_TW: 總取消金頞

en: Total Contacts
zh_TW: 聯絡人總數

en: Total Fee(s)
zh_TW: 費用總計

en: Total Number of Cases
zh_TW: 撥款數目

en: Total Number of Countries
zh_TW: 可選用的國家

en: Total Participant(s) added to event: %1.
zh_TW: 加入到活動的參加者總數： %1

en: Total Participants
zh_TW: 參加者總計

en: Total Participants : %1
zh_TW: 加入到活動的參加者總數： %1

en: Total Payment
zh_TW: 總付款金額

en: Total Payments Made
zh_TW: 捐款總額總計

en: Total Pledge Amount
zh_TW: 認捐金額

en: Total Pledge Amount should be greater than zero.
zh_TW: 總認捐金額應該大於零。

en: Total Pledges
zh_TW: 總認捐

en: Total Price
zh_TW: 啟用價格

en: Total Recipients:
zh_TW: 收件者總數：

en: Total Reserve
zh_TW: 總列數

en: Total Row(s)
zh_TW: 總列數

en: Total Rows
zh_TW: 總列數

en: Total Selected Activities: %1
zh_TW: 總選取報名：%1

en: Total amount you would like to raise for this campaign.
zh_TW: 您希望為此活動籌得的總金額。

en: Total number of contact records created or modified during the import.
zh_TW: 在匯入時建立或修改的聯絡人總數。

en: Total number of rows imported successfully.
zh_TW: 已成功匯入總列數。

en: Total number of rows in the imported data.
zh_TW: 匯入資料總列數。

en: Total reserved contacts should be a positive number
zh_TW: 值必須是一個正數

en: Total reserved per interviewer
zh_TW: 所有被保留的每一位面試者

en: Total rows (activity records) in uploaded file.
zh_TW: 上載檔案中的總列數（任務記錄）。

en: Total rows (contribution records) in uploaded file.
zh_TW: 上載檔案中的總列數（捐款紀錄）。

en: Total rows (membership records) in uploaded file.
zh_TW: 上載檔案中的總列數（會員紀錄）。

en: Total rows (participant records) in uploaded file.
zh_TW: 上傳的檔案裡的總列數(參加者記錄)。

en: Total rows to be imported.
zh_TW: 所有列已被匯入。

en: Totals
zh_TW: 總金額

en: Totals (all types)
zh_TW: 總數（全部類型）

en: Totals Only
zh_TW: 僅有總計

en: Touched Activity
zh_TW: 已接觸的任務

en: Touched Contact
zh_TW: 已接觸的聯絡人

en: Track Click-throughs?
zh_TW: 追蹤點擊次數？

en: Track Opens?
zh_TW: 追蹤開信次數？

en: Track Replies?
zh_TW: 追蹤回覆？

en: Track URLs?
zh_TW: 追蹤網址？

en: Track and Respond
zh_TW: 設定追蹤統計

en: Tracking
zh_TW: 追蹤

en: Trans #
zh_TW: 交易編號

en: Transaction #
zh_TW: 交易編號

en: Transaction Date
zh_TW: 交易編號

en: Transaction ID
zh_TW: 交易編號

en: Transaction ID already exists in Database.
zh_TW: 交易編號已經存在資料庫裡了。

en: Transaction ID's must be unique. Include the account number for checks.
zh_TW: 交易編號必須是獨一無二的。帳號也包含在此檢查裡頭。

en: Transgender
zh_TW: 跨性別

en: Try a different spelling or use fewer letters.
zh_TW: 嘗試不同的拼字或使用更少字母。

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Type of Data
zh_TW: 資料類型

en: URL
zh_TW: 網址

en: URL Click-through tracking
zh_TW: URL點擊追蹤

en: URL is not set for %1
zh_TW: 此金流機制未設定網址

en: URL is not set for this payment processor
zh_TW: 此金流機制未設定網址

en: URL of the location for uploaded image files.
zh_TW: 該上傳圖檔所在位置的URL。

en: URL to Logo Image
zh_TW: Logo圖形的網址（URL）

en: URLs used to access CiviCRM resources (CSS files, Javascript files, images, etc.). Enable secure URLs.
zh_TW: 您可以在此設定 CiviCRM 資源（CSS 樣式表、JavaScript 檔案、圖片等）的存取 URL。亦可啟用 SSL 通訊協定。

en: USPS Address Lookup Failed with HTTP status code: %1
zh_TW: 美國郵政服務系統（USPS）找不到此地址，錯誤訊息為：%1

en: Un-subscribe Confirmation
zh_TW: 取消訂閱

en: Unable to delete the '%1' Price Field Option - it is currently in use by one or more active events  or contribution pages or contributions.
zh_TW: 無法刪除 %1 價目選項 - 該選項目前被活動或募款頁面使用中。

en: Unable to deliver to destintation mail server
zh_TW: 無法傳送至收件者的電子郵件伺服器

en: Unable to disable the '%1' price set - it is currently in use by one or more active events, contribution pages or contributions.
zh_TW: 無法停用「%1」價格設定 - 目前這個價格設定正活動、募款頁面使用中。

en: Unable to establish connection to the payment gateway to verify transaction response.
zh_TW: 無法與付款閘道建立連結，以確認交易回應。

en: Unable to establish connection to the payment gateway.
zh_TW: 無法建立與付款閘道之間的連結。

en: Unable to load configuration file for the referenced case type: '%1' %2.
zh_TW: 無法載入下列個案類型的設定檔： '%1' %2。

en: Unable to reach destination mail server
zh_TW: 無法到達收件者的電子郵件伺服器

en: Unable to resolve recipient domain
zh_TW: 無法解析收件者的網域名稱

en: Uncheck this box if you are using this contribution page for free membership signup ONLY, or to solicit in-kind / non-monetary donations such as furniture, equipment.. etc.
zh_TW: 如果您這個募款頁僅用來提供加入免付費會員，或非金錢/以實物捐贈，例如家具、裝備等，請勿勾選此框。

en: Uncheck this box if you are using this contribution page for membership signup and renewal only - and you do NOT want users to select or enter any additional contribution amounts.
zh_TW: 如果您這個募款頁只提供加入會員或更新會員資格之用，並且您不想讓使用者輸入或選擇額外捐款金額，則請勿勾選此框。

en: Uncheck this box if you want to HIDE the event Address on Event Information and Registration pages as well as on email confirmations.
zh_TW: 如果您想在活動資料、報名頁面及電子郵件確定信中<strong>隱藏</strong>活動地點，請取消勾選此項目。

en: Unhold Email
zh_TW: 解開電子郵件

en: Unhold Emails
zh_TW: 解開電子郵件

en: Uninstall
zh_TW: 解除安裝

en: Uninstall "%1"?
zh_TW: 解除安裝 "%1"?

en: Uninstall Error
zh_TW: 卸載時發生錯誤

en: Uninstall Extension
zh_TW: 解除安裝套件

en: Unique Click-throughs
zh_TW: 不重複點擊次數

en: Unique Clicks
zh_TW: 不重複點擊數

en: Unique ID (OpenID)
zh_TW: 唯一編號(OpenID)

en: Unique Invoice ID from system
zh_TW: 系統提供的唯一帳單編號

en: Unique Replies
zh_TW: 特別回覆

en: Unique Tracked Opens
zh_TW: 不重複開信次數

en: Unique Transaction ID
zh_TW: 唯一的交易編號

en: Unique Transaction ID from Payment Processor / Bank etc
zh_TW: 金流機制 / 銀行等提供的唯一交易編號

en: Unique internal reference ID for this contribution.
zh_TW: 此捐款的特別內部參考編號。

en: Unique payment ID for this transaction. The Payment Processor's transaction ID will be automatically stored here on online contributions.
zh_TW: 給此交易的特別付款編號。線上捐款的金流機制交易編號會被
    自動儲存。

en: Unit Price
zh_TW: 單價

en: Unit price.
zh_TW: 單位價格

en: Units
zh_TW: 單位

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Unknown bounce type: Could not parse bounce email
zh_TW: 未知的退信類型：退回電子郵件無法分析

en: Unknown error
zh_TW: 未知錯誤

en: Unlimited
zh_TW: 無限制

en: Unmatched Soft Credit Rows (skipped)
zh_TW: 不相符軟信用行(略過)

en: Unreachable
zh_TW: 找不到人

en: Unsubscribe
zh_TW: 取消訂閱

en: Unsubscribe Message
zh_TW: 退訂訊息

en: Unsubscribe Requests
zh_TW: 退訂

en: Unsubscribe via email
zh_TW: 經由電子郵件退訂電子報

en: Unsubscribe via web page
zh_TW: 經由網頁退訂電子報

en: Unsubscribed Groups
zh_TW: 退訂群組

en: Unsupported action
zh_TW: 不支援的行動

en: Untag Contacts (remove tags)
zh_TW: 為聯絡人移除標貼

en: Upcoming Events
zh_TW: 近期活動

en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

en: Update Activities
zh_TW: 更新任務

en: Update Activity
zh_TW: 更新任務

en: Update Campaign
zh_TW: 刪除個人募款專業

en: Update Contact Information
zh_TW: 更新個人資料

en: Update Contact(s)
zh_TW: 更新聯絡人

en: Update Contacts
zh_TW: 更新聯絡人

en: Update Contribution Status
zh_TW: 更新捐款狀態

en: Update Contribution(s)
zh_TW: 更新捐款

en: Update Contributions
zh_TW: 更新捐款

en: Update Grants
zh_TW: 更新補助

en: Update Members(s)
zh_TW: 更新會員

en: Update Memberships
zh_TW: 更新會籍

en: Update Participant(s)
zh_TW: 更新參加者

en: Update Payment Status
zh_TW: 更新付款狀態

en: Update Pending Contribution Status
zh_TW: 更新「等待中」的捐款狀態

en: Update Pending Status
zh_TW: 更新待辦狀態

en: Update Petition
zh_TW: 更新捐款

en: Update Report
zh_TW: 更新報表

en: Update Response
zh_TW: 更新報表

en: Update Smart Group
zh_TW: 更新智慧群組

en: Update Survey
zh_TW: 更新任務

en: Update Template
zh_TW: 更新範本

en: Update existing Membership
zh_TW: 更新現有會員

en: Update existing contributions
zh_TW: 更新現有捐款

en: Update field values for each Activities as needed. Click <strong>Update Activities</strong> below to save all your changes. To set a field to the same value for ALL rows, enter that value for the first Activity and then click the <strong>Copy icon</strong> (next to the column title).
zh_TW: 更新欄位值給每一個聯絡人為需要。按以下<strong>更新聯絡人</strong>去儲存所有您的更變。設定一個欄位到相同值給所有行，為第一個聯絡人輸入值及然後按<strong>複製圖標</strong>(下一個欄標題)。

en: Update field values for each contact as needed. Click <strong>Update Contacts</strong> below to save all your changes. To set a field to the same value for ALL rows, enter that value for the first contact and then click the <strong>Copy icon</strong> (next to the column title).
zh_TW: 更新欄位值給每一個聯絡人為需要。按以下<strong>更新聯絡人</strong>去儲存所有您的更變。設定一個欄位到相同值給所有行，為第一個聯絡人輸入值及然後按<strong>複製圖標</strong>(下一個欄標題)。

en: Update field values for each contribution as needed. Click <strong>Update Contributions</strong> below to save all your changes. To set a field to the same value for ALL rows, enter that value for the first contribution and then click the <strong>Copy icon</strong> (next to the column title).
zh_TW: 如需要，為每個捐款更新欄位值。按下方<strong>更新捐款</strong>去儲存所有您做的變更。要為所有行設定一個欄位為相同值，為第一個捐款輸入那個值及再按<strong>Copy icon</strong>(欄標題的旁邊)。

en: Update field values for each member as needed. Click <strong>Update Memberships</strong> below to save all your changes. To set a field to the same value for ALL rows, enter that value for the first member and then click the <strong>Copy icon</strong> (next to the column title).
zh_TW: 為每一個會員上載欄位價值為所需。按以下<strong>更新會員籍</strong>去儲存所有您的變更。設一個欄位到相同價值給所有的行，輸入那價值給第一個會員及然後按<strong>複製圖標</strong>(在欄標題旁邊)。

en: Update field values for each participant as needed. To set a field to the same value for ALL rows, enter that value for the first participation and then click the <strong>Copy icon</strong> (next to the column title).
zh_TW: 為每一個參與更新欄位價值是需要。設定一個欄位到相同價值給所有行，為第一個參與輸入那個價值及然後按<strong>複制圖標</strong>(在欄標題相鄰)。

en: Update the matching contact
zh_TW: 更新對應的聯絡人。

en: Update the status for each participant individually, OR change all statuses to:
zh_TW: 更新單一參加者的狀態，或變更所有參加者的狀態為：

en: Update this field mapping
zh_TW: 更新這個欄位配對設定

en: Update your personal contact information
zh_TW: 更新您的個人連絡資料

en: Updated Grant(s): %1 (Total Selected: %2)
zh_TW: 更新補助: %1(全部入選者: %2 )

en: Updated Mailing
zh_TW: 更新電子報

en: Updated contact
zh_TW: 更新聯絡人

en: Updated personal campaign page
zh_TW: 更新個人募款頁

en: Upgrade CiviCRM from v %1 To v %2
zh_TW: 更新 CiviCRM 由 v %1 到 v %2

en: Upgrade CiviCRM to Version %1
zh_TW: 升級 CiviCRM 到版本 %1

en: Upgrade Documentation
zh_TW: 更新說明

en: Upgrade Now
zh_TW: 立即更新

en: Upload CSV File
zh_TW: 上傳 CSV 檔案

en: Upload Content
zh_TW: 上傳內容

en: Upload Data
zh_TW: 上傳資料

en: Upload Data File
zh_TW: 上傳資料檔案

en: Upload HTML Message
zh_TW: 上傳HTML格式郵件

en: Upload TEXT Message
zh_TW: 上傳純文字郵件

en: Upload a photo or icon that you want to be displayed when viewing this contact.
zh_TW: 上傳這個聯絡人的圖片或頭像。

en: Upload from my computer
zh_TW: 從我的電腦上傳

en: Upload or Compose On-screen
zh_TW: 上傳內容、或在線上編寫

en: Urgent
zh_TW: 緊急

en: Url
zh_TW: 網址路徑

en: Url Homepage
zh_TW: URL 首頁

en: Url Logo
zh_TW: URL Logo

en: Url Tracking
zh_TW: 網址追蹤

en: Url already exists in Database.
zh_TW: 資料庫已有此 URL 。

en: Use %1 for state/province abbreviation or %2 for state province name.
zh_TW: 使用%1來簡寫縣市，或%2即為縣市名稱。

en: Use %1 unless otherwise advised by eWAY.
zh_TW: 除非eWAY有特別設定，否則請使用%1。

en: Use 'https://www.myvirtualmerchant.com/VirtualMerchant/processxml.do' unless otherwise advised by Elavon..
zh_TW: 除非 Elavon 有提供特別設定，否則請使用 'https://www.myvirtualmerchant.com/VirtualMerchant/processxml.do'。

en: Use (create mode)
zh_TW: 使用(創建模式)

en: Use <a href='%1'>Find</a> or <a href='%2'>Advanced Search</a> form to enter search criteria
zh_TW: 使用<a href='%1'>搜尋</a> or <a href='%2'>快速搜尋</a> 從到輸入搜尋條件。

en: Use <strong>&#37;</strong> wildcard(s) for partial matches. EXAMPLE: Enter 'Volunteer&#37;' as your Activity Type to match any activity whose type is 'Volunteer' + any other words (e.g. Volunteer for Open House).
zh_TW: 使用<strong>&#37;</strong>萬用字元於部分相符者。舉例：輸入'志工&#37;'做為您的任務類型去搭配相關活動，而相關活動的類型則為 相關詞彙+'志工' (例如：觀摩活動的志工)。

en: Use <strong>Find Groups</strong> to search by group name, type and visibility.
zh_TW: 使用<strong>尋找群組</strong>來搜尋群組名稱，類型與能見度。

en: Use DedupeRule
zh_TW: 使用消除重複記錄規則

en: Use Event Types to categorize your events. Event feeds can be filtered by Event Type and participant searches can use Event Type as a criteria.
zh_TW: 使用活動類型去分類您的活動。可以活動類型來訂閱活動訊息，以及可使用活動類型作為搜尋參加者的條件。

en: Use Groups to organize contacts (e.g. these contacts are part of our 'Steering Committee').
zh_TW: 使用群組去組織聯絡人(例如這些聯絡人是我們'指導委員會'的會員)

en: Use Location
zh_TW: 使用地點

en: Use Profile-Create Mode
zh_TW: 使用新增資料模式

en: Use Rule
zh_TW: 使用規則

en: Use Saved Field Mapping
zh_TW: 使用已儲存的欄位對應

en: Use Shopping Cart Style Event Registration
zh_TW: 使用購物車樣式的事件註冊方式

en: Use Template
zh_TW: 使用電子報範本

en: Use a token in the Subject when you are sending mail to a number of recipients and want to include their name and / or other values from their contact record automatically in the subject line.
zh_TW: 當您要將郵件發送給大量的收件人，並且希望在標題中包含他們的名字或其他資料時，您可以在標題插入替代符號（Token），以自動產生這些資料。

en: Use default image
zh_TW: 使用預設圖像

en: Use existing location
zh_TW: 使用已存地點

en: Use following steps if you need to control View and/or Edit permissions for specific contact groups, specific profiles or specific custom data fields.
zh_TW: 如果您需要控制查看/編輯特定聯絡人群組的權限，請依照下列的步驟，來指定資料表單或指定自訂欄位欄位。

en: Use for Bulk Mail
zh_TW: 用於大量寄送郵件

en: Use the 'Add Association Rule' form to add new rules.
zh_TW: 使用"新增連結規則"表格來新增新規則。

en: Use the 'Add Association Rule' form to add one.
zh_TW: 使用"新增連結規則"表格來新增新規則。

en: Use the form below to configure a Widget Title (with optional logo), your contribute button text, a short description of this fund-raising campaign, and a link to your organizations home page (for folks who want to learn more). You can also modify the default color-scheme by expanding the 'Edit Widget Colors' section of the form.
zh_TW: 使用以下表格去設一個小機械的標題(與選項性的標記)，您捐出按鍵文字，一個關於此籌款的短描述，及連結到您的機構主頁(給那些想學習更多的人)。您也可以修改隱含顏色方案，透過廣展'編輯小機械顏色'的表格部分。

en: Use the greeting/address options to determine how you would like the contact's salutation and name displayed for different communication methods. When you send an email or export a list of records to a .csv file for mail merging, the greeting and addressee fields will reflect your preferences.
zh_TW: 稱謂開頭問候語，或是寄送信件時的稱謂方式。這個設定將會套用至傳送電子郵件時，或把聯絡人名單匯出時，顯示的名格式便會套用此規則。

en: Use the links below to configure or modify the global settings for CiviCRM for this site. Refer to the %1 for details on settings and options.
zh_TW: 使用以下連結去設或修改CiviCRM的設定總覽給此網址。設定及選項詳情參考到%1。

en: Use the table below to enter descriptive labels and amounts for up to ten discounted event fees for each discount set. <strong>Don't forget to click 'Save' when you are finished.</strong>
zh_TW: 您可以利用下表為每個活動費用設定最多十組的折扣設定。<strong>當您完成折扣設定後，別忘記按下「儲存」鈕</strong>。

en: Use the table below to enter descriptive labels and amounts for up to ten event fee levels. These will be presented as a list of radio button options. Both the label and dollar amount will be displayed. You can also configure one or more sets of discounted fees by checking "Discounts by Signup Date" below.
zh_TW: 使用以下表格去輸入描述標貼及金額，可有最多十個的價格選項。這些選項會以單選按鈕顯示，並同時顯示標貼名稱及金額。您也可以勾選下方的「提早報名折扣」選項，以設定一個或多個折扣費用。

en: Use the table below to enter up to ten fixed contribution amounts. These will be presented as a list of radio button options. Both the label and dollar amount will be displayed.
zh_TW: 使用以下表格，可輸入最少十個固定捐款金額，以單選按鈕陳列，並顯示標貼及金額。

en: Use these steps to insert clickable action links:
zh_TW: 藉由以下步驟來加入可點擊的連結：

en: Use this Search form to find contacts. Mark the contacts you want to add to this group. Then click 'Add Contacts to %1'.
zh_TW: 使用此搜尋表格去尋找聯絡人。記下您想新增到此群組的聯絡人。然後按'新增聯絡人到%1'。

en: Use this checklist to review and complete configuration tasks for your site. You will be redirected back to this checklist after saving each setting. Settings which you have not yet reviewed will be <span class="status-overdue">displayed in red</span>. After you have visited a page, the links will <span class="status-pending">display in green</span>  (although you may still need to revisit the page to complete or update the settings). You can access this page again from the <a href="%1">Administer CiviCRM</a> menu at any time.
zh_TW: 透過<strong>設定清單</strong>，您可以查看並完成各項系統設定工作。在設定清單中，<span class="status-overdue">紅字</span>顯示的項目代表您還沒進行查看/設定的工作，而您已查看/設定的項目，則會以<span class="status-pending">綠字</span>顯示。您可隨時透過  <a href="%1">CiviCRM管理員</a> 的頁面來進行各項系統組態的查看及設定。

en: Use this field to store a unique identifier. This is generally used to link contacts with records in a related or legacy application. When migrating data from another system, import the unique contact identifier from the old system to this field. You can then use it to match imported contributions and other transactional data to the corresponding contact record.
zh_TW: 外部的編號。此欄位記錄使用者獨一無二的編號，通常用作資訊匯入時的比對用途，或是辨識使用者的身分。（例如身分證字號）

en: Use this form if you need to reset the Base Directory Path and Base URL settings for your CiviCRM installation. These settings are stored in the database, and generally need adjusting after moving a CiviCRM installation to another location in the file system and/or to another URL.
zh_TW: 如果您需要重設 CiviCRM 的基本目錄路徑及基本 URL 設定，請利用此表單
    。這些設定會被儲存在資料庫，並且在您移動 CiviCRM 至其他目錄及/或其他 URL 時
    ，您通常需要調整這些數值。

en: Use this form to add or edit re-usable message templates.
zh_TW: 使用此表格去新增或編輯創建可重用的訊息範本。

en: Use this form to configure Contribution Amount options. You can give contributors the ability to enter their own contribution amounts - and/or provide a fixed list of amounts. For fixed amounts, you can enter a label for each 'level' of contribution (e.g. Friend, Sustainer, etc.). If you allow people to enter their own dollar amounts, you can also set minimum and maximum values. Depending on your choice of Payment Processor, you may be able to offer a recurring contribution option.
zh_TW: 使用此表格去設置捐款金額選項。您可以提供捐款者自行輸入他們自己的捐款金額 - 及/或提供一個固定金額列表。若為固定金額，您可以給每一個「層級」的捐款(例如朋友、支持者等)輸入一個標貼。如果您允許他們自行輸入捐款金額，您仍可以設定最低及最高的值。您可以提供一個定期定額選項，但須詢問您的付款金流服務商。

en: Use this form to configure the location and optional contact information for the event. This information will be displayed on the Event Information page. It will also be included in online registration pages and confirmation emails if these features are enabled.
zh_TW: 使用此表格為活動設定地點及聯絡人資料。此資料將被顯示在活動資料頁。如果您想在線上報名頁面及電子郵件確認信中顯示活動地點，請勾選「顯示地點」。

en: Use this form to configure the thank-you message and receipting options. Contributors will see a confirmation and thank-you page after whenever an online contribution is successfully processed. You provide the content and layout of the thank-you section below. You also control whether an electronic receipt is automatically emailed to each contributor - and can add a custom message to that receipt.
zh_TW: 使用此表格去設置致謝訊息及收據選項。捐款人會在線上捐款完成後，看到一個確認及致謝頁面。您在下方提供致謝部分的格式及設計。您亦控制電子收據是否自動地電子郵件到每一個捐款人 - 及可以在收據中加入訊息。

en: Use this form to enable and configure a Membership Signup and Renewal section for this Online Contribution Page. If you're not using this page for membership signup, leave the <strong>Enabled</strong> box un-checked..
zh_TW: 使用此表格去啓用及設定一個會籍註冊，及更新此線上募款頁。如果您不是在此頁面註冊會員，請取消勾選<strong>已啓用</strong>框…

en: Use this form to find Grant(s) by Contact name, Grant Status, Grant Type, Total Amount , etc .
zh_TW: 使用此表格，透過聯絡人姓名、撥款狀態、撥款類別、總金額等搜尋撥款。

en: Use this form to record received payments for 'pay later' online contributions, membership signups and event registrations. You can use the Transaction ID field to record account+check number, bank transfer identifier, or other unique payment identifier.
zh_TW: 使用此表格來為線上捐款、會員登錄、活動報名「延期付款」。您可以使用交易編號欄位去記錄帳號+支票號碼、銀行轉帳，或其他付款。

en: Use this form to select a premium to be offered on this Online Contribution Page.
zh_TW: 使用此表格選擇一個感謝禮，提供給這個線上募款頁面。

en: Use this form to submit Membership Record on behalf of %1. <strong>A %2 transaction will be submitted</strong> using the selected payment processor.
zh_TW: 使用此表格代替%1提交會員籍記錄。<strong>一個%2交易會被提交strong>透過使用選取的金流機制。

en: Use this form to submit a new contribution on behalf of %1. <strong>A %2 transaction will be submitted</strong> using the selected payment processor.
zh_TW: 使用此表格代替%1一個新捐款。<strong>%2 交易會被提交</strong>使用已選取付款處理器。

en: Use this form to submit an event registration on behalf of %1. <strong>A %2 transaction will be submitted</strong> using the selected payment processor.
zh_TW: 使用此表格代替%1提交一個活動報名。<strong>%2交易會被提交<strong>使用已選擇的金流機制。

en: Use this screen to configure formats for date display and date input fields. Defaults are provided for standard United States formats. Settings use standard POSIX specifiers. Available specifiers and the values produced will vary based on your operating system and locale.
zh_TW: 在這裡來設定顯示日期及日期輸入欄位的格式，預設為standard United States formats。設定使用standard POSIX specifiers。specifiers及其值的產生會依據作業系統及地點而有差異。

en: Use this search
zh_TW: 使用此搜尋

en: Use this section to enter and update all premiums that you want to offer on any of your Online Contribution pages. Then you can assign one or more premiums to a specific Contribution page from <a href='%1'>Configure Online Contribution Pages</a> <strong>&raquo; Configure &raquo; Premiums</strong>.
zh_TW: 使用此部分去輸入及更新所有您想提供在任何線上募款頁的感謝禮。您可以指派一個或更多到一個指定募款頁從<a href='%1'>設線上募款頁</a> <strong>&raquo; 設 &raquo; 感謝禮</strong>。

en: Use this utility to upgrade your CiviCRM database from %1 to %2.
zh_TW: 使用此公用程式去更新您的CiviCRM資料庫從%1到%2

en: Use tokens when you are sending mail to a number of recipients, and want to include their name and / or other values from their contact record automatically within your message.
zh_TW: 當您要將郵件發送給大量的收件人，並且希望在信件內容中包含聯絡人的名字或其他資料，您可以使用替代符號（Token）。

en: Used For
zh_TW: 使用於

en: Used For?
zh_TW: 使用於

en: User Dashboard Options
zh_TW: 使用者總覽選項

en: User ID
zh_TW: 使用者編號

en: User Name
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: User Name Label
zh_TW: 使用者顯示標貼

en: User Record
zh_TW: 使用者記錄

en: User account is no longer active
zh_TW: 使用者帳戶已無效

en: User and User Admin Only
zh_TW: 使用者與使用者管理員

en: User inbox is full
zh_TW: 收件者信箱空間已滿

en: User-driven Messages
zh_TW: 個人化訊息範本

en: Username
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: Username is not set for this payment processor
zh_TW: 此金流機制未設定使用者名稱

en: Username to use when polling (for IMAP and POP3).
zh_TW: 寄信時所使用的使用者名稱（適用於 IMAP 及 POP3）。

en: Users and Permissions
zh_TW: 使用者與權限

en: Users will no longer be able to select this value when adding or editing Participant Status.
zh_TW: 使用者在新增或編輯聯絡人地點時，便無法選擇此值。

en: Users will no longer be able to select this value when adding or editing contact locations.
zh_TW: 使用者將無法在新增或編輯聯絡人地點時選擇此值。

en: Users will no longer be able to select this value when adding or editing relationships between contacts.
zh_TW: 使用者將無法在新增或編輯聯絡人關係時，選擇此值。

en: Users will no longer be able to select this value when adding or editing transaction pages.
zh_TW: 使用者將無法在新增或編輯交易頁面時選擇此項。

en: Users with appropriate permissions can add this report to their dashboard.
zh_TW: 有適當權限的使用者可把這個報表加到他們的總覽上。

en: Using Field Mapping: %1
zh_TW: 用欄位配對： %1

en: Usually the last 3-4 digits in the signature area on the back of the card.
zh_TW: 通常是在卡片後方簽名處旁3-4位的數字。

en: VERP Separator
zh_TW: VERP 分隔器

en: Valid Rows
zh_TW: 有效列

en: Value
zh_TW: 值

en: Value must be an integer.
zh_TW: 值必須是整數。

en: Value should be a positive number
zh_TW: 值必須是一個正數

en: Values
zh_TW: 值

en: Verify SSL Certs
zh_TW: 驗證 SSL 證書

en: Version %1
zh_TW: 版本 %1

en: Version information missing in civicrm codebase.
zh_TW: CiviCRM 程式庫中的版本資訊已遺失。

en: Version information missing in civicrm database.
zh_TW: CiviCRM 資料庫中的版本資訊已遺失。

en: Version reporting and alerts, reCAPTCHA configuration and attachments.
zh_TW: 版本報告、警告、reCAPTCHA 驗證服務及附件設定。

en: Vertical Spacing
zh_TW: 垂直間隔

en: View
zh_TW: 檢視

en: View / Edit Multiple Choice Options
zh_TW: 查看 / 編輯多個選項

en: View Activity
zh_TW: 查看任務

en: View Activity History URL
zh_TW: 查看任務歷史網址

en: View Activity Record
zh_TW: 查看任務記錄

en: View All Reports
zh_TW: 查看所有報表

en: View Case
zh_TW: 檢視個案

en: View Change Log
zh_TW: 查看變更紀錄

en: View Comment
zh_TW: 查看聯絡人

en: View Contact
zh_TW: 查看聯絡人

en: View Contact Dashboard
zh_TW: 聯絡人總覽

en: View Contact Details
zh_TW: 顯示聯絡人詳細資訊

en: View Contact Record
zh_TW: 檢視聯絡人記錄

en: View Contact Summary for this Contact
zh_TW: 查看此聯絡人的摘要

en: View Contact Summary for this Contact.
zh_TW: 查看此聯絡人的聯絡總覽。

en: View Contact URL
zh_TW: 查看聯絡人網址

en: View Contact details for this contact.
zh_TW: 查看此聯絡人的細節。

en: View Contribution Details for this Contact.
zh_TW: 查看此聯絡人的捐款詳情。

en: View Contribution URL
zh_TW: 瀏覽捐款的URL

en: View Contribution details for this contact
zh_TW: 查看這個聯絡人的捐款詳情

en: View Default
zh_TW: 查看預設

en: View Details of Case.
zh_TW: 查看這個區域的重複。

en: View Details of this Contribution.
zh_TW: 此捐款狀態

en: View Event Income Details for this Event
zh_TW: 瀏覽這個活動的收入詳情。

en: View Event Income For this Event
zh_TW: 查看本活動的活動收入

en: View Event Income details for this Event.
zh_TW: 查看此活動的活動收入細節。

en: View Event Participants For this Event
zh_TW: 查看本活動的活動收入

en: View Grant
zh_TW: 瀏覽補助

en: View Job Log
zh_TW: 查看工作記錄

en: View Log (all jobs)
zh_TW: 查看記錄 (所有工作)

en: View Mailing Report
zh_TW: 郵件報表

en: View Membership
zh_TW: 瀏覽會員資料

en: View Membership Detail for this Contact.
zh_TW: 查看此聯絡人的會員詳情。

en: View Membership URL
zh_TW: 瀏覽會籍URL

en: View Membership for
zh_TW: 瀏覽會員資料

en: View Multiple Choice Option
zh_TW: 查看多選選項

en: View Note
zh_TW: 查看註記

en: View Only
zh_TW: 唯讀

en: View Only cannot be selected if this field is to be included on the registration form
zh_TW: 當這個欄位被包含在報名表單內時，該欄位不能選擇為「唯讀」。

en: View Only?
zh_TW: 只能查看？

en: View Option
zh_TW: 查看價格選項

en: View Page
zh_TW: 檢視頁面

en: View Participant
zh_TW: 瀏覽參加者

en: View Participant Record for this Contact.
zh_TW: 查看此聯絡人的聯絡總覽。

en: View Participant URL
zh_TW: 瀏覽參加者網址

en: View Participation
zh_TW: 瀏覽參加者

en: View Personal Campaign Page
zh_TW: 瀏覽個人募款頁

en: View Pledge
zh_TW: 瀏覽認捐

en: View Pledge Details for this contact
zh_TW: 查看本聯絡人的認捐詳情

en: View Price Option
zh_TW: 查看價格選項

en: View Primary
zh_TW: 查看

en: View Primary member record
zh_TW: 查看基本會員紀錄

en: View Profile Details
zh_TW: 查看資料表單詳情

en: View Relationship
zh_TW: 查看關係

en: View Relationship Type
zh_TW: 查看關係類型

en: View System Default Message Template
zh_TW: 查看系統預設訊息樣本

en: View Website Profile
zh_TW: 查看網站個人資訊

en: View activity details
zh_TW: 查看聯絡人詳情

en: View all events for this contact
zh_TW: 瀏覽此聯絡人的全部活動

en: View all memberships for this contact
zh_TW: 察看此聯絡人的所有會籍

en: View all results for activities
zh_TW: 查看所有任務

en: View all results for cases
zh_TW: 瀏覽此聯絡人的全部活動

en: View all results for contacts
zh_TW: 瀏覽此聯絡人的全部活動

en: View all results for contributions
zh_TW: 查看所有捐款結果

en: View all results for memberships
zh_TW: 瀏覽此聯絡人的全部活動

en: View all results for participants
zh_TW: 瀏覽此聯絡人的全部活動

en: View and Edit Custom Fields
zh_TW: 查看並編輯自訂欄位

en: View and Edit Fields
zh_TW: 查看及編輯欄位

en: View and Edit Options
zh_TW: 檢視與編輯選項

en: View and Edit Price Fields
zh_TW: 查看並編輯價格欄位

en: View campaign page
zh_TW: 檢視個人募款頁

en: View complete event information.
zh_TW: 瀏覽全部活動資訊。

en: View complete message
zh_TW: 檢視完整訊息

en: View contact
zh_TW: 查看聯絡人

en: View contact record
zh_TW: 瀏覽聯絡記錄

en: View contact summary
zh_TW: 查看聯絡人概況

en: View contributions for this Country.
zh_TW: 查看這個國家的捐款。

en: View contributor contact record
zh_TW: 瀏覽捐款人聯絡記錄

en: View current revision
zh_TW: 查看現在版本

en: View displays CiviCRM Activities
zh_TW: 檢視 CiviCRM 任務

en: View displays CiviCRM Contacts, of people, organizations, etc.
zh_TW: 顯示 CiviCRM 聯絡人、組織等資訊的檢視。

en: View displays CiviCRM Contributions, with relation to contacts.
zh_TW: 檢視 CiviCRM 捐款，連結到聯絡人。

en: View displays CiviCRM Events
zh_TW: 顯示 CiviCRM 活動的檢視

en: View displays CiviCRM Mailing Results.
zh_TW: 檢視 CiviCRM 電子郵件的寄送結果。

en: View displays CiviCRM Memberships, with connection to contacts.
zh_TW: 檢視 CiviCRM 會員會籍，連結到聯絡人。

en: View displays CiviCRM Participants, often in conjunction with Event Filters
zh_TW: 檢視 CiviCRM 活動參加者，通常會連結活動過濾器

en: View displays CiviCRM Relationships, with connection to contacts.
zh_TW: 檢視 CiviCRM 關係，連結到聯絡人。

en: View event info page
zh_TW: 瀏覽活動資訊頁

en: View issues and report bugs.
zh_TW: 查看系統問題及修復報告

en: View or Edit Fields for this Profile
zh_TW: 查看或編輯此資料表單的欄位

en: View primary member contact summary
zh_TW: 查看基本會員的摘要聯絡人資料

en: View related contribution
zh_TW: 瀏覽相關捐款

en: View repeatDetails for this state.
zh_TW: 查看這個區域的重複。

en: View the Event Information page as it will be displayed to site visitors.
zh_TW: 觀看活動資料頁面，它會被展示給網站的訪客。

en: View the system default for this workflow message template
zh_TW: 查看此工作流程的訊息範本的系統預設值

en: View this revision of the activity record.
zh_TW: 瀏覽此任務記錄的修定版本。

en: View/Edit Drupal User Account
zh_TW: 查看 / 編輯 Drupal 使用者

en: Viewed contact
zh_TW: 已查看的聯絡人

en: Viewing Contacts
zh_TW: 查看聯絡人

en: Viewing Smart Groups
zh_TW: 正檢視智慧群組

en: Viewing and Editing Contacts
zh_TW: 查看及編輯聯絡人

en: Views integration settings
zh_TW: 查看整合設定

en: Visibility
zh_TW: 公開

en: Visible
zh_TW: 可見

en: Voicemail
zh_TW: 語音郵件

en: Volunteer
zh_TW: 志工

en: Volunteer for
zh_TW: 志工

en: Volunteer is
zh_TW: 志工單位

en: Volunteer relationship.
zh_TW: 志工關係。

en: Vote
zh_TW: 投票

en: Vote Cancelled.
zh_TW: 已取消

en: Vote Recorded.
zh_TW: 使用者記錄

en: Voted?
zh_TW: 已計算?

en: WARNING: Are you sure you want to delete mapping '<b>%1</b>'?
zh_TW: 警告：您是否確定刪除配對'<b>%1</b>'？此動作不能復原。

en: WARNING: Are you sure you want to delete the attached file?
zh_TW: 警告：您是否確定刪除已附上的檔案？

en: WARNING: Delete will remove this permission from the specified ACL Role.
zh_TW: 警告：刪除會去除此指定權限角色的允許。

en: WARNING: Deleting this Participant Status will remove all of its settings.
zh_TW: 警告：刪除這個參加者狀態，也會刪除所有其相關設定。

en: WARNING: Deleting this Payment Processor may result in some transaction pages being rendered inactive.
zh_TW: 警告：刪除此付款機制可能導致一些交易頁被呈現為「未啟用」。

en: WARNING: Deleting this contribution will result in the loss of the associated financial transactions (if any).
zh_TW: 警告：刪除此捐款將會導致相關的交易資料一併刪除（如果有的話）。

en: WARNING: Deleting this custom field option will result in the loss of all related data.
zh_TW: 警告：刪除此自訂選項會遺失所有資料。

en: WARNING: Deleting this custom field set will result in the loss of all '%1' data.
zh_TW: 警告：刪除此價目選項會遺失所有'%1'資料。

en: WARNING: Deleting this custom field will result in the loss of all '%1' data. Any Profile form and listings field(s) linked with '%1' will also be deleted.
zh_TW: 警告：刪除此自訂欄位會遺失所有 '%1'資料。任何連結'%1'的資料表單及列表欄位都會被刪除。

en: WARNING: Deleting this option gruop will result in the loss of all records which use the option.
zh_TW: 警告：刪除此選項群組會遺失所有使用選項的記錄.

en: WARNING: Deleting this option will remove this ACL Role Assignment.
zh_TW: 警告：刪除此選項會去除此權限角色工作。

en: WARNING: Deleting this option will result in the loss of all %1 related records which use the option.
zh_TW: 警告：刪除此選項，也會刪除所有跟 %1 關聯的記錄。

en: WARNING: Deleting this option will result in the loss of all Relationship records of this type.
zh_TW: 警告：刪除此選項會遺失所有此類別的關係記錄

en: WARNING: Deleting this option will result in the loss of all Report related records which use the option. This may mean the loss of a substantial amount of data, and the action cannot be undone. Do you want to continue?
zh_TW: 警告：刪除這個項目將會一併刪除所有報表中相關的資料和記錄，這可能會影響大量的資料。本動作無法回復，請問您是否要刪除？

en: WARNING: Deleting this option will result in the loss of all data.
zh_TW: 警告：刪除此選項會遺失所有資料。

en: WARNING: Deleting this option will result in the loss of all location type records which use the option.
zh_TW: 警告：刪除此選項會遺失使用選項的所有地點類別。

en: WARNING: Deleting this option will result in the loss of all membership records of this status.
zh_TW: 警告：刪除此選項，會導致遺失此狀態下的所有會員紀錄。

en: WARNING: Deleting this option will result in the loss of all membership records of this type.
zh_TW: 警告：刪除此選項會遺失全部此類別的會員籍記錄。

en: WARNING: Deleting this option will result in the loss of mail settings data.
zh_TW: 警告：刪除此選項會遺失電子郵件設定資料。

en: WARNING: Deleting this price field will result in the loss of all '%1' data.
zh_TW: 警告：刪除此價目選項會遺失所有'%1'資料。

en: WARNING: Deleting this price set will result in the loss of all '%1' data.
zh_TW: 警告：刪除此價目表將會遺失所有'%1'資料。

en: WARNING: Deleting this profile field will remove it from Profile forms and listings. If this field is used in any 'stand-alone' Profile forms, you will need to update those forms to remove this field.
zh_TW: 警告：刪除此資料表單欄位會從資料表單表格及列表中去除。如果此欄位被使用任何獨立資料表單表格，您會需要更新那些表格去移除此欄位。

en: WARNING: Deleting this registration will result in the loss of related payment records (if any).
zh_TW: 警告：刪除此報名，將會遺失有關的付款記錄（若有的話）。

en: WARNING: Do NOT use spaces in the Location Name.
zh_TW: 警告：不要在地點名稱使用空格。

en: WARNING: If you delete this option, contributors will not be able to use this credit card type on your Online Contribution pages.
zh_TW: 警告:如果您刪除這個選項，捐款人將無法在線上募款頁使用這個信用卡類型。

en: WARNING: The duplicate contact record WILL BE DELETED after the merge is complete.
zh_TW: 警告：複製聯絡人記錄會被刪除在完成合併之後。

en: WARNING: Uninstalling this extension might result in the loss of all records which use the extension.
zh_TW: 警告：刪除此套件會遺失所有此套件的相關記錄.

en: WARNING: You are about to delete the Label Format titled <strong>%1</strong>.
zh_TW: 警告：您將會刪除名為 <strong>%1</strong> 的標貼格式？

en: WARNING: You are about to delete the PDF Page Format titled <strong>%1</strong>.
zh_TW: 警告：您將會刪除名為 <strong>%1</strong> 的 PDF 頁面格式？

en: WYSIWYG Editor
zh_TW: 所見即所得編輯器

en: Waiting
zh_TW: 等候中

en: Waiting Review
zh_TW: 待查看

en: Waitlist Message
zh_TW: 候補名單訊息

en: Waitlist Text
zh_TW: 候補名單內文

en: Waitlisting Statuses
zh_TW: 候補名單狀態

en: Walk / Phone List Report
zh_TW: 步行/電話名單報表

en: Warning:
zh_TW: 警告：

en: Warning: Deleting this event template will also delete associated Event Registration Page and Event Fee configurations.
zh_TW: 警告：刪除此活動範本會刪除相關活動登記頁及活動費用設定。

en: Warning: Deleting this event will also delete associated Event Registration Page and Event Fee configurations.
zh_TW: 警告：刪除此活動會刪除相關活動登記頁及活動費用設定。

en: Warning: Update Greeting job enabled
zh_TW: 警告：更新問候語作業已啟動

en: We can't load the requested web page. This page requires cookies to be enabled in your browser settings. Please check this setting and enable cookies (if they are not enabled). Then try again. If this error persists, contact the site adminstrator for assistance.
zh_TW: 我們無法加載要求的網頁。本頁需要在瀏覽器設置啟用 Cookies。請檢查此設置和啟用 Cookies（如果還未啟用）。然後再試一次。如果此錯誤仍然存在，請向網站管理員求助。

en: We could not find a contact id.
zh_TW: 我們找不到聯絡編號。

en: We could not found respondent for this survey to release.
zh_TW: 我們找不到該項受訪者。

en: We could not move the uploaded file %1 to the upload directory %2. Please verify that the 'Temporary Files' setting points to a valid path which is writable by your web server.
zh_TW: 我們無法移動已上傳的檔案 %1 到上傳目錄 %2。請檢查「暫存檔案」設定是否指到一個有效的路徑，並請確認該路徑設定為可寫入的權限。

en: We detected a cycle which we cant handle. aborting
zh_TW: 我們偵測到一個無法處理的問題。終止

en: We experienced an unexpected error. Please post a detailed description and the backtrace on the CiviCRM forums: %1
zh_TW: 我們遇到未預期的錯誤。請在後端追蹤平臺提出問題。

en: We recommend that you save a copy of the your customized Text and HTML message content to a text file before reverting so you can combine your changes with the system default messages as needed.
zh_TW: 您確定要將這個範本到這個工作流程的預設？所有的設定將會消失。\n\n我們建議您在執行回復前，先備份這些HTML和文字訊息，使您所做的更動可以回復。

en: We will record your initial pledge payment when we receive it from you. You will be able to modify or cancel future pledge payments at any time by logging in to your account or contacting us at %1.
zh_TW: 我們會記錄您最初認捐付款。您可登入帳號或用%1與我們連絡，在任何時間修改或取消後續認捐付款。

en: We will send you a payment reminder %1 days prior to each scheduled payment date. The reminder will include a link to a page where you can make your payment online.
zh_TW: 我們會在每一個已計劃付款日期的%1日前寄給您一個付款提醒。提醒會包括一個連結，連到您線上付款頁面。

en: Web
zh_TW: 網站

en: Web Service URL
zh_TW: 網站服務網址

en: Web service user ID.
zh_TW: 網站服務使用者識別號。

en: Website
zh_TW: 網站

en: Website Profile
zh_TW: 網站資訊

en: Website Type
zh_TW: 網站類型

en: Website URL
zh_TW: 網站

en: Website type
zh_TW: 網站類型

en: Week %week
zh_TW: 週 %week

en: Weight
zh_TW: 順序

en: Weight Threshold to Consider Contacts 'Matching':
zh_TW: 用來評估聯絡人對應的權重：

en: Weight controls the order in which PDF Page Formats are displayed <br />in selection lists. Enter a positive or negative integer. Lower numbers <br />are displayed ahead of higher numbers.
zh_TW: 權重可控制 PDF 頁面格式的出現次序。<br />您可輸入正整數或負整數 - 數值愈小，出現位置愈前面。

en: Weight controls the order in which custom field sets are presented when there are more than one. Enter a positive or negative integer - lower numbers are displayed ahead of higher numbers.
zh_TW: 權重可控制多個資料群組的出現次序。您可輸入正整數或負整數 - 數值愈小，出現依序愈高。

en: Weight controls the order in which fields are displayed in a group. Enter a positive or negative integer - lower numbers are displayed ahead of higher numbers.
zh_TW: 權重可控制群組欄位的出現次序。您可輸入正整數或負整數 - 數值愈小，出現位置愈前面。

en: Weight controls the order in which profiles are presented when more than one profile is included in User Registration or My Account screens. Enter a positive or negative integer - lower numbers are displayed ahead of higher numbers.
zh_TW: 重量控制個人檔案在多過一個個人檔案被包括在用戶者登記或我的用戶螢幕時出現的次序。輸入一個正或負整數 - 較低的數會被展示在較高數目之上。

en: Weight controls the order that premiums are displayed on the Contribution Page.
zh_TW: 權重控制是為了感謝禮展示在募款頁的順序。

en: Weight must be integer
zh_TW: 重量必須是整數.

en: Weight sets the order of precedence for automatic assignment of status to a membership. It also sets the order for status displays. EXAMPLE: The default 'New' and 'Current' statuses have overlapping ranges. Memberships that meet both status range criteria are assigned the status with the lower weight.
zh_TW: 設定自動指派會員狀態的優先順序。此選項也會設定狀態顯示時的順序。舉例來說：預設的新加入會員和現有會員狀態，有一些重疊的範圍。符合這兩個狀態的時間範圍的會員，會被指派為擁有較低數值的狀態。

en: Welcome Message
zh_TW: 歡迎訊息

en: Welcome to your Home Dashboard
zh_TW: 歡迎來到您的總覽首頁

en: Welcome. Your subscription to the %1 mailing list has been activated.
zh_TW: 歡迎，您已完成 %1 電子報的訂閱。

en: What URL was clicked
zh_TW: 哪個網址被點選

en: What day in the contribution will the debit occur
zh_TW: 此捐款的實際撥款日期

en: What to do upon duplicate match
zh_TW: 更新重複的聯絡人資料？

en: What type of operation (action) is being permitted?
zh_TW: 那一類的操作（行動）被允許？

en: What types of record(s) can this tag be used for?
zh_TW: 哪一種類型可被這個標籤所使用?

en: When
zh_TW: 時間

en: When a contribution is made via a Personal Campaign Page, a soft credit for that contribution is automatically assigned to the contact who created the Personal Campaign Page.
zh_TW: 若有捐款來自於某個人募款頁，而這個個人募款頁的擁有者也會自動紀錄Soft Credit。

en: When did this contact first become a member?
zh_TW: 此聯絡人最開始在何時成為會員？

en: When does this status begin? EXAMPLE: <strong>New</strong> status begins at the membership 'join date'.
zh_TW: 此狀態何時開始？舉例來說：<strong>新增</strong>狀態是從該會藉的加入日期起算。

en: When does this status end? EXAMPLE: <strong>Current</strong> status ends at the membership 'end date'.
zh_TW: 此狀態何時結束？舉例來說：<strong>現在</strong>狀態會在該會藉的結束日期結束。

en: When enabled, statistics about your CiviCRM installation are reported anonymously to the CiviCRM team to assist in prioritizing ongoing development efforts. The following information is gathered: CiviCRM version, versions of PHP, MySQL and framework (Drupal/Joomla/standalone), and default language. Counts (but no actual data) of the following record types are reported: contacts, activities, cases, relationships, contributions, contribution pages, contribution products, contribution widgets, discounts, price sets, profiles, events, participants, tell-a-friend pages, grants, mailings, memberships, membership blocks, pledges, pledge blocks and active payment processor types.
zh_TW: 當允許，關於您CiviCRM安裝統計會被匿名地報表到CiviCRM隊去幫助一個順次序進行發展的努力。以下資料被聚集：CiviCRM版本、服務器端編程語言版本、使用導引及架構(Drupal/部落格工具/獨立)，及預設的語言。以下記錄類別計算(但不是實質資料)被報表：聯絡人、活動、個案、關係、捐款、募款頁、捐款產品、捐款小機器、折扣、價格設定、資料表單、活動、參加者、告知朋友頁、撥款、郵件、會員籍、會員籍封鎖、認捐、認捐封鎖及應用中的付款機制類別。

en: When recording Instant Messenger (IM) 'screen names' for contacts, it is useful to include the IM Service Provider (e.g. AOL, Yahoo, etc.). CiviCRM is installed with the most commonly encountered service providers. Administrators may define as many additional providers as needed.
zh_TW: 為聯絡人記錄立即訊息'螢幕名稱'時，它的用處包括立即訊息服務提供者(例如美國上線公司、雅虎等)。CiviCRM被最普通遇到服務提供者安裝。管理者可能定義很多另外提供者為需要。

en: When recording mobile phone numbers for contacts, it may be useful to include the Mobile Phone Service Provider (e.g. Cingular, Sprint, etc.). CiviCRM is installed with the most commonly encountered service providers. Administrators may define as many additional providers as needed.
zh_TW: 為聯絡人記錄手提電話號碼時，它的用處可能包括手提電話服務提供者(例如推移動社區服務鎖定年輕手機使用者、衝刺等)。CiviCRM被最普通遇到服務提供者安裝。管理者可能定義很多另外提供者為需要。

en: When someone donates through a personal campaign page, a soft credit is given to the owner of the page to recognize the role she played in the contribution. CiviContribute has a section that allows you to administer all of the PCPs for your organization. You can require approval before a PCP goes 'live', and disable or delete any campaign pages you don't approve of.
zh_TW: 當有人透過一個「個人募款頁」進行捐款時，建立這個個人募款頁的使用者會有soft credit，以感謝她對募款活動的幫助與扮演的角色。捐款有提供管理界面，供您管理所有的個人募款頁，您可在建立個人募款頁之後先行審核，再讓頁面正式上線。若個人募款頁有任何不妥或疑義，您也可停用或刪除。

en: When this Event is active, create front-end links to the Event Information page using the Menu Manager. Select <strong>Event Info Page</strong> and enter <strong>%1</strong> for the Event ID.
zh_TW: 當此活動為啓用狀態，使用選單管理建立前端連結到活動資料頁。選擇<strong>活動資料頁</strong>及輸入<strong>%1</strong>給活動編號。

en: When this Event is active, create links to the Event Information page by copying and pasting the following URL:
zh_TW: 當此活動設為啟用時，您可將以下網址放在網頁中，以連結至活動資料頁面：

en: When this box is checked, the membership fee is included in the listing of each membership option on the signup and renewal page. This is recommended for most configurations.
zh_TW: 若勾選此核取方塊，加入會員的會費與更新會籍的會費都會列出。這是建議的設定值。

en: When will the failed contribution be retried?
zh_TW: 何時會為失敗的定期捐款再次嘗試請款？

en: When your page is active, you can link people to the page by copying and pasting the following URL:
zh_TW: 當您的頁面是啓用狀態，您可複製下面的URL並轉貼散布，把人帶到募款頁面：

en: Whenever you want to preview, update or promote your page
zh_TW: 每當您想預覽、更新或宣傳您的專頁

en: Where
zh_TW: 那裡

en: Where Clause
zh_TW: Where描述語句

en: Where Tables
zh_TW: Where資料表語句

en: Where did this registration come from?
zh_TW: 此報名來自那裡？

en: Where the Contribution came through.
zh_TW: 捐款的來源。

en: Whether to use SSL for IMAP and POP3 or not.
zh_TW: IMAP 及 POP3 是否使用 SSL 通訊協定？

en: Which Data
zh_TW: 那個資料

en: Which countries are available in the Country selection field when adding or editing contact addresses. Profile and Custom 'Country' fields also use this setting. To include ALL countries, leave the right-hand box empty.
zh_TW: 那國家在新增或編輯聯絡人地址時允許國家選擇欄位。個人檔案及自訂'國家欄位都使用此設定。包括所有國家，留空右邊箱。

en: Which frequencies can the user pick from (e.g. every 'week', every 'month', every 'year')?
zh_TW: 哪一個頻率可給使用者選擇(例如每週、每月、每年)？

en: While
zh_TW: 時期

en: Widget Settings
zh_TW: 設定小工具（Widget）

en: Width (columns)
zh_TW: 寬度（欄）

en: Will this recurring contribution automayically renew?
zh_TW: 此定期捐款會自動更新（展期）嗎？

en: With
zh_TW: 和

en: With Contact
zh_TW: 與聯絡人

en: With Logo
zh_TW: 加上Logo

en: With a mailto:
zh_TW: 包含一個 mailto:

en: With client
zh_TW: 與聯絡人

en: With client(s)
zh_TW: 與聯絡人

en: With no personal note
zh_TW: 不含個人註記

en: With other contact(s)
zh_TW: 與聯絡人

en: With the personal note
zh_TW: 含個人註記

en: With the text highlighted, click the Insert/Edit Link icon in the editor toolbar.
zh_TW: 文字選取，在編輯的工具列裡按下「插入/編輯超連結」的小圖示。

en: With this configuration, the membership fee is automatically charged, and users have an option to make an additional contribution (two separate payment transactions will be generated).
zh_TW: 在此設定下，會費會自動收取，而使用者可以做額外捐款（會產生兩筆付款交易）。

en: Word Replacements
zh_TW: 置換

en: Work
zh_TW: 工作

en: Work location
zh_TW: 工作地點

en: Workflow messages include text AND necessary program logic. Use caution when editing so as not to modify the program logic. Be sure to test the workflow and review the emails sent after making any changes. If you find that your changes have caused problems, errors or missing information - you can always &quot;Revert&quot; to the system default for that workflow.
zh_TW: 工作流程訊息包括文字與必須的程序邏輯。使用時要小心，不要編輯修改程序邏輯。做任何改變之後，請確認測試工作流程並檢查電子郵件寄送。若您發現您做的修改以導致問題發生，錯誤或遺失資訊 - 您可 &quot;回復&quot;到系統的預設工作流程。

en: Workshop
zh_TW: 工作坊

en: World Region
zh_TW: 世界區域

en: Year Only
zh_TW: 只有年

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: Yes or No
zh_TW: 是或否

en: You also have the option to <strong>Exclude</strong> some contacts from your included groups by selecting one or more <strong>Excluded Groups</strong>. Contacts who are in both groups will NOT receive the mailing (they are 'excluded').
zh_TW: 您也可以選擇<strong>排除</strong>某些聯絡人。透過選擇一個或更多個<strong>排除群組</strong>，就可以不寄給他們。同時被列入「包含群組」與「排除群組」的聯絡人，將不會收到電子郵件。

en: You are already subscribed in %1, your subscription is %2.
zh_TW: 您已在%1訂閱，您的訂閱狀態是 %2。

en: You are logged-in user
zh_TW: 您已經登入。

en: You are no longer subscribed to these group(s). Click Rejoin Group if you want to re-subscribe.
zh_TW: 您已無法捐款到道些群組。按重新加入群組如果您想重新捐款。

en: You are not authorized to access all cases and activities.
zh_TW: 您沒有權限存取所有個案及任務。

en: You are not authorized to access this page.
zh_TW: 您沒有瀏覽此頁面的權限。

en: You are not currently subscribed to any Groups.
zh_TW: 您目前沒有訂閱任何群組。

en: You are not registered for any current or upcoming Events.
zh_TW: 您沒有報名任何現在或即將舉行的活動。

en: You are viewing the default message template for this system workflow.
zh_TW: 您正在觀看的是這個系統工作流程中的預設訊息範本。

en: You can
zh_TW: 您可以

en: You can <a href="%1">Create a New Event</a> now.
zh_TW: 您現在可以<a href="%1">建立一個新活動</a>。

en: You can <a href="%1">Download Conflicts</a>. You may then review these records to determine if they are actually conflicts, and correct the transaction IDs for those that are not.
zh_TW: 您可以<a href="%1">下載衝突</a>。您可以重新查看這些記錄去決定它們是否實質衝突，及為那些沒有衝突的紀錄修正交易編號。

en: You can <a href="%1">Download Duplicates</a>. You may then review these records to determine if they are actually duplicates, and correct the transaction IDs for those that are not.
zh_TW: 您可以<a href="%1">下載副本</a>。您可以重新查看這些記錄去決定它們是否實質副本，及為那些不是的實質的副本修正交易編號。

en: You can <a href="%1">Download Errors</a>. You may then correct them, and import the new file with the corrected data.
zh_TW: 您可以<a href="%1">下載錯誤</a>。您可以修正它們，及匯入已修正數據的新檔案。

en: You can <a href='%1'>Download Conflicts</a>. You may then review these records to determine if they are actually conflicts, and correct the email addresses for those that are not.
zh_TW: 您可以<a href='%1'>下載衝突</a>。您可以重新檢查這些記錄並決定它們是不是為衝突資料，及為那些不是衝突的資料修正電子郵件。

en: You can <a href='%1'>Download Conflicts</a>. You may then review these records to determine if they are actually conflicts, and correct the transaction IDs for those that are not.
zh_TW: 您可以<a href='%1'>下載有衝突的記錄</a>。您可以重新檢查這些記錄，並且修正不正確的交易編號。

en: You can <a href='%1'>Download Duplicates</a>. You may then review these records to determine if they are actually duplicates, and correct the email address for those that are not.
zh_TW: 您可以<a href='%1'>下載重複</a>。您可以重新檢查這些記錄並決定它們是不是為重複資料，及為那些不是重複的資料修正電子郵件。

en: You can <a href='%1'>Download Duplicates</a>. You may then review these records to determine if they are actually duplicates, and correct the transaction IDs for those that are not.
zh_TW: 您可以<a href='%1'>下載有重複的記錄</a>。您可以重新檢查這些記錄是否真有重複，並為那些不正確的資料修改交易編號。

en: You can <a href='%1'>Download Errors</a>. You may then correct them, and import the new file with the corrected data.
zh_TW: 您可以<a href='%1'>下載錯誤</a>。您可以修正它們，並重新匯入檔案。

en: You can <a href='%1'>Download Mismatched Activity records</a>. You may then correct them, and import the new file with the corrected data.
zh_TW: 您可以<a href='%1'>下載不符合的任務記錄</a>。您可以修正它們，並重新匯入檔案。

en: You can <a href='%1'>Download Mismatched Contacts</a>. You may then correct them, and import the new file with the corrected data.
zh_TW: 您可以<a href='%1'>下載不相符的聯絡人</a>。您可以修正這些資料，並且重新匯入正確的資料。

en: You can <a href='%1'>Download Mismatched Contributions</a>. You may then correct them, and import the new file with the corrected data.
zh_TW: 您可以<a href='%1'>下載不符的捐款</a>。您可以然後修正它們，及匯入有已修正數據的新檔案。

en: You can <a href='%1'>Download Mismatched Memberships</a>. You may then correct them, and import the new file with the corrected data.
zh_TW: 您可以<a href='%1'>下載不相符會員籍</a>。您可以改正它們，及匯入已訂正數據的新檔案。

en: You can <a href='%1'>Download Street Address Records </a>. You may then edit those contact records and update the street address accordingly.
zh_TW: 您可以<a href='%1'>下載錯誤</a>。您可以修正它們，並重新匯入檔案。

en: You can View or Edit the existing contact | You can View or Edit the existing contacts
zh_TW[0]: 您可以查看或編輯現有聯絡人

en: You can View or Edit the existing contact. | You can View or Edit the existing contacts.
zh_TW[0]: 您可以查看或編輯現有的聯絡人。

en: You can View the existing contact | You can View the existing contacts
zh_TW[0]: 您可以查看現有的聯絡人

en: You can View the existing contact. | You can View the existing contacts.
zh_TW[0]: 您可以查看現有的聯絡人。

en: You can add contacts to a group from any set of search results (or when viewing an individual contact). You can also allow contacts to sign themselves up for certain groups by setting the group visibility to 'Public Pages' (use the <strong>Settings</strong> link), and including the <strong>Groups</strong> element in your CiviCRM Profile.
zh_TW: 您可從任何搜尋結果新增聯絡人到群組（或從個別聯絡人）從任何搜尋結果新增聯絡人至某個群組。您亦可設定群組為公開（使用<strong>設定</strong>連結），讓聯絡人自己參加某些群組。

en: You can add links to this page in your Drupal or Joomla menus and on any content page. You can also use the additional parameters shown above to filter the events included on the page.
zh_TW: 您可以在 Drupal 或 Joomla 加入連結到此頁的 URL。您還可以使用其他參數來篩選顯示哪些活動在頁面上。

en: You can add or modify your ACL Roles below. You can create ACL&rsquo;s and grant permission to roles <a href='%1'>here</a>... and you can assign role(s) to CiviCRM contacts who are users of your site <a href='%2'>here</a>.
zh_TW: 您可以新增或修改您以下的權限角色。您可以建立權限&rsquo;s 並<a href='%1'>在此</a>授與角色權限，及您可以<a href='%2'>在此</a>指派角色給您網站的 CiviCRM 聯絡人。

en: You can add or modify your ACLs below. You can create additional ACL Roles <a href='%2'>here</a>... and you can assign Roles to CiviCRM contacts who are users of your site <a href='%1'>here</a>.
zh_TW: 您可新增或修改您以下的權限。您可以<a href='%2'>在此</a>建立另外權限角色，並且您可以<a href='%1'>在此</a>指派角色到同時也是網站使用者的 CiviCRM 聯絡人。

en: You can also <a href="%1">register another participant</a>.
zh_TW: 您還是可以<a href="%1">為他人報名</a>。

en: You can also allow people to choose a Role by creating a Profile with the Participant Role field. Then include that Profile when you configure the Online Registration page for this event.
zh_TW: 您也可以建立一個包含有參加者身分欄位的資料表單，然後在活動報名頁加入此資料表單，讓報名者自行選擇參加者身分。

en: You can also click a letter on the <strong>A-to-Z bar</strong> to quickly find all groups starting with that letter.
zh_TW: 您也可在<strong>A-to-Z bar</strong>按任一個字母，以快速查找以該字母為字首的所有群組。

en: You can also create additional sets of criteria: <em>Also include contacts where... State IS California AND City IS Los Angeles AND Birth Date is later than (>) Jan 1, 1985</em>
zh_TW: 您也可以建立另外條件系列：<em>也包括聯絡人…狀態是加洲及城市是洛杉磯及出生是期是遲於 (>) 一月一日，1985</em>

en: You can also include general email and/or phone contact information in mailings by filling in the fields below, and then using the %2 and %3 tokens in your mailings. These are particularly useful for inclusion in pre-configured mailing <a href='%1'>Headers or Footers</a>.
zh_TW: 您欲在電子報中包含普通電子郵件與/或電話資訊，可填寫下方欄位，然後在您的電子報/信件中使用%2 與 %3 tokens。這些tokens在您使用預先設置的電子報<a href='%1'>頁首或頁尾</a>.時特別有用。

en: You can also include general email and/or phone contact information in mailings.
zh_TW: 您可以電子報中包含一般電子郵件及電話聯絡資訊。

en: You can also input and track membership sign-ups offline. To record memberships manually for individual contacts, use <a href="%1">Find Contacts</a> to locate the contact. Then click <strong>View</strong> to go to their summary page and click on the <strong>New Membership</strong> link. You can also <a href="%2">import batches of membership records</a> from other sources.
zh_TW: 您也可以離線輸入及追蹤會員註冊資料。要為個別聯絡人手動記錄會員資料，須使用<a href="%1">搜尋聯絡人</a>先找到該聯絡人。然後按<strong>檢視</strong>以連結到聯絡人資料頁，並按<strong>編輯會員資料</strong>連結。您也可以從其他來源<a href="%2">匯入一組會員記錄</a>。

en: You can also input and track offline Events. To enter events manually for individual contacts, use <a href='%1'>Find Contacts</a> to locate the contact. Then click <strong>View</strong> to go to their summary page and click on the <strong>New Event</strong> link. You can also <a href='%2'><strong>import batches of participants</strong></a> from other sources.
zh_TW: 您也可以追蹤並為未公開的活動加入參加者。要為個別聯絡人手動記錄活動報名資料，須使用<a href="%1">搜尋聯絡人</a>先找到該聯絡人。然後按<strong>檢視</strong>以連結到聯絡人資料頁，並按<strong>報名活動</strong>連結。您也可以從其他來源<a href="%2"><strong>匯入一組參加者</strong></a>。

en: You can also set a <strong>Length</strong> value which determines how many characters in the field should be compared.
zh_TW: 您也可以設一個<strong>長度</strong>價值，決定有多少角色在欄位應該被比較。

en: You can also set the maximum number of records which can be recorded per contact. Using the previous example, you might only want data for the three most recent jobs.
zh_TW: 您也可以設定可以記錄每一個聯絡人的最多記錄數目。使用之前的例子，您可能只想要最近三個工作的相關資料。

en: You can also use the additional parameters shown above to filter the events included in the RSS feed.
zh_TW: 您還可以使用其他參數來篩選顯示哪些活動在 RSS 訂閱。

en: You can assign one or more permissions to this menu item. Multiple permissions are additive by default. EXAMPLE: If you assign <em>access CiviContribute</em> and <em>administer CiviCRM</em> to a menu item, a user will need to have BOTH permissions to access it. You can change this behavior to "either / or" by changing the Operator below.
zh_TW: 您可以指派一個或多個權限到這個選單項目。預設上，多重權限是可以的。舉例：若您指派
    <em>存取捐款</em>與<em>CiviCRM管理員</em>到選單項目，使用者需要具有兩者的權限才能存取。
    You can change this behavior to "either / or" by changing the Operator below.

en: You can begin your fundraising efforts using our "Tell a Friend" form
zh_TW: 您可以用「告知朋友」表單開始您的募款活動

en: You can cancel your registration for %1 by clicking "Cancel Registration".
zh_TW: 您可點擊「取消報名」來取消%1。

en: You can configure one or more Payment Processors for your CiviCRM installation. You must then assign an active Payment Processor to each <strong>Online Contribution Page</strong> and each paid <strong>Event</strong>.
zh_TW: 您可以設一個或更多付款機制給您的CiviCRM安裝。您必須指派一個應用中的付款機制到每一個<strong>線上募款頁</strong>及每一個已付<strong>活動</strong>。

en: You can control the web page that someone is directed to AFTER completing the form by modifying the contents of the hidden <strong>postURL</strong> input field. Replace the default value with any valid complete URL prior to saving the form code to the desired page(s).
zh_TW: 您可以控制某人指導的網頁，在透過修改隱藏內容完成表格之後<strong>發布全球資源定位器</strong>匯入欄位。儲存表格電碼到要求的頁前，以任何有效完整全球資源定位器代替隱含價值。

en: You can create new multiple choice options for this field, or select an existing set of options which you've already created for another custom field.
zh_TW: 您可以建立新多重選擇選項給此欄位，或選擇一個您已為另外自訂欄位建立的現存選項系列。

en: You can create reports by selecting from the <a href="%1">list of report templates here.</a>
zh_TW: 您可以從 <a href="%1">報表範本清單</a> 選擇範本來建立報表。

en: You can customize the CiviCRM navigation menu bar to better meet the needs of your users. You can:
zh_TW: 在此為您的使用者自訂 CiviCRM 導覽列。

en: You can define as many additional relationships types as needed to cover the types of relationships you want to track. Once a relationship type is created, you may also define custom fields to extend relationship information for that type from <a href='%1'>Administer CiviCRM &raquo; Custom Data</a>.
zh_TW: 您可以定義很多另外關係類別為需要去覆蓋您想跟蹤的關係類別。當關係粳別被建立，您也可以定義自訂欄位去伸延關係資料給那類別從<a href='%1'>管理者 CiviCRM &raquo; 自訂欄位</a>。

en: You can either <strong>upload</strong> the mailing content from your computer OR <strong>compose</strong> the content on this screen.
zh_TW: 您可以從您的電腦<strong>上載</strong>郵件內容或在此螢幕<strong>編寫</strong>內容。按幫助(?)以得到更多格式及要求的資料。

en: You can go to the Activities tab to create or attach activity records.
zh_TW: 您可以到任務標貼中，新增或上傳任務記錄。

en: You can have a maximum of %1 attachment(s).
zh_TW: 您最多可有 %1 個附加檔案。

en: You can import records from a <strong>comma-separated-values format (CSV)</strong> file, or using a <strong>SQL query</strong>. See "Choose Data Source" help below for more information.
zh_TW: 您可以使用<strong>CSV</strong>檔案，或<strong>SQL 查詢語言</strong>來匯入記錄。看"Choose Data Source"以獲得更多資訊。

en: You can include a column with each contact's <strong>Internal Contact ID</strong>. This is the unique ID assigned by CiviCRM which is displayed at the bottom of the Contact Summary screen - and can be exported.
zh_TW: 您可以包括一個有每一聯絡人的<strong>內用聯絡人編號</strong>的欄。這是一個被CiviCRM分派的特別編號，會被展示在聯絡人概要螢幕的底部 - 及可以被匯出。

en: You can include a column with each contributor's <strong>Internal Contact ID</strong>. This is the unique ID assigned by CiviCRM which is displayed at the bottom of the Contact Summary screen - and can be exported.
zh_TW: 您可以包括有每一個捐款人的欄<strong>內用聯絡人編號</strong>。這是被CiviCRM分派的特別編號，展示在聯絡人概要螢幕的底部。

en: You can make this report instance available for users to include in their CiviCRM 'Home Dashboard' by checking this box. Users with appropriate permissions will see the report in the 'Available Dashlets' box when they 'Configure' their dashboard. If you want to make a graphic version of the report available, select the desired 'View' and click 'Update Report'. You may want to create a set of report instances specifically for use as dashlets (and you can choose to NOT include them in the navigation menu if you want to distinguish these from the reports that users typically utilize in full screen mode).
zh_TW: 您可以勾選此框，讓不同使用者可以將此報表設定顯示在「總覽頁面」。具有權限的使用者，將可在「調整總覽頁面」功能中看到此報表被列為可用的總覽元素。如果您想要圖形化的報表，If you want to make a graphic version of the report available, select the desired 'View' and click 'Update Report'. You may want to create a set of report instances specifically for use as dashlets (and you can choose to NOT include them in the navigation menu if you want to distinguish these from the reports that users typically utilize in full screen mode).

en: You can modify the activity subject before filing.
zh_TW: 您可以在存檔前，修改這個任務主題。

en: You can modify the columns displayed in your search results by creating a Profile containing a different set of contact fields and then selecting that Profile here. For example you may want to include columns for Gender and Date of Birth, while eliminating Country.
zh_TW: 如要在您的搜尋結果顯示不同的欄位內容，您可建立一個檔案包含不同的聯絡人資料欄位，並在此選擇使用此檔案。舉例來說，您可設計欄位包含性別與生日，但不要顯示國家。

en: You can modify the names of the built-in contact types (Individual, Household, Organizations), and you can create or modify "contact subtypes" for more specific uses (e.g. Student, Parent, Team, etc.).
zh_TW: 您可修改內建聯絡人類型的名稱（個人、家庭、組織），並可建立或修改"contact subtypes"以達到更多特定用途（例如：學生、家長、團隊等）。

en: You can not add another '%1' activity to this case. %2
zh_TW: 您不能增加另一個 「%1」任務到此個案。 %2

en: You can not have the same Status Rule registered as both "Current" and "Expired".
zh_TW: 您不能將同一個狀態規則同時登記為 "目前" 與 "過期"。

en: You can notify event organizers of each online registration by specifying one or more email addresses to receive a carbon copy (cc). Multiple email addresses should be separated by a comma (e.g. jane@example.org, paula@example.org).
zh_TW: 您可以在每一個線上報名時，使用副本（CC）通知活動舉辦人。若您輸入多個電子郵件地址，應以逗號分隔（例如jane@example.org, paula@example.org）。

en: You can now drag the reports onto the right or left columns and click 'Done' to save your layout.
zh_TW: 現在您可拖曳報表到左欄或右欄，並按「完成」來儲存您的設置。

en: You can optionally assign this activity to someone. Assigned activities will appear in their Activities listing at CiviCRM Home.
zh_TW: 您可以指派此任務給某人。所指派的任務會出現在聯絡人的任務列表中。

en: You can schedule mailings to be sent starting at a specific date and time, OR you can request that they be sent as soon as possible by checking &quot;Send Immediately&quot;.
zh_TW: 您可以為排程列表中的電子報設定指定日期及時間寄送，或是您也可以透過檢查&quot;立即寄送&quot;，來立即寄送排程列表中的電子報。

en: You can schedule this mailing to be sent starting at a specific date and time, OR you can request that it be sent as soon as possible by checking &quot;Send Immediately&quot;.
zh_TW: 您可以使用排程功能，在指定日期及時間寄出郵件，或您可以勾選「立即寄送」，馬上寄出電子報。

en: You can search all contacts for duplicates or limit the search to a specific group.
zh_TW: 您可以搜尋所有重複或限制到指定群組搜尋的聯絡人。

en: You can search for records containing a word or phrase in any text field - including name and email fields, notes, activity subject and descriptions, as well as any searchable custom text and note fields. Narrow your search by selecting a specific table / type of record. Wildcards are automatically added to your search term. Searches are NOT case-sensitive.
zh_TW: 您可在所有欄位搜尋單字或字串 - 包含姓名與電子郵件欄位，註記，任務主題與描述，以及搜尋任何自訂文字與註釋。您可選擇一個特定的表格/類型來縮小搜尋範圍。萬用字元(Wildcards)會自動添加到您的搜索字詞。搜尋不區分大小寫。

en: You can select a pre-configured Event Template to streamline setting up your new event. The information and configuration settings from the selected template will be automatically copied to this new event. You can then add and modify as needed for this specific event instance. Event templates do NOT store the event date and time - so you will definitely need to set those on this page.
zh_TW: 您可選擇一個預先配置的活動範本，以簡化新活動的設定。這個從您所選的範本而來的資訊與配置設置，將會
    自動建立一個新活動的內容雛型。您可新增與修改這個活動的詳細內容。活動範本不會儲存活動日期與時間 - 所以您
    一定要在這一頁做設定。

en: You can select an existing Event Template as the basis for the new template you are creating, or you can create the template from scratch.
zh_TW: 您可選擇一個現有的活動範本作為建立新活動的基礎，或者您也可從頭開始建立一個新的範本。

en: You can select an existing organization record here, OR type in the name of a new organization if this person's employer is not already in your database. However, if you want this person to share their work address with their employer AND that organization doesn't exist yet - leave this field blank and use the Shared Address feature in the Address pane below to create the employer record AND enter the employer address. The 'current employer' relationship will be automatically created for you.
zh_TW: 您可以選擇既有的單位，或新增一個單位。然而，如果您希望與單位分享您的地址，但是單位還沒有建立出來，請將此欄位留空，使用下面地址的「共享地址」的功能，同時建立單位的地址。如此聯絡人與單位的關係也會自動被建立出來。

en: You can send your email as a simple text-only message, as an HTML formatted message, or both. Text-only messages are sufficient for most email communication - and some recipients may prefer not to receive HTML formatted messages.
zh_TW: 您可以傳送純文字或 HTML 格式的電子郵件，或是同時傳送兩種。文字格式的訊息對於大多數的聯絡人來說已經夠用了，而且有些人並不想收到 HTML 格式的郵件。

en: You can still preview your page prior to approval
zh_TW: 在管理員允許前，您仍可以預覽您的專頁。

en: You can upload an image from your computer OR enter a URL for an image already on the Web. If you chose to upload an image file, a 'thumbnail' version will be automatically created for you. If you don't have an image available at this time, you may also choose to display a 'No Image Available' icon - by selecting the 'default image'.
zh_TW: 您可以從您的電腦上傳一個圖片，或輸入圖片的url。如果您選擇上傳圖片，縮圖將會自動產生。如果您此時沒有圖片可使用，您可以從「預設圖片」中選擇「沒有圖像」icon。

en: You can use the links above to schedule or record an activity.
zh_TW: 您可以使用上述的連結排程或記錄任務。

en: You can view or revert to the default version of any system workflow message template which you've modified. After upgrades OR if you are having issues with your modified version, it is useful to compare your active version to the default code shown on this screen. You can use the 'Select' buttons below (with copy and paste commands) to copy the default code into a text editor and then compare it to your customized version.
zh_TW: 您可查看或恢復您修改過的系統工作流程訊息範本成為預設。在升級之後或您對修改過的版本有問題，這將方便您比對已啟用的版本與預設的代碼。您可使用「選擇」按鈕（複製與貼上）來複製預設的代碼成純文字格式編輯，然後與您自訂的版本做比較。

en: You can:
zh_TW: 您可以：

en: You cannot combine profiles of multiple types.
zh_TW: 您不能結合多重類型的自訂表單。

en: You cannot delete this Contribution Page because it has already been used to submit a contribution or membership payment. It is recommended that your disable the page instead of deleting it, to preserve the integrity of your contribution records. If you do want to completely delete this contribution page, you first need to search for and delete all of the contribution transactions associated with this page in CiviContribute.
zh_TW: 您無法刪除此募款頁，因為它已被用作提交捐款或會員付款。建議您不要刪除但停用此頁，去保護您捐款記錄的完整性。如果您想完全地刪除此募款頁，您需要先搜尋及刪除所有在捐款與此頁相關的捐款交易。

en: You cannot delete this menu item:
zh_TW: 您無法刪除此選單項目：

en: You cannot enable both Recurring Contributions AND Pledges on the same online contribution page.
zh_TW: 在同一個募款頁中，您無法同時啟用定期捐款功能和認捐功能。

en: You cannot record scheduled SMS activity.
zh_TW: 您不能記錄已排定的簡訊任務。

en: You cannot record scheduled email activity.
zh_TW: 您不能記錄已排定的電子郵件任務。

en: You cannot set up a recurring contribution if you are not paying online by credit card.
zh_TW: 如果您不是使用信用卡付款，您無法定期捐款。

en: You cannot use 'id' as a field label.
zh_TW: 您不能用'id'作為欄位標貼。

en: You do not have access to this note.
zh_TW: 您沒有權限存取此頁

en: You do not have access to this page
zh_TW: 您沒有權限存取此頁

en: You do not have any active %1
zh_TW: 您沒有任何啓用中的個人募款頁。

en: You do not have any active Case Types
zh_TW: 您沒有任何啓用中的個人募款頁。

en: You do not have any active Personal Campaign pages.
zh_TW: 您沒有任何啓用中的個人募款頁。

en: You do not have permission to access this event registration. Contact the site administrator if you need assistance.
zh_TW: 您沒有報名此活動的權限。如果您需要幫助，請聯繫網站管理員。

en: You do not have permission to access this mailing report
zh_TW: 您沒有取用此郵件報表的權限

en: You do not have permission to access this page
zh_TW: 您沒有權限存取此頁

en: You do not have permission to access this page.
zh_TW: 您沒有權限存取此頁

en: You do not have permission to delete this contact. Note: you can delete contacts if you can edit them.
zh_TW: 您沒有權限編輯此聯絡人資料。如需幫助，請聯絡網站管理者。

en: You do not have permission to edit this contact record. Contact the site administrator if you need assistance.
zh_TW: 您沒有權限編輯此聯絡人資料。如需幫助，請聯絡網站管理者。

en: You do not have permission to make changes to the record
zh_TW: 您沒有權限修改記錄。

en: You do not have permission to register for this event
zh_TW: 您沒有權限報名此活動

en: You do not have permission to revert this template.
zh_TW: 您沒有回復這個範本的權限。

en: You do not have permission to view this contact record. Contact the site administrator if you need assistance.
zh_TW: 您並沒有權限瀏覽聯絡人記錄。請聯繫網站管理員。

en: You do not have permission to view this event
zh_TW: 您沒有權限瀏覽此活動

en: You do not have the necessary permission to edit this contact.
zh_TW: 您沒有編輯此聯絡人的權限。

en: You do not have the necessary permission to view this contact.
zh_TW: 您沒有查看此聯絡人所需的權限。

en: You have a pending subscription to the %1 mailing list. To confirm this subscription, reply to this email or click <a href="%2">here</a>.
zh_TW: 您有一個%1電子報的訂閱待確認。要確認此訂閱，請回覆此信件或按<a href="%2">這裡</a>。

en: You have a pending subscription to the %1 mailing list. To confirm this subscription, reply to this email or click on this link: %2
zh_TW: 您有一個%1電子報的訂閱待確認。要確認此訂閱，請回覆此信件或按此連結：%2

en: You have already signed this petition.
zh_TW: 您已經登記該請願。

en: You have been added to the WAIT LIST for this event.
zh_TW: 您已經被加入了這項目的等候名單。

en: You have been re-subscribed to the following groups: %1. You can un-subscribe by mailing %2 or clicking %3
zh_TW: 您已重新訂閱以下電子報：%1。如您要取消訂閱，可寄信給%2或按%3

en: You have been re-subscribed to the following groups: %1. You can un-subscribe by mailing %2 or clicking <a href="%3">here</a>.
zh_TW: 您已重新訂閱以下電子報：%1。如您要取消訂閱，可寄信給%2或按<a href="%3">這裡</a>。

en: You have been un-subscribed from the following groups: %1. You can re-subscribe by mailing %2 or clicking %3
zh_TW: 您已取消訂閱：%1。如您要重新訂閱，可寄信到%2或按%3

en: You have been un-subscribed from the following groups: %1. You can re-subscribe by mailing %2 or clicking <a href="%3">here</a>.
zh_TW: 您已取消訂閱：%1。您欲重新訂閱，可以寄信給%2或按 <a href="%3">這裡</a>。

en: You have chosen to include this report in the Navigation Menu without selecting a Parent Menu item from the dropdown. This will add the report to the top level menu bar. Are you sure you want to continue?
zh_TW: 您把這份報表拉到主選單中，即該報表將會新增為最上層選單列。確定要繼續？

en: You have no Grants registered in your database.
zh_TW: 您的資料庫中沒有撥款記錄。

en: You have selected "Disable Outbound Email". A test email can not be sent.
zh_TW: 您選擇了「停止電子郵件寄送」。不會寄送測試信。

en: You have skipped last participant and which result into event having enough spaces, but your registration require approval, Once your registration has been reviewed, you will receive an email with a link to a web page where you can complete the registration process.
zh_TW: 您已經略過最後的參加者，剩餘可供報名的人數已足夠，但是您的註冊需要審查，一旦您的註冊審查通過，您將會收到一封電子郵件，您可以點選信件中的鏈結網址以完成註冊程序。

en: You have skipped last participant and which result into event having enough spaces, hence your group become as register participants though you selected on wait list.
zh_TW: 您已略過最後的參加者，剩餘可供報名的人數已足夠，因此，您在等候清單所選擇的名單都已成功註冊此活動。

en: You have successfully completed %1 recurring contributions. Thank you for your support.
zh_TW: 您已經成功完成%1的定期捐款。多謝您的支持。

en: You have unsaved changes.
zh_TW: 您有未儲存的修改。

en: You may allow users to join a waitlist when the event is full (by checking the box below).
zh_TW: 當活動額滿，您可允許使用者列候補名單（勾選下方的核取方塊）。

en: You may also configure events to require administrative approval prior to participants completing the registration process. To enable this feature you must first enable the Participant Statuses used by the approval work-flow (Administer » CiviEvent » Participant Statuses). Then reload this form and check 'Require participant approval?'.
zh_TW: 在參加者完成報名程序之前，您可能還需要將活動配置成符合行政程序需求。要啟用這個功能，您必須先啟用參加者狀態以設定批准的工作流程（管理者 » 活動 » 參加者狀態）。然後重新載入此頁面，並勾選「必須批准參加者？」。

en: You may also create a customized greeting and use field tokens to insert fields of your choice. For more information on available tokens, see the online documentation %1.
zh_TW: 您也可以在不同欄位中插入替代符號（Token），以建立個人化的問候語。要獲得更多關於替代符號（Token）的資訊，請參閱線上文件 %1。

en: You may also optionally set an MD5 Hash Key to verify that responses come directly from Authorize.Net. Login to your merchant account and navigate to <strong>Account Settings</strong>. Select MD5-Hash and enter a new hash value. This can be just about any string of characters or words. Then enter the exact same value here.
zh_TW: 您也可以設定一個直接來自 Authorize.Net 產生的 MD5 Hash 值來驗證。登入您的商業帳戶並連結至 <strong>我的帳戶</strong>。選擇 MD5-Hash 並輸入一個新的 Hash 值。可以是任何字串或字元或字句。然後在此輸入相同的值。

en: You may choose to include a pre-configured Footer block below your message. This is a good place to include the required unsubscribe, opt-out and postal address tokens.
zh_TW: 您可以選擇一個預先設置好的頁尾，置於您電子報主文之下。通常這是用來放退訂、退出，以及網站資訊等相關訊息。

en: You may choose to include a pre-configured Header block above your message.
zh_TW: 您可以選擇一個預先設置好的頁首，置於您電子報主文之上。

en: You may optionally record the actual cost of this premium to your organization. This may be useful when evaluating net return for this incentive.
zh_TW: 您可以記錄此感謝禮的實際成本（選填）。這可用於組織評估淨利。

en: You may specify one or more email addresses to receive a blind carbon copy (bcc) of the confirmation email. Multiple email addresses should be separated by a comma (e.g. jane@example.org, paula@example.org).
zh_TW: 您可以指定一個或多個電子郵件地址，收到密件副本（BCC）電子郵件。若您輸入多個電子郵件地址，應以逗號分隔（例如jane@example.org, paula@example.org）。

en: You may want to collect information from contributors beyond what is required to make a contribution. For example, you may want to inquire about volunteer availability and skills. Add any number of fields to your contribution form by selecting CiviCRM Profiles (collections of fields) to include at the beginning of the page, and/or at the bottom.
zh_TW: 您可能想從捐款者收集其他資料。例如，您可能想詢問加入志工的意願與能力。您可從CiviCRM Profile（欄位收集）新增字段到您的捐款表格，包含在頁面頂部，與/或頁面底部。

en: You must be logged in to view this page.
zh_TW: 您需先登入才能瀏覽這個頁面。

en: You must be logged in to your account to access the editing options above. (If you visit this page without logging in, you will be viewing the page in "live" mode - as your visitors and friends see it.)
zh_TW: 您必須登入才能存取編輯上方選項。（若您沒有登入，您將會看見頁面為 "live" 模式，就如同您的參觀者與朋友所見。

en: You must enable the Membership Block for this Contribution Page if you want to include a Profile with Membership fields.
zh_TW: 如果您想在這個募款頁裡頭插入資料表單或是會員資料，您必須先在會員設定頁面啟用會員區塊。

en: You must have at least the test or live section filled
zh_TW: 您必須至少填寫測試或上線區域欄位。

en: You must have at least the user_name specified
zh_TW: 您至少需要有使用者名稱

en: You must provide values for all three Address Standarization fields.
zh_TW: 您必須填寫所有這三個地址標準化的欄位。

en: You must select a Multiple Choice Option set if you chose Reuse an existing set.
zh_TW: 如果您選擇重覆使用現有的設定，您必須選擇一個多選選項組。

en: You must select a group to filter on
zh_TW: 您必須選擇要過濾的群組

en: You must select a search to filter
zh_TW: 您必須選擇要過濾的搜尋

en: You must select at least one Custom Group as a search criteria.
zh_TW: 您至少需選擇一個自訂群組為搜尋條件。

en: You must select both a CiviCRM Group and a Drupal Role from the "Association Rule" section.
zh_TW: 您必須從 "連結規則" 裡選擇 CiviCRM 群組和 Drupal 角色。

en: You must select both a CiviMember Membership Type and a Drupal Role from the "Association Rule" section.
zh_TW: 您必須從"連結規則"裡選擇 CiviMember 會員會籍類別，以及 Drupal 角色。

en: You need more than one custom group to move fields
zh_TW: 您需要一個以上的自訂群組以移動欄位

en: You need to enable CiviContribute before enabling CiviPledge.
zh_TW: 您啟用認捐前，需先啟用捐款模組。

en: You need to select the type of record that this set of custom fields is applicable for.
zh_TW: 您需要選擇此自訂欄位群組所適用的記錄類別。

en: You need to set up a secure server before you can use the Force Secure URLs option
zh_TW: 您需要在使用SSL之前設立一安全伺服器

en: You need to setup and load Case and Activity configuration files before you can begin using the CiviCase component.
zh_TW: 在您開始使用個案模組之前，您要設置與載入個案的指定檔。

en: You need to use a Port other than the default port 25 in your environment.
zh_TW: 您需要使用其他的 port ，而非預設的 port 25。

en: You seem to have deleted the relationship type 'Employee of'
zh_TW: 您似乎已刪除 「雇員」這個關係類型

en: You will also need to change Drupal permissions so anonymous users can make contributions, register for events and / or use profiles to enter contact information.
zh_TW: 您還需要改變 Drupal 的權限，以便匿名使用者可以捐款，報名活動和/或使用資料表單來輸入聯絡人資訊。

en: You will also use tokens to insert Unsubscribe, Opt out and Forwarding links in your message.
zh_TW: 您需使用替代符號（Token）來為信件內容加入取消訂閱、選擇退出、轉寄的功能。

en: You will not be able to send an acknowledgment for this pledge because there is no email address recorded for this contact. If you want a acknowledgment to be sent when this pledge is recorded, click Cancel and then click Edit from the Summary tab to add an email address before recording the pledge.
zh_TW: 因為這筆認捐沒有任何聯絡人電子郵件記錄，您無法寄送通知給這個認捐者。如果您仍想寄送通知，可以先點取消按鈕，然後再編輯此筆記錄，填入電子郵件，即可寄送。

en: You will not be able to send an automatic email receipt for this Membership because there is no email address recorded for this contact. If you want a receipt to be sent when this Membership is recorded, click Cancel and then click Edit from the Summary tab to add an email address before recording the Membership.
zh_TW: 您無法傳送一個自動電子郵件收據給此會員，因為此聯絡人沒有電子郵件記錄。如果您想在會籍紀錄時自動傳送收據，在記錄會員籍前，按取消，然後從概況選項按編輯，新增一個電子郵件。

en: You will not be able to send an automatic email receipt for this Renew Membership because there is no email address recorded for this contact. If you want a receipt to be sent when this Membership is recorded, click Cancel and then click Edit from the Summary tab to add an email address before Renewal the Membership.
zh_TW: 您不會被允許為此更新會籍傳送一個自動電子郵件收據，因為此聯絡人的電子郵件沒有紀錄到。如果您想在紀錄會籍時傳送一份電子收據，在更新會員籍前，按取消，然後從概況選項按編輯，去新增一個電子郵件。

en: You will not be able to send an automatic email receipt for this contribution because there is no email address recorded for this contact. If you want a receipt to be sent when this contribution is recorded, click Cancel and then click Edit from the Summary tab to add an email address before recording the contribution.
zh_TW: 您將不會收到系統自動寄出的電子收據，因為您的聯絡人資料中沒有電子郵件address。如果您想收到電子收據，在捐款前，請先按「取消」，再從概況中按編輯去新增一個電子郵件。

en: You will receive an email notification when your page is Approved and you can begin promoting your campaign.
zh_TW: 當您的專頁通過審核後，我們便會以電子郵件通知您，您可開始推廣宣傳您的頁面。

en: Your %1 settings are correct. A test email has been sent to your email address.
zh_TW: 您的 %1設定正確。測試信已寄到您的電子郵件信箱。

en: Your <strong>%2</strong> membership expired on %1.
zh_TW: 您<strong>%2</strong>會籍於%1到期。

en: Your <strong>%2</strong> membership expires on %1.
zh_TW: 您<strong>%2</strong>會籍於%1到期。

en: Your CiviCRM Profile '%1' has been added. You can add fields to this profile now.
zh_TW: 您的 CiviCRM 資料表單'%1'已新增。您可以立即新增欄位到資料表單。

en: Your CiviCRM Profile '%1' has been deleted.
zh_TW: 您的 CiviCRM 資料表單'%1'已刪除。

en: Your CiviCRM Profile '%1' has been saved.
zh_TW: 您的 CiviCRM 資料表單'%1'已儲存。

en: Your CiviCRM Profile Field '%1' has been saved to '%2'.
zh_TW: 您的資料表單欄位'%1'已被儲存

en: Your Contacts / Organizations
zh_TW: 您的聯絡人 / 組織

en: Your Contribution(s)
zh_TW: 您的捐款

en: Your Credit Card transaction was not successful. No money has yet been charged to your card.
zh_TW: 交易完成，請列印這頁留為記錄。

en: Your Email
zh_TW: 您的電子郵件位址

en: Your Email Settings have been updated.
zh_TW: 您的郵件設定已被更新

en: Your Event Registration has been cancelled.
zh_TW: 您的活動報名已經取消

en: Your Event(s)
zh_TW: 您的活動

en: Your Goal
zh_TW: 您的目標

en: Your Group(s)
zh_TW: 您的群組

en: Your Label Format titled <strong>%1</strong> has been updated.
zh_TW: 您名為 <strong>%1</strong> 的標貼格式已被更新

en: Your Letter
zh_TW: 您的信件

en: Your Membership(s)
zh_TW: 您的會籍

en: Your Message
zh_TW: 您的訊息

en: Your New  Email Settings have been saved.
zh_TW: 已儲存新的郵件設定。

en: Your Note has been saved.
zh_TW: 已儲存您的註記。

en: Your PDF Page Format titled <strong>%1</strong> has been updated.
zh_TW: 您名為 <strong>%1</strong> 的新 PDF 頁面格式已被更新

en: Your Page
zh_TW: 您的專頁

en: Your Personal Campaign Page for %1
zh_TW: 您為 %1 所建立的個人募款頁

en: Your Personal Campaign Page has been %1 %2 %3
zh_TW: 您的個人募款頁巳被 %1 %2 %3

en: Your Pledge(s)
zh_TW: 您的認捐

en: Your Premium Selection
zh_TW: 您的禮品選擇

en: Your Reminder titled %1 has been updated.
zh_TW: 已更新您名為 %1 的記事。

en: Your SMTP Server (machine) name is incorrect.
zh_TW: 您的 SMTP 伺服器（機器）名稱不正確。

en: Your SMTP Username or Password are incorrect.
zh_TW: 您的 SMTP 使用者名稱或密碼不正確。

en: Your SMTP server is just not responding right now (it is down for some reason).
zh_TW: 您的 SMTP 伺服器現沒有回應(它因為某些原因不在工作)

en: Your Sendmail argument is incorrect.
zh_TW: 您的 Sendmail 參數錯誤。

en: Your Sendmail path is incorrect.
zh_TW: 您的 Sendmail 傳送路徑錯誤。

en: Your Set '%1' has been added. You can add fields to this set now.
zh_TW: 您的設定「%1」已新增。您可以立即新增欄位到此設定。

en: Your Subscription has been Activated
zh_TW: 您的訂閱已被啟用

en: Your USPS API Authorization has Failed.
zh_TW: 您的 USPS API 認證出現錯誤。

en: Your USPS API Lookup has Failed.
zh_TW: 您的 USPS API 查詢出現錯誤。

en: Your account data will be used to charge your bank account via direct debit. While submitting this form you agree to the charging of your bank account via direct debit.
zh_TW: 您的帳戶資料將被用來從您的銀行帳戶請求直接扣款。當您提交此表單後，即代表您同意從您的銀行帳戶進行直接扣款。

en: Your association rule has been added.
zh_TW: 您的連結規則已新增。

en: Your association rule has been edited.
zh_TW: 您的連結規則已編輯完成。

en: Your changes have been saved.
zh_TW: 已儲存您的更新。

en: Your contribution has been submitted to %1 for processing. Please print this page for your records.
zh_TW: 感謝！您的捐款已開始進行處理。請列印此頁留存記錄。

en: Your contribution will not be completed until you click the <strong>%1</strong> button. Please click the button one time only.
zh_TW: 在您按下<strong>%1</strong>按鈕之前，您的捐款都不算完成。請點按此鍵一次。

en: Your custom field set '%1 ' has been saved.
zh_TW: 已儲存您的自訂欄位'%1。

en: Your dashboard provides a one-screen view of the data that's most important to you. Graphical or tabular data is pulled from the reports you select, and is displayed in 'dashlets' (sections of the dashboard).
zh_TW: 您可在您的總覽首頁中瀏覽您最重要的訊息。您在報表功能中選定的報表會以圖像或表格呈現在此，以組件的方式顯示。

en: Your database has already been upgraded to CiviCRM %1
zh_TW: 您的資料庫已升級至 CiviCRM %1

en: Your database is marked with an unexpected version number: %1. The v%2 codebase may not be compatible with your database state. You will need to determine the correct version corresponding to your current database state. You may want to revert to the codebase you were using until you resolve this problem.
zh_TW: 您的資料庫已標記為無法辨識的版本：%1。自動升級成版本%2的動作將無法運作 - 且%2程式庫可能與您氣行使用的資料庫不相容。您需要確定正確版本以與您現有資料庫狀態相容。在%3的資料庫工具也許對您有幫助。在進行升級之前，您可能需要回復到您正在使用的的資料庫，直到這個問題解決。

en: Your email address has been removed from %1 mailing lists.
zh_TW: 您這個電子郵件將不會再收到從 %1 寄出的電子報。

en: Your event registration will be confirmed. Please go back to the main registration page, to complete payment information.
zh_TW: 將接受您的報名請求。請返回主註冊頁面，完成付款資訊。

en: Your initial pledge payment will be processed when you click &quot;%2&quot; below. You will be able to modify or cancel future pledge payments at any time by logging in to your account or contacting us at %1.
zh_TW: 當您按下&quot;%2&quot;後，將會處理您最初的認捐付款。您可以在任何時候登入到您的帳戶，修改或取消您往後 的認捐款項，或是使用%1與我們聯繫。

en: Your mail has been sent.
zh_TW: 已寄出報表 Mail。

en: Your message thanking the %1 for helping to spread the word. You may include HTML tags to add formatting or links.
zh_TW: 您給%1轉寄資訊給朋友的致謝語。您可以使用HTML標貼語言或直接輸入連結。

en: Your multiple choice option '%1' has been saved
zh_TW: 您的多選選項 「%1」已儲存

en: Your new Label Format titled <strong>%1</strong> has been saved.
zh_TW: 您名為 <strong>%1</strong> 的新標貼格式已經儲存。

en: Your new PDF Page Format titled <strong>%1</strong> has been saved.
zh_TW: 已儲存名為 <strong>%1</strong> 的新 PDF 頁面格式。

en: Your page requires administrator review before you can begin your fundraising efforts.
zh_TW: 在開始您募款工作之前，您的專頁申請需要管理員審核通過。

en: Your pending event registration for %1 has expired
    because you did not confirm your registration.
zh_TW: 您的等待項目申請為%1已經過期 
    原因是您沒有確定您的申請。

en: Your personal campaign page has been approved and is now live.
zh_TW: 您的個人募款頁巳審核通過，上線了！

en: Your profile is not saved and Account is not created.
zh_TW: 您的個人檔案未儲存，未建立使用帳號。

en: Your recurring contribution term has ended.
zh_TW: 您的定期定額捐款已經結束。

en: Your registration has been processed successfully. Please print this page for your records.
zh_TW: 您的報名巳成功處理。請列印此頁做為記錄。

en: Your registration has been submitted.
zh_TW: 您的註冊訊息已經送出。

en: Your registration payment has been submitted to %1 for processing. Please print this page for your records.
zh_TW: 您的%1註冊費已處理成功。請列印此頁留為記錄。

en: Your site administrator must also configure a "cron job" (scheduled server task) to run this script.
zh_TW: 您的網站管理者也必須設定一個 "排程工作" 去執行此背景作業程式。

en: Your smart group has been saved as '%1'.
zh_TW: 您的智慧群組已被儲存為 「%1」。

en: Your subscription to these group(s) is pending confirmation.
zh_TW: 您所訂閱的群組正等待確認。

en: Your transaction has been processed successfully. Please print this page for your records.
zh_TW: 交易完成，請列印這頁留為記錄。

en: Your transaction will not be completed until you click the <strong>%1</strong> button. Please click the button one time only.
zh_TW: 在您按下<strong>%1</strong>按鈕之前，您的交易都不算完成。請按此鍵一次。

en: Your update(s) have been saved.
zh_TW: 已儲存您的更新。

en: Your user record does not have a valid email address
zh_TW: 您的使用者記錄並沒有一個有效的電子郵件信箱

en: Your username contains invalid characters
zh_TW: 您的使用者名稱包含了無效字元。

en: Your username contains invalid characters or is too short
zh_TW: 您的使用者名稱包含了無效字元，或者太短。

en: Your username is too short
zh_TW: 您的使用者名稱太短。

en: ZIP / Postal Code
zh_TW: 郵遞區號

en: ZIP / Postal Code of the Address
zh_TW: 地址的郵遞區號

en: Zip
zh_TW: 郵遞區號

en: Zip / Postal Code
zh_TW: 郵遞區號

en: Zip Code Range
zh_TW: 郵遞區號範圍

en: [Copy id %1]
zh_TW: [複製ID %1]

en: [your Drupal root directory]
zh_TW: [你的 Drupal 根目錄]

en: a household
zh_TW: 家庭

en: a locale associated with the transaction (optional)
zh_TW: 一個區域關聯交易（選填）

en: access CiviCRM
zh_TW: 存取 CiviCRM

en: access Contact Dashboard
zh_TW: 存取聯絡人總覽

en: access all custom data
zh_TW: 存取所有自訂欄位

en: access deleted contacts
zh_TW: 已刪除的聯絡人

en: access uploaded files
zh_TW: 存取上傳檔案

en: add
zh_TW: 增加

en: add a <a href='%1'>New Individual</a>, <a href='%2'>Organization</a> or <a href='%3'>Household</a>
zh_TW: 新增 <a href='%1'>New Individual</a>，<a href='%2'>組織</a>或<a href='%3'>家庭</a>

en: add contacts
zh_TW: 新增聯絡人

en: add new
zh_TW: 新增

en: administer CiviCRM
zh_TW: 管理 CiviCRM

en: administer Multiple Organizations
zh_TW: 管理多個組織

en: administer Tagsets
zh_TW: 管理員

en: administer dedupe rules
zh_TW: 管理多個組織

en: administer reserved tags
zh_TW: 管理保留的標貼

en: after
zh_TW: 之後

en: an individual
zh_TW: 個人

en: an organization
zh_TW: 組織

en: and
zh_TW: 和

en: and a password
zh_TW: 和密碼

en: and is ready to use.
zh_TW: 以及隨時可以使用。

en: anonymously
zh_TW: 匿名的

en: another choice
zh_TW: 其他選項

en: another discount set
zh_TW: 新增折扣設定

en: background color for the button
zh_TW: 按鈕的背景顏色

en: before
zh_TW: 之前

en: by relationship
zh_TW: 透過關係

en: change membership type
zh_TW: 變更用戶組種類

en: check your spelling
zh_TW: 檢查您的字串

en: civicrm_root is currently set to: <em>!1</em>.
zh_TW: civicrm_root 目前設定為：<em>!1</em>

en: close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: close section
zh_TW: 關閉部分

en: contact does not exist: %1
zh_TW: 聯絡人不存在： %1

en: contactId
zh_TW: 聯絡人ID

[ctx: country]
en: Afghanistan
zh_TW: 阿富汗

[ctx: country]
en: Africa West, East, Central and Southern
zh_TW: 西非, 東非, 中非, 南非

[ctx: country]
en: Albania
zh_TW: 阿爾巴尼亞

[ctx: country]
en: Algeria
zh_TW: 阿爾及利亞

[ctx: country]
en: America South, Central, North and Caribbean
zh_TW: 北美、中美、南美和加勒比海地區

[ctx: country]
en: American Samoa
zh_TW: 美洲薩摩亞

[ctx: country]
en: Andorra
zh_TW: 安道爾

[ctx: country]
en: Angola
zh_TW: 安哥拉

[ctx: country]
en: Anguilla
zh_TW: 安圭拉島

[ctx: country]
en: Antarctica
zh_TW: 南極州

[ctx: country]
en: Antigua and Barbuda
zh_TW: 安地瓜島和巴布達島

[ctx: country]
en: Argentina
zh_TW: 阿根廷

[ctx: country]
en: Armenia
zh_TW: 亞美尼亞

[ctx: country]
en: Aruba
zh_TW: 阿魯巴

[ctx: country]
en: Asia-Pacific
zh_TW: 亞洲—太平洋

[ctx: country]
en: Australia
zh_TW: 澳大利亞

[ctx: country]
en: Austria
zh_TW: 奧地利

[ctx: country]
en: Azerbaijan
zh_TW: 阿塞拜疆

[ctx: country]
en: Bahamas
zh_TW: 巴哈馬

[ctx: country]
en: Bahrain
zh_TW: 巴林

[ctx: country]
en: Bangladesh
zh_TW: 孟加拉國

[ctx: country]
en: Barbados
zh_TW: 巴巴多斯

[ctx: country]
en: Belarus
zh_TW: 白俄羅斯

[ctx: country]
en: Belgium
zh_TW: 比利時

[ctx: country]
en: Belize
zh_TW: 伯利茲

[ctx: country]
en: Benin
zh_TW: 比寧

[ctx: country]
en: Bermuda
zh_TW: 百慕達

[ctx: country]
en: Bhutan
zh_TW: 不丹

[ctx: country]
en: Bolivia
zh_TW: 波利維亞

[ctx: country]
en: Bonaire, Saint Eustatius and Saba
zh_TW: 荷屬波奈、聖佑達修斯和沙巴

[ctx: country]
en: Bosnia and Herzegovina
zh_TW: 波士尼亞和黑塞哥維那

[ctx: country]
en: Botswana
zh_TW: 博茨瓦納

[ctx: country]
en: Bouvet Island
zh_TW: 布韋群島

[ctx: country]
en: Brazil
zh_TW: 巴西

[ctx: country]
en: British Indian Ocean Territory
zh_TW: 英屬印度洋領地

[ctx: country]
en: Brunei Darussalam
zh_TW: 汶萊

[ctx: country]
en: Bulgaria
zh_TW: 保加利亞

[ctx: country]
en: Burkina Faso
zh_TW: 布基那法索國

[ctx: country]
en: Burundi
zh_TW: 布隆迪

[ctx: country]
en: Cambodia
zh_TW: 柬埔寨

[ctx: country]
en: Cameroon
zh_TW: 卡麥隆

[ctx: country]
en: Canada
zh_TW: 加拿大

[ctx: country]
en: Cape Verde
zh_TW: 佛得角

[ctx: country]
en: Cayman Islands
zh_TW: 開曼群島

[ctx: country]
en: Central African Republic
zh_TW: 中非共和國

[ctx: country]
en: Chad
zh_TW: 查德

[ctx: country]
en: Chile
zh_TW: 智利

[ctx: country]
en: China
zh_TW: 中國

[ctx: country]
en: Christmas Island
zh_TW: 聖誕島

[ctx: country]
en: Cocos (Keeling) Islands
zh_TW: 椰樹島

[ctx: country]
en: Colombia
zh_TW: 哥倫比亞

[ctx: country]
en: Comoros
zh_TW: 科摩羅

[ctx: country]
en: Congo, Republic of the
zh_TW: 剛果共和國

[ctx: country]
en: Congo, The Democratic Republic of the
zh_TW: 剛果民主黨共和國

[ctx: country]
en: Cook Islands
zh_TW: 庫克群島

[ctx: country]
en: Costa Rica
zh_TW: 哥斯大黎加

[ctx: country]
en: Croatia
zh_TW: 克羅地亞

[ctx: country]
en: Cuba
zh_TW: 古巴

[ctx: country]
en: Curaçao
zh_TW: 古拉索

[ctx: country]
en: Cyprus
zh_TW: 塞浦路斯

[ctx: country]
en: Czech Republic
zh_TW: 捷克

[ctx: country]
en: Côte d'Ivoire
zh_TW: 象牙海岸

[ctx: country]
en: Denmark
zh_TW: 丹麥

[ctx: country]
en: Djibouti
zh_TW: 吉布地

[ctx: country]
en: Dominica
zh_TW: 多米尼克

[ctx: country]
en: Dominican Republic
zh_TW: 多明尼加共和國

[ctx: country]
en: Ecuador
zh_TW: 厄瓜多爾

[ctx: country]
en: Egypt
zh_TW: 埃及

[ctx: country]
en: El Salvador
zh_TW: 薩爾瓦多

[ctx: country]
en: Equatorial Guinea
zh_TW: 赤道幾內亞

[ctx: country]
en: Eritrea
zh_TW: 厄立特里亞

[ctx: country]
en: Estonia
zh_TW: 愛沙尼亞

[ctx: country]
en: Ethiopia
zh_TW: 衣索比亞

[ctx: country]
en: Europe and Central Asia
zh_TW: 歐洲, 中亞

[ctx: country]
en: Falkland Islands (Malvinas)
zh_TW: 福克蘭群島

[ctx: country]
en: Faroe Islands
zh_TW: 法羅島

[ctx: country]
en: Fiji
zh_TW: 斐濟

[ctx: country]
en: Finland
zh_TW: 芬蘭

[ctx: country]
en: France
zh_TW: 法國

[ctx: country]
en: French Guiana
zh_TW: 法屬圭亞那

[ctx: country]
en: French Polynesia
zh_TW: 法屬波利尼西亞

[ctx: country]
en: French Southern Territories
zh_TW: 法屬南半球領地

[ctx: country]
en: Gabon
zh_TW: 加蓬

[ctx: country]
en: Gambia
zh_TW: 甘比亞

[ctx: country]
en: Georgia
zh_TW: 喬治亞

[ctx: country]
en: Germany
zh_TW: 德國

[ctx: country]
en: Ghana
zh_TW: 迦納

[ctx: country]
en: Gibraltar
zh_TW: 直布羅陀

[ctx: country]
en: Greece
zh_TW: 希臘

[ctx: country]
en: Greenland
zh_TW: 格陵蘭

[ctx: country]
en: Grenada
zh_TW: 格林納達

[ctx: country]
en: Guadeloupe
zh_TW: 瓜德羅普島

[ctx: country]
en: Guam
zh_TW: 關島

[ctx: country]
en: Guatemala
zh_TW: 瓜地馬拉

[ctx: country]
en: Guernsey
zh_TW: 格恩希

[ctx: country]
en: Guinea
zh_TW: 基尼

[ctx: country]
en: Guinea-Bissau
zh_TW: 幾內亞比紹

[ctx: country]
en: Guyana
zh_TW: 圭亞那

[ctx: country]
en: Haiti
zh_TW: 海地

[ctx: country]
en: Heard Island and McDonald Islands
zh_TW: 赫德島和麥當勞群島

[ctx: country]
en: Holy See (Vatican City State)
zh_TW: 梵帝岡

[ctx: country]
en: Honduras
zh_TW: 洪都拉斯

[ctx: country]
en: Hong Kong
zh_TW: 香港

[ctx: country]
en: Hungary
zh_TW: 匈牙利

[ctx: country]
en: Iceland
zh_TW: 冰島

[ctx: country]
en: India
zh_TW: 印度

[ctx: country]
en: Indonesia
zh_TW: 印度尼西亞

[ctx: country]
en: Iran, Islamic Republic of
zh_TW: 伊朗

[ctx: country]
en: Iraq
zh_TW: 伊拉克

[ctx: country]
en: Ireland
zh_TW: 愛爾蘭

[ctx: country]
en: Isle of Man
zh_TW: 男島

[ctx: country]
en: Israel
zh_TW: 以色列

[ctx: country]
en: Italy
zh_TW: 意大利

[ctx: country]
en: Jamaica
zh_TW: 牙買加

[ctx: country]
en: Japan
zh_TW: 日本

[ctx: country]
en: Jersey
zh_TW: 澤西

[ctx: country]
en: Jordan
zh_TW: 約旦

[ctx: country]
en: Kazakhstan
zh_TW: 哈薩克

[ctx: country]
en: Kenya
zh_TW: 肯亞

[ctx: country]
en: Kiribati
zh_TW: 吉里巴斯

[ctx: country]
en: Korea, Democratic People's Republic of
zh_TW: 南韓

[ctx: country]
en: Korea, Republic of
zh_TW: 北韓

[ctx: country]
en: Kosovo
zh_TW: 科索渥

[ctx: country]
en: Kuwait
zh_TW: 科威特

[ctx: country]
en: Kyrgyzstan
zh_TW: 吉爾吉斯坦

[ctx: country]
en: Lao People's Democratic Republic
zh_TW: 寮國

[ctx: country]
en: Latvia
zh_TW: 拉脫維亞

[ctx: country]
en: Lebanon
zh_TW: 黎巴嫩

[ctx: country]
en: Lesotho
zh_TW: 賴索托

[ctx: country]
en: Liberia
zh_TW: 賴比瑞亞

[ctx: country]
en: Libya
zh_TW: 利比亞

[ctx: country]
en: Liechtenstein
zh_TW: 列支敦斯登

[ctx: country]
en: Lithuania
zh_TW: 立陶宛

[ctx: country]
en: Luxembourg
zh_TW: 盧森堡

[ctx: country]
en: Macao
zh_TW: 澳門

[ctx: country]
en: Macedonia, Republic of
zh_TW: 馬其頓

[ctx: country]
en: Madagascar
zh_TW: 馬達加斯加

[ctx: country]
en: Malawi
zh_TW: 馬拉威

[ctx: country]
en: Malaysia
zh_TW: 馬來西亞

[ctx: country]
en: Maldives
zh_TW: 馬爾地夫

[ctx: country]
en: Mali
zh_TW: 馬利

[ctx: country]
en: Malta
zh_TW: 馬爾他

[ctx: country]
en: Marshall Islands
zh_TW: 馬紹爾群島

[ctx: country]
en: Martinique
zh_TW: 馬丁尼克島

[ctx: country]
en: Mauritania
zh_TW: 茅利塔尼亞

[ctx: country]
en: Mauritius
zh_TW: 模里西斯

[ctx: country]
en: Mayotte
zh_TW: 馬約特島

[ctx: country]
en: Mexico
zh_TW: 墨西哥

[ctx: country]
en: Micronesia, Federated States of
zh_TW: 密克羅西亞島

[ctx: country]
en: Middle East and North Africa
zh_TW: 中東, 北非

[ctx: country]
en: Moldova
zh_TW: 摩爾多瓦

[ctx: country]
en: Monaco
zh_TW: 摩納哥

[ctx: country]
en: Mongolia
zh_TW: 蒙古

[ctx: country]
en: Montenegro
zh_TW: 蒙特內哥羅

[ctx: country]
en: Montserrat
zh_TW: 蒙特塞拉特

[ctx: country]
en: Morocco
zh_TW: 摩洛哥

[ctx: country]
en: Mozambique
zh_TW: 莫三比克

[ctx: country]
en: Myanmar
zh_TW: 緬甸

[ctx: country]
en: Namibia
zh_TW: 那米比亞

[ctx: country]
en: Nauru
zh_TW: 諾魯

[ctx: country]
en: Nepal
zh_TW: 尼泊爾

[ctx: country]
en: Netherlands
zh_TW: 荷蘭

[ctx: country]
en: New Caledonia
zh_TW: 新加勒多尼亞

[ctx: country]
en: New Zealand
zh_TW: 紐西蘭

[ctx: country]
en: Nicaragua
zh_TW: 尼加拉瓜

[ctx: country]
en: Niger
zh_TW: 尼日

[ctx: country]
en: Nigeria
zh_TW: 奈及利亞

[ctx: country]
en: Niue
zh_TW: 紐埃

[ctx: country]
en: Norfolk Island
zh_TW: 諾福克島

[ctx: country]
en: Northern Mariana Islands
zh_TW: 北馬力安那群島

[ctx: country]
en: Norway
zh_TW: 挪威

[ctx: country]
en: Oman
zh_TW: 阿曼

[ctx: country]
en: Pakistan
zh_TW: 巴基斯坦

[ctx: country]
en: Palau
zh_TW: 帛琉

[ctx: country]
en: Palestinian Territory, Occupied
zh_TW: 巴勒斯坦

[ctx: country]
en: Panama
zh_TW: 巴拿馬

[ctx: country]
en: Papua New Guinea
zh_TW: 巴布新幾內亞

[ctx: country]
en: Paraguay
zh_TW: 巴拉圭

[ctx: country]
en: Peru
zh_TW: 袐魯

[ctx: country]
en: Philippines
zh_TW: 菲律賓

[ctx: country]
en: Pitcairn
zh_TW: 皮特凱恩群島

[ctx: country]
en: Poland
zh_TW: 波蘭

[ctx: country]
en: Portugal
zh_TW: 葡萄牙

[ctx: country]
en: Puerto Rico
zh_TW: 波多黎各

[ctx: country]
en: Qatar
zh_TW: 卡達

[ctx: country]
en: Reunion
zh_TW: 留尼旺島

[ctx: country]
en: Romania
zh_TW: 羅馬尼亞

[ctx: country]
en: Russian Federation
zh_TW: 俄羅斯聯邦

[ctx: country]
en: Rwanda
zh_TW: 盧安達

[ctx: country]
en: Saint Helena
zh_TW: 聖赫勒拿

[ctx: country]
en: Saint Kitts and Nevis
zh_TW: 聖克里斯多福

[ctx: country]
en: Saint Lucia
zh_TW: 聖路西亞

[ctx: country]
en: Saint Pierre and Miquelon
zh_TW: 聖皮埃爾和密克隆群島

[ctx: country]
en: Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
zh_TW: 聖文森

[ctx: country]
en: Samoa
zh_TW: 薩摩亞

[ctx: country]
en: San Marino
zh_TW: 聖馬利諾

[ctx: country]
en: Sao Tome and Principe
zh_TW: 聖多美島和普林西比島

[ctx: country]
en: Saudi Arabia
zh_TW: 沙烏地阿拉伯

[ctx: country]
en: Senegal
zh_TW: 塞內加爾

[ctx: country]
en: Serbia
zh_TW: 塞爾維亞

[ctx: country]
en: Serbia and Montenegro
zh_TW: 塞爾維亞和蒙特內哥羅

[ctx: country]
en: Seychelles
zh_TW: 塞席爾群島

[ctx: country]
en: Sierra Leone
zh_TW: 獅子山

[ctx: country]
en: Singapore
zh_TW: 新加坡

[ctx: country]
en: Sint Maarten (Dutch Part)
zh_TW: 荷屬聖馬丁

[ctx: country]
en: Slovakia
zh_TW: 斯洛伐克

[ctx: country]
en: Slovenia
zh_TW: 斯洛維尼亞

[ctx: country]
en: Solomon Islands
zh_TW: 索羅門群島

[ctx: country]
en: Somalia
zh_TW: 索馬利亞

[ctx: country]
en: South Africa
zh_TW: 南非

[ctx: country]
en: South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands
zh_TW: 南喬治亞南桑威奇群島

[ctx: country]
en: South Sudan
zh_TW: 南蘇丹

[ctx: country]
en: Spain
zh_TW: 西班牙

[ctx: country]
en: Sri Lanka
zh_TW: 斯里蘭卡

[ctx: country]
en: Sudan
zh_TW: 蘇丹

[ctx: country]
en: Suriname
zh_TW: 蘇利南莫

[ctx: country]
en: Svalbard and Jan Mayen
zh_TW: 斯瓦爾巴群島

[ctx: country]
en: Swaziland
zh_TW: 史瓦濟蘭

[ctx: country]
en: Sweden
zh_TW: 瑞典

[ctx: country]
en: Switzerland
zh_TW: 瑞士

[ctx: country]
en: Syrian Arab Republic
zh_TW: 敘利亞

[ctx: country]
en: Taiwan
zh_TW: 臺灣

[ctx: country]
en: Tajikistan
zh_TW: 塔吉克斯坦

[ctx: country]
en: Tanzania, United Republic of
zh_TW: 坦桑尼亞

[ctx: country]
en: Thailand
zh_TW: 泰國

[ctx: country]
en: Timor-Leste
zh_TW: 東帝汶

[ctx: country]
en: Togo
zh_TW: 多哥

[ctx: country]
en: Tokelau
zh_TW: 托克勞

[ctx: country]
en: Tonga
zh_TW: 東加

[ctx: country]
en: Trinidad and Tobago
zh_TW: 千里達

[ctx: country]
en: Tunisia
zh_TW: 突尼西亞

[ctx: country]
en: Turkey
zh_TW: 土耳其

[ctx: country]
en: Turkmenistan
zh_TW: 土庫曼

[ctx: country]
en: Turks and Caicos Islands
zh_TW: 特克斯和凱科斯群島

[ctx: country]
en: Tuvalu
zh_TW: 吐瓦魯

[ctx: country]
en: Uganda
zh_TW: 烏干達

[ctx: country]
en: Ukraine
zh_TW: 烏克蘭

[ctx: country]
en: United Arab Emirates
zh_TW: 阿拉伯聯合大公國

[ctx: country]
en: United Kingdom
zh_TW: 英國

[ctx: country]
en: United States
zh_TW: 美國

[ctx: country]
en: United States Minor Outlying Islands
zh_TW: 美屬邊疆群島

[ctx: country]
en: Uruguay
zh_TW: 烏拉圭

[ctx: country]
en: Uzbekistan
zh_TW: 烏茲別克斯坦

[ctx: country]
en: Vanuatu
zh_TW: 萬那杜

[ctx: country]
en: Venezuela
zh_TW: 委內瑞拉

[ctx: country]
en: Viet Nam
zh_TW: 越南

[ctx: country]
en: Virgin Islands, British
zh_TW: 維爾京群島, 英國

[ctx: country]
en: Virgin Islands, U.S.
zh_TW: 美屬維京群島

[ctx: country]
en: Wallis and Futuna
zh_TW: 華里斯福他納

[ctx: country]
en: Western Sahara
zh_TW: 西薩哈拉

[ctx: country]
en: Yemen
zh_TW: 葉門

[ctx: country]
en: Zambia
zh_TW: 尚比亞

[ctx: country]
en: Zimbabwe
zh_TW: 辛巴威

[ctx: country]
en: unassigned
zh_TW: 未賦值

[ctx: country]
en: Åland Islands
zh_TW: 奧蘭群島

en: create or administer CiviCRM profiles (i.e. what contact data is collected during user registration and included in My Account) at <a href="!1">CiviCRM &raquo; Administer &raquo; CiviCRM Profiles</a>.
zh_TW: 在 <a href="!1">CiviCRM &raquo; 管理 &raquo; 資料表單</a>裡新增或管理 資料表單(例如在會員註冊時所輸入的資料)

en: create or administer activity types (e.g. house meeting, intake interview...) at <a href="!1">CiviCRM &raquo; Administer &raquo; Activity Types</a>.
zh_TW: 在 <a href="!1">CiviCRM &raquo; 管理 &raquo; 任務類型</a>裡新增或管理任務類型(例如家庭聚會、招募面談等…)

en: create or administer custom data fields (e.g. volunteer skills, emergency contact info...) <a href="!1">CiviCRM &raquo; Administer &raquo; Custom Data</a>.
zh_TW: 在 <a href="!1">CiviCRM &raquo; 管理 &raquo; 自訂欄位</a>裡新增或管理自訂欄位欄位(例如志工技能、緊急聯絡資訊…)

en: create or administer location types (e.g. home, work, school...) <a href="!1">CiviCRM &raquo; Administer &raquo; Location Types</a>.
zh_TW: 在 <a href="!1">CiviCRM &raquo; 管理 &raquo; 位置類別</a>裡新增或管理位置類別(例如住家、工作地點、學校…)

en: create or administer relationship types (e.g. household member, board member, spouse...) <a href="!1">CiviCRM &raquo; Administer &raquo; Relationship Types</a>.
zh_TW: 在 <a href="!1">CiviCRM &raquo; 管理 &raquo; 關係類別</a>裡新增或管理關係類別(例如家庭成員、董事會成員、配偶…)

en: create or administer tags (e.g. organizer, foundation, environment...) at <a href="!1">CiviCRM &raquo; Administer &raquo; Tags</a>.
zh_TW: 在 <a href="!1">CiviCRM &raquo; 管理 &raquo; 標籤</a>裡新增或管理標籤(例如組織者、基金會、環境…)。

en: create or manage groups at <a href="!1">Manage Groups</a>.
zh_TW: 在<a href="!1">管理群組</a>裡新增或管理群組。

en: created
zh_TW: 已建立

en: custom fields
zh_TW: 欄位

en: dashboard
zh_TW: 總覽頁面

en: day
zh_TW: 日

en: day of the period
zh_TW: 此期間的一天

en: dd-mon-yy OR dd/mm/yy (25-Dec-98 OR 25/12/98)
zh_TW: dd-mon-yy 或 dd/mm/yy (25-12-98 或 25/12/98)

en: dd/mm/yyyy (25/12/1998) OR (1/9/2008)
zh_TW: dd/mm/yyyy (25/12/1998) 或 (1/9/2008)

en: dd/mm/yyyy (31/12/2009)
zh_TW: dd-mm-yyyy (31-12-2009)

en: dear %1
zh_TW: 親愛的 %1

en: delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: delete activities
zh_TW: 刪除任務

en: delete contacts
zh_TW: 刪除聯絡人

en: details...
zh_TW: 詳情…

en: disabled
zh_TW: 已關閉

en: do complex searches based on tags, group membership, location, activities and custom fields at <a href="!1">Advanced Search</a>.
zh_TW: 在<a href="!1">進階搜尋</a>裡，依據標貼、群組、位置、任務和自訂欄位，進行複雜的搜尋。

en: do not import
zh_TW: - 不要匯入 -

en: duplicate
zh_TW: 複製

en: e.g. 'Student', 'Senior', 'Honor Society'...
zh_TW: 例如'學生'，'長輩'，'榮譽會員'…

en: eWAY (Single Currency)
zh_TW: eWAY（單一貨幣）

en: eWAY - Gateway requires curl with SSL support
zh_TW: eWAY - Gateway 需要支援 SSL 的 curl

en: eWAY - recurring payments not implemented
zh_TW: eWAY - 未導入定期付款

en: eWAY CustomerID is not set for this payment processor
zh_TW: 此金流機制未設定 eWAY CustomerID

en: eWAY Gateway URL is not set for this payment processor
zh_TW: 此金流機制未設定 eWAY Gateway URL

en: each
zh_TW: 每

en: edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: edit all contacts
zh_TW: 編輯所有聯絡人

en: edit groups
zh_TW: 編輯群組

en: enable CiviCRM blocks at <a href="!1">Administer &raquo; Site Building &raquo; Blocks</a>.
zh_TW: 在 <a href="!1">管理 &raquo; 網站建置 &raquo; 區塊</a>裡啟用 CiviCRM 區塊。

en: end date
zh_TW: 結束日期

en: entityID needs to be set and of type Integer
zh_TW: entityID 需要被設定、並且是整數格式

en: events
zh_TW: 活動

en: every
zh_TW: 每

en: false
zh_TW: 否

en: field ID
zh_TW: 欄位ID

en: field ID needs to be of type Integer for index %1
zh_TW: 欄位編號對於 index %1 來說必須是整數

en: find contacts by name, email address, group membership and or tagging at <a href="!1">Find Contacts</a>.
zh_TW: 在<a href="!1">搜尋聯絡人</a>，依據姓名、電子郵件、群組或標貼進行搜尋。

en: for
zh_TW: 共

en: grants
zh_TW: 補助

en: has been successfully resubscribed.
zh_TW: 重新訂閱已成功。

en: height of the button in pixels
zh_TW: 按鈕高度（像素）

en: here
zh_TW: 此（here）

en: hide field or section
zh_TW: 隱藏欄位或區域

en: iCalendar feed for this event.
zh_TW: 訂閱此活動的iCalendar

en: iCalendar is a standard format for representing information about calendaring and scheduling. CiviEvent allows you to output your current and upcoming 'public' events in the iCalendar format - so this information can be shared with other iCalendar-enabled applications.
zh_TW: iCalendar 是一個標準格式，可儲存日歷及活動計劃的資料。活動允許您去以 iCalendar 格式輸出進行中及即將舉辦的「公開」活動 - 如此活動資料便可與其他支援 iCalendar 格式的應用軟體共用。

en: if Tell Friend is enable, Maximum recipients limit should be greater than zero.
zh_TW: 如果啟用推薦給朋友，最高收件者限制需大於 0。

en: if you are searching by Contact name, check your spelling
zh_TW: 如果您搜尋聯絡人姓名，請檢查拼字

en: if you are searching by client name, check your spelling
zh_TW: 如果您用客戶姓名搜尋，檢查您的字串。

en: if you are searching by contributor name, check your spelling
zh_TW: 如果您透過捐款人姓名搜尋，檢查您的字串

en: if you are searching by member name, check your spelling
zh_TW: 如果您用姓名搜尋，檢查您的字串

en: if you are searching by participant name, check your spelling
zh_TW: 如果您用參加者姓名搜尋，請檢查您的字串。

en: if you are searching by respondent name, check your spelling
zh_TW: 如果您用客戶姓名搜尋，檢查您的字串。

en: if you are searching within a Group or for Tagged contacts, try 'any group' or 'any tag'
zh_TW: 如果您在群組搜尋或標籤聯絡人，嘗試'任何群組'或'任何標籤'。

en: if you are searching within a date or amount range, try a wider range of values
zh_TW: 如果您在一個日期或金額區間做搜尋，請試著把條件放寬

en: if you are searching within a date range, try a wider range of values
zh_TW: 如果您在日期區間內搜尋，嘗試放寬您的值。

en: import contacts
zh_TW: 匯入聯絡人

en: import contacts from other sources at <a href="!1">Import Contacts</a>.
zh_TW: 在<a href="!1">匯入聯絡人</a>裡從其他來源匯入聯絡人。

en: in
zh_TW: 群組

en: in...
zh_TW: 位置…

en: including yourself
zh_TW: 包括自己

en: installments
zh_TW: 期

en: installments of
zh_TW: 期

en: installments.
zh_TW: 次

en: is a numeric field
zh_TW: 是數字欄位

en: is...
zh_TW: 類型…

en: km
zh_TW: 公里

en: large/medium/small
zh_TW: 大/中/小

en: lifetime
zh_TW: 永久

en: live
zh_TW: 線上

en: mail()
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: make sure you have enough privileges in the access control system
zh_TW: 請確認您有足夠權限進入控制系統

en: membership Type Minimum Fee
zh_TW: 會籍類型最低費用

[ctx: menu]
en: ACL
zh_TW: 權限控制清單

[ctx: menu]
en: ACL Roles
zh_TW: 權限控制角色

[ctx: menu]
en: API Explorer
zh_TW: API 探索者

[ctx: menu]
en: About CiviCRM
zh_TW: 關於 CiviCRM

[ctx: menu]
en: Accepted Credit Cards
zh_TW: 接受的信用卡

[ctx: menu]
en: Access Control
zh_TW: 權限控制

[ctx: menu]
en: Accounting Batch
zh_TW:  帳戶群組

[ctx: menu]
en: Accounting Batch Export
zh_TW: 帳戶群組輸入

[ctx: menu]
en: Accounting Batches
zh_TW: 大量帳戶群組

[ctx: menu]
en: Activities
zh_TW: 動態

[ctx: menu]
en: Activity Dashlet
zh_TW: 活動檢視工具

[ctx: menu]
en: Activity Types
zh_TW: 活動類型

[ctx: menu]
en: Activity View
zh_TW: 活動檢視

[ctx: menu]
en: Add Event To Cart
zh_TW: 新增活動到購物車

[ctx: menu]
en: Add Field
zh_TW: 新增欄目

[ctx: menu]
en: Add Products to This Page
zh_TW: 新增產品

[ctx: menu]
en: Add User
zh_TW: 新增使用者

[ctx: menu]
en: Additional Info
zh_TW: 額外資訊

[ctx: menu]
en: AdditionalInfo Form
zh_TW: 額外資訊表單

[ctx: menu]
en: Address Settings
zh_TW: 地址設定

[ctx: menu]
en: Addressee Formats
zh_TW: 收件者格式

[ctx: menu]
en: Administer
zh_TW: 管理

[ctx: menu]
en: Administer CiviCRM
zh_TW: 管理CiviCRM

[ctx: menu]
en: Administration Console
zh_TW: 管理臺

[ctx: menu]
en: Advanced Search
zh_TW: 進階搜尋

[ctx: menu]
en: All Cases
zh_TW: 所有個案

[ctx: menu]
en: All Cases Dashlet
zh_TW: 所有個案檢視工具

[ctx: menu]
en: All Reports
zh_TW: 所有報表

[ctx: menu]
en: Approve Mailing
zh_TW: 核準電郵

[ctx: menu]
en: Archived Mailings
zh_TW: 封存電郵

[ctx: menu]
en: Ask a question
zh_TW: 發問問題

[ctx: menu]
en: Assign Users to ACL Roles
zh_TW: 分派使用者到權限角色

[ctx: menu]
en: Assign to Another Client
zh_TW: 分配給另一客戶

[ctx: menu]
en: Attendee List
zh_TW: 參與者清單

[ctx: menu]
en: Badge Layout
zh_TW: 徽章名稱

[ctx: menu]
en: Batch Data Entry
zh_TW: 批量資料輸入

[ctx: menu]
en: Bookkeeping Transactions
zh_TW: 簿記交易紀錄報告

[ctx: menu]
en: Bounce Report for mailings
zh_TW: 電子報退信報告

[ctx: menu]
en: Browse Uploaded files
zh_TW: 瀏覽已上傳檔案

[ctx: menu]
en: CMS Database Integration
zh_TW: CMS資料庫整合

[ctx: menu]
en: Campaign Dashboard
zh_TW: 募款儀表板

[ctx: menu]
en: Campaign Reports
zh_TW: 募款報表

[ctx: menu]
en: Campaign Status
zh_TW: 募款狀態

[ctx: menu]
en: Campaign Types
zh_TW: 募款種類

[ctx: menu]
en: Campaigns
zh_TW: 募款

[ctx: menu]
en: Cancel Subscription
zh_TW: 取消訂閱

[ctx: menu]
en: Cart Checkout
zh_TW: CiviEvent 推車簽出

[ctx: menu]
en: Case
zh_TW: 個案

[ctx: menu]
en: Case Activity
zh_TW: 個案活動

[ctx: menu]
en: Case Activity Audit
zh_TW: 個案活動審計

[ctx: menu]
en: Case Custom Set
zh_TW: 個案偏好設定

[ctx: menu]
en: Case Dashboard Dashlet
zh_TW: 個案檢視控制台

[ctx: menu]
en: Case Dashlet
zh_TW: 個案檢視工具

[ctx: menu]
en: Case Details
zh_TW: 個案詳情

[ctx: menu]
en: Case Reports
zh_TW: 個案報表

[ctx: menu]
en: Case Statuses
zh_TW: 個案狀況

[ctx: menu]
en: Case Types
zh_TW: 個案類型

[ctx: menu]
en: Cases
zh_TW: 個案

[ctx: menu]
en: Change Registration Selections
zh_TW: 變更登記選項

[ctx: menu]
en: CiviCRM API
zh_TW: CiviCRM　API

[ctx: menu]
en: CiviCRM Blog
zh_TW: CiviCRM 部落格

[ctx: menu]
en: CiviCRM Dashlets
zh_TW: CiviCRM 檢視工具

[ctx: menu]
en: CiviCRM Home
zh_TW: CiviCRM 首頁

[ctx: menu]
en: CiviCRM News
zh_TW: CiviCRM 新聞

[ctx: menu]
en: CiviCRM Profile Create
zh_TW: CiviCRM 個人資訊建立

[ctx: menu]
en: CiviCRM Profile Fields
zh_TW: CiviCRM 個人資訊欄位

[ctx: menu]
en: CiviCRM Reports
zh_TW: CiviCRM 報表

[ctx: menu]
en: CiviCampaign Component Settings
zh_TW: CiviCampaign 組件設定

[ctx: menu]
en: CiviCase Dashboard
zh_TW: CiviCase 儀表板

[ctx: menu]
en: CiviContribute Component Settings
zh_TW: CiviContribute 組件設定值

[ctx: menu]
en: CiviContribute Dashboard
zh_TW: CiviContribute 儀表板

[ctx: menu]
en: CiviEvent Component Settings
zh_TW: CiviEvent 組件設定

[ctx: menu]
en: CiviEvent Dashboard
zh_TW: CiviEvent 儀表板

[ctx: menu]
en: CiviGrant Dashboard
zh_TW: CiviGrant 儀表板

[ctx: menu]
en: CiviMail Component Settings
zh_TW: CiviMail 組件設定值

[ctx: menu]
en: CiviMember Component Settings
zh_TW: CiviMember 組件設定值

[ctx: menu]
en: CiviMember Dashboard
zh_TW: CiviMember 儀表板

[ctx: menu]
en: CiviPledge Dashboard
zh_TW: CiviPledge 儀表板

[ctx: menu]
en: Cleanup Caches and Update Paths
zh_TW: 清除快取與更新路徑

[ctx: menu]
en: Closed Batches
zh_TW: 關閉批次

[ctx: menu]
en: Communication Style Options
zh_TW: 聯絡風格選項

[ctx: menu]
en: Communications
zh_TW: 聯絡方式

[ctx: menu]
en: Conduct Survey
zh_TW: 進行問卷調查

[ctx: menu]
en: Conference Slot Labels
zh_TW: 研討會地點標籤

[ctx: menu]
en: Conference Slots
zh_TW: 研討會地點

[ctx: menu]
en: Configuration Checklist
zh_TW: 系統設定檢查表

[ctx: menu]
en: Configure Survey
zh_TW: 進行問卷調查

[ctx: menu]
en: Configure Widget
zh_TW: 工具設定

[ctx: menu]
en: Confirm
zh_TW: 確認

[ctx: menu]
en: Confirm Event Registration
zh_TW: 確認活動報名

[ctx: menu]
en: Confirm dates
zh_TW: 確定日期

[ctx: menu]
en: Constituent Detail
zh_TW: 支持者詳情

[ctx: menu]
en: Constituent Summary
zh_TW: 支持者概況

[ctx: menu]
en: Contact Dashboard
zh_TW: 聯絡人儀表板

[ctx: menu]
en: Contact Reports
zh_TW: 聯絡人報表

[ctx: menu]
en: Contact Summary
zh_TW: 聯絡人總覽

[ctx: menu]
en: Contact Types
zh_TW: 聯絡人類型

[ctx: menu]
en: Contacts
zh_TW: 聯絡人

[ctx: menu]
en: Contribution Aggregate by Relationship
zh_TW: 關係分析之捐款整合

[ctx: menu]
en: Contribution Amounts
zh_TW: 捐獻銀碼

[ctx: menu]
en: Contribution Details
zh_TW: 捐款詳情

[ctx: menu]
en: Contribution Reports
zh_TW: 捐款報表

[ctx: menu]
en: Contribution Summary
zh_TW: 捐款概況

[ctx: menu]
en: Contribution Summary - Chart View
zh_TW: 捐款總覽 - 圖表檢視

[ctx: menu]
en: Contribution and Membership Details
zh_TW: 捐款與會員詳情

[ctx: menu]
en: Contribution details for any type of contribution, plus associated membership information for contributions which are in payment for memberships.
zh_TW: 依捐款類型以及會員會費支付資訊呈現其捐款詳情

[ctx: menu]
en: Contributions
zh_TW: 捐款

[ctx: menu]
en: Contributions by Household
zh_TW: 家戶捐款

[ctx: menu]
en: Contributions by Organization
zh_TW: 組織捐款

[ctx: menu]
en: Create New Report from Template
zh_TW: 從範本新增報表

[ctx: menu]
en: Current Employers
zh_TW: 目前的雇主

[ctx: menu]
en: Current and Upcoming Events
zh_TW: 目前及即將舉行的活動

[ctx: menu]
en: Custom Data
zh_TW: 自訂資料

[ctx: menu]
en: Custom Data Fields
zh_TW: 自訂資料欄位

[ctx: menu]
en: Custom Field - Add
zh_TW: 自訂欄目-新增

[ctx: menu]
en: Custom Field - Change Type
zh_TW: 自訂欄目-更改類型

[ctx: menu]
en: Custom Field - Edit
zh_TW: 自訂欄目-修改

[ctx: menu]
en: Custom Field - Move
zh_TW: 自訂欄位 - 移動

[ctx: menu]
en: Custom Field - Options
zh_TW: 自訂欄位 - 選項

[ctx: menu]
en: Custom Fields
zh_TW: 自訂欄位

[ctx: menu]
en: Custom Searches
zh_TW: 自訂搜尋

[ctx: menu]
en: Customize Data and Screens
zh_TW: 自訂欄位、表格及螢幕

[ctx: menu]
en: Dashboard
zh_TW: 儀表板

[ctx: menu]
en: Database Upgrades
zh_TW: 資料庫更新

[ctx: menu]
en: Date Formats
zh_TW: 日期格式

[ctx: menu]
en: Date Preferences
zh_TW: 日期偏好

[ctx: menu]
en: Debugging
zh_TW: 除錯

[ctx: menu]
en: Debugging and Error Handling
zh_TW: 除錯及錯誤處理

[ctx: menu]
en: Dedupe Exceptions
zh_TW: 刪除重複數據的例外設定

[ctx: menu]
en: Delete Contact
zh_TW: 刪除聯絡人

[ctx: menu]
en: Delete File
zh_TW: 刪除檔案

[ctx: menu]
en: Delete Survey
zh_TW: 刪除問卷

[ctx: menu]
en: Detailed report for canvassing, phone-banking, walk lists or other surveys.
zh_TW: 詳查，電話金融與其它問卷列表的詳細報告

[ctx: menu]
en: Developer
zh_TW: 開發者

[ctx: menu]
en: Developer Docs
zh_TW: 開發者文件

[ctx: menu]
en: Directories
zh_TW: 目錄

[ctx: menu]
en: Display Preferences
zh_TW: 顯示設定

[ctx: menu]
en: Display clicks from each mailing
zh_TW: 顯示電子報的點擊情況

[ctx: menu]
en: Display contacts who opened emails from a mailing
zh_TW: 顯示有打開電子報的聯絡人

[ctx: menu]
en: Displays a detailed list of contributions grouped by household which includes contributions made by members of the household.
zh_TW: 顯示家戶單位之捐款，包括家戶成員的捐款

[ctx: menu]
en: Displays a detailed list of contributions grouped by organization, which includes contributions made by employees for the organisation.
zh_TW: 依組織分類顯示所有捐款細節，包括該組織員工之捐款。

[ctx: menu]
en: Documentation
zh_TW: 說明文件

[ctx: menu]
en: Download Errors
zh_TW: 下載錯誤

[ctx: menu]
en: Draft and Unscheduled Mailings
zh_TW: 草稿與未排程的電郵

[ctx: menu]
en: Dropdown Options
zh_TW: 下拉選項

[ctx: menu]
en: Edit Field
zh_TW: 修改欄目

[ctx: menu]
en: Edit Related Contact
zh_TW: 編輯相關聯絡人

[ctx: menu]
en: Email Greeting Formats
zh_TW: 電郵問候格式

[ctx: menu]
en: Email Invoice
zh_TW: 電子郵件帳單

[ctx: menu]
en: Email a Contact
zh_TW: 寄信給聯絡人

[ctx: menu]
en: Email address verified
zh_TW: 已確認電郵

[ctx: menu]
en: Enable CiviCRM Components
zh_TW: 啟用 CiviCRM 模組

[ctx: menu]
en: Encounter Medium
zh_TW: 參與媒介

[ctx: menu]
en: Encounter Mediums
zh_TW: 參與媒介

[ctx: menu]
en: Engagement Index
zh_TW: 參與指數

[ctx: menu]
en: Event Fees
zh_TW: 活動收費

[ctx: menu]
en: Event Income Details
zh_TW: 活動收入詳情

[ctx: menu]
en: Event Income Summary
zh_TW: 活動收入報表（摘要）

[ctx: menu]
en: Event Info and Settings
zh_TW: 活動資訊及設定

[ctx: menu]
en: Event Information
zh_TW: 活動資訊

[ctx: menu]
en: Event Location
zh_TW: 活動地點

[ctx: menu]
en: Event Name Badge Layouts
zh_TW: 活動名牌範本

[ctx: menu]
en: Event Online Registration
zh_TW: 網上活動報名

[ctx: menu]
en: Event Participants List
zh_TW: 活動參與者列表

[ctx: menu]
en: Event Registration
zh_TW: 活動報名

[ctx: menu]
en: Event Reports
zh_TW: 活動報表

[ctx: menu]
en: Event Templates
zh_TW: 活動範本

[ctx: menu]
en: Event Types
zh_TW: 活動類型

[ctx: menu]
en: Events
zh_TW: 活動

[ctx: menu]
en: Export Contacts
zh_TW: 匯出聯絡人

[ctx: menu]
en: Exported Batches
zh_TW: 匯出批次

[ctx: menu]
en: FROM Email Addresses
zh_TW: 發件電郵位址

[ctx: menu]
en: File on Case
zh_TW: 個案的檔案

[ctx: menu]
en: Financial Accounts
zh_TW: 財務帳號

[ctx: menu]
en: Financial Type Accounts
zh_TW: 財務類型帳號

[ctx: menu]
en: Financial Types
zh_TW: 財務類型

[ctx: menu]
en: Find Activities
zh_TW: 活動搜尋

[ctx: menu]
en: Find Cases
zh_TW: 搜尋個案

[ctx: menu]
en: Find Contacts
zh_TW: 搜尋聯絡人

[ctx: menu]
en: Find Contributions
zh_TW: 搜尋捐款

[ctx: menu]
en: Find Grants
zh_TW: 搜尋補助款

[ctx: menu]
en: Find Mailings
zh_TW: 電郵搜尋

[ctx: menu]
en: Find Mass SMS
zh_TW: 搜尋大量簡訊

[ctx: menu]
en: Find Memberships
zh_TW: 尋找會員

[ctx: menu]
en: Find Participants
zh_TW: 搜尋活動參與者

[ctx: menu]
en: Find Pledges
zh_TW: 搜尋認捐

[ctx: menu]
en: Find and Merge Duplicate Contacts
zh_TW: 搜尋並合併重複的聯絡人

[ctx: menu]
en: Forward Mailing
zh_TW: 轉寄電郵

[ctx: menu]
en: From Email Addresses
zh_TW: 電郵寄件者

[ctx: menu]
en: Full-text Search
zh_TW: 全文字搜尋

[ctx: menu]
en: GOTV (Track Voters)
zh_TW: GOTV (確保投票人)

[ctx: menu]
en: GOTV (Voter Tracking)
zh_TW: GOTV (確保投票人)

[ctx: menu]
en: Gender Options
zh_TW: 性別選項

[ctx: menu]
en: Get Image File
zh_TW: 取得圖片檔

[ctx: menu]
en: Get expert help
zh_TW: 尋求專家協助

[ctx: menu]
en: Get started
zh_TW: 開始使用

[ctx: menu]
en: Given two date ranges, shows contacts who contributed in both the date ranges with the amount contributed in each and the percentage increase / decrease.
zh_TW: 請給兩個日期範圍，顯示在這段時間裡，聯絡人（與他們的捐款）增加或減少的比率。

[ctx: menu]
en: Gives relationship details between two contacts
zh_TW: 顯示二位聯絡人之間的詳細關係

[ctx: menu]
en: Grant Details
zh_TW: 撥款詳情

[ctx: menu]
en: Grant Report Detail
zh_TW: 補助款詳細表單

[ctx: menu]
en: Grant Report Statistics
zh_TW: 補助款報告統計

[ctx: menu]
en: Grant Reports
zh_TW: 補助報表

[ctx: menu]
en: Grant Statistics
zh_TW: 補助款統計

[ctx: menu]
en: Grant Status
zh_TW: 補助狀態

[ctx: menu]
en: Grant Types
zh_TW: 補助款類型

[ctx: menu]
en: Grants
zh_TW: 資助

[ctx: menu]
en: Group Members
zh_TW: 群組會員

[ctx: menu]
en: Groups
zh_TW: 群組

[ctx: menu]
en: Groups and totals contributions by criteria including contact, time period, contribution type, contributor location, etc.
zh_TW: 依條件列出群組/ 全部捐款資料，包括聯絡人,期間，捐款類型與捐款人所在地等。

[ctx: menu]
en: Headers, Footers, and Automated Messages
zh_TW: 頁首、頁尾、自動回覆訊息

[ctx: menu]
en: Helps you to analyze the income generated by an event. The report can include details by participant type, status and payment method.
zh_TW: 幫助您去分析項目所帶來的收入。該報表可包括詳細的參加者類型，狀態和付款方式。

[ctx: menu]
en: Home
zh_TW: 主頁

[ctx: menu]
en: Import
zh_TW: 匯入

[ctx: menu]
en: Import Activities
zh_TW: 匯入往來活動記錄

[ctx: menu]
en: Import Contacts
zh_TW: 匯入聯絡人資料

[ctx: menu]
en: Import Contributions
zh_TW: 匯入捐款資料

[ctx: menu]
en: Import Memberships
zh_TW: 匯入會員

[ctx: menu]
en: Import Multi-value Custom Data
zh_TW: 大量輸入多欄自訂欄位資料

[ctx: menu]
en: Import Participants
zh_TW: 匯入參與者

[ctx: menu]
en: Import/Export Mappings
zh_TW: 匯入/匯出對應

[ctx: menu]
en: Include Profiles
zh_TW: 加入詳細個人資訊

[ctx: menu]
en: Individual Prefixes (Ms, Mr...)
zh_TW: 個人稱銜(女士、先生…)

[ctx: menu]
en: Individual Suffixes (Jr, Sr...)
zh_TW: 個人稱呼字尾(二世、爵士…)

[ctx: menu]
en: Instant Messenger Services
zh_TW: 即時通訊服務

[ctx: menu]
en: Interview Respondents
zh_TW: 訪問受訪者

[ctx: menu]
en: Join CiviCRM
zh_TW: 加入 CiviCRM

[ctx: menu]
en: LYBUNT (last year but not this year)
zh_TW: LYBUNT（去年而不包括今年）

[ctx: menu]
en: Label Formats
zh_TW: 標貼格式

[ctx: menu]
en: Languages, Currency, Locations
zh_TW: 語系,幣別和位置

[ctx: menu]
en: Lapsed Memberships
zh_TW: 失效會員

[ctx: menu]
en: Last year but not this year. Provides a list of constituents who donated last year but did not donate during the time period you specify as the current year.
zh_TW: 去年一年但不是今年。提供一個去年有捐款但本年度您指定時間內沒有捐款的清單。

[ctx: menu]
en: List contact's donation history, grouped by year, along with contributions attributed to any of the contact's related contacts.
zh_TW: 聯絡人的捐款記錄，以年份以及捐款人其它人際關係表列

[ctx: menu]
en: Lists specific contributions by criteria including contact, time period, contribution type, contributor location, etc. Contribution summary report points to this report for contribution details.
zh_TW: 列出一個 / 全部聯絡人的詳細捐款資料。捐款總結報表指出這個報表的具體細節。

[ctx: menu]
en: Localization
zh_TW: 語系及地區設定

[ctx: menu]
en: Location Types (Home, Work...)
zh_TW: 地點類型（住家、工作場所…）

[ctx: menu]
en: Log out
zh_TW: 登出

[ctx: menu]
en: Mail Accounts
zh_TW: 電郵帳號

[ctx: menu]
en: Mail Bounces
zh_TW: 郵件退信

[ctx: menu]
en: Mail Clickthroughs
zh_TW: Email 點擊

[ctx: menu]
en: Mail Opened
zh_TW: 郵件開啟

[ctx: menu]
en: Mailer Settings
zh_TW: 電郵設定

[ctx: menu]
en: Mailing Details
zh_TW: 郵件詳情

[ctx: menu]
en: Mailing Event
zh_TW: 電郵活動

[ctx: menu]
en: Mailing Report
zh_TW: 電郵報表

[ctx: menu]
en: Mailing Reports
zh_TW: 郵件報表

[ctx: menu]
en: Mailing Summary
zh_TW: 電子報概況

[ctx: menu]
en: Mailings
zh_TW: 電郵

[ctx: menu]
en: Manage A/B Tests
zh_TW: 管理A/B 測試

[ctx: menu]
en: Manage ACLs
zh_TW: 管理權限控制清單

[ctx: menu]
en: Manage Contribution Pages
zh_TW: 管理捐款頁

[ctx: menu]
en: Manage Custom Searches
zh_TW: 管理自訂搜尋

[ctx: menu]
en: Manage Events
zh_TW: 管理活動

[ctx: menu]
en: Manage Extensions
zh_TW: 管理擴充套件

[ctx: menu]
en: Manage Groups
zh_TW: 管理群組

[ctx: menu]
en: Manage Premiums
zh_TW: 管理贈品

[ctx: menu]
en: Manage Price Sets
zh_TW: 管理價格表

[ctx: menu]
en: Manage Tags (Categories)
zh_TW: 管理標貼(分類)

[ctx: menu]
en: Manage Templates
zh_TW: 管理範本

[ctx: menu]
en: Map Event Location
zh_TW: 活動地點地圖

[ctx: menu]
en: Map Location(s)
zh_TW: 地圖位置

[ctx: menu]
en: Mapping and Geocoding
zh_TW: 地圖與地址對應

[ctx: menu]
en: Membership Details
zh_TW: 會員細節

[ctx: menu]
en: Membership Reports
zh_TW: 會員報表

[ctx: menu]
en: Membership Section
zh_TW: 會員區

[ctx: menu]
en: Membership Status Rules
zh_TW: 會員狀態規則

[ctx: menu]
en: Membership Summary
zh_TW: 會籍概況

[ctx: menu]
en: Membership Types
zh_TW: 會員類型

[ctx: menu]
en: Memberships
zh_TW: 會員

[ctx: menu]
en: Merge Contact
zh_TW: 合併聯絡人

[ctx: menu]
en: Message Templates
zh_TW: 訊息範本

[ctx: menu]
en: Misc (Undelete, PDFs, Limits, Logging, Captcha, etc.)
zh_TW: 雜項((未刪除，DPF, 限制，記錄，驗證碼等等)

[ctx: menu]
en: Mobile Phone Providers
zh_TW: 電信業者

[ctx: menu]
en: Multi Site Settings
zh_TW: 多重網站設定

[ctx: menu]
en: My Cases
zh_TW: 我的個案

[ctx: menu]
en: Navigation Menu
zh_TW: 導覽選單

[ctx: menu]
en: New A/B Test
zh_TW: 新A/B測試

[ctx: menu]
en: New Activity
zh_TW: 新增往來活動

[ctx: menu]
en: New Batch
zh_TW: 新批次

[ctx: menu]
en: New Campaign
zh_TW: 新增募款

[ctx: menu]
en: New Case
zh_TW: 新增個案

[ctx: menu]
en: New CiviCRM Profile
zh_TW: 新增 CiviCRM 個人資訊

[ctx: menu]
en: New Contact
zh_TW: 新增聯絡人

[ctx: menu]
en: New Contribution
zh_TW: 新捐款

[ctx: menu]
en: New Contribution Page
zh_TW: 新增捐款頁

[ctx: menu]
en: New Email
zh_TW: 新電郵

[ctx: menu]
en: New Event
zh_TW: 新增活動

[ctx: menu]
en: New Grant
zh_TW: 新增補助款

[ctx: menu]
en: New Group
zh_TW: 新增群組

[ctx: menu]
en: New Household
zh_TW: 新增家庭

[ctx: menu]
en: New Individual
zh_TW: 新增個人

[ctx: menu]
en: New Mailing
zh_TW: 建立電子報

[ctx: menu]
en: New Mass SMS
zh_TW: 新大量簡訊

[ctx: menu]
en: New Membership
zh_TW: 新增會藉

[ctx: menu]
en: New Organization
zh_TW: 新增組織

[ctx: menu]
en: New Payment
zh_TW: 新增付款

[ctx: menu]
en: New Petition
zh_TW: 新增請願

[ctx: menu]
en: New Pledge
zh_TW: 新增認捐

[ctx: menu]
en: New Price Set
zh_TW: 建立價格表

[ctx: menu]
en: New SMS
zh_TW: 新簡訊

[ctx: menu]
en: New Survey
zh_TW: 新增問卷調查

[ctx: menu]
en: New Tag
zh_TW: 新標韱

[ctx: menu]
en: Notes
zh_TW: 註記

[ctx: menu]
en: Open Batches
zh_TW: 開啟批次

[ctx: menu]
en: Open Case
zh_TW: 開啟個案

[ctx: menu]
en: Opt-out
zh_TW: 選擇退出

[ctx: menu]
en: Option Groups
zh_TW: 選項群組

[ctx: menu]
en: Organization Address and Contact Info
zh_TW: 組織地址和聯絡資訊

[ctx: menu]
en: Outbound Email (SMTP/Sendmail)
zh_TW: 外寄電郵(SMTP/Sendmail)

[ctx: menu]
en: Outbound Email Settings
zh_TW: 向外郵件設定

[ctx: menu]
en: PDF Invoice
zh_TW: DPF帳單

[ctx: menu]
en: Participant Listing Options
zh_TW: 參與者清單設定

[ctx: menu]
en: Participant Listing Templates
zh_TW: 參與者列表範本

[ctx: menu]
en: Participant Role
zh_TW: 參與者角色

[ctx: menu]
en: Participant Roles
zh_TW: 參與者角色

[ctx: menu]
en: Participant Status
zh_TW: 參與者狀態

[ctx: menu]
en: Participant Statuses
zh_TW: 參與者狀態

[ctx: menu]
en: Payment Instruments
zh_TW: 付款方式

[ctx: menu]
en: Payment Processor
zh_TW: 付款處理機制

[ctx: menu]
en: Payment Processor Type
zh_TW: 付款處理機制類型

[ctx: menu]
en: Payment Processors
zh_TW: 金流機制

[ctx: menu]
en: Permissions (Access Control)
zh_TW: 權限(權限控制)

[ctx: menu]
en: Personal Campaign Page Summary
zh_TW: 個人募款活動摘要頁

[ctx: menu]
en: Personal Campaign Pages
zh_TW: 個人募款活動頁

[ctx: menu]
en: Petitions
zh_TW: 請願

[ctx: menu]
en: Phone Type
zh_TW: 電話類別

[ctx: menu]
en: Phone Types
zh_TW: 電話種類

[ctx: menu]
en: Pledge Payments
zh_TW: 認捐付款

[ctx: menu]
en: Pledge Reports
zh_TW: 認捐報表

[ctx: menu]
en: Pledge Summary
zh_TW: 認捐概況

[ctx: menu]
en: Pledged But not Paid
zh_TW: 認捐但未付款

[ctx: menu]
en: Pledged but not Paid Report
zh_TW: 認捐但未付款報表

[ctx: menu]
en: Pledges
zh_TW: 認捐

[ctx: menu]
en: Postal Greeting Formats
zh_TW: 信件問候格式

[ctx: menu]
en: Preferred Communication Methods
zh_TW: 偏好的聯絡方式

[ctx: menu]
en: Preferred Language Options
zh_TW: 預設語言選項

[ctx: menu]
en: Preferred Languages
zh_TW: 預設語言

[ctx: menu]
en: Premiums
zh_TW: 費用

[ctx: menu]
en: Premiums (Thank-you Gifts)
zh_TW: 禮品(答謝禮物)

[ctx: menu]
en: Preview Mailing
zh_TW: 預覽電郵

[ctx: menu]
en: Price Field Options
zh_TW: 價格欄位選項

[ctx: menu]
en: Price Fields
zh_TW: 價格欄位

[ctx: menu]
en: Price Sets
zh_TW: 價格設定

[ctx: menu]
en: Print Event Name Badge
zh_TW: 列印活動名牌

[ctx: menu]
en: Print Page (PDF) Formats
zh_TW: PDF格式

[ctx: menu]
en: Process Uploaded Images
zh_TW: 處理已上載的圖像

[ctx: menu]
en: Profile Settings
zh_TW: 個人資訊設定

[ctx: menu]
en: ProfileEditor
zh_TW: 個人資料編輯

[ctx: menu]
en: Profiles
zh_TW: 個人資訊

[ctx: menu]
en: Provides a list of address and telephone information for constituent records in your system.
zh_TW: 在您的系統上，為支持者記錄提供地址和電話訊息組成的名單。

[ctx: menu]
en: Provides a list of constituent activity including activity statistics for one/all contacts during a given date range(required)
zh_TW: 提供支持者任務的清單，包括在指定日期範圍內，聯絡人的任務統計。（必填）

[ctx: menu]
en: Provides a list of members along with their membership status and membership details (Join Date, Start Date, End Date). Can also display contributions (payments) associated with each membership.
zh_TW: 提供會員名單以及他們的會員資格和成員詳細資料(加入的日期，開始日期，結束日期)。也可顯示會員之捐款(付款)情況

[ctx: menu]
en: Provides a list of memberships that have lapsed or will lapse by the date you specify.
zh_TW: 提供已失敗或在指定日期前失效的會員名單。

[ctx: menu]
en: Provides a list of the top donors during a time period you define. You can include as many donors as you want (for example, top 100 of your donors).
zh_TW: 提供一個您指定期間內捐款最多的人的名單。您可搜尋出您要的數量（例如：前一百名捐款者）。

[ctx: menu]
en: Provides a summary of memberships by type and join date.
zh_TW: 提供一個會員摘要，按類型和加入的日期。

[ctx: menu]
en: Provides an overview of event income. You can include key information such as event ID, registration, attendance, and income generated to help you determine the success of an event.
zh_TW: 提供了項目收入的概述。您可以包括一些關鍵信息如活動編號、登記、出席和產生的收入來幫助您去確定這個項目是否成功。

[ctx: menu]
en: Provides contact-related information on contributions, memberships, events and activities.
zh_TW: 提供在捐款、會員、項目和活動有關的聯絡資訊

[ctx: menu]
en: Provides detail list of employer employee relationships along with employment details.
zh_TW: 提供詳細的雇主與僱員關係列表。

[ctx: menu]
en: Provides information about the status of recurring contributions
zh_TW: 提供定期捐款狀態之資訊

[ctx: menu]
en: Provides lists of event attendees.
zh_TW: 提供此項目的參加者名單

[ctx: menu]
en: Provides lists of participants for an event.
zh_TW: 提供此項目的參加者名單

[ctx: menu]
en: Provides reporting on Intended and Successful Deliveries, Unsubscribes and Opt-outs, Replies and Forwards.
zh_TW: 提供有關故意，成功的送達，退訂與選擇退出，回信與轉寄等電子報報告

[ctx: menu]
en: Provides transaction details for all contributions and payments, including Transaction #, Invoice ID, Payment Instrument and Check #.
zh_TW: 提供所有捐款支付的交易詳情，包括交易 #, 捐款收據號碼，捐款指示以及支票＃

[ctx: menu]
en: Record Respondents Interview
zh_TW: 紀錄受訪者面談

[ctx: menu]
en: Recurring Contributions
zh_TW: 定期捐款

[ctx: menu]
en: Redaction Rules
zh_TW: 擬訂規條

[ctx: menu]
en: Register Event Participant
zh_TW: 登記活動參與者

[ctx: menu]
en: Register New Participant
zh_TW: 登記新的活動參與者

[ctx: menu]
en: Register Report
zh_TW: 報名者報表

[ctx: menu]
en: Register your site
zh_TW: 登記你的網站

[ctx: menu]
en: Registration Page
zh_TW: 報名頁

[ctx: menu]
en: Relationship Types
zh_TW: 關係類型

[ctx: menu]
en: Relationships
zh_TW: 關係

[ctx: menu]
en: Release Respondents
zh_TW: 取消預約受訪者

[ctx: menu]
en: Remove From Cart
zh_TW: 從購物車裡移除

[ctx: menu]
en: Repeat Contributions
zh_TW: 重覆捐款

[ctx: menu]
en: Repeat Event
zh_TW: 重覆活動

[ctx: menu]
en: Report
zh_TW: 報表

[ctx: menu]
en: Reports
zh_TW: 報告

[ctx: menu]
en: Reports Listing
zh_TW: 報表清單

[ctx: menu]
en: Reserve Respondents
zh_TW: 預約受訪者

[ctx: menu]
en: Resource URLs
zh_TW: 資源URL

[ctx: menu]
en: Resubscribe
zh_TW: 重新訂閱

[ctx: menu]
en: SMS Providers
zh_TW: 簡訊提供者

[ctx: menu]
en: SYBUNT (some year but not this year)
zh_TW: SYBUNT（某幾年但不是今年。）

[ctx: menu]
en: Safe File Extension Options
zh_TW: 安全檔案延伸選項

[ctx: menu]
en: Safe File Extensions
zh_TW: 安全的副檔名

[ctx: menu]
en: Schedule Mailing
zh_TW: 電郵排程

[ctx: menu]
en: Schedule Reminders
zh_TW: 排程電郵通知

[ctx: menu]
en: Scheduled Jobs
zh_TW: 已排程的工作

[ctx: menu]
en: Scheduled Jobs Log
zh_TW: 已排程的工作紀錄

[ctx: menu]
en: Scheduled and Sent Mailings
zh_TW: 已排程與已寄送的電郵

[ctx: menu]
en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

[ctx: menu]
en: Search Builder
zh_TW: 搜尋產生器

[ctx: menu]
en: Search Preferences
zh_TW: 搜尋設定

[ctx: menu]
en: Sending Mail
zh_TW: 傳送電郵

[ctx: menu]
en: Setup a Personal Campaign Page - Account Information
zh_TW: 建立個人募款活動頁 - 帳號資訊

[ctx: menu]
en: Shows contributions made by contacts that have been soft-credited to other contacts.
zh_TW: 顯示曾經提供小額捐款給它者的聯絡人捐款紀錄。

[ctx: menu]
en: Sign Petition
zh_TW: 簽署請願

[ctx: menu]
en: Smart Groups
zh_TW: 智慧群組

[ctx: menu]
en: Sms Providers
zh_TW: 手機訊提供者

[ctx: menu]
en: Soft Credit Types
zh_TW: 小額付款類型

[ctx: menu]
en: Soft Credits
zh_TW: 軟信用

[ctx: menu]
en: Some year(s) but not this year. Provides a list of constituents who donated at some time in the history of your organization but did not donate during the time period you specify.
zh_TW: 某幾年但不是今年。提供一份曾經捐款給您的組織，但今年您指定的期間內尚未捐款的清單。

[ctx: menu]
en: Subscribe
zh_TW: 訂閱

[ctx: menu]
en: Summarizes amount raised and number of contributors for each Personal Campaign Page.
zh_TW: 每名捐款人專頁上有其募款總金額與捐款次數

[ctx: menu]
en: Summary of pledges including amount pledged, pledge status, next payment date, balance due, total amount paid etc.
zh_TW: 認捐之總結，包括總金額，狀況，下次支付日期，未支付金額，已支付金額等

[ctx: menu]
en: Summary statistics for mailings
zh_TW: 電子報統計總結

[ctx: menu]
en: Support
zh_TW: 支援

[ctx: menu]
en: Survey Details
zh_TW: 問卷詳情

[ctx: menu]
en: Survey Types
zh_TW: 問卷種類

[ctx: menu]
en: Surveys
zh_TW: 問卷調查

[ctx: menu]
en: Synchronize Users to Contacts
zh_TW: 同步使用者到聯絡人

[ctx: menu]
en: System Settings
zh_TW: 系統設定

[ctx: menu]
en: Tags
zh_TW: 標貼

[ctx: menu]
en: Tags (Categories)
zh_TW: 標貼(分類)

[ctx: menu]
en: Tell a Friend
zh_TW: 轉寄朋友

[ctx: menu]
en: Thank You
zh_TW: 謝謝您

[ctx: menu]
en: Thank-you and Receipting
zh_TW: 感謝信息及收據發放

[ctx: menu]
en: Title and Settings
zh_TW: 標題及設定

[ctx: menu]
en: Top Donors
zh_TW: 捐款大戶

[ctx: menu]
en: Unsubscribe
zh_TW: 取消訂閱

[ctx: menu]
en: Update Billing Details
zh_TW: 更新帳單細節

[ctx: menu]
en: Update Subscription
zh_TW: 更新訂閱

[ctx: menu]
en: Upgrade CiviCRM
zh_TW: 升級 CiviCRM

[ctx: menu]
en: Users and Permissions
zh_TW: 使用者與權限

[ctx: menu]
en: View Activity
zh_TW: 檢視活動

[ctx: menu]
en: View Cart
zh_TW: 瀏覽購物車

[ctx: menu]
en: View Date Preferences
zh_TW: 檢視日期設定

[ctx: menu]
en: View Mailing
zh_TW: 檢視電郵

[ctx: menu]
en: View Payment
zh_TW: 檢視付款

[ctx: menu]
en: View Petition Signatures
zh_TW: 閱覽請願者簽署

[ctx: menu]
en: Website Types
zh_TW: 網站類型

[ctx: menu]
en: Word Replacements
zh_TW: 字詞替換

[ctx: menu]
en: WordPress Access Control
zh_TW: ＷordPress存取控制

en: merge
zh_TW: 合併

en: merge duplicate contacts
zh_TW: 針對重複的聯絡人

en: miles
zh_TW: 哩

en: minutes
zh_TW: 分鐘

en: mm/dd/yy OR mm-dd-yy (12/25/98 OR 12-25-98) OR (9/1/08 OR 9-1-08)
zh_TW: mm/dd/yy 或 mm-dd-yy (9/1/08 或 9-1-08)

en: mm/dd/yyyy OR mm-dd-yyyy (12/25/1998 OR 12-25-1998) OR (9/1/2008 OR 9-1-2008)
zh_TW: mm/dd/yyyy 或 mm-dd-yyyy (12/25/1998 或 12-25-1998)

en: month
zh_TW: 月

en: more
zh_TW: 更多

en: must be a monetary value
zh_TW: 必須是一個金額值

en: must be a numeric value
zh_TW: 必須是一個數值

en: no subject
zh_TW: 主旨

en: none
zh_TW: 無

en: not a duplicate
zh_TW: 下載有重複的記錄

en: offline membership renewal reminder.
zh_TW: 非網路會員資格更新提醒機制。

en: ongoing
zh_TW: 繼續

en: open section
zh_TW: 開啟部分

en: or
zh_TW: 或

en: page argument missing or invalid
zh_TW: 網頁參數缺少或無效

en: paid
zh_TW: 已付費

en: participants
zh_TW: 參加者

en: plus sign
zh_TW: 加號

en: profile create
zh_TW: 建立資料表單

en: profile edit
zh_TW: 編輯資料表單

en: profile listings
zh_TW: 個人資訊列表

en: profile listings and forms
zh_TW: 個人資訊列表及表單

en: profile view
zh_TW: 瀏覽資料表單

en: profiles
zh_TW: 資料表單

[ctx: province]
en: Alabama
zh_TW: 阿拉巴馬州

[ctx: province]
en: Alaska
zh_TW: 阿拉斯加州

[ctx: province]
en: American Samoa
zh_TW: 美洲薩摩亞

[ctx: province]
en: Andaman and Nicobar Islands
zh_TW: 安達曼和尼科巴群島 (Andaman and Nicobar Islands)

[ctx: province]
en: Anhui
zh_TW: 安徽省

[ctx: province]
en: Aragacotn
zh_TW: 阿拉加措特恩 (Aragacotn)

[ctx: province]
en: Ararat
zh_TW: 阿拉拉特 (Ararat)

[ctx: province]
en: Armavir
zh_TW: 阿爾馬維爾 (Armavir)

[ctx: province]
en: Badakhshan
zh_TW: 巴達赫尚 (Badakhshan)

[ctx: province]
en: Badghis
zh_TW: 巴德吉斯 (Badghis)

[ctx: province]
en: Baghlan
zh_TW: 巴格蘭 (Baghlan)

[ctx: province]
en: Balkh
zh_TW: 巴爾赫 (Balkh)

[ctx: province]
en: Bamian
zh_TW: 巴米揚 (Bamian)

[ctx: province]
en: Beijing
zh_TW: 北京

[ctx: province]
en: Belize
zh_TW: 伯利茲

[ctx: province]
en: Bengo
zh_TW: 本哥 (Bengo)

[ctx: province]
en: Benguela
zh_TW: 本吉拉 (Benguela)

[ctx: province]
en: Bie
zh_TW: 比耶 (Bie)

[ctx: province]
en: Buenos Aires
zh_TW: 布宜諾斯艾利斯 (Buenos Aires)

[ctx: province]
en: Cabinda
zh_TW: 喀丙達 (Cabinda)

[ctx: province]
en: Capital federal
zh_TW: 聯邦首都 (Capital federal)

[ctx: province]
en: Catamarca
zh_TW: 卡塔馬卡 (Catamarca)

[ctx: province]
en: Chaco
zh_TW: 廈谷 (Chaco)

[ctx: province]
en: Chiayi City
zh_TW: 嘉義市

[ctx: province]
en: Chongqing
zh_TW: 重慶

[ctx: province]
en: Chubut
zh_TW: 丘布特 (Chubut)

[ctx: province]
en: Cordoba
zh_TW: 哥多華 (Cordoba)

[ctx: province]
en: Corrientes
zh_TW: 科連特斯 (Corrientes)

[ctx: province]
en: Cuando-Cubango
zh_TW: 庫安多古班哥 (Cuando-Cubango)

[ctx: province]
en: Cuanza Norte
zh_TW: 北廣薩 (Cuanza Norte)

[ctx: province]
en: Cuanza Sul
zh_TW: 南廣薩 (Cuanza Sul)

[ctx: province]
en: Cunene
zh_TW: 庫內納 (Cunene)

[ctx: province]
en: Dadra and Nagar Haveli
zh_TW: 達德拉-納加爾哈維利 (Dadra and Nagar Haveli)

[ctx: province]
en: Daman and Diu
zh_TW: 達曼和第烏 (Daman and Diu)

[ctx: province]
en: Delhi
zh_TW: 德里 (Delhi)

[ctx: province]
en: Djibouti
zh_TW: 吉布地

[ctx: province]
en: Durrës
zh_TW: 都拉斯

[ctx: province]
en: Entre Rios
zh_TW: 恩特雷里奧斯 (Entre Rios)

[ctx: province]
en: Farah
zh_TW: 法拉 (Farah)

[ctx: province]
en: Faryab
zh_TW: 法利亞布 (Faryab)

[ctx: province]
en: Formosa
zh_TW: 福莫薩 (Formosa)

[ctx: province]
en: Fujian
zh_TW: 福建省

[ctx: province]
en: Gansu
zh_TW: 甘肅省

[ctx: province]
en: Gegarkunik'
zh_TW: 格加爾庫尼克 (Gegarkunik')

[ctx: province]
en: Georgia
zh_TW: 喬治亞

[ctx: province]
en: Ghazni
zh_TW: 加茲尼 (Ghazni)

[ctx: province]
en: Ghowr
zh_TW: 古爾 (Ghowr)

[ctx: province]
en: Guam
zh_TW: 關島

[ctx: province]
en: Guangdong
zh_TW: 廣東省

[ctx: province]
en: Guangxi
zh_TW: 廣西壯族自治區

[ctx: province]
en: Guatemala
zh_TW: 瓜地馬拉

[ctx: province]
en: Gujarat
zh_TW: 戈加瑞 (Gujarat)

[ctx: province]
en: Hainan
zh_TW: 海南島

[ctx: province]
en: Haryana
zh_TW: 哈裡亞納邦 (Haryana)

[ctx: province]
en: Hebei
zh_TW: 河北省

[ctx: province]
en: Heilongjiang
zh_TW: 黑龍江省

[ctx: province]
en: Helmand
zh_TW: 赫爾曼德 (Helmand)

[ctx: province]
en: Henan
zh_TW: 河南省

[ctx: province]
en: Herat
zh_TW: 赫拉特 (Herat)

[ctx: province]
en: Himachal Pradesh
zh_TW: 喜馬查爾邦 (Himachal Pradesh).

[ctx: province]
en: Hong Kong
zh_TW: 香港

[ctx: province]
en: Hsinchu City
zh_TW: 新竹市

[ctx: province]
en: Hsinchu County
zh_TW: 新竹市

[ctx: province]
en: Hualien County
zh_TW: 花蓮縣

[ctx: province]
en: Huambo
zh_TW: 世博 (Huambo)

[ctx: province]
en: Hubei
zh_TW: 河北省

[ctx: province]
en: Huila
zh_TW: 威拉 (Huila)

[ctx: province]
en: Hunan
zh_TW: 湖南省

[ctx: province]
en: Jammu and Kashmir
zh_TW: 查謨和喀什米爾 (Jammu and Kashmir)

[ctx: province]
en: Jharkhand
zh_TW: 賈坎德邦 (Jharkhand)

[ctx: province]
en: Jiangsu
zh_TW: 江蘇省

[ctx: province]
en: Jiangxi
zh_TW: 江西省

[ctx: province]
en: Jilin
zh_TW: 吉林省

[ctx: province]
en: Jowzjan
zh_TW: 朱茲詹 (Jowzjan)

[ctx: province]
en: Jujuy
zh_TW: 胡胡伊 (Jujuy)

[ctx: province]
en: Kabul
zh_TW: 喀布爾 (Kabul)

[ctx: province]
en: Kandahar
zh_TW: 坎大哈 (Kandahar)

[ctx: province]
en: Kaohsiung City
zh_TW: 高雄市

[ctx: province]
en: Kaohsiung County
zh_TW: 高雄市

[ctx: province]
en: Kapisa
zh_TW: 卡比薩 (Kapisa)

[ctx: province]
en: Keelung City
zh_TW: 基隆市

[ctx: province]
en: Kerala
zh_TW: 喀拉拉邦 (Kerala)

[ctx: province]
en: Khowst
zh_TW: 霍斯特 (Khowst)

[ctx: province]
en: Konar
zh_TW: 庫納爾 (Konar)

[ctx: province]
en: Kondoz
zh_TW: 昆都士 (Kondoz)

[ctx: province]
en: Korçë
zh_TW: 科爾察

[ctx: province]
en: Kotayk'
zh_TW: 科泰克 (Kotayk')

[ctx: province]
en: La Pampa
zh_TW: 拉潘帕 (La Pampa)

[ctx: province]
en: Laghman
zh_TW: 拉格曼 (Laghman)

[ctx: province]
en: Lakshadweep
zh_TW: 拉克沙群島 (Lakshadweep)

[ctx: province]
en: Liaoning
zh_TW: 遼寧省

[ctx: province]
en: Lory
zh_TW: 洛里 (Lory)

[ctx: province]
en: Lowgar
zh_TW: 洛加爾 (Lowgar)

[ctx: province]
en: Luanda
zh_TW: 羅安達 (Luanda)

[ctx: province]
en: Lunda Norte
zh_TW: 北倫達 (Lunda Norte)

[ctx: province]
en: Lunda Sul
zh_TW: 南倫達 (Lunda Sul)

[ctx: province]
en: Luxembourg
zh_TW: 盧森堡

[ctx: province]
en: Macau
zh_TW: 澳門特別行政區

[ctx: province]
en: Madhya Pradesh
zh_TW: 中央邦 (Madhya Pradesh)

[ctx: province]
en: Malange
zh_TW: 馬蘭哲 (Malange)

[ctx: province]
en: Male
zh_TW: 男

[ctx: province]
en: Mali
zh_TW: 馬利

[ctx: province]
en: Manipur
zh_TW: 曼尼普爾 (Manipur)

[ctx: province]
en: Maryland
zh_TW: 馬里蘭州

[ctx: province]
en: Meghalaya
zh_TW: 梅加拉亞 (Meghalaya)

[ctx: province]
en: Mendoza
zh_TW: 門多薩 (Mendoza)

[ctx: province]
en: Mexico
zh_TW: 墨西哥

[ctx: province]
en: Miaoli County
zh_TW: 苗栗縣

[ctx: province]
en: Misiones
zh_TW: 米西奧內斯 (Misiones)

[ctx: province]
en: Mizoram
zh_TW: 米佐拉姆 (Mizoram)

[ctx: province]
en: Montana
zh_TW: 蒙大拿州

[ctx: province]
en: Moxico
zh_TW: 莫希科 (Moxico)

[ctx: province]
en: Nagaland
zh_TW: 那加蘭 (Nagaland)

[ctx: province]
en: Namibe
zh_TW: 納米貝 (Namibe)

[ctx: province]
en: Nangrahar
zh_TW: 楠格哈爾 (Nangrahar)

[ctx: province]
en: Nantou County
zh_TW: 南投縣

[ctx: province]
en: Neia Mongol (mn)
zh_TW: 內蒙古自治區

[ctx: province]
en: Neuquen
zh_TW: 內烏肯 (Neuquen)

[ctx: province]
en: Niger
zh_TW: 尼日

[ctx: province]
en: Nimruz
zh_TW: 尼姆魯茲 (Nimruz)

[ctx: province]
en: Northern Mariana Islands
zh_TW: 北馬力安那群島

[ctx: province]
en: Nurestan
zh_TW: 努爾斯坦 (Nurestan)

[ctx: province]
en: Orissa
zh_TW: 奧里薩 (Orissa)

[ctx: province]
en: Oruzgan
zh_TW: 烏魯茲甘 (Oruzgan)

[ctx: province]
en: Paktia
zh_TW: 帕克蒂亞 (Paktia)

[ctx: province]
en: Paktika
zh_TW: 帕克蒂卡 (Paktika)

[ctx: province]
en: Panama
zh_TW: 巴拿馬

[ctx: province]
en: Parwan
zh_TW: 帕爾旺 (Parwan)

[ctx: province]
en: Penghu County
zh_TW: 澎湖縣

[ctx: province]
en: Pingtung County
zh_TW: 屏東縣

[ctx: province]
en: Pondicherry
zh_TW: 本地治里 (Pondicherry)

[ctx: province]
en: Puerto Rico
zh_TW: 波多黎各

[ctx: province]
en: Punjab
zh_TW: 旁遮普 (Punjab)

[ctx: province]
en: Qinghai
zh_TW: 青海省

[ctx: province]
en: Rajasthan
zh_TW: 拉賈斯坦邦 (Rajasthan)

[ctx: province]
en: Rio Negro
zh_TW: 內格羅河 (Rio Negro)

[ctx: province]
en: Saint Helena
zh_TW: 聖赫勒拿

[ctx: province]
en: Salta
zh_TW: 薩爾塔 (Salta)

[ctx: province]
en: Samangan
zh_TW: 薩曼甘 (Samangan)

[ctx: province]
en: San Juan
zh_TW: 聖胡安 (San Juan)

[ctx: province]
en: San Luis
zh_TW: 聖路易斯 (San Luis)

[ctx: province]
en: Santa Cruz
zh_TW: 聖克魯斯 (Santa Cruz)

[ctx: province]
en: Santa Fe
zh_TW: 聖菲 (Santa Fe)

[ctx: province]
en: Santiago del Estero
zh_TW: 聖地亞哥艾斯德羅 (Santiago del Estero)

[ctx: province]
en: Sar-e Pol
zh_TW: 薩爾普勒 (Sar-e Pol)

[ctx: province]
en: Shaanxi
zh_TW: 陝西省

[ctx: province]
en: Shandong
zh_TW: 山東省

[ctx: province]
en: Shanghai
zh_TW: 上海

[ctx: province]
en: Shanxi
zh_TW: 山西省

[ctx: province]
en: Sichuan
zh_TW: 四川省

[ctx: province]
en: Sikkim
zh_TW: 錫金 (Sikkim)

[ctx: province]
en: Sirak
zh_TW: 希拉克 (Sirak)

[ctx: province]
en: Syunik'
zh_TW: 休尼克 (Syunik')

[ctx: province]
en: Tagant
zh_TW: 標籤ant

[ctx: province]
en: Taichung City
zh_TW: 臺中市

[ctx: province]
en: Taichung County
zh_TW: 臺中市

[ctx: province]
en: Tainan City
zh_TW: 臺南市

[ctx: province]
en: Tainan County
zh_TW: 臺南市

[ctx: province]
en: Taipei City
zh_TW: 臺北市

[ctx: province]
en: Taipei County
zh_TW: 新北市

[ctx: province]
en: Taitung County
zh_TW: 臺東縣

[ctx: province]
en: Taiwan
zh_TW: 臺灣

[ctx: province]
en: Takhar
zh_TW: 塔哈爾 (Takhar)

[ctx: province]
en: Tamil Nadu
zh_TW: 泰米爾納德邦 (Tamil Nadu)

[ctx: province]
en: Taoyuan County
zh_TW: 桃園縣

[ctx: province]
en: Tavus
zh_TW: 塔武什 (Tavus)

[ctx: province]
en: Tianjin
zh_TW: 天津

[ctx: province]
en: Tierra del Fuego
zh_TW: 火地島 (Tierra del Fuego)

[ctx: province]
en: Tripura
zh_TW: 特裡普拉邦 (Tripura)

[ctx: province]
en: Tucuman
zh_TW: 土庫曼 (Tucuman)

[ctx: province]
en: Uige
zh_TW: 威熱 (Uige)

[ctx: province]
en: United States Minor Outlying Islands
zh_TW: 美屬邊疆群島

[ctx: province]
en: Uri
zh_TW: 通用資源識別號

[ctx: province]
en: Uttar Pradesh
zh_TW: 北方邦 (Uttar Pradesh)

[ctx: province]
en: Uttaranchal
zh_TW: 北安查爾邦 (Uttaranchal)

[ctx: province]
en: Vayoc Jor
zh_TW: 瓦約茨佐爾 (Vayoc Jor)

[ctx: province]
en: Wardak
zh_TW: 瓦爾達克 (Wardak)

[ctx: province]
en: West Bengal
zh_TW: 西孟加拉邦 (West Bengal)

[ctx: province]
en: Xinjiang
zh_TW: 新疆維吾爾自治區

[ctx: province]
en: Xizang
zh_TW: 西藏自治區

[ctx: province]
en: Yunlin Conuty
zh_TW: 雲林縣

[ctx: province]
en: Yunnan
zh_TW: 雲南省

[ctx: province]
en: Zabol
zh_TW: 扎布爾 (Zabol)

[ctx: province]
en: Zaire
zh_TW: 扎伊爾 (Zaire)

[ctx: province]
en: Zhejiang
zh_TW: 浙江省

[ctx: province]
en: mazowieckie
zh_TW: 馬佐夫舍省 (Mazowieckie)

en: raised
zh_TW: 籌得

en: reCAPTCHA is also not available when a profile is used inside the User Registration and My Account screens.
zh_TW: reCAPTCHA 驗證服務無法用在包含有使用者註冊及我的帳戶等畫面的資料表單。

en: read about <a href="!1">CiviCRM access permissions</a> and set access permissions at <a href="!2">Administer CiviCRM &raquo; Access Control</a>.
zh_TW: 查看<a href="!1">CiviCRM 存取權限</a>及設定<a href="!2">管理員 CiviCRM &raquo; 存取控管</a>

en: read the <a href="!1">CiviCRM Administrator Guide</a>.
zh_TW: 閱讀 <a href="!1">CiviCRM 管理者手冊</a>。

en: record response
zh_TW: 紀錄受訪者

en: reserve
zh_TW: 預留

en: seconds
zh_TW: 秒

en: select
zh_TW: 選擇

en: select activity
zh_TW: - 選擇任務 -

en: show all
zh_TW: 顯示所有

en: show field or section
zh_TW: 顯示欄位或區域

en: show location
zh_TW: 顯示地點

en: site root
zh_TW: 網站根目錄

en: smart group
zh_TW: 智慧群組

en: ssl_merchant_id is not set for this payment processor
zh_TW: 此金流機制未設定 ssl_merchant_id

en: start date
zh_TW: 開始日期

en: start=YYYYMMDD - Specify a different starting date range for the events to be listed.
zh_TW: 開始=YYYYMMDD - 指定一個不同的日期範圍給被列出的活動。

en: status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: test
zh_TW: 測試

en: test-drive
zh_TW: 測試

en: thank you for your generous pledge. please print this acknowledgment for your records.
zh_TW: 謝謝您慷慨的認捐。請列印這收據作記錄。

en: through
zh_TW: 至

en: token documentation
zh_TW: 替代符號（token）文件

en: transaction already processed.
zh_TW: 交易已完成。

en: translate CiviCRM
zh_TW: 翻譯 CiviCRM

en: true
zh_TW: 是

en: try a different spelling or use fewer letters
zh_TW: 嘗試不同字串或使用較少字母

en: under the name
zh_TW: 名下

en: until
zh_TW: 至

en: updated
zh_TW: 已更新

en: vCard
zh_TW: 匯出vCard

en: vCard Location Type
zh_TW: vCard 地點類型

en: vCard Name
zh_TW: vCard 名稱

en: vCard record for this contact.
zh_TW: 匯出此聯絡人的 vCard。

en: value: %1 is not of the right field data type: %2
zh_TW: 數值：%1 不是資料類別 %2 正確的欄位

en: view
zh_TW: 查看

en: view additional participant
zh_TW: 額外參加者的設定檔

en: view all activities
zh_TW: 查看所有任務

en: view all contacts
zh_TW: 查看所有聯絡人

en: view all notes
zh_TW: 查看所有聯絡人

en: view current employer
zh_TW: 查看目前雇主

en: view details
zh_TW: 瀏覽詳情

en: view primary participant
zh_TW: 瀏覽參加者

en: whether the button is clickable or disabled
zh_TW: 按鈕為可按或不可按

en: width of the button in pixels
zh_TW: 按鈕寬度（像素）

en: with
zh_TW: 標籤

en: year
zh_TW: 年

en: years after the current date.
zh_TW: 年後

en: years prior to current date.
zh_TW: 年前

en: yyyy (2009)
zh_TW: 年年年年 (2009)

en: yyyy-mm-dd OR yyyy-mm-dd HH:mm OR yyyymmdd OR yyyymmdd HH:mm (1998-12-25 OR 1998-12-25 15:33 OR 19981225 OR 19981225 10:30 OR ( 2008-9-1 OR 2008-9-1 15:33 OR 20080901 15:33)
zh_TW: yyyy-mm-dd 或 yyyy-mm-dd HH:mm 或 yyyymmdd 或 yyyymmdd HH:mm (1998-12-25 或 1998-12-25 15:33 或 19981225 或 19981225 10:30)

en: yyyy-mm-dd OR yyyymmdd (1998-12-25 OR 19981225) OR (2008-9-1 OR 20080901)
zh_TW: yyyy-mm-dd 或 yyyymmdd (2008-9-1 或 20080901)
